Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 122,150 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Mar 26

Savage mark II fxp 22lr $190 (youngstown - Boardman) img
Remington 03A3 competition $3,000 (cincinnati - Hillsboro) img
Marlin MOD 99 M1 $250 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img
GSG german Sport Gun22 $500 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img
Egyptian maadi RML $950 (akron / canton - Massillon) img
mossberg mmr hunter ar15 $700 (mansfield) img

Sat Mar 25

lefty savage 17 hmr $425 (columbus - grove city) img
marlin308 $425 (columbus - grove city) img

Fri Mar 24

WTB LEVER RIFLE VERYS (akron / canton - MASSILLON)

Thu Mar 23

Core 15 tac III Lightweight keymod $1,000 (cleveland - Twinsburg) img
Savage axis 22-250 $300.00 (youngstown - Struthers) img

Wed Mar 22

Smifh & weston M&P AR10 $1,000 (akron / canton - Stark)

Tue Mar 21

7.62x54 sniper $750 (columbus - Newark ohio) img
Tactical ak 47 $650 (columbus - Lancaster) img

Mon Mar 20

DPMS ar15 chambered 556 $850 (toledo - toledo) img

Sun Mar 19

Fri Mar 17

Colt Match Target Match HBAR $1,200 (columbus - Columbus) img

Thu Mar 16

enfield no4 mark 1 $450 (akron / canton - akron) img
remington viper 22 cal semi auto $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
universal 30 cam m1 carbine $600 (akron / canton - akron) img
hi point 9mm carbines $275 (akron / canton - akron) img
winchester 94 44 mag lever action $900 (akron / canton - akron) img
marlin 39a lever action 22 $700 (akron / canton - akron) img
hi point 40cal carbine $325 (akron / canton - akron) img
winchester 54 220 swift $800 (akron / canton - akron) img
marlin model 60 22cal semi auto $170 (akron / canton - akron) img
winchester model 70 243 $550 (akron / canton - akron) img
winchester 94-22 lever action rifle $700 (akron / canton - akron) img
remington 121 fieldmaster 22 cal pump $400 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed Mar 15

Ar15 556 $900 (cleveland - Eastlake) img

Sun Mar 12

Anderson 300 blk ar pistol $700 (mansfield - New haven) img

Sat Mar 11

Sig 516 $2,000 (cincinnati - Milford) img

Fri Mar 10

AK 47 century USA. 7.62x39 $600 (columbus - Worthington /Dublin) img
Ww2 springfeild m1 grand $4,800 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
Spikes Tactial / Magpul complete lower $370 (cleveland - Brunswick) img

Wed Mar 08

Hi point 995 9 mm $300 (mansfield - Mansfield) img
savage 110 $325 (sandusky - norwalk) img
FNAR 7.62 (.308) $905 (columbus - Dublin) img
Eagle Arms AR15 Bnib $600 (cincinnati - Kings island) img
FN AR 7.62 x 51 (.308) $925 (columbus - Dublin) img
Henry Golden Boy HMR .17 $435 (columbus - Dublin) img

Tue Mar 07

Ruger 10/22 Target $360 (dayton / springfield - Dayton) img

Mon Mar 06

NEF Handi Rifle .243 $200 (columbus - Circleville) img
Trade Ar with accessories for AK47 $0 (columbus - westerville)
ATI Ar 15 with scope and accessories $775 (columbus - Central Ohio) img

Sun Mar 05

Browning buckmark carbine $475 (akron / canton - Akron) img
CBC industries 300 blackout $700 (akron / canton - Akron) img
Mp 15 sport 2 $775 (columbus - Grovecity) img
Mp15 sport 2 $775 (columbus - Grovecity)

Fri Mar 03

Mossberg 715T $300 (columbus - Pickrington) img
For Sale/Trade: Colt LE6920 complete upper $425 (youngstown - Vienna) img

Mon Feb 27

LMT AR MRP CQB $2300.0 (columbus - Columbus) img
Fs/Ft ATI AR 15 with accessories $0 (columbus - westerville) img
Springfield Armory m1a loaded nm $1,500 (columbus - North) img
Remington LTR 223 $700 (columbus - Columbus area) img

Sun Feb 26

Colt AR-15 LE6920. SOCOM $0 (columbus - Columbus) img

Sat Feb 25

Ruger Guide Gun 30-06 Package $749 (dayton / springfield - Saint Paris) img

Wed Feb 22

Sharps Milspec 223/5.56 $625 (columbus - 43235) img

Tue Feb 21

Taurus CT40 carbine $550 (mansfield - Ontario) img
Remington 760 Gamemaster $0 (akron / canton) img
Ar15 $800 (akron / canton - canton) img
AR10 CMMG MK3 $1,300 (columbus - LANCASTER) img

Sun Feb 19

Remington Speedmaster $350 (youngstown - North Jackson) img
Piston AR15 FS/FT (dayton / springfield - South of Dayton) img

Sat Feb 18

Yugo SKS $450 (sandusky - Vermilion Ohio & Cleveland Ohio) img
Henry 44-40 Orignal Frame $1,875 (akron / canton - Lodi) img

Fri Feb 17

Ruger MM/77 17HMR $625 (columbus - Columbus) img
300 blackout $700 (akron / canton - Akron area) img
Savage arms model 111 .338 lapua w/ vortex scope $1,600 (columbus - Grove city) img

Thu Feb 16

Hipoint 9mm carbine like new lots of extras $300 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Wed Feb 15

Mosin Nagant Type 53 $225 (columbus - Logan) img
WTB H&K rifle offer (akron / canton - canton)

Mon Feb 13

BCM RECCE-14 KMR-A $1,600 (dayton / springfield - South Dayton) img

Sun Feb 12

FNH Scar 17s w/ Vortex Viper Scope $3,500 (cincinnati - Eastgate) img
Hawken 50 cal Flintlock $475 (cleveland - Streetsboro) img
FR-8 military 308 $500 (toledo - van wert) img

Sat Feb 11

PreBan Springfield M1A Bush $1,500 (cleveland - Cleve) img
AR-15 Anderson $550 (cincinnati - Cincinnati) img
Mosberg international 715T 280 obo (columbus) img
Custom ar15 with trijicon $800 (lima / findlay - Lima) img

Fri Feb 10

Ar15 $1,000 (akron / canton - canton) img

Thu Feb 09

AR-15 300 blackout $750 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Wed Feb 08

SAVAGE PALMA RIFLE 1350- (columbus - PICKERINGTON) img

Mon Feb 06

marlin model 60 $160 (mansfield - lexington.bellville) img
Rossi 22lr/410 $150 (akron / canton - salem) img

Sun Feb 05

Norinco sks $400 (columbus - W.Broad St.)

Sat Feb 04

Ar15 5.56 $1,000 (akron / canton - 44657) img
Weaver 1x3 power rifle scope $150 ob (dayton / springfield - SIDNEY)
Thompson Center Arms 50 Cal. Hawken muzzleloader $375 (columbus - Chillicothe) img
Henry Goldenboy .22LR $395 (akron / canton - Akron) img
Knight 50 Cal Muzzleloader $220 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img

Thu Feb 02

Delton AR-15 $850 (sandusky - Fremont) img

Mon Jan 30

Mosin Nagant $250 (lima / findlay - Sidney/Piqua area) img

Sun Jan 29

Marlin model 80 .22 $150 (lima / findlay - Findlay)
Springfield M1A SOCOM .308 16 $1,700 (columbus - Galloway) img
300 blackout AR-15 800 obo (akron / canton - Akron) img
Magpul 30rd Pmags $10 (columbus) img
Sold can't remove? $700 (columbus - Grove city) img

Sat Jan 28

Mossberg 715T trade (columbus - grove city) img

Fri Jan 27

70's henry u.s survival 22lr $200 (wheeling, WV - bridgeport ohio) img
Thompson Centre Triumph trade for carry gun trade (sandusky - port clinton) img
Ruger 77/44 $800 (columbus - Newark)
Vanguard Weatherby 22.250 stainless $600 (mansfield - Galion) img

Thu Jan 26

Ruger 10/22 MagPro Archangel $400 (akron / canton - Alliance) img

Wed Jan 25

Chiappa Firearms M6 12 Gauge | 22 LR Over / Under Combo $450 (dayton / springfield - Franklin) img

Tue Jan 24

magpul d60 drum $110 (cincinnati - eastgate)

Mon Jan 23

AR upper $300 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Sat Jan 21

4570 henry $700 (toledo - Oregoni) img
Hesse h91 HK clone 308 $700 (columbus - mount vernon) img
Zastava M48A (b) 8mm Mauser Rifle $280 (akron / canton - Massillon)
AR-15 $1,000 (columbus - Grove city) img
DELTON AR15 $650 (columbus - Chillicothe) img

Fri Jan 20

Savage .223 and .308 rifle w scope $300 (cleveland - Brunswick) img

Thu Jan 19

Colt ? (cincinnati) img
SAKO $625 (columbus - Ohio) FFL

Wed Jan 18

Springfield Model 187N 22caliber $125 (sandusky - 4011 Galloway Rd) img

Tue Jan 17

British Enfield .303 NO4 MK1 $300 (lima / findlay - Spencerville) img

Mon Jan 16

Win 70 Sporter 270win $800 (lima / findlay - ottawa)
Rock River Elite LAR 15-A4 $1,200 (sandusky - Sandusky, ohio) img

Sun Jan 15

Looking for 300 winmag. Offer (dayton / springfield - Springfield)

Sat Jan 14

AR-15 Colt SP1 $1,850 (akron / canton - massillon)
Ruger 44 cabine $750 (toledo - Edon, OH) img
Winchester mod 70 375 h&h $800 (lima / findlay)

Fri Jan 13

rifles $315.00 (mansfield - east texas) img FFL
rifies $259.59 (mansfield - east texas) img FFL

Thu Jan 12

P. Stevens Masstright 11X52R $475 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img
Marlin 336y compact $375 (columbus - circleville) img
Savage Model 10 FCP 308 Sniper $850 (akron / canton - North Hill) img

Wed Jan 11

Cva optima v2 $180 (dayton / springfield - Eaton)

Tue Jan 10

.223 Mauser 1909 Bolt Action Rifle $300 (columbus - Newark ohio) img

Mon Jan 09

Marlin .22lr semi rifle/clip fed/795/synthetic $140 (wheeling, WV - st.Clairsville area)

Sun Jan 08

H&R M1 Garand $1,500 (columbus) img

Fri Jan 06

Smith&wesson m&p 15/22 $500 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Tue Jan 03

Savage Edge $275 (columbus - London)

Mon Jan 02

Looking for precision marksman rifle trade (akron / canton - canton)

Sun Jan 01

Hi-Point 4595TS W/2 Mags $300 (akron / canton - Akron/Youngstown) img

Sat Dec 31

Marlin 30.30 model 30as 425 obo (columbus - Johnstown ohio) img
FDE cerakoted AR-15 5.56 1,250 (akron / canton - Barberton) img
Sig Sauer AR-15 M400 Heavy Barrel, quad rail $1,435 (akron / canton - Alliance) img

Fri Dec 30

300 Blackout $1,200 (dayton / springfield - Riverside/Huber Heights) img
Remington 700 5R Milspec 308 $1,000 (akron / canton - Carrollton, Ohio) img
savage 6.5 creedmoor $300 (mansfield - fredericktown) img

Wed Dec 28

MUZZLE LOADERS $230 (mansfield - MANSFIELD) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio