Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 7,206 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Apr 16

Smith and Wesson Air Lite Ti Revolver $625 (charleston - Goose Creek) img

Sun Apr 13

AK RECEIVERS $65 (charleston) img

Fri Apr 11

FS FN SCAR 16. $2,400 (charleston - BLYTHEWOOD) img
FS Ruger Mini-14 $1,200 (columbia - Colunbia) img

Wed Apr 09

Federal 5.56 NATO 62 GR FMJ Green Tip $115 (greenville / upstate - Greer - 29650) img

Mon Apr 07

Glock 23 $400 (greenville / upstate - Furman area) img

Fri Apr 04

Ballaster molina 45 $450 (greenville / upstate) img

Wed Apr 02

Smith & Wesson 40 cal $310 (greenville / upstate - Rock Hill) img

Tue Apr 01

Springfield XD9 $485 (greenville / upstate - Simpsonville)

Mon Mar 31

Aya Model #2 S/S In 16 Gauge 3,450 (columbia) img
AyA Model 4/53 16 Gauge 1,900 (columbia) img

Fri Mar 28

Beretta 92fs $575 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Mon Mar 24

Double Barrell Shot Gun $999 (florence - Marion SC) img

Sun Mar 23

For Sale/Trade: Complete Matthews Archery Set - Trade f $450 (greenville / upstate - Northern Greenville County) img

Fri Mar 21

Glock 21 SF package $450 (columbia - West columbia)

Wed Mar 19

Tue Mar 18

Diamondback DB9 9mm 3" 6+1 Black Finish $299 (greenville / upstate - Gaffney, SC) img

Mon Mar 17

Israeli baby eagle .40 imi all steel $600 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Mon Mar 10

Brand new s&w mp45 with nebo elite 190 ls $575 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Sat Mar 08

AR 15 $800 (greenville / upstate - Pendleton)

Fri Mar 07

DPMS AR15 223/556 $1,000 (greenville / upstate - Central)

Mon Mar 03

22 LR savage pistol grip $200 (myrtle beach - myrtle beach)

Sat Mar 01

SpringField Armory XDS .45 w complete tacpac plus extra Trade (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach SC) img

Wed Feb 26

american derringer 44mag model 1 $1 (greenville / upstate - boiling springs)

Sun Feb 23

Bushmaster Superlight Carbon-15 AR-15 Rifle 5.56/.223 $750 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL
Smith & Wesson M&P 15 811003 AR-15 Rifle 5.56/.223 $1,170 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL
Smith & Wesson M&P15 81100 AR-15 Semi Auto Rifle $1,368 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL
COLT AR-15 M4 LE6920 5.56/.223 $1,975 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL
Mossberg 715T FLAT-TOP .22LR AR-15 25-SHOT 37209 $320 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL
MOSSBERG 715T Tactical .22LR W/30MM RED DOT 37234 $316 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL
Mossberg 715T Tactical 22LR AR15 37204 $270 (greenville / upstate - Wellford) img FFL

Tue Feb 18

LES BAER 1911 PREMIER II 5" 45ACP BLUE/TACTICAL. $1,500 (columbia - South Carolina)
BROWNING XT TRAP COMBO $1,600 (columbia - South Carolina)
SPRINGFIELD M1A $1,300 (greenville / upstate - South Carolina)
Caesar Guerini Summit Ltd Left Hand $1,500 (myrtle beach - South Carolina)
SPRINGFIELD M1A STANDARD $1,300 (greenville / upstate - South Carolina)
LES BAER PREMIER II 45ACP $1,500 (greenville / upstate - South Carolina)

Sat Feb 15

Kel-Tec P32 Looking for one $0 (greenville / upstate - Greenwood)

Mon Feb 10

G33/40 NAZI SNIPER TRAINING RIFLE $1,500 (charleston - MT PLEASANT) img
COLT MDL 1877 THUNDERER $1,000 (charleston - MT PLEASANT)
RUGER MINI 14 $750 (charleston - MT PLEASANT) img

Wed Feb 05

Remington rifle model 701 30.06 with 3 boxes of ammo $350 (myrtle beach - Georgetown) img

Mon Feb 03

Springfield Armory Range Officer 1911 $750 (charleston - Goose creek) img

Sun Feb 02

S&W shield 9mm $400 (greenville / upstate - Rock hill) img

Thu Jan 23

GLOCK G36 45ACP SLIMLINE SEMI-AUTO $562 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL
JIMENEZ ARMS J.A. NINE 12 SHOT 9MM SEMI-AUTO $210 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL
JIMENEZ ARMS J.A. .380 6 SHOT SEMI-AUTO COMPACT $185 (greenville / upstate - Wellford, SC) img FFL

Tue Jan 21

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina