Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 7,864 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Nov 27

Sterling Arms 380 D/A $400 (greenville / upstate - Pendleton)

Mon Nov 17

Ruger 380 $300 (charleston) img
Kahr PM9 $575 (greenville / upstate - Simpsonville) img
S&W Model 624/ Lou Horton $850 (charleston - Georgetown) img

Thu Nov 13

Colt M45a1 1,800 (florence - OK ponca city) FFL

Sun Nov 09

Rock Island Armory 1911A1 $500 (columbia - Chapin)

Sat Nov 08

Glock 19 Gen 2 with Lasermax $650 (charleston - Raleigh) img

Fri Nov 07

Glock 27 Gen 3 $450 (columbia) img

Thu Nov 06

Thompson/Center Patriot $350 (charleston - West Ashley) img
Ruger Blackhawk .357 $550 (charleston - West Ashley) img

Sat Oct 25

Kahr CM9. Ammunition & IWB CC Holster included. $300 (columbia - Saint Andrews) img

Fri Oct 03

masterpiece arms oozee $600 (columbia - Columbia)

Sun Sep 21

Glock 27 Gen 4 $500 (hilton head - Bluffton) img

Tue Sep 09

bersa .380 $275 (charleston - charleston)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina