Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 245,915 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Feb 07

Sig Sauer 229 $800 (columbus - Worthington / Dublin) img
WTB Beretta 92FS, 92A1, 96A1, M9 WTB (lima / findlay - Tiffin)
wtb sig sport $1 (cleveland - wellington)
XD MOD2 9MM FDE new unfired in box with ammo $500 (dayton / springfield - Middletown) img
Ruger SR40 (Stainless Slide) like New! $400.00 (youngstown - Youngstown) img
Dan Wesson 357 $550 (lima / findlay - Lima Ohio) img

Sat Feb 06

Colt XSE Combat Commander $825 (toledo - Oak Harbor) img
browning Buckmark Camper $525 (akron / canton - Akron, Ohio) img
Taurus PT 1911 .45ACP $600 (dayton / springfield - Miamisburg) img
Glock 21 SF $550 (akron / canton - East Akron) img

Fri Feb 05

M&P 40 shield $425 (columbus - South Bloomfield) img
Colt 45. Double Eagle MK II (rare) 900 obo (columbus - Columbus) img
GUNS . (dayton / springfield - Or Columbus) img
357 Rossi $450 (akron / canton - Atwater) img
RUGER STAINLESS COMMANDER 45 $700 (dayton / springfield - CENTERVILLE) img
Ruger Super Blackhawk Hunter 44 mag w/Burris 2x $1,000 (youngstown - Akron/Cleveland) img

Thu Feb 04

S&W 40 C with 1050 rounds plus $700 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek, Ohio) img
ISO/wtb super comanche 410/45 $1 (columbus - Washington c h) img

Wed Feb 03

Sig Sauer 226 Elite.(Stainless Steel) $1,200 (columbus - Worthington / Dublin) img
glock 17 gen3 trade (toledo - point place) img
Ruger GP100 $550 (cincinnati - SW Ohio) img
Ruger Super Redhawk .480 Ruger w/Sightron 2x28 scope $925 (akron / canton - Cleveland/Youngstown)
Ruger Super Blackhawk Hunter 44 mag w/Burris 2x $1,000 (youngstown - Akron/Cleveland) img
FS: Kahr CM9 5 Mags & CC Holster $425 (youngstown - Hubbard) img

Tue Feb 02

Wtb 357 $1 (dayton / springfield - Washington c h) img
Two pistols $350 (lima / findlay - Findlay) img
Colt .45 $700 (columbus - Marion) img
New G43 with Night sights + holster $640 (columbus - Westerville)
Ruger LC9s (Striker fired) $420 (mansfield) img
S&W sd40ve $400 (lima / findlay - Spencerville) img
Taurus raging judge $900 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img

Mon Feb 01

S&W 1917 DA .45 NICKEL 6 SHOT REVOLVER $450 (cincinnati - Newtown/Anderson)
Walther CCP 9mm Brand New $400 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Sun Jan 31

Kimber Pro CDP II $975 (akron / canton - Portage Lakes) img
GLOCK 30SF $450 (mansfield - Mansfield) img
Smith & Wesson Fullsize 9mm 5 MAGS!! $450 (columbus - polaris) img

Sat Jan 30

Sig p226 $700 (columbus - Newark) img

Fri Jan 29

Glock 21 - Night Sights - 3 Mags $450 (akron / canton) img FFL
Glock 31 factory rebuild NIB GEN 4 $560 (columbus - Columbus) img

Thu Jan 28

Beretta 21A Semi Auto 22LR Pistol No Reserve $225 (mansfield - ohio) img FFL
KIMBER CDP ULTRA 2 .45 $1,100 (cleveland - PARMA) img
Kimber Custom Shop Custom Compact Stainless II Laser $1,200 (cleveland - Downtown Cleveland) img
SIG P290 $400 (cleveland - NORTH OMSTEAD) img
GLOCK 23 GEN3 W/AMMO $490 (cleveland - NORTH OMSTEAD) img

Wed Jan 27

Like New in Box Kimber Custom II $725 (cleveland - Hudson) img
Like New in Box Kimber Custom II $725 (akron / canton - Hudson) img
Colt Woodsman Match Target $1,100 (cleveland - Hudson) img
Colt Woodsman Match Target $1,100 (akron / canton - Hudson) img
Glock 23 $500 (akron / canton - Wooster) img

Tue Jan 26

Ruger SR40 (Stainless) like NEW! $400 (youngstown - Youngstown) img
colt 38 detective special $600 (youngstown - youngstown ohio) img
Taurus PT111 G2 $300 (columbus - Reynoldsburg)

Mon Jan 25

walther p22 $325 (cleveland - lake county) img
Ruger Super RedHawk in 480 Ruger $1000 (dayton / springfield - Sidney)
Taurus 357mag 325- (columbus - hilliard)
selling out my collection to buy property $3 (cincinnati - pleasant plain) img

Sun Jan 24

Ruger SR40 (two tone) like NEW! $400 (youngstown - Youngstown) img
10.5 AR pistol $800 (akron / canton - Portage County) img

Sat Jan 23

Smith & Wesson $1 (dayton / springfield - Piqua) img
H&R. .22 ,target pistol $350 (akron / canton - Hudson) img

Fri Jan 22

Glock 17 Gen 4 $420 (cincinnati - Clifton) img
COLT DIAMONDBACK NICKEL 2200OBO (akron / canton - Mantua Ohio) img
Colt Challanger 22 $425 (akron / canton - Mantua Ohio) img
Colt Python 2750OBO (akron / canton - Mantua Ohio) img

Thu Jan 21

Smith Wesson 29-3 $950 (akron / canton - Mnatua Ohio) img
Ruger SR40 (two tone) like NEW! $400 (youngstown - Youngstown) img
Smith Wesson 29 Classic Gold Trim $850 (akron / canton - Mantua Ohio) img
Heritage Arms 22 Combo $195 (cleveland - Lorain) img

Wed Jan 20

Ruger p89 like new in hard shell case $350 (akron / canton - Canton) img
SIG P290 RS LNIB 9 MM $400 (cleveland - NORTH OMSTEAD)
AR Pistol $1,100 (toledo - Northwood ohio) img
New Smith & Wessom M&P 40c in FDE $490 (cleveland - Lakewood) img

Tue Jan 19

Colt Nickel Python $3,500 (parkersburg-marietta) img FFL

Mon Jan 18

H&R TRAPPER .22 $165 (columbus - London) img
Taurus TCP .380 $225 (columbus - Hilltop Columbus, Ohio) img

Sat Jan 16

Thu Jan 14

Sig sauer p938 Equinox Night Sights $650 (mansfield - ashland) img
H-K USP 40 $500 (akron / canton - Dover) img
stan $699 (columbus - newark) img
Ruger 45 $650 (cincinnati - Hamilton Ohio 45011) img
Kel Tec PLR 22 $430 (columbus - Fredericktown) img

Wed Jan 13

Infinite Justice $650 (toledo) img

Mon Jan 11

Glock 30 gen 3 $575 (dayton / springfield - Kettering) img
S&w 1911TA 4 mags $1,000 (akron / canton - Akron) img
Taurus PT 911 9 MM $400 (columbus)

Sun Jan 10

Handguns and rifles $1 (dayton / springfield - Dayton)
ruger 44 mag $650 (mansfield - mansfield ohio)

Sat Jan 09

S&W M&P 40 w/CT Laser & Ammo $950 (cincinnati - Colerain TWP) img
BERETTA 22LR $275 (akron / canton - PLAINTOWNSHIP) img
SMITH AND WESSION 44 MAGNUM $1,500 (akron / canton - PLAINTOWNSHIP) img

Thu Jan 07

Para Carry Lda $775 (parkersburg-marietta - Malta) img
CZ97 $600 (columbus - North/Worthington) img
Taurus 44 mag $600 (mansfield - New London) img
Glock Model 22 in 40 cal $540 (mansfield - New London) img
Walter PK 380 auto $425 (mansfield - New London) img

Wed Jan 06

Ruger LCP $199.99 (columbus - Cumberland,Ohio) img FFL

Tue Jan 05

t/c contender and 50 cal omega $525 (youngstown - north jackson) img
Springfield operator 1911 $750 (cincinnati)

Mon Jan 04

7.62x39 16 $900 (columbus - North) img

Sat Jan 02

GLOCK 22 GEN 4 $550 (akron / canton - Akron)

Thu Dec 31

Glock 17 gen 4 factory nighsights, 3 mags, vgc $475 (akron / canton - near summit mall) img
Walther p22 $275 (cleveland - Chardon ohio)

Tue Dec 29

Smith & Wesson Bodyguard w/ Laser - S&W 380 $300 (columbus - North of Columbus) img
M&P 9mm Full Size (Sale/Trade) $450 (columbus - Columbus) img
Stoeger Luger, 22 LR $499 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img

Mon Dec 28

9mm hipoint pistol brand new $250 (akron / canton - sugarcreek)
Smith & Wesson .38 Special #14-5 $850 (cincinnati - Blanchester) img

Sun Dec 27

Kel Tec 380 $11,111 (columbus - Grove City)
Belgium Makarov 225obo (columbus - Orient) img
Sig P220 Stainless with night sights $950 (athens - Athens) img

Fri Dec 25

Springfield 1911 and taurus judge $1,250 (dayton / springfield - Kettering) img

Wed Dec 23

Diamondback .380 $249 (cleveland - Grand River) img

Tue Dec 22

LNIB RUGER 1911 COMMANDER $650 (cleveland - FAIRVIEW)

Sun Dec 20

Glock gen 4 model 22 in 40S&W 465$ (akron / canton - Akron canton)

Sat Dec 19

Sig Ultra compact 2 tone NIB $800 (cleveland - Fairview)
FS/FT : Ruger super blackhawk 44 mag $450 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Dec 18

WTB Ruger LCR .22 or maybe .22 magnum $250,350 (columbus - east)
Taurus .357 Magnum $300 (youngstown - Niles, Ohio 44446) img
Ar15 pistol $650 (columbus - columbus west) img
Pietta 1858 with extras Offer (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Wed Dec 16

Springfield XD 45 with laser $500 (sandusky - Norwalk) img

Tue Dec 15

Walther PPS .40 S&W (Police Pistol Slim) $500 (youngstown - Youngstown) img

Mon Dec 14

GLOCK 43 NIB 3 MAGS $450 (cleveland - fairvew)
H & K USP 40 compact LEM $575 (cleveland - fairview)
Colt 357 Magnum Mark 3 trooper 1000 ob (cleveland - Painsville) img

Sat Dec 12

89.Defender 22. $200 (akron / canton - Beach city) img
PARA CARRY 9 LDA $580 (cleveland - ROCKY RIVER)
high point raven $350 (toledo - airport) img
Para 1911 expert $490 (sandusky - Sandusky) img

Wed Dec 09

S&W M&P 9C $400 (dayton / springfield )
Sig Sauer Sp2022 9mm $429.99 (mansfield) img

Tue Dec 08

Smith&Wesson M&P .45acp trade (cincinnati - eastern)

Mon Dec 07

S&W 500 MAGNUM $1,000 (akron / canton - orrville) img
S&W M&P 40 Full Size $475 (dayton / springfield - Preble County) img
ruger 357-38 $450 (akron / canton) img

Sun Dec 06

Glock 27 Gen 4 $450 (cleveland - chagrin falls) img
Glock 34 Gen 4 Complete USPSA Production or Limited Kit $1,100 (cleveland - chagrin falls) img
TTI Glock 34 by Taran Tactical $1,050. (columbus - columbus) img

Fri Dec 04

Para 1911 .45 expert $700 (columbus - Grove city) img
Super Blackhawk and holsters trade trade (dayton / springfield - greenville)

Thu Dec 03

Sig MPX $1,600 (columbus - Reynoldsburg)

Wed Dec 02

Hk p2000sk 40 cal 2 mags in range bag and ammo $550 (dayton / springfield - Middletown) img

Tue Dec 01

S&W MP9 $400 (toledo - Wauseon)

Mon Nov 30

Colt Night Defender 45 (Talo) $995 (akron / canton - Cuyahoga Falls) img
Taurus Titanium 44 special $500 (columbus - Frazeysburg, Ohio) img
Ruger Super Redhawk 44 Mag Revolver and scope $950 (columbus - Frazeysburg, Ohio) img

Sun Nov 29

Springfield XD40 $400 (columbus - Circleville) img
CZ 83 380 $250 (toledo - Maumee)
sig p238 zombie $900 (columbus - polaris) img
Sig scorpion 1911 $800 (columbus - polaris) img

Sat Nov 28

Ruger sr22 1911 .45 $800 (columbus - Dublin)
Walther p22. $300 (akron / canton - West Akron) img

Fri Nov 27

B.F.R. cal .450 Marlin, orig box $1,475 (dayton / springfield - Xenia area) img

Thu Nov 26

derringer philadelphia 3,000 (lima / findlay - Kenton) img
L.A.R. Grizzly Mark I, 45 win mag $1675. (dayton / springfield - Xenia area) img
Rare japanese 9mm wartime revolver $1 (columbus - Gahanna) img

Wed Nov 25

Springfield XD 40 cal - almost new $450 (columbus - north columbus) img

Tue Nov 24

Brand new factory Glock 33 shot mags $30 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Super blackhawk trade (dayton / springfield - greenville) img

Mon Nov 23

Glock 21 $600 (cincinnati - Loveland)

Sun Nov 22

Springfield Armory XD Subcompact 9mm $475 (cincinnati - Anderson) img

Thu Nov 19

ATI FX 45 Fatboy 12 RD compact pistol $675 (cincinnati - Anderson) img

Wed Nov 18

Springfield XD 9mm with ammo, mags, lock, kit $550 (columbus - north columbus) img

Mon Nov 16

ruger redhawk $750 (cleveland - hinckley) img
Ruger Sp101 3" 357 Mag $700 (akron / canton - North Lawrence) img

Sun Nov 15

M&P 40 $450 (columbus - carroll) img

Sat Nov 14

Sr1911 $650 (akron / canton - Akron)

Thu Nov 12

Astra firecat $185 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Wed Nov 11

S&W 36 Chiefs Special (No Dash) .38spl $449 (cincinnati - Kings Island) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio