Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 189,116 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Aug 31

Mossberg 500 $350 (akron / canton - Canton) img
Ithaca 20 Ga. $225 (dayton / springfield - Middletown) img
FS/FT Crossbow $320 (lima / findlay - 45334) img

Fri Aug 29

Winchester Model 12, 16 Guage Pump $500 (columbus - Marion) img

Thu Aug 28

Savage 410 Ga. $150 (cincinnati - Middletown)
MOSSBERG 500 3 in 1 $379 (columbus - Heath) img FFL

Wed Aug 27

parker buck hunter xp compound bow $1 (dayton / springfield - fayette) img

Tue Aug 26

Mossberg 9200 $425 (lima / findlay - Paulding, ohio) img

Sun Aug 24

Mossberg 930 SPX $600 (columbus - Zanesville) img

Sat Aug 23

win,101 shotgun n/a (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Thu Aug 21

Stoger M2000 12 gauge Semi Auto Shotgun $175 (cleveland - Garfield Hts. Ohio)
Benalli Nova $400 (columbus - Marion, Oh) img
shotgun $450 (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Wed Aug 20

Unusual Mossberg ? And a Cowboy Coach Gun $400 (columbus - near Hilliard) img
Mossburg 20 Gauge Pump Shotgun $325 (dayton / springfield - Xenia Ohio) img
Stevens 20 Gauge Double Barrel $345 (dayton / springfield - Xenia Ohio) img
savage stevens 410 single shot $150 (akron / canton - springfield township, akron) img

Mon Aug 18

Winchester 1400 MKII 12ga Semi auto $275 (mansfield - Shelby) img
Beretta Model S682 , 12Gauge O/U 1,550 (cleveland - Chardon)

Sun Aug 17

Smokeless & Rimless .32 ACP-Colt Model $800 (huntington-ashland) img

Thu Aug 14

Mossberg 500C 20ga Combo $250 (mansfield - Shelby) img

Mon Aug 11

Mossberg Blackwater 930 SPX 12ga w/ accessories! $1,100 (akron / canton - Mogadore) img

Sat Aug 09

12 ga. Mossberg 500A smooth bore deer barrel !!! $70 (columbus - BROWNSVILLE / GRATIOT) img

Tue Aug 05

silver reserve 28 ga. & 410 ga. $550 (youngstown - kinsman,oh 44428) img

Mon Aug 04

Stevens 620 16 ga pump $135 (dayton / springfield - South vienna) img

Sun Aug 03

Mossberg 500 410 $275 (youngstown - North Jackson) img

Fri Aug 01

Thu Jul 31

Remington 870 Classic Trap Edition $800 (akron / canton - Green) img

Mon Jul 28

MOSSBURG 500 NICE !!! $650 (dayton / springfield - SPRINGFIELD) img
remington 870 wingmaster 410 1,000 (akron / canton - akron) img
1871 H & R --12 GA. PARDNER PUMP $200 (columbus - BROWNSVILLE / GRATIOT) img
.410 ga. New Englander single shot $150 (columbus - BROWNSVILLE / GRATIOT) img

Sun Jul 27

Remington 870 youth model wood 22" wtt (cleveland - mentor)

Fri Jul 25

18.5 tactical Remington 870 shotgun $400 (cleveland - Strongsville) img

Thu Jul 24

Weatherby 20 Gauge Pump Never Fired $350 (cleveland - Ashtabula)

Mon Jul 21

Browning sweet 16 1200/tr (dayton / springfield - Dayton ohio) img

Sun Jul 20

20 ga. bolt action shotgun $135 (akron / canton - North Canton) img
eastfield model 916-a $150 (cincinnati - hillsboro) img

Sat Jul 19

Winchester Model 12, 16 Guage Pump $500 (columbus - Marion) img

Fri Jul 18

savage 12ga.home defense $225.00 (columbus - grove city) img

Thu Jul 17

12 Guage $375 (cincinnati - Kings Island) img
Remington Express 12 ga. $350 (cincinnati - Milford, OH)
Winchester sx1 $900 (columbus - Pickerington) img

Tue Jul 15

12 g mossburg pump action $275 (columbus - south)

Fri Jul 11

Browning Silver Sporting $1,000 (akron / canton) img

Thu Jul 10

Remington 870 wingmaster $375 (mansfield - mount gilead)

Wed Jul 09

Remington 870 $300 (mansfield) img

Mon Jul 07

410 ga New England Firearms Pardner-Model SBI $140 (cincinnati - Hamilton) img
Mossberg 500 12ga camo 250 obo (columbus - Lancaster) img

Fri Jul 04

Brolin Arms 12 gauge pump shotgun $150 (columbus - East of newark)
Winchester Model 12, 16 Guage Pump $600 (columbus - Marion) img

Thu Jul 03

Wed Jul 02

Browning Lightweight Double Auto $600 (columbus - sunbury) img
V. Bernadelli gamecock 12 ga double barrel $650 (dayton / springfield - South Dayton) img
Benelli Ultra Light 12 ga $1,100 (dayton / springfield - South dayton) img

Tue Jul 01

Remington 1100 Trap T shotgun $575 (wheeling, WV - Steubenville) img

Mon Jun 30

shot guns and rifles package (lima / findlay)

Sun Jun 29

Marlin Model 19 $700 (cincinnati - North) img

Wed Jun 25

Winchester Model 12 -16 gauge $500 (cleveland - Euclid) img

Sat Jun 21

Mon Jun 16

Winchester Model 12, 16 Guage pump shotgun ...illl (columbus - Marion)
Mossberg 590 A1 w/ Ghost Ring $500 (columbus - Central) img

Sun Jun 15

Double barrel $260 (lima / findlay - wapakoneta) img

Wed Jun 11

1906 winchester 1897 $1 (columbus - lancaster) img

Mon Jun 09

Winchester model 24 16 gauge. SxS $650 (cleveland - Brunswick)

Sun Jun 08

Stoeger Double Defense O/U 12 gauge $400 (columbus - Grove City) img
mossberg 20 gauge $225 (columbus - mt vernon) img

Sat Jun 07

stevens 410 $225 (columbus - mt vernon)

Fri Jun 06

mossberg 500 20 gauge shot gun $250 (columbus - columbus)

Wed Jun 04

20 ga JC Higgins O/U shotgun $400 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio