Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 6,555 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Apr 25

S&W 38 SPECIAL- model 64-3 $300 (columbia - RICHBURG,SC) img

Thu Apr 21

colt 44 single action (3rd generation) $1,100 (columbia - sumter)

Wed Apr 20

Kimber Desert Warrior $1,000 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Wed Apr 13

Taurus PT1911 45.ACP $500 (columbia - Barnwell) img

Tue Mar 22

1911 model 45ACP, 1916 9mm Luger $3,000 (greenville / upstate - Anderson)

Sun Mar 13

Smith & Wesson.22 model 617 $779 (charleston - Summerville,SC) img

Mon Mar 07

Smith and Wesson M&P 9C 499/obo (hilton head - Beaufort) img
Smith and Wesson M&P 9C $499 (hilton head - Beaufort)

Sat Mar 05

Rock Island 1911 45 tactical $450 (columbia - columbia/lexington)

Tue Mar 01

Glock 23 gen4 with upgrades and extras $595 (greenville / upstate - Inman sc)

Sat Feb 20

Ruger LCP .380 $250 (greenville / upstate) img

Tue Feb 16

10mm pistol $499 (columbia - Prosperity) img

Fri Feb 05

Para GI expert 800 obo (greenville / upstate - Duncan) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina