Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 6,287 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Sep 30

Cz P07 9mm 16+1 $400 (greenville / upstate - Pickens) img

Thu Sep 29

Ruuger P94DC $299 (florence - Kingstree) img

Thu Sep 22

Beretta Model "8040" 40 Cal Cougar $550 (florence - Marion) img
Troy Built/Chipper plus vac/self propelded,8hp $350 (greenville / upstate - gaffney,s.c.) img

Sun Sep 18

Sig p6 9mm $425 (greenville / upstate - Powdersville) img

Thu Sep 15

Springfield XDS .45 $475 (columbia - Irmo)
Sig Sauer P229 .40 Cal. $809 (florence - Kingstree) img

Tue Sep 13

Sun Sep 11

Mon Sep 05

Glock 42 .380 400 obo (charleston - West Ashley) img

Sat Sep 03

Pistol $200 (charleston - Ladson)

Thu Aug 18

Smith & Wesson 1911 $1,000 (greenville / upstate - hardeeville) img FFL

Tue Aug 16

Ruger Super Blackhawk $700 (columbia) img
FNH .45 $800 (columbia) img
High Standard Supermatic Citation $575 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Sat Aug 13

Kahr 45 $350 (columbia - Lexington) img

Wed Jul 27

Cz 40p $550 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img

Thu Jul 14

Glock 22 (Gen 3) w/ Talon Grips. Lots of upgrades $540 (greenville / upstate - downtown) img

Mon Jul 04

1911 Regent 45. ACP $500 (columbia - Lexington) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina