Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 130,047 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Dec 08

Tue Dec 06

Versamax $850 (columbus - Cambridge)
Mossburg $250 (sandusky - Willard)
Knight Disc Extreme Muzzloader $175 (columbus - Danville) img

Mon Dec 05

Mossberg O/U $850 (lima / findlay - Jackson center) img
Mossberg 935 Combo $850 (lima / findlay - Jackson center) img
Mossberg barrel $100 (lima / findlay - Jackson center)
Remington premier 1187 with 2 barrels $650 (columbus - East side) img
Mossberg model 88 $210 (columbus - Heath oh)

Sun Dec 04

winchester 1300 $300 (athens - new lexington) img

Sat Dec 03

Cobray M-11 $429 (cleveland - Chillicothe) img FFL
Ruger GP100.357 Mag $590 (cleveland - Chillicothe) img FFL

Fri Dec 02

Beretta A290 ST $850 (columbus - gahanna) img

Wed Nov 30

Tue Nov 29

Remington 1187 premier, 2 barrels $750 (columbus - East side) img

Mon Nov 28

Remington 20GA. 870 Express Magnum $300 (columbus - Grove city) img
New Haven 600at $140 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Sun Nov 27

Mossberg 500 12Ga. $300 (akron / canton - Louisville) img
Mossberg $300 (dayton / springfield - Oakwood) img

Sat Nov 26

Mossberg Slugster 12 ga $350 (akron / canton - Canton) img
Trade For Semi Auto Assult Shotgun $1 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Fri Nov 25

New England firearms 10gauge $200 (columbus - Nelsonville) img

Wed Nov 23

Pre-Freedom Remington 870 12ga $350 (cleveland - Lorain County) img
remington 870 slug barrels $150 (mansfield)

Fri Nov 18

Westernfield Model 36 16ga Pump $260 (athens - Athens)
Mossberg 500 12ga slugster $200 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

Thu Nov 17

Mossbberg 500 $275 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

Wed Nov 16

SAVAGE MODEL 30 SLUG BARREL $65 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Tue Nov 15

BROWNING BPS HASTINGS SLUG BARREL $200 (mansfield - MANSFIELD) img
Beretta 390-3901 Hastings slug barrel $275 (mansfield - Mansfield) img
Mossberg 930 Blackwater $700 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Mon Nov 14

Rem 1187 Supermag 3 1/2 $600 (dayton / springfield - Kettering)

Sun Nov 13

H & R 12 Ga. $150 (cincinnati - West Chester) img
H & R 12 Ga $150 (dayton / springfield - Middletown) img
H & R 20 Ga. $150 (dayton / springfield - Middletown) img
H & R 20 Ga $150 (cincinnati - Middletown) img

Sat Nov 12

BROWNING BPS MOSSY OAK SHADOW GRASS EDITION $650 (mansfield - Mansfield / Ashland) img
Emporer 12 guage tactical $300 (dayton / springfield - Middletown)

Fri Nov 11

H&R Tracker II 12 ga and 44mag $275 (akron / canton - akron) img
O/U 12 GA. Traditions by Fausti $575 (columbus - Canal Win.) img

Fri Nov 04

Remington 1100 12ga $700 (akron / canton - Newton falls)

Sun Oct 30

Winchester 101 pigeon grade 20 gauge skeet $1,650 (sandusky - Norwalk) img

Fri Oct 28

Shotguns $$ (columbus - Cumberland) img FFL

Thu Oct 27

UTS 15 $800 (lima / findlay - Findlay) img

Wed Oct 26

winchester 1300 20ga pump combo $450 (akron / canton - akron) img
Mossberg 500 combo with case and ammo $350 (columbus - Newark) img
Hasting's 20 ga shotgun slug barrel $200 (wheeling, WV - huttonsville wv)

Sun Oct 23

Stevens Model 67 series E 410 $350 (columbus - Washington c h) img

Fri Oct 21

Thu Oct 20

benelli nova $500 (lima / findlay - Columbus Grove)

Wed Oct 19

Stevens 12 gauge punp $170 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Mon Oct 17

Mossberg model 930 tactical 12 gauge $425 (columbus - mount vernon)

Sun Oct 16

Rosi 20 gage, 22 youth $140 (columbus - mt. vernon)

Thu Oct 13

Winchester Model 140 20 Gauge Shotgun Semi automatic $400 (dayton / springfield - Enon) img

Tue Oct 11

Vintage 16ga $150 (columbus - Pataskala)
Mossburg 500A 12 GA Shotgun $210 (akron / canton - 4744 Mohr St Nw#4) img

Sun Oct 09

remington 870 wingmaster 12ga barrel $150 (akron / canton - 44312)

Sat Oct 08

New england 410ga $150 (columbus - Lancaster ohio) img
Stevens model124 $150 (lima / findlay - Findlay) img

Fri Oct 07

pistol grip riot guns 250ea (columbus - coshocton)

Thu Oct 06

Beretta Silver Pigeon 12 gauge shotgun $1,400 (cincinnati - cincinnati)
Winchester 37A 12ga 36in barrel $250 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Oct 02

fox double barrel semi inletted stock $60 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Sep 29

franchi $350 (columbus - mount vernon)
Hawk model 982 $250 (lima / findlay - Tiffin) img

Wed Sep 28

Lefever Nitro Special 12 Gauge Side-by-Side Shotgun $350 (dayton / springfield - Enon) img
winchester 1200/1300 receiver $0 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Sep 27

Winchester model 12 heavy duck 30 inch full choke 3 inc $1,000 (akron / canton - North Canton)
Winchester HEAVY DUCK 3 inch $975 (akron / canton - North Canton) img

Sun Sep 25

Matt $500 (columbus - Lancaster) img

Thu Sep 22

Stevens 320 pump action shotgun $125 (columbus - Newark) img

Tue Sep 20

Stoeger coach 20 gauge double barrel $450 (columbus - North of columbus) img

Sat Sep 17

Mossberg 500 gold trigger $300 (youngstown) img

Fri Sep 16

Benelli nova with extras $300 (cincinnati - Delhi) img

Thu Sep 15

2 stevens shotguns cheap $100 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Tue Sep 13

Benelli Ethos Field $1,500 (cincinnati - ohio) img
Benelli Ethos Field $1,500 (cincinnati - ohio)

Mon Sep 12

870 TALO exclusive Tiger Stripe Camo $415 (akron / canton - Ravenna Area) img

Sun Sep 11

mossberg 500 12 guage combo $250 (mansfield - nevada) img
Stevens 20 ga. $375 (lima / findlay - Van Wert area) img

Sat Sep 10

Saiga 12 guage $900 (cleveland - Strongsville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio