Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 5,390 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Aug 01

Ruger p345 $400 (charleston - n. charleston) img
44 light hunter 875 obo (hilton head - Beaufort) img

Thu Jul 31

RRA AR-15 1,000 (hilton head - Beaufort, SC) img

Wed Jul 30

Smith and Wesson $850.00 (greenville / upstate - Clover) img

Wed Jul 23

HighPoint 380 ACP $200 (columbia - Graniteville) img

Sun Jul 20

springfield range officer, 45 cal. 600obo (hilton head - beaufort)
mossberg 930 spx 600obo (hilton head - beaufort)

Fri Jul 18

Springfield Armory XDS 45 500obo (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach SC) img

Wed Jul 16

Maverick 270 Rifle with Scope $400 (greenville / upstate - Westminster)

Tue Jul 01

AK 47 MAGAZINES $12 (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach)
Israeli Nazi K98 rifle $433 (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach) img
RUSSIAN SKS $495 (myrtle beach - Myrtle Beach, SC) img

Wed Jun 25

Core15 MOE M4 $900 (columbia - Elgin, SC) img
Smith and Wesson m&p 15 22 fully loaded $600 (greenville / upstate - pleasentburg) img

Fri Jun 20

Glock 27 gen 4 $500 (greenville / upstate - Fort Mill) img
KRIEGHOFF 32—TRAP WITH 2 BARREL SET~30” O/U-34” U/S 3,000. (hilton head - Hardeeville, SC) img
REMINGTON 32—SKEET WITH FOUR BARREL SET 410, 28, 20, 12 3,000.0 (hilton head - Hardeeville, SC) img

Thu Jun 19

Sig Sauer P290 w/laser $500 (greenville / upstate - Greer) img
Kimber $900 (charleston - N. Charleston area) img

Tue Jun 17

Archangel Mosin Nagant 22" NcStar Scope 350/OBO (columbia - N. Augusta) img

Mon Jun 16

Browning BLR 7mm $1,500 (columbia - Newberry) img

Thu Jun 12

Walther Talon Magnum (Air Gun) $475 (columbia - North East Columbia) img

Fri Jun 06

SW 28-2 .357 $650 (charleston - Summerville, SC) img

Mon Jun 02

Type 53 Carbine $200 (charleston - Mount Pleasant)
CANIK 55 SHARK-C 9MM BLACK COMPACT $300 (myrtle beach - Greenville - Myrtle Beach) img
Ruger Red label12 gauge over under $975 (greenville / upstate - Simpsonville Sc 29681)

Mon May 26

XD 45 4 $450 (hilton head - Beaufort) img

Sat May 24

Colt Detective 38Spl $550 (myrtle beach - Pawleys Island) img

Sat May 17

Springfield XD9MM $425 (charleston - Summerville)

Fri May 16

CUSTOM MID-LENGTH AR-15 $700 (columbia - north augusta) img

Thu May 15

Springfield XD9 $425 (greenville / upstate - Simpsonville)

Tue May 13

Ruger P85 MKII 9mm Stainless Handgun $425 (greenville / upstate - Simpsonville) img
AR 15 $1,200 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Mon May 12

Glock 27 .40 cal for sale $350 (charleston) img FFL

Sat May 10

stoeger M2000 12ga 28" $275 (greenville / upstate - mayo) img

Thu May 08

AR-15 .223 $900 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Wed May 07

Winchester Model 70 Rifle 30-06 $650 (columbia - Forest Acres) img
Remington 870 express magnum shotgun $200 (columbia - blythewood sc)

Mon May 05

Smith & Wesson LadySmith 3913LS $450 (columbia - Swansea, SC)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina