Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the South Carolina pages
over 5,701 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jul 01

Browning Citori $1000 (columbia - Lugoff) img
Armalite Super SASS AR 10 308 Tactical Rifle-NIB $2,200 (greenville / upstate - Greenwood)

Wed Jun 24

Benelli Nova 12g Pump Max 4 camo $475 (columbia - sumter) img

Thu Jun 18

Berretta 92 9mm mags (12 total) $300 (columbia - Aiken) img

Tue Jun 16

Sig Sauer P232 w/nite sights, case, paperwork etc $575 (greenville / upstate - Fort Mill)

Sat Jun 13

Sig P238 $400 (greenville / upstate - Anderson)

Wed Jun 10

Ruger Stainless Single Ten Revolver NEW .22 L R $500 (columbia - Commerce city Colorado) img
Berreta PX4 Storm .40 full size $550 (charleston - Ladson) img

Tue Jun 09

Kimber Custom TLE/RL II $950 (columbia - York, Clover) img

Sat Jun 06

Soumi M31 by tnw $700.00 (greenville / upstate - Clover)
plainfield m1 carbine $600.00 (greenville / upstate - Clover) img

Thu Jun 04

New Tisas 1911 $399 (columbia - Saluda near Traffic circle and Hwy. 378) img FFL
rifle/ crossbow camera $125 (columbia - pelion) img

Wed Jun 03

Beretta PX4 Storm .40 full frame 500 obo (columbia - Aiken) img
ASI PUMP Tactical marine 12 gauge $249 (columbia - Saluda near traffic circle near Hwy.378) img FFL
Walther PPX M1 SD 9mm Threaded Barrel $359 (columbia - Saluda near traffic circle & Hwy.378) img FFL

Sun May 24

S&W M&P 15R 5.45x39 rifle $1,000 (greenville / upstate - greenville, near cherrydale) img

Sat May 23

benelli nova $400 (columbia - sumter)
m&p shield $400 (columbia - sumter)

Tue May 19

20gauge pump $200 (greenville / upstate - greenville sc) img

Sun May 17

JHP and TCJ .380ACP loads $30 (columbia - St. Andrews) img
12ga #00 buckshot, #4 waterfowl, ammo belt $35 (columbia - St. Andrews) img

Fri May 15

Two boxes 8mm mauser ammo and ww1? Pouch plus surplus $40 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img
Ar15 DPMS new with extras trade only $999 (greenville / upstate - Spartanburg) img

Sun May 10

savage 22-250 $800 (columbia - aiken sc) img

Sun May 03

Benelli Nova Pump 12 Gauge Shotgun $300 (columbia - Lexington) img

Thu Apr 30

Remington 870 12 Gauge $200 (greenville / upstate - Devenger Rd) img

Thu Apr 16

FFL Transfers and more $20 (columbia - Off of Hwy. 378 between Saluda and traffic circle) img FFL

Wed Apr 15

Ruger gp100 .357 stainless $550 (greenville / upstate - Pickens sc)

Tue Apr 14

Bushmaster XM15-E2S $900 (myrtle beach - Murrells Inlet) img

Mon Apr 13

Jimenez .22lr Semi Auto $119 (columbia - Saluda area) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in South Carolina