Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 64,712 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Sep 07

Rock Island Armory Midsize .45 ACP $400 (knoxville - Clarkrange) img

Fri Sep 05

kimber custom 45-ultra elite $1,550 (knoxville - NEWPORT, TENNESSEE) img

Tue Sep 02

S&W 36-1 3IN. HEAVY BARREL $450 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE)

Sun Aug 31

ATI 1911 45 $1 (knoxville - oak ridge) img

Sat Aug 30

auto ordinance 45 1911a1 $650 (knoxville - cookeville) img
taurus judge 45/410 $400 (knoxville) img

Wed Aug 27

1911 $450 (knoxville - oak ridge) img

Mon Aug 25

SigSauer P229 $650 (knoxville - my home in Seymour)

Tue Aug 05

9mm cobra $1 (knoxville - morristown) img

Sun Aug 03

NAA mini revolver 22 lr $195 (knoxville) img

Sat Jul 19

Gamo PT-85 CO2 Powered Blowback Air Pistol $100 (knoxville - United States) img

Mon Jul 07

tc contender 222/ 45-410 $600 (knoxville - jefferson city) img
Sig Sauer P250 $450 (knoxville - Crossville) img
Para Ordnance GI Expert and accessories $850 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Sun Jun 29

Xdm 4.5 5.25 $550 (knoxville - Tellico plains) img

Thu Jun 26

s&w 500 4 $0 (knoxville - kingston)

Sat Jun 21

para black ops $900 (knoxville - kingston) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee