Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 289,197 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Feb 11

Ruger 10/22 $250 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Tue Feb 09

Polish M64 RPK $800 (columbus - Powell) img
Tactical 30.06 savage/Stevens $475 (cleveland - Euclid) img
Spikes 10.5 AR upper complete $760 (columbus - South) img
Mini 14 Ranch Rifle $850 (youngstown - North Jackson) img

Mon Feb 08

AR. 15 $750 (dayton / springfield - Oakwood) img

Sat Feb 06

h&r 243 $200 (akron / canton - paris)
Henry 45/70 new $700 (mansfield - Butler ohio)
Ruger mini14 $575 (columbus - mount vernon) img
Hipoint 45 carbine $280 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Fri Feb 05

SAVAGE 243 Win **NIB** New Hvy bbl $450 (cleveland - Cleveland Ohio area) img
wtb ar 22. Or inexpensive ar 15. $1 (columbus - Columbus)
S&W AR-15 TS with Troy Rail and accessories $1,300 (columbus - Columbus) img

Thu Feb 04

HK 416 D - 22LR $550 (akron / canton - Portage Lakes) img
Cetme $400 (mansfield) img
Henry $1400 (cleveland - Madison oh.) img

Wed Feb 03

CVA Accura 50 cal $650 (akron / canton - Canton) img
AR15 $900 (cincinnati - North Collegehill Ohio)

Mon Feb 01

SPANDAU 1905 8mm maus. $210 (cleveland - Parma) img
303 British enfield $350 (cleveland - Brecksville) img
Winchester Trapper Model 1894 W/Box $900 (akron / canton - Ravenna) img

Sun Jan 31

Sig 516 5.56 patrol with aimpoint and ammo $1,800 (cincinnati - Hillsboro) img
Henry 45/70 $700 (columbus - Newark) img
Henry Repeating Big Boy Steel 44 mag $875 (columbus - Marysville) img

Sat Jan 30

Beretta Cx4 .45acp $750 (columbus - Lancaster) img
IO M247 with mags and ammo $640 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Mon Jan 25

m&p .22lr tactical $450 (cleveland - lake county) img
barrett 50 cal $3,100 (akron / canton - creston) img

Sun Jan 24

AR 15 Spectre freefloat keymod $700 (columbus - north) img
WANTED AR. Lower $500 (columbus - South)
M1 A1.... 308 m14. Norinco forged receive, Troy stock 1,600 (akron / canton - Hudson, ohio) img

Sat Jan 23

COLT'S LAW ENFORCEMENT CARBINE M4 $1,200 (cincinnati - Maineville) img

Wed Jan 20

1944 Russian Mosin Nagant M44 $350 (toledo - point place) img

Tue Jan 19

Mon Jan 18

BushMaster Patrolman XM15 $850 (akron / canton - Stow) img
S&W mp-15 sport 2 $670 (cincinnati - Kenwood) img
ruger !0/22 450obo (youngstown - YOUNGSTOWN)

Thu Jan 14

ruger 30 06 $375.00 (akron / canton - Uniontown)

Wed Jan 13

IMI Galil mags and barrel 375obo (columbus) img

Sun Jan 10

Ruger Model 77/44 in .44 Magnum $600 (cleveland - Jefferson) img

Fri Jan 08

century c39 and smith mp45 trade (akron / canton - new Philadelphia) img
Slide Fire Saiga $80 (akron / canton - Coshocton) img
Yhm 20 $650obo (athens - Malta) img
Knight 50 Cal Muzzleloader $240 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img

Thu Jan 07

Sig 716 Patrol 1,600 (columbus - North/Worthington) img
H&K MP5 A5 $600 (mansfield - New London) img
Henry Big Boy 44 mag. $900 (mansfield - New London) img

Wed Jan 06

pws 5.56 upper $800 (akron / canton - paris)

Tue Jan 05

Sig Sauer M400 AR15. 5.56 $850 (columbus - New albany) img

Mon Jan 04

SIG M400 5.56 AR15 $800 (columbus - new albany)
FN FNH M16 AR15 $1,200 (columbus) img

Sun Jan 03

Remington 700 Police .308 w/ Bushnell DMR G2 $2,500 (cincinnati - Batavia) img
Savage 93R17 17HMR Trade For 9mm $400 (dayton / springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Jan 01

dpms panther oracle ar 15 $600 (akron / canton - akron)
cetme 308 sporter $800 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Dec 31

mossberg 715t tactical ar15 styled .22 cal $225 (akron / canton - wooster)

Wed Dec 30

Ducks unlimited 22 mag stainless steel $375 (dayton / springfield ) img
Remington 760 pump 30-06 $500 (dayton / springfield ) img

Tue Dec 29

BUSHMASTER M4 MOE $700 (akron / canton - WEST AKRON) img

Mon Dec 28

Marlin 1895 45 70 $500 (akron / canton - Cuyahogafalls) img

Sun Dec 27

NEF Handi Rifle .243 225obo (columbus - Orient) img
ar-15 bolt control group $100 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sat Dec 26

Thu Dec 24

Tue Dec 22

Yugo SKS Tapco Stock $350 (akron / canton - Akron Ohio) img

Mon Dec 21

ROCK RIVER 1,200 (cincinnati - MAINEVILLE)
SIG SAUER MILITARY& LAW ENF $0 (cincinnati - MAINEVILLE)
AR15 and SKS $550 (columbus - east) img

Sun Dec 20

Smith & Wesson M&P15T $1,100 (columbus - circleville)
Romak AK-47 $700 (cleveland - Berea) img

Sat Dec 19

marlin model 60 $150 (akron / canton - akron)
winchester model 69 $200 (akron / canton - akron)

Wed Dec 16

AR 15 $1,100 (cleveland - Painesville Ohio) img
WTB - TC Encore $400 (mansfield - Mansfield)
NIB US Arms Patriot 15 COMPLETE LOWER $109 (cincinnati - out of area) img FFL

Tue Dec 15

Heckler&Koch 93 w/extras $2,400 (youngstown - Hubbard) img

Mon Dec 14

NEW KNIGHT VISION M/L'S 275/285 (mansfield - NORTH OF MANSFIELD) img
AR 15,S ROCK RIVER $1,200 (cincinnati - MAINEVILLE OHIO) FFL
AR-15 SIGSAUER military&law $850 (cincinnati - maineville ohio)

Sat Dec 12

Fri Dec 11

Rock River Arms AR 15 National Match 1,000 (cleveland - Aurora, OH) img
.50 cal. Muzzle Loader $250 (toledo - Perrysburg) img

Thu Dec 10

Mauser 98 $100 (mansfield - Galion, Ohio)

Wed Dec 09

MUZZLE LOADERS $225 (mansfield - MANSFIELD) img

Mon Dec 07

Romanian Romak AK47 $700 (cleveland - Berea) img

Sun Dec 06

Mega maten receiver set $450 (dayton / springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Dec 05

Romanian ak-47 w/200 rounds $650 (columbus - canal winchester)

Thu Dec 03

Winchester 30-30 Model 94AE $750 (columbus - Newark) img

Mon Nov 30

WASR10 AK $700 (cleveland - Parma heights) img

Sun Nov 29

Marlin 3030 $425 (columbus - Circleville) img
Remington 700 22-250 $800 (columbus - Circleville) img
Winchester .308 FS/FT $650 (dayton / springfield - Centerville, OH) img

Sat Nov 28

Weatherby Vanguard 243 $1,000 (mansfield - Mansfield)

Fri Nov 27

Winchester model 94 Trapper 44 magnum $750 (sandusky - Sandusky)

Thu Nov 26

SPANDAU 1905 8mm maus. $210 (cleveland - parma) img

Tue Nov 24

like new AK47 sport for sale $850 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Norinco SKS $400 (dayton / springfield - Middletown)
Winchester Model 94 Trapper 44 mag new in box ! $1,000 (akron / canton - Ravenna) img

Mon Nov 23

AR15 - Custom Build $1,100 (cleveland - Lakewood) img
Bushmaster 223/556 $800 (youngstown - Salem) img

Sun Nov 22

Beeman Silver Kodiac 2 $125 (mansfield) img

Sat Nov 21

Ar15 superior arms 5.56 $550 (cincinnati - Hillsboro) img
colt ar15 a3 trade-ak $900 (akron / canton - tuscarawas county) img

Fri Nov 20

mossin nagant $280 (huntington-ashland - ashland)
WTT Custom Mauser 98/243 barreled action $450 (columbus - logan area)
NIB Custom Savage Model 11 .243 With Extras! $534 (dayton / springfield - North Dayton) img

Mon Nov 16

Cva express $700 (akron / canton - Massillon)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio