Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 57,290 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Aug 24

Smith & Wesson M&P 40C $425 (knoxville - Kodak) img

Tue Aug 23

smith &wesson 44 magnum 29.10 $900 (knoxville - huntsville) img

Thu Aug 18

.40 S&W Springfield Xdm $650 (knoxville - crossville) img

Wed Aug 10

Ruger Super Redhawk .44Mag $800 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Wed Aug 03

Colt nickel 25 cal pocket vest $750 (knoxville - Knoxville)

Tue Aug 02

Sat Jul 30

Seth $750 (knoxville - Knoxville)

Fri Jul 29

Eaa whiteness $450 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Sun Jul 24

Springfield Armory subcompact XD 40 $400 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Sat Jul 23

Glock 21 and ammo $850 (knoxville - Maryville Tn.)

Sun Jul 17

CZ-52 7.62mm pistol $350 (knoxville - Madisonville) img
S&W SD9 VE $250 (knoxville - Crossville , TN) img

Fri Jul 08

Ruger p89 $300 (knoxville - COSBY)

Mon Jun 27

SigP320 New in Box $650 (knoxville - East Knoxville) img

Sat Jun 25

Springfield XD 40 600$ (knoxville - Cookville) img

Sun Jun 19

Ruger .22 New model single load six $300 (knoxville - Will meet) img
Dan Wesson .357 Magnum CTG. $400 (knoxville - Knoxville will meet) img

Mon Jun 13

Bersa BP 9 CC $350 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Tue Jun 07

Ruger Super Redhawk 44 magnum $750 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Mon Jun 06

Glock 19 gen - FN FS2000 $1 (knoxville) img FFL

Wed Jun 01

Smith Wesson 38 special ctg $450 (knoxville - Cosby tn) img

Tue May 31

CZ 75 p07 duty 9mm $450 (knoxville - Oak Ridge)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee