Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 86,225 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Nov 22

Armscor 38 SPL Revolver $400 (knoxville - Seymour,Tn)

Fri Nov 21

taurus 410 judge ultra lite $1 (knoxville - oak ridge) img
Taurus PT 840 $360 (knoxville - knoxville) img
Ruger Super Blackhawk 45 Colt $475 (knoxville - knoxville) img

Wed Nov 19

S&W .38 Air Weight $350 (knoxville - pigeon forge)

Mon Nov 17

S&W 357 revolver $525 (knoxville)
Smith&Wesson Body Guard 380 $400 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Sun Nov 16

Thu Nov 13

Bersa .45 ACP Compact Thunder $500 (knoxville - Fountain City) img

Mon Nov 10

Kahr CW9 9mm w/ extra mag, night site, holster $400 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Thu Nov 06

Springfield 1911 RO 45 $725 (knoxville - Deer Lodge)

Wed Nov 05

Smith & Wesson Body Gaurd 38 $230 (knoxville - kingston pike/ceader bluff)

Thu Oct 16

SOLD. S/W 40 cal. $375 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Mon Oct 13

Glock 22 Slide, Barrel, Misc Parts $250 (knoxville - Talbott) img

Sat Oct 11

Springfield Armory Nat. Match .45 1911-A1 $800 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img
kimber $900 (knoxville - kingston) img

Mon Oct 06

Ruger SR40 Handgun $425 (knoxville - Northwest Knoxville) img

Sun Oct 05

kimber $900 (knoxville - kingston) img

Mon Sep 22

Glock 22 RTF2 $525 (knoxville - West) img

Sat Sep 20

Glock 27 Gen 4 with extras $550 (knoxville - West) img

Thu Sep 18

Ruger Old Army 44 cal Cap n Ball $650 (knoxville - Sevierville Tn) img

Fri Sep 05

kimber custom 45-ultra elite $1,550 (knoxville - NEWPORT, TENNESSEE) img

Tue Sep 02

S&W 36-1 3IN. HEAVY BARREL $450 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE)

Sun Aug 31

ATI 1911 45 $1 (knoxville - oak ridge) img

Sat Aug 30

auto ordinance 45 1911a1 $650 (knoxville - cookeville) img
taurus judge 45/410 $400 (knoxville) img

Wed Aug 27

1911 $450 (knoxville - oak ridge) img

Mon Aug 25

SigSauer P229 $650 (knoxville - my home in Seymour)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee