Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 282,658 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Feb 11

Mossberg 500 12 gauge $400 (columbus - Groveport) img
Stoeger M2000 semi auto 12 gauge $1 (columbus - Grove city)

Sun Feb 07

Ithaca Model 37 Dearslayer 20 Gauge $550 (toledo - Berkey) img

Fri Feb 05

Remington 887 12 guage pump $325 (columbus - Oatrander. Ohio) img

Thu Feb 04

Browning Auto5 $800 (cleveland - Madison Ohio 44057) img

Tue Feb 02

Wtb 20 ga Mossberg slug barrel $1 (dayton / springfield - Washington c h) img
Wtb Rossi 410/22 or other Rossi guns $1 (dayton / springfield - Washington c h) img
Mossberg 500 tactical with extras $1 (dayton / springfield - Washington c h) img
Keltec KSG $780 (columbus - Baltimore) img

Mon Feb 01

Mossberg 20 gauge home defense $300 (columbus - Newark) img

Sun Jan 31

Remington Versa Max Tactical $1,350 (akron / canton - Portage Lakes) img

Wed Jan 27

Tue Jan 26

Sun Jan 24

Hawk 12 ga home Defence $265 (lima / findlay - Cridersville , Ohio) img

Wed Jan 20

Browning gold fusion $650 (cleveland - Medina) img
Remington 870 $450 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img

Mon Jan 18

Rem 1100 barrel only RC VR 12 ga 2.75" matte $200 (dayton / springfield - Kettering)

Thu Jan 14

MOSSBERG 835 ULTI MAG $400 (youngstown - AUSTINTOWN) img

Tue Jan 12

berreta A 300 $600 (columbus - pickerington)

Sun Jan 10

Mossberg 500 $250 (toledo - Alexis /secor) img

Wed Jan 06

Saiga 12 $1 (cleveland - Lake County) img

Tue Jan 05

t/ c omega t/c contender $425 (youngstown - north jackson) img
stevens/savage 320 pump shotgun $200 (akron / canton - fairlawn by summit mall)

Mon Jan 04

Remington 20 ga combo $450 (lima / findlay - Lima Ohio) img

Sun Jan 03

Mossberg Maverick 88 $400 (akron / canton - 44657) img

Thu Dec 31

FS/FT CATAMOUNT FURY II AK-12 GAUGE $595 (cincinnati - amelia) img

Wed Dec 30

Wenchester ranger 120 12ga $350 (dayton / springfield - Dayton) img

Fri Dec 18

New Hastings Barrels $200 (mansfield - Mansfield) img
Winchester Super X $650 (akron / canton - Alliance) img

Thu Dec 17

Franchi Affinity 20 gauge $650 (cincinnati - Deer Park)

Fri Dec 11

Brand new Pro Custom Stainless steel frame and slide $1,857 (athens - north Carolinian) img

Wed Dec 09

H&R Topper Model 88 $180 (columbus - Columbus) img

Tue Dec 08

like new 410 single shot in box $175 (cleveland - berea) img
mossberg 500 maverick 88 barrel $130 (cleveland - berea)

Mon Dec 07

Two shotguns mossburgs $450 (cincinnati - Blanchester ohio) img

Sun Dec 06

iver johnson 12 gauge $150 (cleveland - berea) img

Sat Dec 05

410 shotgun $200 (akron / canton - Dover ohio)

Thu Dec 03

Turkish MK 12 ga: $600 (dayton / springfield - North)

Mon Nov 30

Mossberg 500A 500 Rifled Slug Gun Ported Glow Sights $300 (cincinnati - Beechmont Amelia Bethel) img

Sun Nov 29

Wed Nov 25

H&R 12 Gauge Single Shot $150 (columbus - Pataskala) img

Tue Nov 24

LeFever Long Range Field & Trap 12 ga $175 (akron / canton - Alliance) img
Remington Wingmaster 870 12 ga $325 (akron / canton - Alliance) img

Mon Nov 23

Mossberg 535 $550 (columbus - Upper Arlington) img

Fri Nov 20

Benelli Nova $600 (lima / findlay - Columbus Grove)

Sun Nov 15

Winchester sxp defender $285 (columbus - London)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio