Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 7,230 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jul 24

Sig Sauer P232 380 Auto $525.00 (greenville / upstate - E. North St) img

Mon Jul 20

Springfield Range Officer Compact $750 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img
Springfield Lightweight Champion $900 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Sun Jul 19

Colt Python .357 Mag 3inch 4,850.0 (hilton head - Rock hill) img FFL

Tue Jun 16

Sig Sauer P232 w/nite sights, case, paperwork etc $575 (greenville / upstate - Fort Mill)

Sat Jun 13

Sig P238 $400 (greenville / upstate - Anderson)

Wed Jun 10

Ruger Stainless Single Ten Revolver NEW .22 L R $500 (columbia - Commerce city Colorado) img
Berreta PX4 Storm .40 full size $550 (charleston - Ladson) img

Tue Jun 09

Kimber Custom TLE/RL II $950 (columbia - York, Clover) img

Thu Jun 04

New Tisas 1911 $399 (columbia - Saluda near Traffic circle and Hwy. 378) img FFL

Wed Jun 03

Beretta PX4 Storm .40 full frame 500 obo (columbia - Aiken) img
Walther PPX M1 SD 9mm Threaded Barrel $359 (columbia - Saluda near traffic circle & Hwy.378) img FFL

Sat May 23

m&p shield $400 (columbia - sumter)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina