Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 45,072 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jun 27

SigP320 New in Box $650 (knoxville - East Knoxville) img

Sat Jun 25

Springfield XD 40 600$ (knoxville - Cookville) img

Sun Jun 19

Ruger .22 New model single load six $300 (knoxville - Will meet) img
Dan Wesson .357 Magnum CTG. $400 (knoxville - Knoxville will meet) img

Mon Jun 13

Bersa BP 9 CC $350 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Thu Jun 09

Glock 30s $550 (knoxville) img

Wed Jun 08

Tue Jun 07

Ruger Super Redhawk 44 magnum $750 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Mon Jun 06

Glock 19 gen - FN FS2000 $1 (knoxville) img FFL

Wed Jun 01

Smith Wesson 38 special ctg $450 (knoxville - Cosby tn) img

Tue May 31

CZ 75 p07 duty 9mm $450 (knoxville - Oak Ridge)

Thu May 26

Taurus Judge .410 .45 lc.3in. Chamber $425 (knoxville - Powell) img

Wed May 25

Walther PPX 9mm $400 (knoxville - Crossville) img
Mini Mack 9 mill 3 30 round clips 2 me barell $650 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
S&W 40 Lieutenant special $490 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Sig saur 45cal with red dot $800 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Glock 21 gen 4 45 mint $700 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Thu May 12

Springfield Armory 1911 A1 45cal tactical $1250.0 (knoxville - Lafollette tn)

Mon May 09

kimber 45 ACP $900 (knoxville - Louisville)

Sun May 01

Taurus pt 111 g2 $315 (knoxville - Maryville Tn.)

Mon Apr 25

FNS 40 COMPACT FOR SALE $500 (knoxville)

Fri Apr 22

CZ 52 $300 (knoxville - Madisonville) img

Sun Apr 03

Minotaur glock kydex holster 19/23/32 $60 (knoxville - Downtown) img
Vickers tactical glock17 blue new in box $725 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img
Springfield xd40 Tactical, Triijicon sights $520 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img
Glock 31 gen 3 new, never fired $460 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img

Sat Apr 02

Ruger Redhawk $1,000 (knoxville - Harriman) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee