Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 67,155 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Feb 05

H&K VP 40 night sights with extras Fs/ft (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Ruger Mark lll $400 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Tue Feb 02

Taurus PT92AF 9mm Trade (chattanooga - Eastridge) img
bersa bp9cc trade (chattanooga - trenton) img

Thu Jan 28

2 handguns $1 (chattanooga - Dunlap/monteagle) img

Thu Jan 14

cobra 32 $210 (chattanooga) img
Glock 19, keltec, tactical flashlight $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland tn)

Wed Jan 13

Kel-tec p-11 $250 (chattanooga - Cleveland tn)
Glock 19 custom $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland tn)

Mon Jan 11

Glock 27 Gen 3 $550 (chattanooga)

Sat Jan 09

Glock 23 $500 (chattanooga - Manchester)

Mon Jan 04

WANT TO BUY CHEAP COMPACT HANDGUN $1 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sat Jan 02

Kahr PM9 w/ night sights $500 (chattanooga - North Chattanooga) img

Tue Dec 29

Smith@wesson mp core 5" $650 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat Dec 26

s&w 357 1,150 (chattanooga)

Tue Dec 22

WTB - Ruger LCR 38 or 357mag $375 (chattanooga - Chattanooga, Ooltewah, Harrison) img

Mon Dec 21

Polish Police P64 Conceal Carry Pistol 9mm $400 (chattanooga - Chattanooga TN) img

Mon Dec 14

Sig 229 40 cal $675 (chattanooga - ft.oglethorpe)

Sat Dec 05

Heritage .22 revolver $150 (chattanooga) img

Fri Dec 04

Thu Dec 03

Sig Sauer SP2022 $440 (chattanooga - Hixson)

Sun Nov 29

SCCY-CPX1 9mm $225 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Baby Browning .25 Auto (1953) $400 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Wed Nov 25

Kahr CW9 $1 (chattanooga - Suck Creek) img

Mon Nov 23

Kimber Ultra Carry II .45 $850 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Nov 22

FNS c 9mm $450 (chattanooga - Roseville) img

Wed Nov 11

1911 colt 1918 ww 1 $4,250 (chattanooga - rossville ga)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee