Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 159,641 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Jul 30

Mossberg 500 Persuader Wild Hog $300 (cleveland - Mentor) img

Fri Jul 29

Browning citori 28, 16 gauges $1,200 (columbus - Zanesville) img

Thu Jul 28

mossberg 500 16ga pump $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
Mossberg 190A 16GA $180 (akron / canton - Ellet) img

Tue Jul 26

H&R Pardner 12ga $150 (dayton / springfield - 45325) img

Sun Jul 24

Benelli Nova 12ga Brand new unfired $350 (cleveland - Strongsville) img
Mossberg 500 Youth Combo 20 Gauge May Trade $400 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Thu Jul 21

Benelli $900 (athens) img

Tue Jul 19

Remington 870 $350 (lima / findlay - Jackson Center 45334) img
mossberg 500 410ga pump $350 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Jul 10

Parker Bros. Trojan 12 Ga. Double Barrel $550 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img

Fri Jul 08

Mossberg 500. 410 $310 (cincinnati - Bridgetown) img
Rem. 870 Super Mag $425 (columbus - Heath) img

Sun Jul 03

Stevens 512 O/U $400 (columbus - Dublin)

Fri Jul 01

mod. 88 maverick Defense 8 shot $275.00 (akron / canton - massillon)

Thu Jun 30

Beretta 682 GOLD 4,300 (sandusky - 1901 W. Mason Rd. Milan ohio 44846) img

Wed Jun 29

Winchester sxp defender 12ga $400 (cincinnati - Harrison ohio)
Mossberg 930 Slugster 600 OBO (toledo - Perrysburg) img

Tue Jun 28

Semi auto 12 gauge $200 (cincinnati - Cincinnati) img

Sun Jun 26

Tactcal 12ga. shotgun $450 (parkersburg-marietta - Pleasant City, Ohio) img

Fri Jun 24

Brizilian .410 $250 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img

Wed Jun 22

stevens 12 ga singal shot $80 (youngstown - cornersburg ohio) img

Sat Jun 18

Remington 870 12 gauge $250 (akron / canton - Portage lakes)

Wed Jun 15

Ithaca model 37 $400 (columbus - Mount Gilead) img
Winchester model 1400 semiautomatic 12 $350 (akron / canton - Orrville Ohio) img

Tue Jun 14

Sun Jun 12

Sat Jun 11

Maverick o/u and Mossberg pump $225 (columbus - Nelsonville/canal Winchester) img

Sun Jun 05

Mossberg 12 GA slug barrel $50 (columbus - Ashville) img

Thu Jun 02

Never shot Browning BPS 12 ga $475 (columbus - Newark) img
Stevens Model 59A .410 Shotgun $225 (cincinnati - 45248) img

Tue May 31

Mossberg 500 atr 12ga $1 (columbus - Washington c h) img
20 gauge single barrel $120 (columbus - southfield area) img

Sun May 29

Mossberg 500 sliver atr 12ga $1 (dayton / springfield - Washington c h) img
mossberg 500 20 ga pump $225 (akron / canton - akron) img
Charles Daly (miroku) 900- (columbus - pickerington) img

Sat May 28

mossberg 500 trade (dayton / springfield - springfield)

Fri May 27

Saiga 12 modified shotgun $950 (youngstown - Austintown) img

Fri May 20

Winchester Model 1300 20 Guage $300 (cincinnati - Edgewood KY) img

Wed May 18

skb century trap $650 (akron / canton - Orrville) img

Mon May 16

Winchester 97 pump action 12 gauge $350 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Sat May 14

Mossberg 535 turkey tactical $400 (parkersburg-marietta - Cambridge ohio)
Rem. 870 Super Mag $425 (columbus - Heath) img

Fri May 13

Remington 1100 $700 (cleveland - Brunswick) img

Wed May 04

benelli $450 (akron / canton - goodyear)
winchester model 12 20ga $650 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue May 03

Mossberg 500 tactical $250 (columbus - grove city) img
Cbc pistol grip 20ga Offer (toledo - West toledo) img
JC Higgins bolt action 12 ga Offer (toledo - West toledo)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio