Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 226,001 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 23

olympic arms $500 (columbus - columbus) img
Norinco SKS $425 (cincinnati - Amelia) img
Bushmaster M4 A3 magpul $1150 (akron / canton - New philadelphia) img
russain sks $400 (columbus - columbus) img
Hi Point .45 Carbine with Extras! $350 (columbus - eastside) img
4 muzzel loaders 50/54 cal 50-150 (lima / findlay - findlay)

Wed Oct 22

Traditions Muzzleloader w/ Bushnell scope $275 (akron / canton - Portage County) img
Ruger 10/22 Deluxe Walnut Sporter NEW $350 (cleveland - sw suburb) img
rossi 22/410 youth combo $150 (columbus - fayette co) img
Henry 45 70 $1 (cincinnati - Georgetown)
.50 CAL. Thompson/Center Flint Lock $225 (youngstown - Western PA) img
Traditions Tracker Muzzle Loader $125 (columbus - Grove City) img

Tue Oct 21

winchester lever action 22 lr $400 (dayton / springfield - new carlisle) img
Troy Industries Carbine $1,000 (columbus - Lancaster Columbus) img

Sun Oct 19

bushnell (Elite tactical ET 6245) $550 (columbus - south columbus)

Sat Oct 18

Russian RPK 5.45x39 $2,100 (toledo - perrysburg)
Colt LE 6920 SOCOM 6,500 (columbus) img
AR15 $875 (lima / findlay - Findlay, Ohio) img
AK47 $775 (lima / findlay - Findlay, Ohio) img

Fri Oct 17

circuit judge $450 (columbus - chillicothe)
NIB – SAVAGE ARMS – MODEL 93R17--FVXP --DUCKS UNLIMITED $400 (columbus - BROWNSVILLE / GRATIOT) img
SAVAGE ARMS -- MARK II -- F -. 22 LR. BOLT ACTION RIFLE $275 (columbus - BROWNSVILLE / GRATIOT) img
Savage Mark I -- FVT- . 22 cal. Bolt action single shot $325 (columbus - BROWNSVILLE / GRATIOT) img
7 --- .50 CAL. MUZZLELOADERS $350 (columbus - BROWNSVILLE / GRATIOT) img

Thu Oct 16

Keltec Sub 2000 9mm $550 (akron / canton - Akron) img
Cmmg 9mm ar15 $750 (akron / canton - louisville)
AK-47 $600 (cincinnati - Clifton) img
Bushmaster AR 15 Model XM15-E2S $900 (cleveland - Westlake) img

Wed Oct 15

Marlin model 89c 22 rifle $295 (cincinnati) img
RUGER SR556 $1,275 (akron / canton - LOUISVILLE) img
HENRY 45/70 $719 (columbus - Heath) img FFL
C.A.I. AK-74 750 OBO (dayton / springfield - XENIA) img

Tue Oct 14

Ruger 10/22 Digital Camo $250 (cincinnati - Wilmington) img
THOMPSON CENTER MUZZLELOADER $450 (cleveland - north olmsted)
MK 12 Mod1 Colt22lr $500 (columbus - Lancaster/Logan) img
AK47 WASR 10/63 $600 (columbus - Lancaster/Logan) img

Mon Oct 13

NEW Milled Mac-90 AK-47 $1,000 (columbus - Clitonville(morse and high st)) img
SKS $600 (parkersburg-marietta - Pleasant City, Ohio) img
S.S Ruger 10/22 $375 (parkersburg-marietta - Pleasant City, Ohio) img
Tommy Gun 45 ACP $1,445 (columbus - New Albany) img
Marlin Model 60 Stainless Steel $150 (columbus - London)
DPMS / Rainier Arms AR15 $675 (columbus - London) img

Sun Oct 12

trade anything for .54 cal Thompson $250 (sandusky - bellevue) img
2/mosin nagant rifles $350 (lima / findlay - tiffin, ohio) img

Sat Oct 11

.243 Rossi Single Shot $300 (cleveland - West Side) img
BERETTA CX4 STORM W/EXTRAS $840 (akron / canton - Portage County) img
Remington 700 .308 w/ extras $0 (akron / canton - Portage County) img
Stag 6.8 AR w/ extras $0 (akron / canton - Portage County) img
11.5 $175 (athens - Galliapolis, Ohio) img

Fri Oct 10

Stainless Ruger Mini 14 Trade (lima / findlay - Auglaize County)

Thu Oct 09

.223 professional ordnance semi auto rifle $750 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek) img

Wed Oct 08

winchester $599 (cleveland - Brunswick) img
Savage bolt action .223 $300 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

Tue Oct 07

Custom AR $1,200 (columbus - Columbus) img
rare Dale Earnhardt remington 597 $275 (dayton / springfield - dayton) img

Mon Oct 06

S&W MP 15 5.56 .223 sport edition 500 obo (dayton / springfield - Dayton)
Thompson Center Encore $475 (akron / canton)
thompson scout $200 (mansfield - fredericktown)

Sun Oct 05

FS: .300BLK Blackout barrel, 8" $250 (dayton / springfield - Springboro)
Sks $375 (youngstown - Farrell pa) img
Remington 660 rifle. 6.5 rem mag. Rare. $900 (columbus - East of newark)

Sat Oct 04

Ruger 10/22 gsg $300 (cincinnati - Trenton) img

Thu Oct 02

AR/Night Vision Scope $900 (dayton / springfield )

Wed Oct 01

sig sauer p716 nato 7.62x51 $2,500 (cleveland - sheffield lake)

Tue Sep 30

Bushmaster Carbon Red Dot AR-15 Rifle 30 Rnd Mag $500 (parkersburg-marietta - ohio) img

Mon Sep 29

Mosin Nagant 91/30 PU Sniper $680 (youngstown - Hubbard) img FFL

Sat Sep 27

Thu Sep 25

Pre ban polytech legend ak-47 sell or trade $2000 (akron / canton - New philadelphia) img
NIB -Thompson Center IMPACT -- .50 Caliber Muzzleloader $300 (columbus - GRATIOT / BROWNSVILLE) img

Wed Sep 24

NEF Handi Rifle .243 $200 (columbus - Orient) img
NEW Milled Mac-90 AK-47 $1,200 (columbus - Clitonville(morse and high st)) img
Ruger gun scout 308 $700 (akron / canton - stark)

Tue Sep 23

AR-15 Rifle $800 (youngstown - Fowler) img

Mon Sep 22

PSL Dragunov w/ scope $1,200 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek) img

Sun Sep 21

NORINCO MAK 90 7.62x39 PACKAGE DEAL $800 (columbus - Lewis Center) img

Sat Sep 20

Savage Stainless Steel/Synthetic .300 Win Mag $550 (cincinnati - Hamilton) img

Fri Sep 19

Savage Model 11VT $525 (columbus - Worthington)

Thu Sep 18

Ruger 10 22 Magnum $1,200 (dayton / springfield - Kettering)
marlin model 75 22 cal $150 (akron / canton - akron) img
AR 15 Complete Upper $385 (columbus - Heath) img FFL
ROSSI 45LC & 44Mag Lever Action $519 (columbus - Heath) img FFL

Wed Sep 17

Remington 597/scope .22 $275 (youngstown - Hubbard) img
Tikka T3 $700 (athens) img

Tue Sep 16

AR 15 $850 (youngstown - Fowler) img

Sat Sep 13

ruger 10-22 $200 (youngstown - mercer)
Smith and Wesson M&P15 OR $775 (columbus - Hilliard) img

Thu Sep 11

Tommy Gun $1,200 (dayton / springfield - south of springfield) img

Wed Sep 10

Milled Mac-90 AK-47 $1,200 (columbus - Clitonville(morse and high st)) img

Tue Sep 09

Mon Sep 08

winchester 1885 reduced $800 (columbus - london)
mp5 $650 (youngstown - Youngstown Ohio) img
Swiss K31 straight pull $375 (columbus - Columbus) img

Sun Sep 07

THOMPSON CENTER ARMS...50 CAL. RENEGADE -- 15/16 $300 (columbus - GRATIOT / BROWNSVILLE) img
THOMPSON CENTER ARMS...50 CAL. NEW ENGLANDER.. $225 (columbus - GRATIOT / BROWNSVILLE) img

Sat Sep 06

Winchester $2,400 (cleveland - Madison ohio) img

Fri Sep 05

winchester 770-22-250 $550 (columbus - columbus/marion/delaware) img

Thu Sep 04

CMMG COMPLETE UPPER 18" BULL BARREL $509 (dayton / springfield - wilmington) img FFL
HI-POINT 45ACP CARBINE WITH RED DOT $299 (dayton / springfield - wilmington) img FFL
Ruger 10/22 $199 (columbus - wilmington) img FFL
SMITH & WESSON M&P 15-22 A1 $399 (dayton / springfield - wilmington) img FFL
UNIVERSAL BRAND M1 CARBINE $450 (cincinnati - PLEASANT PLAIN) img
crickett rifle $100 (dayton / springfield - chillicothe)

Wed Sep 03

Several Rifles for sale/trade $1 (columbus - Westerville, OH) img
Knights Armament SR15 E3 Mod 1 $1,950 (cleveland - Parma) img
Sig Saur M400 with EOTech Scope $1,100 (akron / canton - Cuyahoga Falls) img

Tue Sep 02

TC encore muzzleloader and rifle $700 (akron / canton) img

Mon Sep 01

Smith&Wesson M&P 15 223 5.56 $1,300 (cleveland - chardon) img
WTS Romanian SAR1 $700 (dayton / springfield - Dayton) img
Savage Model 64 .22 Rifle with scope $150 (columbus - Hilliard, OH) img

Sun Aug 31

Del-Ton DTI-15 $600 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Sat Aug 30

Savage semi auto 22lr Scoped rifle $220 (cleveland - willowick) img
HK 416 22lr $575 (columbus - columbus) img

Thu Aug 28

brand new 223 $575 (columbus - newark) img
new m&p15-22lr $550 (columbus - newark) img
ROSSI M92 Lever Action $519 (columbus - Heath) img FFL

Wed Aug 27

Rare SKS-63M (not paratrooper) $800 (columbus - worthington) img
NHM-91 RPK priced to sell $999 (columbus - worthington) img
are you for realHK MP5 A5 22LR free (columbus - columbus)
Hungarian AK $1 (columbus - SW columbus) img

Mon Aug 25

Remington 700 300 Ultra Mag 1,350 (cleveland - solon) img
Pink Camo Smith and Wesson M&P 15-22 Rifle $650 (cincinnati - Fairfield) img

Sun Aug 24

Thompson Center 22 match and 22 hornet $350 (lima / findlay - Sycamore) img
FOR SALE/TRADE: FN TSR XP 223 RIFLE $900 (columbus - bellefontaine) img
FOR SALE/TRADE: RUGER MINI 14 TACTICAL $775 (columbus - bellefontaine) img

Sat Aug 23

WTS Mak90 Underfolder $750 (dayton / springfield - Dayton) img

Fri Aug 22

Milled Mac-90 AK-47 $1,200 (columbus - Clitonville(morse and high st)) img

Thu Aug 21

DEL-TON ECHO316 $950 (columbus - EAST) img
22-250 Remington model 700 $750 (columbus - Marion, Ohio) img

Wed Aug 20

Remington 1903A3 for sale $1,200 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Smith & Wesson M&P M4-A3 .223 cal Tactical Rifle $650 (dayton / springfield - Xenia Ohio) img
Smith & Wesson 686 with 6"barrel $1 (cincinnati - Hamilton) img

Tue Aug 19

Milled Polish AK plus Extras $1,200 (columbus - GC, southwest) img
new AR 15 $750 (akron / canton - ravenna) img

Mon Aug 18

Springfield M1 Garand $1,250 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Predator Customs M4 $1,200 (huntington-ashland - Portsmouth)

Sun Aug 17

Cooper 57m 17hmr 1600obo (sandusky - Norwalk)

Sat Aug 16

Springfield Armory M1 Garand Rifles $800 (akron / canton - Ohio) img
Springfield Armory M1 Garand Rifles $800 (akron / canton - Ohio) img
savage 300 win mag $650 (columbus - Chillicothe) img
Ruger M77 800 yrd+ gun E.R. Shaw barrel $1 (columbus - central) img

Fri Aug 15

century arms ak 47 $1,000 (columbus - Marysville)

Thu Aug 14

Ruger mark 1 target $325 (columbus - Coshocton) img
Psa ar15 $950 (columbus - Coshocton) img

Wed Aug 13

Left Handed M4 Carbine $1,100 (akron / canton - Akron) img
Springfield M1 Garand $720 (akron / canton - Ohio) FFL
Springfield M1 Garand $720 (akron / canton - Ohio) img FFL

Tue Aug 12

FRENCH 308 MAS, 6.5 CARCANO CARBINE $1 (dayton / springfield - XENIA) img
remington 700 30-06 $600 (columbus - cambridge) img
1955 Russian Sks trade (cleveland - 44044) img

Mon Aug 11

Ar 15 $595 (lima / findlay - Findlay ohio)
PSA AR-15 .223/5.56 and everything else $1,200 (toledo - Whitehouse) img

Sun Aug 10

COLT 6920 FDE $800 (dayton / springfield ) img FFL
Russian Tiger SVD Dragunov - FN Five Seven Pistol 5.7 $2,100 (dayton / springfield ) FFL

Fri Aug 08

Remington Nylon 66 $425 (cincinnati - Milford) img

Tue Aug 05

Winchester model 63 .22lr $550 (columbus - Newark)
MOSSBERG MODEL 535 $400 (cincinnati - sardinia, OHIO) img
REMINGTON 700 ADL 30-06 $525 (cincinnati - sardinia, ohio) img
Savage Model 93 $225 (cincinnati - Sardinia, Ohio) img

Mon Aug 04

S&W AR15 M&P15 223/556 NATO $850 (cleveland - Westside) img
winchester pre-64 model 94 30-30 $500 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sat Aug 02

S&W M&P15 MOE MID 223 $1,100 (akron / canton - Chapel Hill) img
1960 Polish AK $1 (columbus - Grove City) img
RUSSIAN AK47 $0 (columbus - chillicothe, ohio)

Thu Jul 31

Olive Drab AR-15 $750 (akron / canton - NE Ohio) img

Wed Jul 30

Fn Fal $1,800 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img

Tue Jul 29

Spikes Tactical 5.56 $1,200 (dayton / springfield - Fairbor) img

Mon Jul 28

RUGER MINI-14 RANCH $772 (cincinnati - HAMILTON) img FFL
Ar15 Piston driven NEW ar-15!!! $750 (cincinnati - cincinnati) img
Savage Model 99 F Lightweight Takedown 1899 30-30 Lever $600 (akron / canton - Akron Ohio) img
winchester model 70 super grade 458 mag 1,500 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Jul 27

Combo: Rifle & Shotgun $400 (columbus - Hilliard) img
hk 416 22lr $575 (columbus - columbus) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio