Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 131,355 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Dec 06

LIKE NEW SAVAGE TROPHY HUNTER XP 16 (308) $550 (columbus - Westerville) img
Browning x-bolt white gold $1,200 (columbus - coshocton)

Mon Dec 05

Norinco sks $480 (cincinnati - Fairfield) img

Sun Dec 04

AR15 DPMS 5.56 $575 (mansfield - Shelby) img
Ed Forrer 1,200 (columbus - Ashland) img

Sat Dec 03

Fri Dec 02

1895 GBL 45-70 $750 (cincinnati) img
Muzzle loader $150 (columbus - Galloway) img
Savage Axis .308 $600 (columbus - Gambier) img
Colt w/scope, Magpul accessories $1,200 (columbus - Columbus) img

Thu Dec 01

Savage mod 11 in 308 cal. $450 (youngstown - Struthers) img
Remington 710 series Trade (dayton / springfield - Fairborn) img

Wed Nov 30

Knight shadow muzzleloader $200 (akron / canton - New Philadelphia) img
Benjamin Armada .25 caliper rifle $700 (columbus - Grove City) img
Ar parts foe sale Offer (akron / canton - Akron)

Tue Nov 29

Anderson AR 5.56 1,000 (columbus) img

Mon Nov 28

Olympic AR 5.56 $700 (youngstown - Hubbard) img
Savage 308 10T trade for ? Trade (columbus - Zanesville) img

Sun Nov 27

.223 $475 (dayton / springfield - Oakwood) img
Winchester $150 (dayton / springfield - Oakwood) img
Marlin $500 (dayton / springfield - Oakwood) img
Winchester $450 (dayton / springfield - Oakwood)
22-250 $350 (dayton / springfield - Oakwood) img

Sat Nov 26

9mm carbine with scope $250 (mansfield - Mansfield) img
Benjamin Armada .25 cal rifle $850 (columbus - Grove City) img
WTB Gsg 522 or Similar -CHEAP $250 (akron / canton - Canton)
For Sale/Trade: New unfired Thompson Center SS Encore $950 (lima / findlay - Sidney, OH) img

Fri Nov 25

ATI AR 15 $650 (columbus - westerville) img
Gun collection $1 (youngstown - Niles) img
SAVAGE 22 MAG MODLE 93 f NIB $160 (akron / canton - MASSILLON)

Wed Nov 23

AR $1,000 (columbus - Grove City) img

Mon Nov 21

Sun Nov 20

DANIEL DEFENSE V5 (DDM4V5) $1,600 (columbus - Southwest Columbus 43223) img

Sat Nov 19

Hi-Point 45 ACP $325 (lima / findlay - Cridersville ohio) img
1933 Hex Mosin Nagant 91/30 NICE! $325 (athens - Athens)
WTB: cheap SKS or AK $250 (toledo - Toledo) img
Savage 112 .223 heavy barrel $350 (akron / canton - Canton)

Fri Nov 18

ruger m77 with sig sauer whiskey 3 optic $650 (columbus - harrisburg) img
GSG 5 .22cal Mp5 clone $300 (toledo) img
Rare Rossi pump 22 gallery rifle $1 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek) img

Thu Nov 17

Remington 597 .22 cal w/scope $325 (dayton / springfield - Sidney) img
3lbs CFE 223 $55 (mansfield - Mansfield)

Tue Nov 15

fs/ft remington 700 50cal muzzle loader $400 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Nov 13

225 Winchester Remington Model 700 Custom $1,600 (cleveland - Amherst) img
Remington 300 ultra mag $1,500 (wheeling, WV) img

Sat Nov 12

Thompson/Center Arms Black Diamond $300 (dayton / springfield ) img

Fri Nov 11

Remington 300 ultra mag $1,500 (parkersburg-marietta)
Anderson 24 $1,450 (columbus - Columbus) img
Anderson 24" 5.56 $1,350 (columbus - Columbus) img

Tue Nov 08

WTB THE FOLLOWING $1,234 (cleveland)

Mon Nov 07

Sun Nov 06

Savage 22-250 $400 (columbus - Johnstown) img
CETME with scope, ammo, accessories $875 (cleveland - North Royalton) img

Sat Nov 05

WETZEL FIREARMS $1 (dayton / springfield - Franklin) img FFL

Wed Nov 02

Century Arms FN FAL R-1 A-1 .308 semi auto $1100 (parkersburg-marietta - Caldwell)
Knight .50 cal DISC Black Powder Rifle $240 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img
Stainless Ruger 10/22 $400 (cincinnati - North Cincinnati) img

Mon Oct 31

Wtb ar15 upper ... (dayton / springfield - west alexandria)

Sat Oct 29

Mossburg MVP $700 (columbus - Reynoldsburg ohio) img
FN Scar 17 $4,500 (cincinnati - Eastgate) img

Fri Oct 28

Rifles $$ (parkersburg-marietta - Cumberland) img FFL
Cva potima v2 $250.00 (columbus - Carroll/worthington)

Thu Oct 27

RRA LAR 15 $1,400 (dayton / springfield ) img

Wed Oct 26

pre ban preban ar15 veitnam $1,500 (lima / findlay - paulding ohio) img
NEF Handi Rifle .243 BO (columbus - Orient) img
Arsenal ak47 $1,000 (columbus - mount vernon) img
Thompson center $200 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
AR 15 Anderson Lower $1,200 (columbus - Dublin) img

Tue Oct 25

1954 STEVENS Savage Arms Corp Model 15-A 22LR $300 (columbus - Reynoldsburg) img

Sat Oct 22

M31 suomi $1,000 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Fri Oct 21

Marlin 795 22lr $175 (lima / findlay - Cridersville) img
Savage 17 WSM $325 (lima / findlay - Cridersville) img
Spikes Tactical AR pistol $1,500 (cleveland) img
RAS47 AK CUSTOM GRIP $1 (youngstown - howland) img

Thu Oct 20

ruger m77 MKII target 6.5 creedmoor $700 (columbus - columbus) img

Wed Oct 19

Ruger 10/22 $140 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Tue Oct 18

MMR 223/556 AR $1,100 (toledo - Toledo) img
FAB BI POD + $100 (columbus - Pickerington) img

Mon Oct 17

Remington 580 $250 (columbus - Columbus) img

Sun Oct 16

Springfield M1A 7.62/308 22 $1,600 (columbus - Galloway) img
Smith and Wesson M&P 308 $1,600 (columbus - Pataskala, Oh) img

Sat Oct 15

Century C39V2 Milled AK47 $800 (akron / canton - Massillon , Ohio)
Italian M91 Carcano $175 (cincinnati - Hillsboro 45133) img

Fri Oct 14

Savage Axis XP snow Camo 30-06 Spfld 22 $425 (columbus - Galloway) img

Wed Oct 12

Bushmaster AR 15 $650 (columbus - Pataskala) img
SKS Pre-ban $450 (athens - Logan) img
marlin .308 $425 (columbus) img

Tue Oct 11

Tc venture 270 $300 (dayton / springfield - conover) img

Mon Oct 10

Colt HBAR with Scope $1,200 (columbus - Columbus) img

Sun Oct 09

Colt HBAR with Scope $1,200 (columbus - Columbus) img
hi point 40cal carbine $325 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Oct 07

Thu Oct 06

remington 522 viper 22 cal $250 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Oct 04

Marlin 336/ 30-30 $400 (akron / canton - Rootstown ohio) img
Bushmaster AR 15 $650 (columbus - Pataskala)

Mon Oct 03

Ruger American 22LR $250 (cleveland - Brunswick) img
Anderson AR-15 w custom Mag pullgrip & custom buttstock $800 (dayton / springfield - Fairborn) img
Hipoint 995 $160 (columbus - whitehall) img
Colt 223 700 obo (columbus - Columbus)
8mm sporterized $400 (columbus - Columbus)

Sun Oct 02

Smith and Wesson MP15-22 $475 (columbus - North of Westerville)
Thomas $400 (dayton / springfield - Middletown)
remington 700 adl walnut stock $75 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sat Oct 01

1953r russian SKS $450 (columbus) img

Thu Sep 29

DPMS Oracle A3 AR15 Rifle- New $520 (columbus - Delaware Ohio) img FFL
CMMG MK47 AKS13 7.62x39 Lifetime Guarantee $1,500 (columbus - Delaware ohio) img FFL
CMMG MK4T Carbine AR15- New $950 (columbus - Delaware Ohio) img FFL
Bushmaster 450 Carbine AR15 Rifle- New $1,050 (columbus - Delaware Ohio) img FFL
Windham Weaponry GOVT A2 AR15- Factory New $925 (columbus - Delaware Ohio) img FFL
Arsenal SLR104FR $1,100 (columbus - Delaware Ohio) img FFL
Arsenal SAM7SF New in Box $1,300 (columbus - Delaware Ohio) img FFL

Wed Sep 28

IWI Tavor X95 Tan FDE Factory New $1,699 (columbus - Delaware Ohio) img FFL
FN Scar 16 $2,800 (columbus) img
Traditions Whitetail 50 cal $350 (dayton / springfield - Enon) img

Tue Sep 27

Savage 220 20GA Bolt Action $350 (akron / canton - Canton Ohio 44705)
Ruger 1022 takedown unfired $300 (akron / canton - North Canton) img

Mon Sep 26

russian SKS $550 (akron / canton - canton/massillon)
Daniel Defense DDM4 V5 $1,600 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Sun Sep 25

Ruger 10/22 Modified $275 (mansfield - Mansfield, Ohio) img
M4 or AR platform buttstock, bipod foregrip $60 (dayton / springfield - middletown) img
Uzi model b $1,300 (cleveland - Geauga) img
30 carbine $500 (toledo - Toledo) img

Sat Sep 24

Rock River Arms Car A4 $650 (dayton / springfield - Franklin) img

Fri Sep 23

Archangel Mosin Nagant $675 (cleveland - Lodi) img

Tue Sep 20

Sig sauer MPX Carbine 9mm $1,900 (cleveland - Brunswick) img FFL

Mon Sep 19

Smith and Wesson M&P15 SPORTâ„¢ II $650 (cincinnati - Kenwood)

Sat Sep 17

H&k usc/ump conversation 3,900.0 (cleveland - Elyria) img
rem .338 ultra magnum 1,100 (akron / canton - canton) img
Hi point 995ts $325 (akron / canton - Sugarcreek)

Fri Sep 16

Assault $123,456 (akron / canton) img
Custom AR15 Wilson Combat Match Barrel VLTOR VRAR Lower $1,850 (cincinnati - West Chester, OH) img

Thu Sep 15

Norinco MAK 90, Pre-Ban, Customized $1,500 (mansfield - 44902) img

Wed Sep 14

Sks 7.62 $400 (cincinnati - Western hills) img

Tue Sep 13

Mosin Lover's Delight! $285 (athens - Athens)
Marlin 336CS Rem .35 lever action $300 (columbus - East) img

Mon Sep 12

GSG-5 $495 (lima / findlay - Lima) img
AK47 $3,075 (lima / findlay - Lima) img
Marlin .22 $110 (cincinnati - 45248) img
Thompson center arms black diamond 50 caliber $200 (dayton / springfield - urbana) img
Marlin Camp 9 $725 (akron / canton) img

Sun Sep 11

M31 suomi project $500 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Sat Sep 10

Trijicon ACOG $1 (cincinnati - Georgetown) img
Rossi 22/20 Youth Matched Pair $175 (cincinnati - Hillsboro 45133) img
Mannlicher 10/22 and Bulgarian Makarov $275 (columbus - Ashville) img
Hatsan and RWS air rifles $175 (columbus - Ashville) img
Custom AR-15 $1,200 (cleveland - Strongsville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio