Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 4,814 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Feb 11

Sig Sauer Extreme 1911 with Ammo and Extras $1,300 (greenville / upstate - Greenville) img

Sun Feb 05

Issc m22 $275 (greenville / upstate - Gaffney) img

Mon Jan 30

Walter 9mm $500 (columbia - ELGIN) img

Thu Jan 26

Taurus PT111G2 225Obo (greenville / upstate - Rock Hill) img

Wed Jan 25

Sig P229 Legion $1,100 (hilton head - Beaufort) img

Tue Jan 24

Ruger LC9 $325 (greenville / upstate) img

Tue Jan 03

Walther P22-Pink and Camo $250 (columbia - Lexington County, SC) img

Sun Jan 01

Smith & Wesson M&P Pro 9mm $475 (myrtle beach - 4344 Lake Front Blvd) img

Mon Dec 19

Mauser HSc super 380 $525 (greenville / upstate - Greenville, Sc) img

Sun Dec 18

FNX 45 Tactical $1,100 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img
Heritage Rough Rider 22 cal, & Samsung tabl $0 (charleston - North Charleston) img

Sun Dec 04

Glock hand gun $650 (charleston - Summerville South Carolina) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina