Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 37,041 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Feb 23

Springfield xd mod2 $0 (knoxville - Halls) img

Mon Feb 20

Mon Feb 13

Colt 1908 $600 (knoxville - Knox) img

Mon Feb 06

Para GI LTC 1911 & Ammo $650 (knoxville - Rockwood) img

Thu Feb 02

Joseph Bruder $325 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Tue Jan 31

Walther pp 32 650 obo (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Sun Jan 22

Glock 22 Gen 3 $450 (knoxville - Karns) img

Tue Jan 17

Smith and Wesson 29-2 44mag $900obo (knoxville - Seymour)

Mon Jan 16

Sw40ve $450 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE) img

Sat Jan 14

Smith & Wesson pre model 10 $425 (knoxville - Vonore) img
Smith &Wesson model 15-8 $425 (knoxville - Vonore) img

Thu Jan 12

PPS43C $699 (knoxville - SEYMOUR) img

Sat Dec 31

Rossi 461 .357mag revolver 300 obo (knoxville - 37912) img

Thu Dec 29

Ruger Blackhawk .357 Stainless $535 (knoxville - 37814) img

Sun Dec 25

Glock 27 $550 (knoxville - Sevierville)

Wed Dec 21

Smith Wesson M&P 40 Shield $425 (knoxville - Luttrell, TN)

Mon Dec 12

Glock 19 Gen 4 $525 (knoxville - Strawberry Plains Area) img

Sun Dec 11

S&W air weight $425 (knoxville - Athens) img

Tue Nov 29

Colt Cobra 38 Special $375 (knoxville - Crossville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee