Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 184,018 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Aug 24

Saiga 410 Offer (cincinnati - West) img
BROWNING BPS 12 GA HOME DEFENSE $325 (akron / canton - MASSILLON)

Sat Aug 20

Parker Bros. Trojan 12 Ga. Double Barrel $450 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img

Thu Aug 18

3 shotguns for sale $1 (cleveland - West Side) img

Tue Aug 16

nr davis 16ga double barrel $150 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Aug 14

mossberg m500 home defense .410 trade (cincinnati - PLEASANT PLAIN) img
S&W 10191 M&P 9c 9mm $500 (huntington-ashland - ohio) img FFL

Sat Aug 13

mossberg model 200 12ga pump $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
stevens home security 12ga pump $200 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed Aug 10

remingtn 870 wingmaster 12 guage shotgun $400 (cincinnati - PLEASANT PLAIN) img

Tue Aug 09

Western field 12 gauge $200 (dayton / springfield ) img
remington 12ga 1100 $750 (columbus - north)

Mon Aug 08

Beretta 682 Gold X-Trap Combo $2,700 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img

Sun Aug 07

Ithaca Model 37 Featherlight 20 GA Pump Shotgun $600 (cincinnati - Cincinnati) img

Tue Aug 02

Charles Daly maxi mag 12 gauge national wild turkey 200 obo (cincinnati - West Chester) img FFL
Remington 870 TALO Exclusive 12ga 18 $425 (akron / canton - Ravenna area) img

Mon Aug 01

Mosburg youth 20g $300 (lima / findlay - 43351)

Sun Jul 31

Thu Jul 28

Mossberg 190A 16GA $180 (akron / canton - Ellet) img

Tue Jul 26

H&R Pardner 12ga $150 (dayton / springfield - 45325) img

Sun Jul 24

Mossberg 500 Youth Combo 20 Gauge May Trade $400 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Thu Jul 21

Benelli $900 (athens) img

Tue Jul 19

mossberg 500 410ga pump $350 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Jul 08

Mossberg 500. 410 $310 (cincinnati - Bridgetown) img
Rem. 870 Super Mag $425 (columbus - Heath) img

Sun Jul 03

Stevens 512 O/U $400 (columbus - Dublin)

Fri Jul 01

mod. 88 maverick Defense 8 shot $275.00 (akron / canton - massillon)

Thu Jun 30

Beretta 682 GOLD 4,300 (sandusky - 1901 W. Mason Rd. Milan ohio 44846) img

Wed Jun 29

Winchester sxp defender 12ga $400 (cincinnati - Harrison ohio)
Mossberg 930 Slugster 600 OBO (toledo - Perrysburg) img

Tue Jun 28

Semi auto 12 gauge $200 (cincinnati - Cincinnati) img

Fri Jun 24

Brizilian .410 $250 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img

Wed Jun 22

stevens 12 ga singal shot $80 (youngstown - cornersburg ohio) img

Sat Jun 18

Remington 870 12 gauge $250 (akron / canton - Portage lakes)

Wed Jun 15

Ithaca model 37 $400 (columbus - Mount Gilead) img
Winchester model 1400 semiautomatic 12 $350 (akron / canton - Orrville Ohio) img

Tue Jun 14

Sun Jun 12

Sat Jun 11

Maverick o/u and Mossberg pump $225 (columbus - Nelsonville/canal Winchester) img

Sun Jun 05

Mossberg 12 GA slug barrel $50 (columbus - Ashville) img

Thu Jun 02

Never shot Browning BPS 12 ga $475 (columbus - Newark) img
Stevens Model 59A .410 Shotgun $225 (cincinnati - 45248) img

Tue May 31

Mossberg 500 atr 12ga $1 (columbus - Washington c h) img
20 gauge single barrel $120 (columbus - southfield area) img

Sun May 29

Mossberg 500 sliver atr 12ga $1 (dayton / springfield - Washington c h) img
mossberg 500 20 ga pump $225 (akron / canton - akron) img
Charles Daly (miroku) 900- (columbus - pickerington) img

Sat May 28

mossberg 500 trade (dayton / springfield - springfield)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio