Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 165,049 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Apr 28

Pair of single shot 20 ga $200 (lima / findlay - Cridersville) img

Wed Apr 27

Charles Daly pump 12 gauge $300 (lima / findlay - Rawson) img

Tue Apr 26

New 26'' BROWNING BPS BARREL $150 (mansfield - MANSFIELD) img
Mossburg 12g combo & Stevens 320 tactical $5 (cleveland - West Cleveland) img

Mon Apr 25

Stoeger M3000 28" - Black - 12 Gauge + Extras $425 (cincinnati - Clifton, Cincinnati) img

Sun Apr 24

Mossberg 500 tactical with extras $1 (columbus - Washington c h) img
1187 Deer or Turkey Barrel Only $175 (mansfield - Mansfield) img
30' 1100 V/R Barrel Only $165 (mansfield - mansfield) img

Fri Apr 22

silver eagle 12ga semi auto $400 (akron / canton - akron) img
savage 42 22 over 410 combo gun $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
noble arms 410ga pump $350 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed Apr 20

Tri-star Cobra Tactical 12GA shotgun package $500 (huntington-ashland - Homerville/Lodi) img

Sat Apr 09

Marshall2012 $350 (youngstown - Newton Falls) img
MOSSBERG 935 $800 (lima / findlay - jackson center) img

Thu Apr 07

Mossberg 500 12 gauge $200 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Mon Apr 04

Mossberg 500 Combo $300 (columbus) img

Sun Apr 03

5 shotguns $2,000 (lima / findlay - Findlay) img
new haven by mossburg 12 ga. $175 (lima / findlay - upper sandusky)

Thu Mar 31

Remington Wingmaster 12ga. $200 (toledo - Gibsonburg) img

Tue Mar 29

A400 $1,300 (columbus - Hilliard) img

Mon Mar 28

Stoeger Supreme Coach Gun $650 (lima / findlay - Wapakoneta) img
Remington 11-87 $450 (columbus - Zanesville - Newark area) img

Sun Mar 27

Remington versamax 12 gauge semi auto. w/extras $840 (columbus - East of newark) img
Winchester model 12 pump shotgun. 12 gauge. 1959 $400 (columbus - East of newark) img

Fri Mar 25

Mossberg 500sp 410 18" $330 (cincinnati - Dent) img
Mossberg 500 12 Gauge Shotgun + Accessories $285 (columbus - Columbus, ohio) img

Tue Mar 22

Remington 11-87 $450 (columbus - Zanesville - Newark area) img

Sun Mar 20

Remington 870 Express - 12 Ga 28" Vent Rib Barrel $280 (dayton / springfield - Dayton / Moraine) img

Sat Mar 19

Kel Tec SSG shotgun wanted to buy $550 (dayton / springfield )

Fri Mar 18

KelTec KSG 12 gauge shotgun $550 (columbus - Columbus) img

Thu Mar 17

Savage model 30B 20 ha. Pump shotgun295 $295 (dayton / springfield - Cedarville) img
Keltec KSG 700obo (cincinnati - Georgetown)

Tue Mar 15

Browning 12 ga $500 (lima / findlay - Findlay) img

Mon Mar 14

remington 1100 $650 (columbus - somerset)

Sun Mar 13

Winchester model 1300 combo $350 (mansfield - Greenwich Ohio)
Remington 870 combo $400 (mansfield - Greenwich Ohio)

Fri Mar 11

MagTech 199 Shotgun $50 (akron / canton - Massillon)

Wed Mar 09

model 67 stevens 12 gauge $150 (dayton / springfield - vandalia ohio)

Tue Mar 08

put contact info in ad $0 (akron / canton - akron)
Double barrel shotgun $300 (cleveland - chesterland)

Sun Mar 06

Saiga 12ga $1,200 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Mar 04

NIB Mossberg 500 Cruiser 12ga- hallway gun $300 (columbus - Sunbury)
3006 ammo black tip Sell or Trade for $525 (sandusky - 44870) img

Thu Mar 03

Remington 870 12ga shotgun $250 (cincinnati - Bethel) img

Wed Mar 02

Mossberg 500 12G 18" Shotgun Folding Pistol Grip Stock $350 (dayton / springfield - Farmersville, Ohio (15 Miles SW of Dayton)) img

Tue Mar 01

Looking for 12 Gauge 60-70 (mansfield - Bucyrus)

Sun Feb 28

remington 870 20 gauge $500 (akron / canton - clinton) img

Sat Feb 27

Mossberg Model 510, Youth 410 gauge $275 (columbus - Newark, Heath, Granville) img
Mossberg $195 (columbus - Newark/Granville/Heath) img
Wtb Mossberg 20ga slug barrel $1 (columbus - Washington c h)
Wtb. Rossi 410/22 $1 (columbus - Washington c h)

Thu Feb 25

Ithaca model 66 $220 (akron / canton - Akron) img
Browning Light 12 A5 $650 (columbus - Columbus) img

Tue Feb 23

30-06 ammo black tip Sell or Trade for 20 ga $525 (sandusky - near sandusky) img
Remington Wingmaster $550 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Mon Feb 22

M44 Mosin SIDE scoped SELL or TRADE for 20ga $525 (sandusky - near sandusky) img
Benelli supernova $500 (columbus - Newark) img

Mon Feb 15

Browning B2000 12g semi auto $350 (akron / canton - Dover/new phila)
Mossberg 500 turkey thug 12ga combo 450obo (columbus - Zanesville) img
NIB Mossberg 500 Cruiser $300 (columbus - Sunbury) img

Fri Feb 05

Remington 887 12 guage pump $325 (columbus - Oatrander. Ohio) img

Tue Feb 02

Keltec KSG $780 (columbus - Baltimore) img

Mon Feb 01

Mossberg 20 gauge home defense $300 (columbus - Newark) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio