Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 8,782 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jan 28

star 22lr semi auto $400 (myrtle beach - loris)

Thu Jan 22

SAFES AND VAULTS, GUN SAFES $799 (columbia) img

Fri Jan 16

S&W Airweight Model 637 .38+P $325 (greenville / upstate - East North St and Howell Rd)

Sun Jan 11

Kimber Custom TLE / RL II 1,200 (columbia - Newberry) img

Sat Jan 10

Remington 870 super magnum $425 (myrtle beach - Conway)

Fri Jan 09

AK bolt guide rails 10,60 (charleston) img
Bushmaster AR-15 plus gear $850 (columbia - Near Blossom St.) img

Mon Jan 05

SKS rifle high cap magz scope folding stock 550obo (myrtle beach - surfside) img

Sat Jan 03

Mossberg $235 (greenville / upstate - Clover) img

Thu Jan 01

arl Gustafs Stads Gevarsfaktori 1917 (swedish mauser) $550 (greenville / upstate - Greenville) img

Mon Dec 29

Trailblazer 22 $200 (charleston - West Ashley)
Marlin 22 $200 (charleston - West Ashley)
Collectors: Browning S/S Sporter 20 GA $2,500 (greenville / upstate - spartanburg, sc) img

Sun Dec 28

sound suppressor parts $300 (charleston) img
AK receivers $65 (charleston) img

Sat Dec 27

Stag Arms AR15 $1,300 (florence) img

Fri Dec 26

Ruger 270 $400 (greenville / upstate - Pelzer, SC) img

Tue Dec 23

T/C 50 cal muzzlw loader $200 (greenville / upstate - 29678)
Remington .270 7400 model $500 (greenville / upstate - 29678)

Sat Dec 20

SigSaur P239 .40 $500 (charleston - summerville)

Thu Dec 18

knights bighorn 50 cal 300obo (columbia - lexington) img
38s/w $300 (greenville / upstate - greer)
8mm mauser action bolt ec, for project , while rifle $100 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Sat Dec 13

bp 44.cal $350 (columbia - newberry) img

Sat Dec 06

FOR SALE/TRADE: TAURUS ROSSI 851 38/SPL 4 $250 (columbia - Lexington) img

Fri Dec 05

remington 270 win $225 (columbia - columbia)

Tue Dec 02

Taser LE X26 kit $750 (columbia - West Columbia)
3 Guns For Sale 200-300 (greenville / upstate - Clover, SC) img

Mon Dec 01

Stainless Springfield champion 1911 $1 (charleston - Ladson, SC)

Sat Nov 29

Nicholas Graham $350 (columbia - Northeast) img

Thu Nov 27

Sterling Arms 380 D/A $400 (greenville / upstate - Pendleton)

Wed Nov 26

Savage 111 BTH 30.06 $599 (myrtle beach)

Sat Nov 22

Built PSA upper receiver $600 (columbia - west columbia) img

Tue Nov 18

Barnes Precision Model BP15 1,100 (columbia - Rock Hill) img

Mon Nov 17

Knights bighorn $600 (columbia - lexington sc 29073)

Fri Nov 14

Sako TRG-42 338 $2,000 (charleston - charleston) img

Thu Nov 13

Colt M45a1 1,800 (florence - OK ponca city) FFL

Sun Nov 09

Rock Island Armory 1911A1 $500 (columbia - Chapin)
7.62x39 ammo face (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Sat Nov 08

Marlin .22 caliber limited edition $230 (columbia - West Columbia) img
Glock 19 Gen 2 with Lasermax $650 (charleston - Raleigh) img

Fri Nov 07

Glock 27 Gen 3 $450 (columbia) img

Thu Nov 06

Colt BP Signature Series $1,800 (charleston - West Ashley) img
Thompson/Center Patriot $350 (charleston - West Ashley) img
Ruger Blackhawk .357 $550 (charleston - West Ashley) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina