Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 6,320 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Aug 29

Navy Arms Uberti SAA 45Lc NICE $500 (myrtle beach - 8546 Cedar Trace Myrtle Beach) img

Mon Aug 18

Taurus PT709 Slim $250 (myrtle beach - Carolina Forest) img

Sat Aug 16

Smith and Wesson .460 mag $900 (greenville / upstate - Chester) img

Thu Aug 07

Ruger 380 $300 (charleston - 101 Lochaven Dr)

Fri Aug 01

44 light hunter 750 obo (hilton head - Beaufort) img

Wed Jul 23

HighPoint 380 ACP $200 (columbia - Graniteville) img

Sun Jul 20

springfield range officer, 45 cal. 600obo (hilton head - beaufort)

Fri Jul 18

Springfield Armory XDS 45 500obo (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach SC) img

Fri Jun 20

Glock 27 gen 4 $500 (greenville / upstate - Fort Mill) img

Thu Jun 19

Sig Sauer P290 w/laser $500 (greenville / upstate - Greer) img
Kimber $900 (charleston - N. Charleston area) img

Fri Jun 06

SW 28-2 .357 $650 (charleston - Summerville, SC) img

Mon Jun 02

CANIK 55 SHARK-C 9MM BLACK COMPACT $300 (myrtle beach - Greenville - Myrtle Beach) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina