Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 23,055 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jun 22

Springfield Range Officer 9mm $1,000 (knoxville - Oak Ridge) img

Wed Jun 21

SAVAGE 1907 .380 $315 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Tue Jun 20

Tatiana g2 PT111 $275 (knoxville - Athens) img

Sun Jun 18

Para Ordnance PXT 1911acp SSP $625 (knoxville - 37922) img

Fri Jun 16

Wed Jun 07

S&W Airweight 38 special $425 (knoxville - Athens) img

Tue Jun 06

Ruger Lc9s $325 (knoxville - East Knoxville)

Tue May 30

1851 navy muzzleloader revolver $400 (knoxville - Vonore tn) img

Sat May 20

Sig P320 Carry 9mm $500 (knoxville - Oak Ridge)

Sat May 13

Ruger9E $325 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
SR9 17 rd mag NEW $25 (knoxville - West)

Thu May 04

Glock 30 $550 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Tue Apr 25

Glock G23 night sights many extras $450 (knoxville - Harriman) img

Tue Apr 18

Walther PPX 40 $330 (knoxville - Halls)

Mon Apr 17

Springfield XDS 45 ACP 3.3 $400 (knoxville - Halls) img

Sun Apr 16

Holster $40 (knoxville - halls)

Wed Apr 05

M&p s&w 40 shield $325 (knoxville - Newport)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee