Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 191,273 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Mar 30

Remington Nylon 66 $375 (cincinnati - Georgetown, Ohio) img

Sun Mar 29

mini 14 stainless all-weather ranch rifle.223 $600 (dayton / springfield - conover) img
Remington 770 7mm $325 (dayton / springfield - conover) img

Sat Mar 28

Winchester 30/06 $500 (columbus - Newark - Zanesville) img
WANTED: VZ58 2008 $1,000 (columbus - central ohio) img

Fri Mar 27

ak74 sidefolder $700 (cincinnati - eastgate) img
SIG 556R $1,000 (youngstown - warren) img

Tue Mar 24

Sako Finnbear Hunter 270 cal. Win $800 (columbus - Newark Oh)
Ruger Anniversary 10/22 $300 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Mon Mar 23

Uzi 9mm CAI $800 (youngstown - Warren) img
Savage 11VT (NIB) 550-OBO (columbus - Worthington/Dublin)
Brand New Anderson AR15 Lower Receiver $250 (akron / canton - Kent) img
Ruger Mini 14 $1,050 (cincinnati - Milford) img
Ruger 10/22 $325 (cincinnati - Milford) img
Knight 50 Cal Muzzleloader $280 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img

Sun Mar 22

Winchester M1 Carbine $730 (columbus) img

Sat Mar 21

2014 CVA RIFLE $475 (akron / canton - kenmore)
Quality Firearms $1 (dayton / springfield - Franklin) img FFL

Thu Mar 19

WINDHAM WEAPONRY FLATTOP AR15 in MUDDY GIRL CAMO: LIKE $800 (dayton / springfield - Springfield) img
WINDHAM WEAPONRY R16M4 AR15: LIKE NEW w/ EXTRAS $800 (dayton / springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Mar 18

RUGER 10/22 Takedown $375 (dayton / springfield - Enon)
Marlin 30-30 lever action $550 (huntington-ashland - Scottown,OH) img

Tue Mar 17

45 high point rifle $325 (dayton / springfield - huber heights)

Sun Mar 15

Sat Mar 14

300 aac blackout ar $800 (dayton / springfield - west alexandria ohio) img
5 GUNS $11 (columbus - Lancaster ohio) img

Fri Mar 13

22 Hornet Savage model 40 $600 (columbus - Centerburg) img
savage axis 308 $450 (akron / canton - new phila)
7 mm mag $475 (akron / canton - 1239Huron Rd S.E Massilon, Ohio 44646)

Thu Mar 12

Wed Mar 11

Savage 64FXP .22LR Rifle $160 (cleveland - willoughby) img
1965 MARLIN 39A GOLDEN $625 (columbus - COLUMBUS) img

Tue Mar 10

rossi trifecta 22/20ga/243 $300 (akron / canton - new phila/ dover)

Mon Mar 09

Anderson mfg am-15 300 blackout $900 (mansfield - Plymouth) img

Sat Mar 07

Mosin Nagant 762x54 $1 (columbus - west side) img

Fri Mar 06

Saiga 223 fully converted $675 (akron / canton - Carrollton) img

Wed Mar 04

Ruger SR 22 $1 (columbus - lancaster) img

Tue Mar 03

ar 15 $625 (lima / findlay - carey) img

Mon Mar 02

Saiga 308 ak $1,500 (columbus - Chillicothe) img
Saiga sportster 7.62 x 39 $575 (lima / findlay - Lima) img
Springfield M1 Garand for sale $1,200 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Beautiful 5 digit Springfield garand for sale $1,500 (mansfield - Plymouth) img

Sun Mar 01

Spikes Tactical 20" AR 223/5.56 Wylde 1,300 (cincinnati - Waynesville) img
Savage Axis 30-06 trade 45 colt. Trade (mansfield - North of Columbus)

Sat Feb 28

marlin mod 60 22lr $80 (columbus - whitehall)
.22 moss berg bolt action 200 obo (youngstown) img
Golden Boy Eagle Scout Tribute Edition $800 (cleveland - Berea, OH) img

Fri Feb 27

Remington 700 Varmint .223 $500 (columbus - Grove City) img

Wed Feb 25

SEVERAL M1 GARANDS FOR SALE $1,500 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
International Harvester M1 Garand $2,500 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Remington model 770 $300 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Remington 700 300 win mag with scope 850 obo (columbus - Reynoldsburg) img

Tue Feb 24

204 ruger $550 (columbus - new lexington) img
browning 338 win mag $800 (columbus - ne lexington) img

Mon Feb 23

WTB AR-15 Lower $0 (akron / canton - Wayne County)
Romanian WASR 10/63 AKM $550 (columbus - Columbus) img
mosin m91/30 $200 (columbus - mount vernon,ohio43050)

Sun Feb 22

mosin nagant $300 (toledo)

Sat Feb 21

243 custom rifle $600 (athens - nelsonville)

Fri Feb 20

Chinese Type 53 (Mosin) $125 (youngstown - Niles, Ohio) img FFL
AK-47 7.62x39 $500 (youngstown - Niles, Ohio) img FFL

Thu Feb 19

Smith and Wesson M&P15 $1 (columbus - lancaster) img
Norinco SKS-M $650 (columbus - Columbus) img
Ruger SR-22 650 obo (columbus - Lancaster) img
Smith and Wesson M&P15 750 obo (columbus - Lancaster) img

Wed Feb 18

Savage 10 fcp-k law enforcement 223 $900 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Norinco AK 47 in 223 $700 (akron / canton - Carrollton) img
30-06 Remington SPRG semi auto Model 742 $425 (cincinnati - franklin oh)

Tue Feb 17

Ruger 10/22 w/scope $229 (youngstown - Hubbard) img FFL
Ruger No. 1 .220 Swift $850 (youngstown - kinsman,oh 44428)
Mossberg tatical 22 $350 (dayton / springfield - springfield) img

Mon Feb 16

Remington 700 LH 30.06 $700 (akron / canton - akron) img
CVA Optima Elite .223, 20 ga, 50 cal Trade (columbus - Grove City)
AR-15 $750 (dayton / springfield - Vandalia) img

Sat Feb 14

Savage .22 bolt action $150 (columbus - Strongsville) img
yugo sks with 1265 rounds $650 (cincinnati - Hamilton) img

Thu Feb 12

Winchester 9410 $1,050 (sandusky - Norwalk) img
Wtb Henry golden boy 22 lr 300-350 (columbus)

Mon Feb 09

Lnib remington 700 sps tactical 308 $850 (mansfield - Plymouth) img

Sat Feb 07

Daniel Defense DDM4V7 6.8SPC $1,450 (dayton / springfield - springboro) img

Fri Feb 06

Thompson Encore .220 swift Barrel $425 (youngstown - kinsman,oh 44428)
WTB .44 Mag Lever Action $500 (cincinnati - South Dayton area)

Wed Feb 04

cetme w/zeiss eltro nvision $2,000 (athens - Gallipolis)
Norinco uzi 9mm $725 (akron / canton - Carrollton) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 300 Whisper/300 AAC Blackout $1,100 (cincinnati - Winchester) img

Tue Feb 03

AR15 $750 (cincinnati - nky)
Savage model 40 $700 (columbus - Centerburg,Ohio) img

Mon Feb 02

Marlin 1895G Ported 45/70 Guide Gun $650 (dayton / springfield - Lebanon) img

Sun Feb 01

H@R 45/70 $250 (columbus - COLUMBUS) img
Lnib remington 783 .307 $520 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Wall hangers $550 (columbus - Nelsonville/canal winchester) img

Sat Jan 31

Marlin 883 22 Mag. Stainless With Scope $450 (columbus - Hilliard Area) img

Fri Jan 30

thompson center 50 cal $100 (columbus - groveport)
22lr pump $350 (toledo - Maumee) img

Thu Jan 29

Universal 30 Cal. Carbime $600 (columbus - Somerset)
Mak 90 ak Trade (cleveland - Broadview) img

Wed Jan 28

Enfield No4 Mk2 Offer (columbus - Columbus)
savage .17WSM $500 (cleveland - mentor 44060) img

Tue Jan 27

LF Marlin 1895 45-70 ?? (toledo - toledo)
Mosin Nagant Type 53 carbine $185 (akron / canton - New Phila) img
winchester 70 super grade 458 mag $1,500 (akron / canton - akron) img
FNH PS-90LE, FNH, PS90 $1,350 (columbus - Columbus area) img

Mon Jan 26

M-1 Carbine $700 (columbus - Newark) img
M&P AR-15 Sport sell/trade $650 (mansfield - Galion) img

Sun Jan 25

Kimber 82 Government Trade (cleveland - Fairview Park) img

Sat Jan 24

Winchester 94 30-30 Lever Action $550 (cincinnati - Fairfield) img
Sig Saur M400 $1,200 (columbus - Pataskala / Columbus) img

Fri Jan 23

.22 Remington Fieldmaster $300 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Wed Jan 21

Winchester model 623 pump 22 $400 (dayton / springfield - Fairborn)

Mon Jan 19

winchester 69 .22 $250 (cincinnati - Ross) img

Sun Jan 18

Marlin Model 81 $175 (columbus - Columbus)
Browning 7MM MAG $1,000 (cincinnati - NKY) img

Sat Jan 17

Norinco sks $400 (columbus - Scioto County) img
AR15 $725 (cincinnati - Milford)

Fri Jan 16

Colt CSR-1516 Competition $790 (columbus - 38 Lozier Lane Lockborne,Oh 43137) img FFL

Thu Jan 15

SKS OG Green stock $450 (toledo - Defiance) img

Wed Jan 14

savage 24s seriesp 22lr- 20 gauge $600 (dayton / springfield - greenville ohio) img

Tue Jan 13

yugo sks OFFER/T (akron / canton - new phila/dover/ bolivar) img

Sun Jan 11

Remington nylon 66 $ (toledo - toledo) img

Sat Jan 10

Ruger 10/22 with Lasermax, and Magazines $240 (cincinnati - North Cincinnati) img

Thu Jan 08

AR-15 DPMS $1,000 (akron / canton)
.45 cal thompson muzzle loader 100.00. (columbus - groveport) img
Weaver 2-8x36 Buck Commander scope $120 (dayton / springfield - Dayton)

Wed Jan 07

Ruger American .270 Navy Digital blue cammo w $650 (akron / canton - Bloomingdale, OH) img

Mon Jan 05

1903a4 sniper $1,050 (akron / canton - green) img

Sun Jan 04

SIG516 + PSB $1,300 (akron / canton - kent) img
BROWNING A-BOLT II WHITE GOLD MEDALLION 300 WIN MAG $1,700 (akron / canton - North Canton) img
SPRINGFIELD M1A NATIONAL MATCH 2,000.0 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sat Jan 03

AK 74 $1,450 (akron / canton) img
Beretta BM-59 $3,500 (athens)

Fri Jan 02

Bushmaster AR $750 (dayton / springfield - Tipp City/Vandalia) img

Thu Jan 01

Inland M1 Carbine for AK Trade (youngstown - Youngstown) img
Anderson Manufacturing Ar-15 $675 (columbus - Logan County) img
Rock River $1,300 (lima / findlay - Auglaize) img
original remington 572 fieldmaster 22 pump 350 400 (wheeling, WV - 43912) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio