Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 6,782 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jul 21

410. $200 (greenville / upstate - duncan)
World War II parachute rifle $300 (greenville / upstate - duncan)

Thu Jul 14

Glock 22 (Gen 3) w/ Talon Grips. Lots of upgrades $540 (greenville / upstate - downtown) img

Tue Jul 12

Number One Ruger 308 Cal $850 (greenville / upstate - Lexington NC)

Sat Jul 09

Browning White Gold Medallion $1,000 (columbia - Newberry) img
Weatherby Mark V Deluxe $1,600 (columbia - Newberry) img
Henry yellow boy 44mag new 750.00. (florence - marion s.c.)

Thu Jul 07

Bauer 25acp,( Baby Browning) $325.00 (greenville / upstate - Rockhill S.C.) img

Mon Jul 04

1911 Regent 45. ACP $500 (columbia - Lexington) img

Fri Jun 24

Ruger SR1911 45 $700 (charleston - Ladson) img

Wed Jun 22

Roger sr762 $1,550 (columbia - Santee)

Tue Jun 21

BushMaster AR15 XM-15 E2S QRC NIB $749 (charleston - 29483 IP)

Mon Jun 20

Remington Sportsman 12 GA Magnum #870 $399 (charleston - 29483) img

Tue Jun 14

Palmetto State Armory $850 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg)

Fri Jun 10

Taurus PT 92 9mm *REDUCED* $300 (greenville / upstate - Taylors) img

Sat Jun 04

Jimenze arms 9mm $200 (columbia) img
Daniel defense upper/PSA lower $725 (hilton head - Beaufort) img

Fri Jun 03

Smith and Wesson 9mm sheild $400 (columbia)

Thu Jun 02

12 gage browning pump $300 (columbia - Leesville)

Sat May 28

Ruger vaquero $4,757,484 (greenville / upstate - Gray court) img

Tue May 24

Ruger .44 magnum super redhawk $700 (columbia - Beaufort) img

Sat May 21

Jeffrey Jernigan $550 (florence - Darlington)

Thu May 19

Ithaca featherlight 20ga pump $250 (greenville / upstate - Greer/Pelham)

Mon May 16

AR 15 A2 PSA $750 (columbia - lake murray blvd) img

Sun May 15

Kel tec KSG gen2 1,000 (greenville / upstate - Greer/Pelham) img

Sat May 14

3" Ruger Wiley Clapp GP100 .357 Magnum $800 (charleston - Charleston)

Fri May 13

Beretta .32 Tomcat Semi Auto $295 (greenville / upstate - Greenville)

Thu May 05

Glock 22 $425 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Tue May 03

Collection of long guns 10,000 (columbia - Marlboro Co)
Lack City 30-06 ammo $500 (columbia - By Dorn VA) img
Lake City 30-06 ammo $475 (columbia - by Dorn VA) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina