Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 6,222 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 30

Weatherby V 7mm WM $1,000 (columbia - Fort Mill, SC)

Sat Oct 25

Kahr CM9. Ammunition & IWB CC Holster included. $300 (columbia - Saint Andrews) img

Wed Oct 22

Culle Model 1874 & Bayonets (2) $700 (columbia - Prosperity) img

Sun Oct 19

Remington 700SPS .308 $1,600 (florence - Florence) img

Wed Oct 15

NEW Mossberg 12 gauge w/pistol grip $375 (greenville / upstate - Kernersville, NC) img
.22 lr Ammo Remington Golden bullets 2625 rounds $250 (myrtle beach - Carolina Forest) img
Turnbull .308 TAR-40 Ser. No. AMERICA-001. $10,000 (greenville / upstate - South Carolina) img

Thu Oct 09

MSAR Bull pup rifle 5.56/.223 $2,200 (charleston - Summerville) img

Wed Oct 08

Colt MK18 SBR Upper URG Pistol w/ ACOG $900 (columbia - Whaley st) img

Fri Oct 03

masterpiece arms oozee $600 (columbia - Columbia)

Mon Sep 29

Baretta AL2 $450 (columbia - West Columbia) img

Sat Sep 27

SW M4 shorty heavy barrel $1,700 (greenville / upstate - easley)

Sun Sep 21

Glock 27 Gen 4 $500 (hilton head - Bluffton) img

Wed Sep 10

Ar10 Armalite $1,800 (charleston - Mt. pleasant) img

Tue Sep 09

bersa .380 $275 (charleston - charleston)

Mon Sep 08

AR-15 $900 (columbia) img

Sun Aug 31

Lee Loadmaster 3 stage press $350 (greenville / upstate) img

Fri Aug 29

Navy Arms Uberti SAA 45Lc NICE $500 (myrtle beach - 8546 Cedar Trace Myrtle Beach) img

Mon Aug 18

Taurus PT709 Slim $250 (myrtle beach - Carolina Forest) img

Sun Aug 17

Ruger $275 (greenville / upstate - Clover) img
Bushmaster XM15-E2S $850 (columbia)

Sat Aug 16

Smith and Wesson .460 mag $900 (greenville / upstate - Chester) img
Savage model 112 25-06 $550 (greenville / upstate - Chester) img

Thu Aug 14

Thu Aug 07

Ruger 380 $300 (charleston - 101 Lochaven Dr)

Tue Aug 05

Remington 700 308 $600 (charleston - West Ashley) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina