Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 44,717 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jun 27

Custom Springfield Ultra Compact $900 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sat Jun 25

Glock 21 gen4 $600 (chattanooga - Hickory valley rd) img

Wed Jun 22

Colt Trooper MK III 357 magnum $1,100 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Smith & Wesson Chief Special $1,000 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Tue Jun 21

Walther CCP with custom fitted holster $440 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon Jun 20

new ruger 22/45 with treaded barrel $400 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Sat Jun 18

Kahr PM9 9mm Pistol $390 $390 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
Sig Sauer P229R DAK 40 S&W $650 NIB $650 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Tue Jun 14

COLT Pony SS .380, Trade for 1911 4" .45 $700 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon Jun 13

WTB A CARRY PISTOL $1 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sun Jun 12

Taurus PT609 Pro 9mm $250 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Sat Jun 11

Colt 1911 45acp TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Wed Jun 08

Short Milled Glock 17 w/ Fastfire $750 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Sat May 28

Tue May 17

Kimber Eclipse II Ultra, SS, LNIB 1,100 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Fri May 13

Sig SP2022 9mm Night Sights $385 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu May 12

M-10 openbolt cobray/RPB $3,500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
M&P40 $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Fri May 06

Ruger SR 22 $400 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Wed May 04

Sig sauer p290rs $450 (chattanooga) img

Sun May 01

Ruger SR9C 400 OBO (chattanooga - East Ridge) img

Tue Apr 19

.22 Revolver RG $175 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Sun Apr 17

firestar cal. 40s&w $400 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Tue Apr 05

Windicator .38 special 240 obo (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee