Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 66,712 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Mar 27

Xdm 40 lots of extras 700 obo (chattanooga - Spring city) img

Wed Mar 25

Smith and Wesson MP 40 Caliber $400 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Mon Mar 23

RUGER LCP 380 $1 (chattanooga - hixson) img
44 magnum ? (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Mon Mar 16

Sig p238 $600 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sat Mar 14

Sig Sauer 556P001 $1,400 (chattanooga - Harrison/Hwy.58) img

Thu Mar 12

Stainless Para Expert offer (chattanooga - downtown) img

Mon Mar 09

S&W M&P Shield .40 cal Never Fired $450 (chattanooga - RB, hixson) img

Thu Mar 05

Glock 27 40 cal gen 4 $450 (chattanooga - chickamuga ga) img

Sat Feb 28

1911 45acp $525 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Fri Feb 20

WTB-ISO $375 (chattanooga - chatt)
Kimber Pro Carry ll Matte-Black 45 acp $1,050 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Sat Feb 07

WTB-CHEAP OR ROUGH 44 MAGNUM REVOLVER ? (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sun Feb 01

intratec dc9 9mm $500 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Fri Jan 30

Heritage 22lr/22mag combo TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
Glock21 gen 4 45 auto $675 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Mon Jan 19

KAHR MK40 ELITE 03 $600 (chattanooga - Near Hamilton Place) img
kel tec pf9 $300 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Wed Jan 14

S&W MP 22 trade (chattanooga - ooltewah tn) img

Thu Jan 08

glock 20sf 10mm w/carbine upper $1,100 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Wed Jan 07

"TAURUS" 9MM -2 -17 shot clpis $499 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Mon Dec 29

Colt Python 4" stainless $3,500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee