Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Oregon pages
over 22,842 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jun 23

AR15 $1,800 (portland - Portland) img

Thu Jun 22

.243 Winchester $900 (bend - Eugene) img

Sun Jun 11

Smith & Wesson 357 $875 (corvallis/albany - Lebanon) img

Fri Jun 09

Smith & Wesson 357 $900 (corvallis/albany - Lebanon) img

Sun Jun 04

winchester 9422 xtr $750 (corvallis/albany - Lebanon) img

Fri Jun 02

Youth 20 gauge shotgun $275 (medford-ashland-klamath - Klamath falls) img
LC Smith 12GA Specialty Trap 2,800 (portland - Oregon City)

Sun May 28

Fri May 26

DPMS AR15 $700 (medford-ashland-klamath - medford) img

Fri May 19

FN FS2000 Tactical $1,500 (salem - Oregon)
Desert Eagle Mark XIX, 50AE $1,000 (salem - Oregon)

Wed May 17

300 H&H ammmo $200 (portland - SW Portland)
shotgun reloading items $100 (portland - SW Portland)

Wed May 03

Joshuah Gulcher muzzle loader 600 obo (bend - Deschutes river woods) img

Thu Apr 27

Henry Big Boy Blue 44 Mag $650 (east oregon - Richland) img
Winchester .375 H&H $900 (portland - Oregon City)

Sat Apr 22

Winchester 30-30 Model 94 1962 Rifle $550 (portland - NE Portland) img
Sig Sauer SP 2022 .40 $375 (portland - NE Portland) img
S&W model 659 $600 (bend - Prineville) img

Sun Apr 16

Marlin Model 45 Camp Carbine $800 (portland - Portland) img

Sat Apr 08

REMINGTON 1911 R1 CARRY 45ACP NEW $500 (salem - Salem) img

Thu Mar 30

338-378 Weatherby Magnum $2,750 (medford-ashland-klamath - Eagle Point)

Tue Mar 28

Firearm Auction Auction (portland - The Dalles, OR) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Oregon