Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 5,935 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed May 25

Mossberg,20ga boltaction shotgun $250 (greenville / upstate - Rockhill) img

Tue May 24

Ruger .44 magnum super redhawk $700 (columbia - Beaufort) img

Mon May 23

Smith+Wesson 638 $400 (charleston - Saint George) img

Sat May 21

Jeffrey Jernigan $550 (florence - Darlington)
Laser Lyte CM-MK4,Center Mass red laser $125 (greenville / upstate - Rockhill S.C.) img

Thu May 19

Ithaca featherlight 20ga pump $250 (greenville / upstate - Greer/Pelham)

Mon May 16

AR 15 A2 PSA $750 (columbia - lake murray blvd) img

Sun May 15

Kel tec KSG gen2 1,000 (greenville / upstate - Greer/Pelham) img

Sat May 14

3" Ruger Wiley Clapp GP100 .357 Magnum $800 (charleston - Charleston)

Fri May 13

Beretta .32 Tomcat Semi Auto $295 (greenville / upstate - Greenville)

Thu May 05

Glock 22 $425 (greenville / upstate - Anderson) img

Tue May 03

Collection of long guns 10,000 (columbia - Marlboro Co)
Lack City 30-06 ammo $500 (columbia - By Dorn VA) img
Lake City 30-06 ammo $475 (columbia - by Dorn VA) img

Sun May 01

Glock 19 $525 (columbia - aiken)

Fri Apr 22

browning 16 $700 (columbia - sumter) img
browning twenty $1,000 (columbia - sumter) img
browning light twelve automatic $650 (columbia - sumter) img
winchester 1892 $950 (columbia - sumter) img

Thu Apr 21

winchester 1894 .32 $750 (columbia - sumter) img
colt 44 single action (3rd generation) $1,000 (columbia - sumter)

Wed Apr 20

Kimber Desert Warrior $1,000 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Wed Apr 13

Taurus PT1911 45.ACP $500 (columbia - Barnwell) img

Sun Apr 10

DPMS AR-15 like new $750 (greenville / upstate - spartanburg) img
Mossberg intl 702 plinkster $160 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg)

Fri Apr 08

CHAPUIS ARMES FRANCE DOUBLE 30 30 $6,500 (charleston - 650 CEDR POINT DRIVE CHARLESTON SC 29412) img

Wed Apr 06

F.N.H. SPR A1 24 $1,500 (greenville / upstate - LIBERTY)
ROCK RIVER ARMS LAR-458 $2,300 (greenville / upstate - LIBERTY)
IZHMASH SAIGA 308 $1,780 (greenville / upstate - LIBERTY)
BARRETT M468 6.8 $2,900 (greenville / upstate - LIBERTY)
KRISS VECTOR $3,999 (greenville / upstate - LIBERTY)
MOSSBERG $860 (greenville / upstate - LIBERTY)
RUGER $800 (greenville / upstate - LIBERTY)

Sun Apr 03

Remington 1100 sporting 800 obo (greenville / upstate - Powdersville) img

Sun Mar 27

Browning Invector plus 20ga $375 (greenville / upstate - Star)

Fri Mar 25

AR-15 / PSA 16" FREEDOM RIFLE $999 (florence - darlington) img

Wed Mar 23

Remington 11/87 special purpose youth 12ga $450 (columbia - Lexington) img
Thompson center encore 30-06 $500 (columbia - Lexington) img

Tue Mar 22

1911 model 45ACP, 1916 9mm Luger $3,000 (greenville / upstate - Anderson)

Fri Mar 18

mosin nagant $300 (charleston - goose creek) img

Mon Mar 14

Safir arms $800 (columbia - South Carolina) img

Sun Mar 13

Smith & Wesson.22 model 617 $779 (charleston - Summerville,SC) img

Mon Mar 07

Smith and Wesson M&P 9C 499/obo (hilton head - Beaufort) img
Smith and Wesson M&P 9C $499 (hilton head - Beaufort)

Sat Mar 05

Rock Island 1911 45 tactical $450 (columbia - columbia/lexington)

Thu Mar 03

Mossberg 835 ulti-mag 12 ga $350 (charleston - West Ashley) img

Tue Mar 01

Glock 23 gen4 with upgrades and extras $595 (greenville / upstate - Inman sc)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina