Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 160,375 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jul 06

stoeger m3500 $475 (mansfield - mount vernon, oh) img

Fri Jul 03

Jc Higgins bolt action 20 gauge $120 (cincinnati - Colerain) img
remington 1100 20 gauge semi auto $475 (columbus - mt sterling oh/deercreek area) img

Thu Jul 02

new england .410 shotgun $130 (akron / canton - cuyahoga falls) img

Tue Jun 30

Remington mod 1100 12 gauge mag $650 (akron / canton - Canton ohio) img

Sun Jun 28

STOEGER CONDOR $330 (lima / findlay - JACKSON CENTER) img
CVA OPT[MA $200 (lima / findlay - JACKSON CENTER) img
BROWNING BPS 20 $575 (lima / findlay - JACKSON CENTER) img
MOSSBERG FLEX COMBO $425 (lima / findlay - JACKSON CENTER) img
12 gauge dbl brl shotgun $400 (mansfield - ashland)
Mossberg 500 12ga $180 (akron / canton - Kent) img

Sat Jun 27

Remington 1100 barrel $125 (columbus - Grove City) img
Remington 870 Pump Action Shotgun $350 (columbus - Lancaster Ohio)

Fri Jun 26

stevens and iver johnson 12ga single shots $150 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Jun 25

Remington 870 $275 (columbus - Circleville) img

Wed Jun 24

Shot guns & rifles for trade $1 (cleveland - West cleveland) img

Tue Jun 23

Tristar $300 (dayton / springfield - new Vienna) img

Sun Jun 21

Winchester 370 16g w/ extra 12g bbl $300 (cincinnati - hillsboro 45133) img

Fri Jun 19

Early NEF 12 Ga. Pump $200 (akron / canton - Massillon (Perry Heights)) img

Thu Jun 18

Mossberg 500 Persuader $500 (columbus - Blacklick/New Albany) img

Wed Jun 17

MOSSBERG 3 in 1 500 $349 (columbus - Heath) img FFL
MOSSBERG 500 3 in 1 $349 (columbus - Heath) img FFL
MOSSBERG 500/590 MAGPUL EDITIONS $365 (columbus - Heath) img FFL

Tue Jun 16

Mossberg Combo $275 (akron / canton - newton falls) img

Mon Jun 15

NEF, 20G, Short-Range, Single-Shot $160 (akron / canton - Ellet) img
Mossberg Model 190, 16G, Mint $230 (akron / canton - Ellet) img
Mossberg Model 185, 20G, Nice! $200 (akron / canton - Ellet) img
ITHICA MODEL 37 SHOTGUN 12 GAGE $400 (cincinnati - MT. HEALTHY AREA) img
mossberg 500 12ga pump $250 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Jun 14

Mossberg Maverick 88 $225 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Wed Jun 10

Shotguns - Multiple Gun Sale Varies (columbus - Blacklick, Ohio) img

Fri Jun 05

mossburg 500 12ga $500 (cincinnati - bethel)

Sat May 30

Emilio Rizzini 12 GA O/U Gold Wing III Silver $1,700 (columbus - Westerville, OH) img

Fri May 22

H&R 410 single shot $120 (youngstown - niles/howland) img
remington 870 express magnum $300 (columbus - MARYSVILLE)
winchester model 1300 20ga. $350 (columbus - MARYSVILLE)

Thu May 21

remington 1100 $950 (cleveland - madison) img

Fri May 15

silma over under shotgun $475 (cleveland - madison) img

Tue May 12

Remington 1187 $550 (akron / canton)
Browning Silver Sporting $950 (akron / canton)

Mon May 11

Sun May 10

Marlin Model 512 Slugmaster 12 GA. $325 (toledo - Oak Harbor) img

Sat May 09

Philadelphia Arms co $1 (toledo - Michigan) img

Thu May 07

Beretta 682 Gold $4,500 (sandusky - Milan, Ohio) img

Mon May 04

Catamount AK 12ga Fury 2 Mags $500 (akron / canton - Akron Ohio) img

Sat May 02

Shotguns at Free Republic Firearms $199 (akron / canton - Massillon) img FFL

Mon Apr 27

Winchester 1897 shotgun $450 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Sun Apr 26

Winchester 1300 w/rifled bbl 12ga $225 (cleveland - Mentor) img

Wed Apr 22

LEGACY ESCORT M87 PUMP $300 (columbus - 626 hebron rd suite D heath oh 43056) img

Tue Apr 21

WINCHESTER 1300 $425 (toledo - TOLEDO)

Sun Apr 12

SAVAGE $250 (lima / findlay - JACKSON CENTER) img
Catamount Fury 12 ga Semi Auto $500 (akron / canton - Canton)
stoeger uplander sxs 12 ga. $290 (cleveland - cleveland , lake county)

Fri Apr 10

Savage 12ga $185 (columbus - east) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio