Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 5,933 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue May 24

Ruger .44 magnum super redhawk $700 (columbia - Beaufort) img

Mon May 23

Smith+Wesson 638 $400 (charleston - Saint George) img

Sat May 21

Jeffrey Jernigan $550 (florence - Darlington)
Laser Lyte CM-MK4,Center Mass red laser $125 (greenville / upstate - Rockhill S.C.) img

Sat May 14

3" Ruger Wiley Clapp GP100 .357 Magnum $800 (charleston - Charleston)

Fri May 13

Beretta .32 Tomcat Semi Auto $295 (greenville / upstate - Greenville)

Thu May 05

Glock 22 $425 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Sun May 01

Glock 19 $525 (columbia - aiken)

Thu Apr 21

colt 44 single action (3rd generation) $1,000 (columbia - sumter)

Wed Apr 20

Kimber Desert Warrior $1,000 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Wed Apr 13

Taurus PT1911 45.ACP $500 (columbia - Barnwell) img

Tue Mar 22

1911 model 45ACP, 1916 9mm Luger $3,000 (greenville / upstate - Anderson)

Sun Mar 13

Smith & Wesson.22 model 617 $779 (charleston - Summerville,SC) img

Mon Mar 07

Smith and Wesson M&P 9C 499/obo (hilton head - Beaufort) img
Smith and Wesson M&P 9C $499 (hilton head - Beaufort)

Sat Mar 05

Rock Island 1911 45 tactical $450 (columbia - columbia/lexington)

Tue Mar 01

Glock 23 gen4 with upgrades and extras $595 (greenville / upstate - Inman sc)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina