Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 247,890 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jan 29

Charles Daly 12 Gauge Auto $300 (columbus - Somerset)
ROSSI 410 $125 (akron / canton - louisville)

Wed Jan 28

Remington 870 tactical $400 (cincinnati - Blanchester) img

Tue Jan 27

KSG 12GA MAGPUL FOREND GRIP AND UTGLIGHT $900 (dayton / springfield - EATON) img
remington 870 wingmaster 410 1,000.0 (akron / canton - akron) img
12g Lefever Nitro special side by side $400 (dayton / springfield - Huber Heights) img
Mossberg 535 Camo Combo 400 obo (columbus - Down Town) img
browning bps 12ga, raised rib $600 (akron / canton - akron) img
western field 12 ga pump $300 (akron / canton - akron) img

Mon Jan 26

Lnib escort magnum 20g autoloader $350 (mansfield - Plymouth) img

Sun Jan 25

mossberg 500 $325 (toledo - secor area) img

Sat Jan 24

Ithaca Deerslayer 12 ga 400 obo (akron / canton - Ashtabula County) img

Sun Jan 18

Spas-12 $1,800 (columbus - pataskala) img

Thu Jan 15

870 Silver Tongue $1 (dayton / springfield - Piqua) img

Wed Jan 14

springfield j stevens arms company 12 ga $80 (columbus - columbus)

Mon Jan 12

mossberg 535 $250 (youngstown - Austintown) img

Thu Jan 08

Marlin Model 28 $200 (columbus - Columbus) img

Tue Jan 06

maverick 88 + lots of ammo & accessories! OBO (cincinnati - amelia)

Mon Jan 05

Franchi Affinity 20 gauge $650 (cincinnati - Deer Park)
410 ga shotgun New England company $120 (akron / canton - Mogadore ohio) img

Fri Jan 02

ruger overunder 20g $1,300 (dayton / springfield - mechanicsburg) img

Thu Jan 01

ITHICA GUN BARREL $75 (cleveland - NORTH OLMSTED)

Tue Dec 30

Browning Citori 12 ga $1,500 (youngstown - Hubbard) img FFL

Sun Dec 28

WTS Remington 870 Marine Magnum $500 (dayton / springfield - Dayton)
Mossberg 20g barrel 22" vent rib $50 (cleveland - Mentor)
donni freedle 1$ (cleveland - lagrange)

Fri Dec 26

.410 shotgun $111,111 (columbus - Grove City) img

Mon Dec 22

NEW BROWNING BPS 26" BARREL $160 (mansfield - NE MANSFIELD)

Sat Dec 20

Stevens36inchsingle12guagelongtom $150 (youngstown - Streetsboro Ohio)

Thu Dec 18

H&R PARDNER 12 GAUGE PUMP NEW UNFIRED WITH AMMO 100 RND $175 (dayton / springfield - middletown) img

Wed Dec 17

h&r pardner pump 12 gauge $200 (dayton / springfield - springfield) img
beneli nova shotgun $400 (columbus - circleville)

Mon Dec 15

SKB CHOKE TUBES $15 (mansfield - MANSFIELD) img

Thu Dec 11

WINCHESTER $375 (sandusky - WILLARD) img

Sun Dec 07

WTB: mossberg 500 20ga barrel offer (akron / canton - akron)

Sat Dec 06

remington 870 slug gun 600 obo (cincinnati - batavia)

Thu Dec 04

winchester model 1300 12 gauge $350 (cleveland - hinckley) img
take down 12 gauge mirror polished $165 (columbus - utica) img

Sat Nov 29

mossberg 500 20g barrel $50 (cleveland - mentor)

Fri Nov 28

Kel tech KSG in Titanium $1,000 (youngstown - Hubbard) img FFL
Remington 870 deer $500 (sandusky - Port Clinton)

Tue Nov 25

skb shotgun $1200. (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Sun Nov 23

Nef single shot 20 gauge $125obo (columbus - Nelsonville/canal winchester)
Cant. rifled barrel 20 ga rem 1187 $250 (dayton / springfield - kettering)

Sat Nov 22

Remington 11-87 Semi-auto 12ga. $500 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Thu Nov 20

HASTINGS -BPS 24" SLUG BRL. $230 (mansfield - MANSFIELD)
American Tactical Thunderbolt .45 ACP 5 Inch $600 (cincinnati - cincinnati) img

Wed Nov 19

silma over under shotgun $475 (cleveland - madison) img

Mon Nov 17

h &r ultra slug hunter 20ga $300 (columbus - 43207)
Saiga 12 High Capacity w/ Accessories $1,175 (akron / canton - Mogadore) img

Sun Nov 16

remington 1100 $1,200 (cleveland - madison) img

Wed Nov 12

Benelli Supernova 12 guage $350 (youngstown - Howland Oh)

Fri Nov 07

Benelli Supernova $450 (youngstown - Howland)
BLACK OPPS $140 (sandusky - WILLARD) img

Wed Nov 05

Benelli Cordoba 12ga $1,900 (dayton / springfield )

Tue Nov 04

Hastings Paradox Slug Barrel - Browning A5 12ga $275 (columbus - cambridge - Newark) img
Winchester Model 12, 16 Guage Pump $500 (columbus - Marion, Oh) img

Mon Nov 03

mossberg 500 20ga youth gun $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
New 390-3901-Beretta slug barrel $275 (mansfield - Mansfield) img
870 Rifled 12ga. Barrels $150 (mansfield - Mansfield)
New Hastings 1100 wadlock barrels $185 (mansfield - Mansfield)
mossberg 500 12ga slug gun $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
20ga. rifled slug barrel 23/4 '' 870 $140 (mansfield - mansfield)

Sun Nov 02

Rossi .410/22 Youth Combo $175 (mansfield - Shelby) img
Browning Belgium A5 sweet 16 $900 (cincinnati) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio