Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 6,267 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Apr 16

FFL Transfers and more $20 (columbia - Off of Hwy. 378 between Saluda and traffic circle) img FFL

Wed Apr 15

Ruger gp100 .357 stainless $550 (greenville / upstate - Pickens sc)

Tue Apr 14

Bushmaster XM15-E2S $900 (myrtle beach - Murrells Inlet) img

Mon Apr 13

Lyman .50 Cal. Pistol $199 (columbia - Saluda area) img FFL
Jimenez .22lr Semi Auto $119 (columbia - Saluda area) img FFL

Wed Mar 25

Savage 300 Model 99 $600 (columbia - Elgin) img

Mon Mar 23

Chinese SKS 7.62X39 $350 (columbia - Irmo) img

Sat Mar 14

AR-22 mossberg $350 (charleston - Summerville) img

Sat Mar 07

WTB Marlin 1894P $1 (charleston)

Fri Mar 06

Schmidt & Bender Scope 5-25x56 PMII LP/MTC/LT H2CMR CCW $2,100 (greenville / upstate - rock hill) img
FN SCAR 17S FDE *BRAND NEW* w/accessories $2,480 (hilton head - rock hill) img

Mon Mar 02

Ruger Vaquero 44 Special $650 (greenville / upstate - Iva) img

Sun Mar 01

ar15 $1,100 (columbia - off of 77) img
.22LR ammo $55 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img
AR 15 $800 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img

Sat Feb 28

Ruger Super Blackhawk 44 Mag with holster $575 (greenville / upstate - Downtown) img

Thu Feb 26

Remington 870 tactical $350 (charleston - Charleston) img

Mon Feb 23

Ruger SR9 $325 (columbia - Williston S.C.) img
S&W 40 Tactical 40 s&w $400 (columbia - Williston S.C.) img

Wed Feb 18

Sat Feb 07

.308 rounds collection $300 (columbia - lexington) img

Fri Feb 06

TIKKA .308/MEOPTA Scope/538RDS 1800obo (columbia - Lexington) img

Thu Feb 05

Savage 17 HMR 500 OBO (columbia - Blythewood) img

Wed Feb 04

Springfield armory 45 acp xd, w/streamlight/laser $700 (greenville / upstate - taylors) img

Mon Feb 02

Sig Sauer P229 Bi-tone 40 $700 (myrtle beach - Longs) img

Sun Feb 01

Savage 17 HMR 600 obo (columbia - Blythewood) img

Wed Jan 28

star 22lr semi auto $400 (myrtle beach - loris)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina