Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 197,318 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Sep 01

Mossberg 500 J.I.C. $275 (columbus - 43206) img

Sun Aug 30

Kel-Tec KSG $850 (dayton / springfield - Troy)
Westernfield Tactical Shotgun 12ga. $650 (parkersburg-marietta - Pleasant City, Ohio/ Cambridge Ohio) img
Beretta 12 Gauge Shotgun $720 (akron / canton - portage county) img

Sat Aug 29

mossberg 500 12ga $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
Benelli Nova $700 (lima / findlay - Columbus Grove)

Thu Aug 27

Remington 870 express magnum 20ga $300 (akron / canton - Orrville) img

Tue Aug 25

Remington 1187 SPS Deer $500 (columbus - Westerville) img

Mon Aug 24

Winchester model 37 steel built 12 gauge $150 (youngstown - Niles) img

Sat Aug 22

Remington SP 10 $800 (mansfield) img
Kel-Tec KSG Shotgun 900 OBO (dayton / springfield - Troy) img

Fri Aug 21

Mossberg 500 turkey thugs new $325 (dayton / springfield - Miamisburg) img

Thu Aug 20

want to trade for a AR15. $1 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Aug 18

New Mossberg 24" rifled slug barrel $120 (akron / canton - Canton) img
New Mossberg 28" vent rib barrel $120 (akron / canton - Canton) img
Remington 1100 20 gauge lt $500 (akron / canton - Portage county) img
Mossberg J.I.C. 500 $300 (columbus - 43206) img

Mon Aug 17

mka 1919 semi auto shotgun $600 (toledo - west toldeo)

Wed Aug 12

Reminton 1100 $500 (columbus - Westerville) img

Sun Aug 09

Mossberg J.I.C. 12ga. $275 (columbus - Columbus) img
remington 1100 d/u dinner gun $650 (akron / canton - massillon)

Thu Aug 06

Browning light twelve $750 (columbus - Canal winchester) img

Wed Aug 05

410 Shotgun $100 (columbus - east) img
Mossberg 500A $250 (columbus - east) img
Browning 12 gauge shotgun $400 (columbus - groveport) img
Eastern Arms $125 (cleveland - Ashtabula) img

Mon Aug 03

Upgraded Maverick 88 + Ammo $175 (toledo - West Toledo) img

Sat Aug 01

WEATHERBY 12 GAUGE MODEL PA-08 $250 (columbus - Newark, Ohio) img
Remington 870 16 gauge. $300 (columbus - Nelsonville/canal winchester) img

Mon Jul 27

rock island armory m5 $210 (cleveland - grafton/ valleycity) img FFL

Sat Jul 25

Mossberg 835 Turkey Gun with ammo $425 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek) img

Fri Jul 24

Browning Citori 725 Sporting 12 guage $1900.0 (akron / canton)

Sun Jul 12

Mossberg 550 tactical 500 obo (cincinnati - Fairfield) img

Thu Jul 09

Browning BPS 10 Gauge $450 (cincinnati - Monroe)

Tue Jul 07

savage model 42 22/410 $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
remington 870 wingmaster left hand 20ga $600 (akron / canton - akron) img

Mon Jul 06

stoeger m3500 $475 (mansfield - mount vernon, oh) img

Fri Jul 03

Jc Higgins bolt action 20 gauge $120 (cincinnati - Colerain) img

Thu Jul 02

new england .410 shotgun $130 (akron / canton - cuyahoga falls) img

Sun Jun 28

12 gauge dbl brl shotgun $400 (mansfield - ashland)

Sat Jun 27

Remington 1100 barrel $125 (columbus - Grove City) img
Remington 870 Pump Action Shotgun $350 (columbus - Lancaster Ohio)

Fri Jun 26

stevens and iver johnson 12ga single shots $150 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Jun 25

Remington 870 $275 (columbus - Circleville) img

Wed Jun 24

Shot guns & rifles for trade $1 (cleveland - West cleveland) img

Tue Jun 23

Tristar $300 (dayton / springfield - new Vienna) img

Fri Jun 19

Early NEF 12 Ga. Pump $195 (akron / canton - Massillon (Perry Heights)) img

Thu Jun 18

Mossberg 500 Persuader $500 (columbus - Blacklick/New Albany) img

Wed Jun 17

MOSSBERG 3 in 1 500 $349 (columbus - Heath) img FFL
MOSSBERG 500 3 in 1 $349 (columbus - Heath) img FFL
MOSSBERG 500/590 MAGPUL EDITIONS $365 (columbus - Heath) img FFL

Tue Jun 16

Mossberg Combo $275 (akron / canton - newton falls) img

Mon Jun 15

NEF, 20G, Short-Range, Single-Shot $140 (akron / canton - Ellet) img
Mossberg Model 190, 16G, Mint $160 (akron / canton - Ellet) img
Mossberg Model 185, 20G, Nice! $180 (akron / canton - Ellet) img
ITHICA MODEL 37 SHOTGUN 12 GAGE $400 (cincinnati - MT. HEALTHY AREA) img

Sun Jun 14

Mossberg Maverick 88 $175 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Wed Jun 10

Shotguns - Multiple Gun Sale Varies (columbus - Blacklick, Ohio) img

Fri Jun 05

mossburg 500 12ga $500 (cincinnati - bethel)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio