Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 63,805 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jul 29

iver johnson 1911a1 45 acp $500 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Mon Jul 28

sig 226 plus extras $1 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Sat Jul 26

Glock 22 Gen 3 .40 S&W $425 (chattanooga - Benton/Cleveland/Athens/Chattanooga/North Georgia) img

Wed Jul 23

Taurus .44 $400 (chattanooga - Rossville)

Tue Jul 22

Glock 23 gen 3 $500 (chattanooga - Rossville) img
Interarms firestar 45 $350 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
XD 40 & 357 sig $600 (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Wed Jul 16

Interarms firestar 45 $350 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Mon Jul 14

Sig P227 LE Edition $850 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Brico Arms .380 $200 (chattanooga - Hixson)
Walther PPX 9mm $400 (chattanooga - Hixson)

Sat Jul 12

Colt 1911 $675 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu Jul 10

Sig p238 with extra slide barrel and magazine $450 (chattanooga - Marion County) img

Wed Jul 09

Sig Tac-ops 1911 $1 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sat Jul 05

9mm Taurus-NIB-Two 17rd clips Trade ? (chattanooga - Ooltewah,TN) img

Tue Jul 01

6in stainless GP100 $650 (chattanooga - Birchwood)
44 mag to trade $650 (chattanooga - Rossville) img
22 MAG BLACK WIDOW PISTAL $375 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img
western 22 pistol $250 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img
22 COBRA DALLINGER $150 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img

Mon Jun 30

Glock .40 Cal Model 22 with extras $550 (chattanooga - fort oglethorpe) img

Fri Jun 27

Smith And Wesson M&P HOLSTERS $35 (chattanooga - Ringgold) img

Wed Jun 25

Sig p238 with extra slide and barrel and mag $475 (chattanooga - Marion county) img

Wed Jun 18

Kimber Ultra CDP II .45 1050 ob (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Jun 15

Cimmeron thunderer 3.5 $400 (chattanooga - Cleveland tn) img

Wed Jun 11

Browning 22 cal. Competition edition. $475 (chattanooga - E.Brainerd)
Bulldog 44 cal. chicago police edition $500 (chattanooga - E.Brainerd)

Mon Jun 09

Ruger SR9C $400 (chattanooga - Jasper) img

Sun Jun 08

22 COBRA DALLINGER $150 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img
22 REVOLVER SINGLE ACTION $250 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img

Sat Jun 07

sig sauer p238 $500 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Thu May 29

Ruger KP94D stainless 9mm $395 (chattanooga - Chattanooga and Knoxville) img
Smith and Wesson M&P 9mm with Crimson Trace laser grips $590 (chattanooga - Knoxville and Chattanooga)

Wed May 28

two S&W SD9 pistols NOT VE MODEL... $475 (chattanooga - cleveland tn) img

Mon May 26

Phoenix Arms HP .22 package $200 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Wed May 21

Glock 30SF with ammo $600 (chattanooga - Rossville) img

Wed May 14

GLOCK 22 40CAL/GLOCK 21 45CAL $1 (chattanooga - chattanooga)
6 INCH 38spl REVOLVERS $1 (chattanooga - chattanooga)
I BUY 22 MAGNUM REVOLVERS $1 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sun May 11

hi point 45 trade (chattanooga - hixson)

Sat May 10

Kahr MK40 ELite $1,000 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Tue May 06

walther p99 $425 (chattanooga - rossville) img
Ruger Super BlackHawk 44 mag $550 (chattanooga - Athens-Decatur area) img

Sun May 04

AK47 Pistol $575 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee