Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 7,033 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jul 23

HighPoint 380 ACP $200 (columbia - Graniteville) img

Sun Jul 20

springfield range officer, 45 cal. 600obo (hilton head - beaufort)

Fri Jul 18

Springfield Armory XDS 45 500obo (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach SC) img

Fri Jun 20

Glock 27 gen 4 $500 (greenville / upstate - Fort Mill) img

Thu Jun 19

Sig Sauer P290 w/laser $500 (greenville / upstate - Greer) img
Kimber $900 (charleston - N. Charleston area) img

Fri Jun 06

SW 28-2 .357 $650 (charleston - Summerville, SC) img

Mon Jun 02

CANIK 55 SHARK-C 9MM BLACK COMPACT $300 (myrtle beach - Greenville - Myrtle Beach) img

Mon May 26

XD 45 4 $450 (hilton head - Beaufort) img

Sat May 24

Colt Detective 38Spl $550 (myrtle beach - Pawleys Island) img

Sat May 17

Springfield XD9MM $425 (charleston - Summerville)

Thu May 15

Springfield XD9 $425 (greenville / upstate - Simpsonville)

Tue May 13

Ruger P85 MKII 9mm Stainless Handgun $425 (greenville / upstate - Simpsonville) img

Mon May 12

Glock 27 .40 cal for sale $350 (charleston) img FFL

Mon May 05

Smith & Wesson LadySmith 3913LS $450 (columbia - Swansea, SC)

Thu May 01

EAA witness limited 10 $1,000 (greenville / upstate - Gaffney, SC) img

Sun Apr 27

Taurus pt 92 af brand new in box $400 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina