Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 3,596 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jan 19

SMITH & WESSON 1905 HAND EJECTOR 32-20. $200 (columbia - west columbia) img

Sun Jan 15

12 gauge pump $120 (columbia - Barnwell sc) img
Two Remington 870 12ga 18"&28" SALE OR TRADE $550 (columbia - Lake Wateree, Camden) img

Wed Jan 11

Remington 870 12 gauge 300 obo (hilton head - Beaufort, SC)

Wed Jan 04

Dpms AR-15 5.56 $650 (hilton head) img
Browning 270 $550 (columbia - AIKEN, SC) img

Tue Jan 03

Walther P22-Pink and Camo $250 (columbia - Lexington County, SC) img

Mon Jan 02

AR-47 7.62-39 1,000 (columbia - Winnsboro)

Sun Jan 01

Smith & Wesson M&P Pro 9mm $475 (myrtle beach - 4344 Lake Front Blvd) img

Sat Dec 31

Tristar semi auto 12 gauge $275 (columbia - Sumter sc) img

Mon Dec 19

Mauser HSc super 380 $525 (greenville / upstate - Greenville, Sc) img

Sun Dec 18

FNX 45 Tactical $1,100 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img
Heritage Rough Rider 22 cal, & Samsung tabl $0 (charleston - North Charleston) img

Wed Dec 14

I942 Inland GM M1 Carbine $1,800 (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach) img

Tue Dec 13

Leupold mark IV 4.5x14 50mm LR/T Mil dot with Barrett B $2,150 (hilton head - Ladys island) img

Sun Dec 11

springfield m1a socom308with16"barell $1,350 (florence - 29i54)

Sun Dec 04

Glock hand gun $650 (charleston - Summerville South Carolina) img FFL

Sat Nov 26

PSA PA-15 (AR-15) $700 (hilton head - Beaufort) img

Wed Nov 23

Remington 30-06 Woodmaster $350 (greenville / upstate - Enoree) img
Savage Axis 270 $300 (columbia - North) img
WW II British 303 Rifles $0 (hilton head)

Mon Nov 21

Bushmaster Ar15 $1,500 (columbia - Fort Mill) img

Sun Nov 20

Benelli SuperNova Tactical $500 (charleston - West Ashley)

Thu Nov 17

Smith & Wesson MP AR .556/.223 $500 (columbia - Columbia SC)

Thu Nov 10

Terni Carcano carbine/paratrooper $350 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img FFL
Terni Carcano Italian bolt action $350 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img FFL
CZ po7 duty $525 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img FFL

Tue Nov 08

Rossi m720 44 s&w spl $325 (columbia - Lexington)

Sat Nov 05

VERSA MAX TACTICAL $850 (myrtle beach - Conway) img

Tue Nov 01

1951 k31 Swiss sniper rifle $450 (charleston - Ravenel)
Hi Point 9 mm carbine assault rifle $485 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Wed Oct 26

S&W Springfield 9mm $500 (greenville / upstate - York) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina