Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 80,438 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Feb 24

Ruger $300 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Mon Feb 23

Glock 26 gen trade Trade (knoxville - Jefferson city) img

Thu Feb 19

BERSA 380 $280 (knoxville - Whitepine)

Wed Feb 18

Taurus 1911AR $600 (knoxville - Clinton) img

Sun Feb 15

s&w Governor custom $675 (knoxville - kingston) img

Thu Feb 12

Tue Feb 10

COLT SSA (1957) WITH VINTAGE HOLSTER $2,500 (knoxville - SEVIER) img

Sun Feb 08

para $600 (knoxville - kingston) img

Wed Feb 04

RUGER LCP .380 LaserMax Factory New $325 (knoxville - Sarasota, FL) img
Ruger LCR .38+p with extras $480 (knoxville - West) img

Sat Jan 31

s&w Governor custom $750 (knoxville - kingston) img

Sat Jan 24

GOVERNOR $750 (knoxville - kingston) img

Fri Jan 23

Old smith and wesson revolver 300$ (knoxville - Oak ridge) img
Sig sauer p228 850$ (knoxville - Clinton) img
Browning 9mm hi-power single action pistol 825$ (knoxville - Oak ridge)

Mon Jan 19

s&w $750 (knoxville - kingston) img

Fri Jan 16

Kimber of America ULTRA CDP II .45 ACP 3 $850 (knoxville - tennesse) img

Sun Jan 11

29-3 S&W 8 3/8 BARREL NICKEL $950 (knoxville - SEVIER) img

Wed Jan 07

S&W SW9VE $275 (knoxville - Seymour)
Taurus Public Defender $550 (knoxville - knoxville) img

Thu Jan 01

taurus 410 judge ultra lite $1 (knoxville - Oak Ridge, TN) img
SP2022 15rd 9mm Magazines - 3 Total $100 (knoxville - Dandridge) img

Wed Dec 31

cimmaron p $450 (knoxville - bean station)

Tue Dec 30

Wed Dec 24

Fn Fnx 9mm $0 (knoxville - halls) img

Tue Dec 23

Ruger LCP handgun $375 (knoxville - Clinton TN) img

Mon Dec 22

Ruger LCP 380 automatic $375 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Sat Dec 20

dan wesson arms 357 magnum pistol $500 (knoxville - south knoxville / seymour) img

Wed Dec 17

38 smith and wesson CTG with pearl handle 900 OBO (knoxville - knoxville) img

Tue Dec 16

STARBMODEL FIRESTAR 9MM STAINLESS STEEL $325 (knoxville - knoxville) img
38. S&W Special CTG $425 (knoxville - knoxville) img

Sun Dec 14

Eaa .22lr Revolver $200 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Thu Dec 11

Kahr cw .9mm $350 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Sun Dec 07

Ruger 22/45 Magazine & Scope Mounts $25 (knoxville - Talbott) img
Beretta 85 FS Cheetah .380 $450 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee