Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 4,851 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Dec 04

Glock hand gun $650 (charleston - Summerville South Carolina) img FFL

Mon Nov 14

James Pilgrim $350 (columbia - West Columbia,SC) img

Thu Nov 10

CZ po7 duty $525 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img FFL

Tue Nov 08

Rossi m720 44 s&w spl $325 (columbia - Lexington)

Wed Oct 26

S&W Springfield 9mm $500 (greenville / upstate - York) img

Tue Oct 11

Beretta PX4 STORM .40 cal $425 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Mon Oct 03

kel tec 380 $300 (greenville / upstate - 29669)

Thu Sep 22

Beretta Model "8040" 40 Cal Cougar $550 (florence - Marion) img

Sun Sep 18

Sig p6 9mm $425 (greenville / upstate - Powdersville) img

Thu Sep 15

Springfield XDS .45 $475 (columbia - Irmo)

Tue Sep 13

Sun Sep 11

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina