Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 24,075 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jun 23

KelTec 9mm $220 (greenville / upstate - Greenville)

Thu Jun 22

12 gauge Beretta AL 390 silver mallard $400 (charleston - Walterboro S.C) img
Mossberg Ulti-MaG $400 (greenville / upstate - 29657) img
S&W 9MM SHIELD $325 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Wed Jun 21

bond derringer $550 (greenville / upstate - taylors) img

Tue Jun 20

Iso .22 pistol with threaded barrel. Used. $200 (greenville / upstate - Abbeville)
Keltec pmr 30 22 pistol $350 (charleston - Mount Pleasant) img

Sun Jun 18

SOLD! Springfield XD Mod 2 9mm + extras $500 (columbia - Rock Hill) img

Thu Jun 15

MARLIN 1894 CENTURY LIMITED .44-40 WIN 24" (BOX) $790 (charleston - south car) img

Tue Jun 13

Benelli Super Vinci $1,100 (myrtle beach - Little River)

Sun Jun 11

Remington 700 Sendero 2 300 Win Mag $1,100 (columbia - Irmo SC)

Fri Jun 09

Kel Tec P-32 $250 (charleston - West Ashley) img

Thu Jun 08

M&P SMITH AND WESSON 22 RIFLE $325 (columbia - Rock hill)

Wed Jun 07

Beretta AL391 Urika $950 (charleston - Summerville) img

Fri Jun 02

Catamount Fury 2 12ga AK $575 (columbia - Camden) img

Wed May 31

Jimenez Arms 9mm $350 (hilton head - St. Helena)
Chiappa Black Rhino 60DS .357/.38 $900 (columbia - Camden) img

Tue May 30

Henry.308 Long Ranger $ 1,060 (columbia - Elgin, SC) img

Sun May 28

Diamondback AR-15 $600 (greenville / upstate - Greer) img

Sat May 13

noreen 50 bmg $2,000 (greenville / upstate - taylors) img
valley ordance $2,200 (greenville / upstate - taylors) img
armalite ar-50 bmg $2,800 (greenville / upstate - taylors) img

Fri May 12

Springfield XDM 40 cal $500 (greenville / upstate - ANDERSON) img

Mon May 08

Springfield Champion Operator $875 (greenville / upstate - ANDERSON) img

Fri May 05

M&P9c Trade (columbia - Heyward)

Wed May 03

Pallmetto arms ar-15 $750 (greenville / upstate) img
Pallmetto arms ar-15 $750 (greenville / upstate) img

Sat Apr 29

Remington 1911 $750 (greenville / upstate - ANDERSON)
Ruger SR1911 LW $675 (greenville / upstate - ANDERSON) img
Kimber eclipse ultra II $995 (greenville / upstate - ANDERSON) img
Ruger sr 762 $1,650 (greenville / upstate - ANDERSON) img
Sig 308 $1,950 (greenville / upstate - ANDERSON) img
Sig 556R $1,175 (greenville / upstate - ANDERSON) img

Fri Apr 21

Kimber Ultra Crimson Carry $1,029 (charleston - Broad St) img FFL

Mon Apr 17

Glock 30 $450 (columbia - Forest Acres) img

Tue Apr 11

Mossberg 835 $450 (columbia - Gilbert)
Smith & Wesson PC M&P40 Pro Series .40 S&W 5" 178032 $600 (charleston - Greensboro City) img
S&W SD40VE/ Springfield 45 XDS $400 (greenville / upstate - Simpsonville) img

Sun Apr 09

Glock 22 Gen4 40cal $480 (greenville / upstate - Blacksburg sc) img

Mon Apr 03

Ken Friedland $1,600 (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach) img
Ken Friedland $3,500 (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina