Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 74,042 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Apr 25

SR1911 FullSize ruger 45 $800 (chattanooga - Rossville georgia) img

Mon Apr 20

Astra 960 38 special revolver $325 (chattanooga - South Pittsburg) img

Sat Apr 18

walther ppk/s $600 (chattanooga - harrison) img

Fri Apr 17

Walther PK380 w/laser and more $480 (chattanooga - East Ridge) img

Sun Apr 12

glock 20sf 10mm w/carbine upper $1,100 (chattanooga - Dunlap, TN) img

Sat Apr 04

Glock 27 $490 (chattanooga - Sale creek) img

Thu Apr 02

Wanted Rifle Single Shot 22 50-150 (chattanooga - Chattanooga)

Fri Mar 27

Xdm 40 lots of extras 700 obo (chattanooga - Spring city) img

Mon Mar 23

44 magnum ? (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Mon Mar 16

Sig p238 $600 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Thu Mar 12

Stainless Para Expert offer (chattanooga - downtown) img

Thu Mar 05

Glock 27 40 cal gen 4 $450 (chattanooga - chickamuga ga) img

Sat Feb 28

1911 45acp $525 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Sat Feb 07

WTB-CHEAP OR ROUGH 44 MAGNUM REVOLVER ? (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sun Feb 01

intratec dc9 9mm $500 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Fri Jan 30

Heritage 22lr/22mag combo TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
Glock21 gen 4 45 auto $675 (chattanooga - hixson) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee