Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 70,952 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 30

Heritage 22lr/22mag combo TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
Glock21 gen 4 45 auto $675 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Wed Jan 28

Taurus millennium pro PT138 SS12 .380 cal $300 (chattanooga - hixson)

Tue Jan 27

WTB Walther p-99 ? (chattanooga - Rossville)

Mon Jan 26

HERITAGE ROUGH RIDER (17HMR) trade (chattanooga - hixson) img
Taurus 1911 $550 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Sun Jan 25

Springfield 1911 45ACP Trophy Match-Nite Sights $1,300 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Mon Jan 19

KAHR MK40 ELITE 03 $650 (chattanooga - Near Hamilton Place) img
kel tec pf9 $300 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sat Jan 17

H & K Stainless 9mm $800 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Fri Jan 16

Sig Sauer .22 Mosquito $425 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Wed Jan 14

S&W MP 22 trade (chattanooga - ooltewah tn) img

Thu Jan 08

glock 20sf 10mm w/carbine upper $1,100 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Wed Jan 07

"TAURUS" 9MM -2 -17 shot clpis $499 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Mon Dec 29

Colt Python 4" stainless $3,500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Tue Dec 23

USGI 1911A1 45 acp $1 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Mon Dec 22

Beretta PX4 .40 $475 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain Road) img

Thu Dec 18

Black Powder Rev. WTB $1 (chattanooga - Rossville)

Wed Dec 03

ruger vaquero 45 lc $475 (chattanooga - hixson)

Sun Nov 30

TAURUS PT138 Millennium Pro $300 (chattanooga - Chatt - hixson- red bank)

Tue Nov 25

Remington 1911-R1 trade $1 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat Nov 22

GP100 .357mag $600 (chattanooga - Birchwood)
Glock 23 gen3 $475 (chattanooga - Birchwood)

Thu Nov 13

Colt M45a1 $2,200 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Mon Nov 10

Bersa Ultra Compact .45 $375 (chattanooga - east brainerd)
bersa 380 Trade (chattanooga - Charleston tn) img

Mon Nov 03

kel tec 9mm with leather holster $275 (chattanooga - Charleston tn)
Glock 22 2nd gen $375 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee