Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 8,219 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Aug 25

Mossberg 500 12ga $250 (charleston - Daniel Island) img

Fri Aug 21

Ruger SP-101 Wiley Clapp Edition $700 (hilton head - Ridgeland)

Tue Aug 18

Ruger New Mod Blackhawk 44 mag. $550 (greenville / upstate - Taylors)
Taurus 357 mag tracker $500 (greenville / upstate - Taylors)
Sig Sauer 1911 22 lr $400 (greenville / upstate - Taylors)
Ruger SR1911 Comander $800 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img
Ruger Super Redhawk 44 Mag. $850 (greenville / upstate - Taylors)
Walther PPK/S Smith & Wesson .380 $550 (greenville / upstate - E. North St Area) img

Thu Aug 13

Smart coleman 2,300 (hilton head - Rock hill) img

Sun Aug 09

jason $700 (greenville / upstate) img

Wed Aug 05

BLASER SPECIAL PACKAGE $2,000 (columbia - South carolina) img

Mon Jul 20

Zastava NPap with scope mount and tactical scope $700 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img
Springfield Range Officer Compact $750 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img
Springfield Lightweight Champion $900 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img
Core AR 15 $750 (greenville / upstate - Anderson.) img
Del Ton AR with Aimpoint $900 (greenville / upstate - Anderson, SC) img

Sun Jul 19

Colt Python .357 Mag 3inch 4,850.0 (hilton head - Rock hill) img FFL

Sun Jul 12

Savage 270 model 111 $300 (hilton head - Beaufort/ Lady's island) img

Tue Jul 07

Yugoslavian SKS $350 (greenville / upstate - Fountain Inn) img
Remington 700 bdl 475$ (columbia - Kershaw sc)

Wed Jul 01

Armalite Super SASS AR 10 308 Tactical Rifle-NIB $2,200 (greenville / upstate - Greenwood)

Wed Jun 24

Benelli Nova 12g Pump Max 4 camo $475 (columbia - sumter) img

Thu Jun 18

Berretta 92 9mm mags (12 total) $300 (columbia - Aiken) img

Tue Jun 16

Sig Sauer P232 w/nite sights, case, paperwork etc $575 (greenville / upstate - Fort Mill)

Sat Jun 13

Sig P238 $400 (greenville / upstate - Anderson)

Wed Jun 10

Ruger Stainless Single Ten Revolver NEW .22 L R $500 (columbia - Commerce city Colorado) img
Berreta PX4 Storm .40 full size $550 (charleston - Ladson) img

Tue Jun 09

Kimber Custom TLE/RL II $950 (columbia - York, Clover) img

Sat Jun 06

Soumi M31 by tnw $700.00 (greenville / upstate - Clover)
plainfield m1 carbine $600.00 (greenville / upstate - Clover) img

Thu Jun 04

New Tisas 1911 $399 (columbia - Saluda near Traffic circle and Hwy. 378) img FFL
rifle/ crossbow camera $125 (columbia - pelion) img

Wed Jun 03

Beretta PX4 Storm .40 full frame 500 obo (columbia - Aiken) img
ASI PUMP Tactical marine 12 gauge $249 (columbia - Saluda near traffic circle near Hwy.378) img FFL
Walther PPX M1 SD 9mm Threaded Barrel $359 (columbia - Saluda near traffic circle & Hwy.378) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina