Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 66,967 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Aug 27

Roger Super Blackhawk 44 mag $480 (knoxville - Farragut) img

Tue Aug 11

ruger 30 cal pistol $400 (knoxville - west Knoxville)

Sat Aug 08

Kahr P45 black diamond night sights 45 acp $575 (knoxville - Lenoir City)

Mon Jul 27

S&W 500 Magnum $1,000 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
Glock model 22 $375 (knoxville - West Knoxville) img

Sun Jul 26

s&w 38 special revolver $440 (knoxville)

Thu Jul 23

Sig P229 .40 s&w $675 (knoxville - Maryville)

Sun Jul 19

Springfield xd-.45 acp. W/case-extras $550 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Tue Jul 14

Sig Scorpion 1911 $1,000 (knoxville - knoxville) img
HK 45c $850 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Sun Jul 12

Kahr PM9 $450 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img

Wed Jul 08

Walther PK389 $325 (knoxville - Corryton) img

Wed Jul 01

SigSauer 938 $600 (knoxville - Greenback)

Mon Jun 29

sig 2022 40cal.. $450 (knoxville - west Knoxville)

Mon Jun 15

Smith & Wesson M&P SHIELD 9MM $420 (knoxville - Powell) img

Mon Jun 08

Sig nightmare 1911 $975 (knoxville - Knoxville)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee