Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 29,431 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Apr 25

Glock G23 night sights many extras $450 (knoxville - Harriman) img

Tue Apr 18

Walther PPX 40 $330 (knoxville - Halls)

Mon Apr 17

Springfield XDS 45 ACP 3.3 $400 (knoxville - Halls) img

Sun Apr 16

Holster $40 (knoxville - halls)

Wed Apr 05

M&p s&w 40 shield $325 (knoxville - Newport)

Wed Mar 08

S&W 40 $500 (knoxville - Oak ridge) img

Fri Mar 03

GLOCK 40 $500 (knoxville - Powell) img

Mon Feb 27

Mon Feb 20

Mon Feb 13

Colt 1908 $600 (knoxville - Knox) img

Thu Feb 02

Joseph Bruder $325 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Tue Jan 31

Walther pp 32 650 obo (knoxville - Sevierville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee