Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 9,954 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Dec 18

knights bighorn 50 cal 350obo (columbia - lexington) img
38s/w $300 (greenville / upstate - greer)
8mm mauser action bolt ec, for project , while rifle $100 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Mon Dec 15

KRIEGHOFF 32—TRAP 2,800.0 (hilton head - Hardeeville) img

Sat Dec 13

bp 44.cal $500 (columbia - newberry) img
S&W 44 mag. Model 29 1,500 (columbia - newberry) img

Sat Dec 06

FOR SALE/TRADE: TAURUS ROSSI 851 38/SPL 4 $250 (columbia - Lexington) img

Fri Dec 05

remington 270 win $225 (columbia - columbia)

Tue Dec 02

Taser LE X26 kit $750 (columbia - West Columbia)
6 Guns For Sale 75-350 (greenville / upstate - Clover, SC)

Mon Dec 01

Stainless Springfield champion 1911 $1 (charleston - Ladson, SC)

Sat Nov 29

Nicholas Graham $350 (columbia - Northeast) img

Thu Nov 27

Sterling Arms 380 D/A $400 (greenville / upstate - Pendleton)

Wed Nov 26

Savage 111 BTH 30.06 $599 (myrtle beach)

Sat Nov 22

Built PSA upper receiver $600 (columbia - west columbia) img

Tue Nov 18

Barnes Precision Model BP15 1,100 (columbia - Rock Hill) img

Mon Nov 17

Ruger 380 $300 (charleston) img
Knights bighorn $600 (columbia - lexington sc 29073)
S&W Model 624/ Lou Horton $850 (charleston - Georgetown) img

Fri Nov 14

Sako TRG-42 338 $2,000 (charleston - charleston) img

Thu Nov 13

Colt M45a1 1,800 (florence - OK ponca city) FFL

Tue Nov 11

Pigeon grade Winchester 101 $1400 (columbia - Camden) img

Sun Nov 09

Rock Island Armory 1911A1 $500 (columbia - Chapin)
7.62x39 ammo face (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Sat Nov 08

Marlin .22 caliber limited edition $230 (columbia - West Columbia) img
Glock 19 Gen 2 with Lasermax $650 (charleston - Raleigh) img

Fri Nov 07

Glock 27 Gen 3 $450 (columbia) img

Thu Nov 06

Colt BP Signature Series $1,800 (charleston - West Ashley) img
Thompson/Center Patriot $350 (charleston - West Ashley) img
Ruger Blackhawk .357 $550 (charleston - West Ashley) img

Thu Oct 30

Weatherby V 7mm WM $1,000 (columbia - Fort Mill, SC)

Sat Oct 25

Kahr CM9. Ammunition & IWB CC Holster included. $300 (columbia - Saint Andrews) img

Wed Oct 22

Culle Model 1874 & Bayonets (2) $700 (columbia - Prosperity) img

Sun Oct 19

Remington 700SPS .308 $1,600 (florence - Florence) img

Wed Oct 15

.22 lr Ammo Remington Golden bullets 2625 rounds $250 (myrtle beach - Carolina Forest) img
Turnbull .308 TAR-40 Ser. No. AMERICA-001. $10,000 (greenville / upstate - South Carolina) img

Thu Oct 09

MSAR Bull pup rifle 5.56/.223 $2,200 (charleston - Summerville) img

Wed Oct 08

Colt MK18 SBR Upper URG Pistol w/ ACOG $900 (columbia - Whaley st) img

Fri Oct 03

masterpiece arms oozee $600 (columbia - Columbia)

Mon Sep 29

Baretta AL2 $450 (columbia - West Columbia) img

Sat Sep 27

SW M4 shorty heavy barrel $1,700 (greenville / upstate - easley)

Sun Sep 21

Glock 27 Gen 4 $500 (hilton head - Bluffton) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina