Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 128,164 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Apr 24

Browning BPS 10 ga pump synthetic stock, vent rib, ammo $600 (akron / canton - Cambridge, ohio) img

Sun Apr 23

Montgomery ward and Stevens $150 (columbus - Nelsonville/canal Winchester) img

Sat Apr 22

Marlin 12 Ga Pump $200 (columbus - London)

Fri Apr 21

Remington Express 12 Guage $310 (columbus - N. E. Columbus) img
410 $350 (akron / canton - Akron oh) img
12ga hammer double barrel $150 (akron / canton - akron) img
western field model 60 16ga pump $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
remington 870 20ga youth gun $300 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed Apr 19

Mossberg 500 12ga Slug Gun $180 (akron / canton - Beloit) img
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip JIC $0 (cleveland - Cleveland South suburbs) img

Tue Apr 18

DDI12 $450 (wheeling, WV - Wellsburg) img

Mon Apr 17

12 gauge Remington 870 $300 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Sun Apr 16

DDI12 $535 (wheeling, WV) img
Bennelli ultralight 12ga $1,200 (columbus - Columbus)

Fri Apr 14

Ddi 12ga new with extras $575 (wheeling, WV)

Thu Apr 13

Mossberg 500 12g $200 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Wed Apr 12

12 gauge semi auto trandwinds $250 (athens - Jackson) img
Remington11. 87 $550 (columbus - columbus) img

Tue Apr 11

Benelli/Affinity $450.00 (dayton / springfield - Dayton Ohio)

Fri Apr 07

guy with 410 pump, 22 and m/l, mail me $0 (akron / canton - akron/canton)
410 pump, 22cal long ,50 cal musel load 400 all (akron / canton)

Sun Apr 02

Browning Magnum Twelve A-5 $800 (sandusky - Wooster)

Fri Mar 31

3 Shotguns and Misc Neg (cleveland - Willoughby Hills) img

Tue Mar 21

Keltec ksg $700 (dayton / springfield - Riverside) img

Fri Mar 17

Remington 1100 barrel 12 ga 3 in mag $150 (columbus - Newark) img
DP-12 $800 (cleveland - Brecksville) img

Thu Mar 16

browning bps 12ga pump, raised rib $700 (akron / canton - akron) img
iver johnson champion 12ga single shot $200 (akron / canton - akron) img
savage model 42 22 over 410ga combo gun $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
silver eagle 12ga semi auto $400 (akron / canton - akron) img
mossberg 500 20ga pump $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
mossberg 500 410ga pump $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
mossberg model 200 12ga pump $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
h&r 410ga single shot $200 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Mar 14

Benelli Nova $425 (lima / findlay - Van Wert area) img

Mon Mar 13

Franchi over& under20ga $1,000 (mansfield - New london)

Wed Mar 08

remington 1100 12 ga $550 (columbus - north end)

Sun Mar 05

Mossburg field/deer & Stevens 320 tactical $1 (cleveland - Berea ohio) img

Tue Feb 28

Mossberg 935 $800 (lima / findlay - Jackson center 45334) img
wtb or trade browning gold hunter $1 (columbus - newark)
Ithaca model 37 $400 (akron / canton - Shadyside) img

Sun Feb 26

Want to buy or trade for 835 mossburg $1 (columbus - newark)

Sat Feb 25

Mossberg 28" V/R Barrel $100 (mansfield - Mansfield)

Thu Feb 23

Indoor Turkey Shoot Friday Nights $1 (columbus - Crawford County Sportsman & Gun Club)

Wed Feb 22

Century arms 410 $350 (dayton / springfield - Fairborn) img

Mon Feb 20

Thompson Center Impact $300 (columbus - Mount Vernon)

Sat Feb 11

IZHMASH SAIGA 12 $1 (lima / findlay - Tiffin) img

Mon Feb 06

FS FT Mossberg 935 combo $850 (lima / findlay - Jackson center 45334) img

Tue Jan 31

Kel-tec ksg $950 (youngstown - 519 Robbins Ave, Niles Ohio 44446) img FFL
Brazilian .410 shotgun $200.00 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img

Fri Jan 27

Mossberg 835 12 gauge shotgun $350 (youngstown - Warren) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio