Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 201,288 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jul 29

Weatherby .270 $400 (columbus - London)
Ruger 10/22 $265 (akron / canton - Akron) img
Ar15 superior arms 5.56 $630 (dayton / springfield - Hillsboro) img
Remington 700 Tactical .308 $600 (cincinnati - Blanchester) img

Tue Jul 28

Ar 47 7.62x39 16" m4 $1 (columbus - North)
Heckler&Koch 93 $2,100 (youngstown - Hubbard) img

Mon Jul 27

Keltec Sub 2k $400 (columbus - Licking) img
Del ton bandit $1 (cincinnati - hillsboro)

Sun Jul 26

REMINGTON MODEL 6 ROLLING BLOCK 22 RIFLE $225 (mansfield - Shelby) img

Sat Jul 25

Hungarian SA85M AK-47 $800 (akron / canton) img
Springfield Armory SAR-4800 .308 $1,300 (akron / canton) img
Springfield Armory SAR 8 HBCSR $2,100 (akron / canton) img
Maadi AK-47 RPMS $1,000 (akron / canton) img
Eagle Arms By Armalite AR-10 .308 $1,000 (akron / canton) img

Thu Jul 23

Ruger SR22 Rifle $475 (mansfield - mansfield) img
Marlin XT-22 .22 LR rifle $150 (mansfield - mansfield) img
AR15 Bushmaster Carbon 15 with 3 mags $625 (mansfield - mansfield) img
Ar15 superior arms 5.56 $630 (cincinnati - Hillsboro) img

Wed Jul 22

Knight's Armament MK11 MOD 0 SWS $7,500 (akron / canton) img
cold hammer forged complete 556 upper $525 (dayton / springfield - 45305) img
Dpms flattop Ar15 .223 1,100 (parkersburg-marietta - Caldwell, oh) img
mosin nagant 7.62x54 archangle stock $300 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Jul 21

Heckler&Koch 93 w/extras $2,100 (youngstown - Hubbard) img
Marlin 917VRX-17 HMR Bolt Action $375 (sandusky - Huron) img
1955 mossberg 20 gauge $145 (dayton / springfield - kettering) img

Mon Jul 20

Chinese SKS $350 (columbus - Chillicothe) img

Sun Jul 19

Weatherby .270 $500 (columbus - London)
Savage 260 $800 (parkersburg-marietta - Caldwell, Oh) img
Savage 300 win mag model 118 $500obo (parkersburg-marietta - Caldwell, Oh) img
Knight 50 Cal Muzzleloader $260 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img
winchester 94 big loop $695 (cleveland - brooklyn) img

Sat Jul 18

early Remington ADL 700 7mm mag $600 (akron / canton - canton) img

Fri Jul 17

CVA Accura .50 Cal Muzzeloader $300 (mansfield - West Salem, OH) img

Thu Jul 16

.22LR AR-15 CUSTOM BLACK RIFLE WITH ALL MAGPUL $850 (dayton / springfield - Union, Ohio) img
AR-15 5.56/.223 FDE CUSTOM RIFLE WITH ALL MAGPUL $950 (dayton / springfield - Union, Ohio) img
Ar15 superior arms 5.56 $630 (cincinnati - Hillsboro) img

Wed Jul 15

Mossberg MVP Trade (dayton / springfield - Bellbrook) img
winchester model 94 30-30 $450 (cleveland - grafton) img

Tue Jul 14

Core 15 Tac II AR 15 + Mags and Extras $650 (toledo - West Toledo) img
Marlin 795 22 175obo (akron / canton - canton) img
AR15 5.56 OBO (dayton / springfield - 45305) img

Mon Jul 13

5.56 & 7.62 Rifles $550 (cincinnati - 45212) img
Core 15 Tac II + Mags + Extras $650 (toledo - West Toledo)
ruger 10-22 10p (columbus - North zanesville) img
9 mm Semi-auto rifle $325 (cincinnati - Cinti-north) img
Weaver 3-9x40 camo dual-xScopeNEW/box $60 (wheeling, WV - St Clairsville OH)

Sun Jul 12

lee enfield no.1 mark 3 500/obo (akron / canton - akron)
Norinco sks $500 (akron / canton - Ellet) img
Del ton bandit $0 (cincinnati - hillsboro)
Ruger Mini 14 $700.00 (columbus - Waverly)

Fri Jul 10

Ar15 m4 superior arms 5.56 $650 (dayton / springfield - hillsboro) img
Winchester, Remington, Mauser $275 (cincinnati - hillsboro 45133) img

Thu Jul 09

AR-15 Anderson lower .223 $650 (columbus - Westerville) img

Wed Jul 08

savage springfield modelm 82 22 cal, no bolt $50 (akron / canton - akron) img
m14a springfiled for sell $1,500 (columbus - Grove City, ohio) img

Tue Jul 07

NEF Handi Rifle .243 $200 (columbus) img

Sun Jul 05

Guitar $3,500 (columbus - Waverly ohio)

Fri Jul 03

NIB yugo sks with extras $600 (dayton / springfield - dayton) img
Ruger 10/22 stainless/synthetic VGC $175 (wheeling, WV - St.Clairsville,OH) img

Wed Jul 01

savage axis .308win HB $450 (mansfield - ashland)
Kel Tec Sub 2000 40 cal GLOCK MAGS $750 (columbus - Chillicothe) img

Tue Jun 30

HK 93 with extra's $2,100 (youngstown - Hubbard) img

Mon Jun 29

30-06 $700 (youngstown - Salem) img

Sun Jun 28

Smith and Wesson M&P15 $1 (columbus - Lancaster)
RUGER 10/22 STAINLESS .22LR -- MODEL # 01149... $350 (columbus - REYNOLDSBURG) img
s&w m&p15-22 $450 (mansfield - ashland)
ar 15 american tactical .22 upper $275 (columbus - columbus) img

Fri Jun 26

remington model 514 22 cal single shot $225 (akron / canton - akron)
winchester model 67 22 cal single shot $325 (akron / canton - akron) img
winchester model 69 22 cal $225 (akron / canton - akron) img
british enfield #4 mk 1 303 $400 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Jun 25

Remington 760 pump $275 (columbus - Circleville) img

Wed Jun 24

Superior arms ar15 $650 (cincinnati - hillsboro) img

Sun Jun 21

Remington 514 $135 (dayton / springfield - Huber heights) img

Fri Jun 19

Smith&Wesson M&P 15 $499 (youngstown - Hubbard) img FFL
S.A. M1 Garand $1,400 (sandusky - Vermilion) img
Ruger Mini 30 $1,000 (sandusky - Vermilion) img

Thu Jun 18

2 Yugo SKS $350ea (akron / canton - canton) img

Wed Jun 17

22 Winchester Magnum 1,400 (cleveland - Chardon) img
rifle 22 $1 (columbus - heath)
Kimber Mach 2 Classic Varmint $1,200 (akron / canton - Carrollton) img
FN PS90 $1,300 (columbus - Heath) img FFL

Tue Jun 16

AR15 M4 $650 (cincinnati - hillsboro) img
Mossberg 22 $300 (columbus - reynoldsburg) img

Mon Jun 15

Bushmaster M4 MOE with Trijicon optic $1,300 (akron / canton - Akron) img
s and w 22 $300 (columbus - reynoldsburg)

Sun Jun 14

CORE C15 M4 MOE Piston .223 - Never Been Fired $1,000 (columbus - Columbus 43215) img
Savage Arms 110BA 338 Lapua $1,900 (columbus - Columbus) img

Sat Jun 13

Wed Jun 10

all WW2 Springfield M1 garand for sale $1,700 (mansfield - Plymouth) img

Tue Jun 09

Hi-Point Model 995 9mm Carbine $225 (mansfield - Shelby) img
FN PS90 $1,300 (columbus - HEATH) img FFL

Sat Jun 06

Bushmaster AR-15 5.56 $750 (cincinnati - Hillsboro) img

Tue Jun 02

Ruger bolt action 77/22 $575 (dayton / springfield - Huber heights) img

Mon Jun 01

Winchester 94 $600 (dayton / springfield - north dayton) img
54 Caliber Flint Lock $350 (youngstown - Trumbull County)
Rifle $1,000 (columbus - West Worthington)
Sig Sauer M400 AR $1,400 (cincinnati - 45014) img
WTT Custom Mauser 98/243 $400 (columbus - nelsonville)
Cobray carbine cm-11 9mm $750 (columbus - Martinsburg) img
REDUCED! $150! NEW BUMP FIRE STOCK - AR15 $150 (cleveland - Strongsville) img

Sat May 30

Bushmaster AR 15 $680 (dayton / springfield - Vandalia) img

Wed May 27

Remington 700 SPS TBD (youngstown - Canfield)

Tue May 26

colt LE6920 AR15 $1,200 (akron / canton - Atwater) img

Mon May 25

S&W Magpul M&P 15 $950 (columbus - columbus) img
Springfield M1A Socom II M14 M-14 $1,200 (cincinnati - Ohio) img

Thu May 21

Tactical Solutions Group LLC Rifle TAC SOL 12 300 black $1,039 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
Tactical Solutions Group LLC Rifle TAC SOL 12 $964 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
Tactical Solutions Group LLC TAC SOL LE 300 Blackout $849 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
Tactical Solutions Group LLC Key Mod 15 300 Blackout $1,125 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
16" M-4 Profile Barrel $160 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
16" M-4 Profile Barrel FDE $160 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
Tactical Solutions Group TAC SOL Competition Model 300 $1,275 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
Tactical Solutions Group LLC Rifle Keymod 15 $1,050 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
Tactical Solutions Group LLC TAC SOL LE 556 $774 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
Tactical Solutions Group LLC Competition Model 5.56 1,200 (dayton / springfield - Clayton) img FFL
1952 Polish M44 $370 (youngstown - Youngstown) img

Mon May 18

MAK 90 milled reciever,updated furniture $1,000 (akron / canton - akron) img
ARSENAL 107FR NEW IN BOX $1,100 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun May 17

Willing to trade Spikes tactical ar15 N/a (dayton / springfield ) img

Tue May 12

Smith and Wesson m&p 15 $1,000 (dayton / springfield - riverside)

Mon May 11

Inland Div M1 Carbine $800 (toledo - Oak Harbor) img

Sun May 10

Turkish 8mm Mauser with bayonet $150 (toledo - Oak Harbor) img
Spike's Tactical ar15 $650 (columbus - Bellefontaine Ohio) img
7.62x54r Custom Mosin Nagant $200 (columbus - Bellefontaine) img

Sat May 09

Thu May 07

Bushmaster xm15 patrol carbine, with Magpul furniture $3,102 (columbus - 38 Lozier ln, Lockbourne Ohio 43137) img FFL
Bushmaster XM-15 $675 (columbus - Delaware) img
Bushmaster m4 patrol carbine moe magpull $1,200 (columbus - 38 Lozier ln Lockbourne ohio 43137) img FFL
CUSTOM BUILT AR-15 $725 (columbus - NEWARK) img

Tue May 05

MARLIN Camp 45 NIB 1250 ob (dayton / springfield ) img

Mon May 04

ruger 10/22 325obo (akron / canton - Orrville)

Sat May 02

AR15, AK 47, Tavor, and other rifles in stock $149 (akron / canton - Massillon) img FFL
AR15, Daniel Defense DDM4 V1 $1,300 (mansfield) img
Thompson encore/Leupold scope $575 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio