Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 64,550 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jan 31

Ruger .357 Magnum "Police Service-Six" $450 (knoxville - Madisonville) img

Fri Jan 29

Berreta m9 9mm $550 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Thu Jan 28

STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $700 (knoxville) img

Tue Jan 26

STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $700 (knoxville) img FFL

Thu Jan 14

WTB Inexpensive Piatol/Revolver $100 (knoxville - Blount County)

Fri Jan 01

1911 Elite Shooters Arms $475 (knoxville - Talbott, Jefferson City area) img

Tue Dec 29

Springfield XDS $500 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Fri Dec 18

Springfield Armory XD 9 $550 (knoxville - Seymour, TN) img

Fri Dec 11

Colt revolver $1 (knoxville)

Sat Nov 28

Thu Nov 26

Springfield XDM 40 3.8" Full Size Mags - 3 mags $500 (knoxville - Gatlinburg) img

Thu Nov 19

Lone Wolf Threaded barrel for Glock 17 $85 (knoxville - Middlebrook) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee