Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Oregon pages
over 3,794 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Feb 24

Wooden Wall Gun Racks, Stands & Displays $10 (oregon coast - Crescent City) img
Pine Gun Racks $10 (oregon coast - Crescent City) img
Wooden Gun Racks Stands & Displays $175 (oregon coast - Crescent City) img
Walnut Wooden Gun Rack Stand Table Top Mantel Display - $40 (oregon coast - Crescent City) img
mas 49 or 49/56 500-700 (bend - WARD AND BEAR CREEK)

Tue Feb 21

Ar 15 $950 (portland - Vancouver) img

Mon Feb 20

Browning lite 12 Auto 5 $875 (portland - Oregon City, Or.) img

Sat Feb 18

Ruger LC9s $285 (portland - Portland) img

Thu Feb 16

Custom .45 cal. Kentucky Pistol $325 (bend - La Pine, OR) img
2 nd series colt woodsman long rifle automatic $1,200 (oregon coast - Brookings Oregon)

Tue Feb 07

lc smith 12 guage double 32inch/damascus. 900.oo (eugene - eugene,or.)
New Glock 17 GEN 4 $500 (salem - Salem) img FFL

Tue Jan 31

Glock42 ACP 380 $350 (roseburg - reseburg) img FFL

Tue Jan 17

Sig Sauer SP 2022 .40 $425 (portland - NE Portland) img
Winchester 30-30 Model 94 1962 Rifle $675 (portland - NE Portland) img

Mon Jan 16

High Standard HE .22 1,100 (portland - Cascade Park Vancouver WA)

Sun Jan 15

22LR Ruger Rifle $250 (portland - Gresham)

Fri Jan 06

Remington SPR 453 $300 (portland - 97123) img

Sun Dec 25

22 Mossberg rifle $200 (medford-ashland-klamath - my home) img

Thu Dec 22

Ruger Gunsite Scout .223 LH bolt $800 (eugene - Springfield, OR) img
Barlow Custom Remington 700 .223 $800 (eugene - Springfield, OR) img
Weatherby Mark V left handed .300 Mag $1,600 (eugene - Springfield, OR) img
Ruger # 1 .375 H&H Magnum $1,600 (eugene - Springfield, OR) img
CheyTac Model 310 .408 Mag $8,000 (eugene - Springfield, OR) img
Ruger new model flattop 45 Colt / 45 ACP $600 (portland - Tualatin) img

Sun Dec 18

Hi Standard Carbine $300 (medford-ashland-klamath - Shady Cove, Or) img

Fri Dec 16

Tikka T3 Lite Stainless 7 Rem Mag $1,000 (portland - Gresham) img

Thu Dec 15

Walther CCP Handgun $320 (portland - Sportmangoods in clackamas.) img

Wed Dec 07

SW BODYGAURD 380 $250 (portland - Beavercreek) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Oregon