Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 198,856 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun May 24

MOSSBERG – 500A Grand Slam Turkey $350 (columbus - REYNOLDSBURG) img
OPTIMA $200 (lima / findlay - JACKSON CENTER) img
STOEGER $400 (lima / findlay - JACKSON CENTER) img

Sat May 23

Ithica xl300 $350 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Fri May 22

Mossberg 590A1 $600 (columbus - West Jefferson) img
H&R 410 single shot $120 (youngstown - niles/howland) img
remington 870 express magnum $300 (columbus - MARYSVILLE)
winchester model 1300 20ga. $350 (columbus - MARYSVILLE)

Thu May 21

Remington mod 1100 12 ga. mag with 2 barrels $750 (akron / canton - Canton ohio) img
remington 1100 $950 (cleveland - madison) img

Mon May 18

Benellie M1 Super90 $1,000 (columbus - Southbloom field) img FFL

Sun May 17

Winchester 1300 defender 8-shot $450 (lima / findlay - Tiffin) img

Fri May 15

silma over under shotgun $475 (cleveland - madison) img
Maverick/Mossberg 12 Gauge $50 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img
Mossberg 500 12 Gauge $100 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img

Tue May 12

Remington 1187 $550 (akron / canton)
Browning Silver Sporting $950 (akron / canton)

Mon May 11

Sun May 10

Marlin Model 512 Slugmaster 12 GA. $325 (toledo - Oak Harbor) img
Winchester $225 (cincinnati - Liberty Township) img

Sat May 09

Philadelphia Arms co $1 (toledo - Michigan) img

Thu May 07

Browning BPS Deer Hunter $450 (cincinnati - Deer Park)
Beretta 682 Gold $4,500 (sandusky - Milan, Ohio) img

Mon May 04

Catamount AK 12ga Fury 2 Mags $500 (akron / canton - Akron Ohio) img

Sat May 02

Shotguns at Free Republic Firearms $199 (akron / canton - Massillon) img FFL

Mon Apr 27

Winchester 1897 shotgun $450 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Sun Apr 26

Winchester 1300 w/rifled bbl 12ga $225 (cleveland - Mentor) img

Fri Apr 24

Winchester Model 12 $1 (dayton / springfield - springboro) img

Wed Apr 22

LEGACY ESCORT M87 PUMP $300 (columbus - 626 hebron rd suite D heath oh 43056) img

Tue Apr 21

WINCHESTER 1300 $425 (toledo - TOLEDO)

Sun Apr 12

SAVAGE $250 (lima / findlay - JACKSON CENTER) img
Catamount Fury 12 ga Semi Auto $500 (akron / canton - Canton)
stoeger uplander sxs 12 ga. $290 (cleveland - cleveland , lake county)

Fri Apr 10

Savage 12ga $185 (columbus - east) img

Mon Apr 06

Remington Model 870 Express Turkey Camo $350 (columbus - Hilliard/Galloway) img
Hayward graves 250.oo (columbus - chillicothe)

Sun Apr 05

Folsom Arms 12 Ga. Double barrel Coach Gun $250 (toledo - Oak Harbor) img
Winchester Single Shot Shotgun Model 37 250 OBO (akron / canton - United States) img

Thu Apr 02

Savage / Stevens Shotgun $185 (columbus - east) img
Model 37 Winchester youth model 20 ga $300 (columbus - Chillicothe oh)
ESCORT SECURITY 12ga $369 (columbus - Heath) img FFL

Mon Mar 30

escalade 12 ga pump can u text anytime 7406001376 250obo (dayton / springfield - chillicothe)

Sat Mar 28

remington 870 12ga, no barrel $225 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Mar 26

HASTINGS BPS SLUG BARREL $225 (mansfield - MANSFIELD) img
NEW BPS BROWNING V/R BARREL $150 (mansfield - MANSFIELD) img
28'' 1100 REMINGTON V/R BARREL $125 (mansfield - MANSFIELD) img
new England firearms pardner 410 3 $125 (columbus - Easton mall) img

Sun Mar 22

Model 12 - Winchester $400 (akron / canton) img

Thu Mar 19

Remington nitro magnum 12 Ga $350 (lima / findlay - Cridersville ,Ohio) img
Remington 870 20gauge &300.00 (youngstown - North Jackson) img

Tue Mar 17

Remington 1100 V/R Barrel $125 (mansfield - North of Mansfield)

Sun Mar 15

Mon Mar 09

springfield mod 200 $85 (columbus - whitehall)

Sun Mar 08

Brolin Arms Bp370 12 gauge $175 (columbus - washington courthouse)

Sat Mar 07

Hawk Model 982 Defense $190 (columbus - Dublin) img

Thu Mar 05

Mossburge 590 $575 (akron / canton - applecreek ohio)

Mon Mar 02

Stoeger Condor $275 (youngstown - Howland)

Sun Mar 01

Remington 870 express $350 (columbus - marion) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio