Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 184,995 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Mar 29

Taurus 605 poly protector .357 mag $300 (dayton / springfield - conover) img
Remington R1 Commander 1911 .45 $600 (columbus - Lancaster) img
Bersa Thunder 380acp cc $320 (dayton / springfield - conover) img
browning buckmark ufx pro target $395 (youngstown - boardman)
springfield xd 9mm sub compact pkg. $450 (lima / findlay - Bowling Green)
Sig P229 9mm $950 (cincinnati - Delhi Towship) img
want to trade for Kel Tec KSG WTT (athens - Jackson,Ohio)

Sat Mar 28

freedom arms 454 casull $1,750 (mansfield - bellville) img
sig sauer 1911 $1,050 (columbus - columbus) img
M&P SHIELD 40 CAL UNFIRED 1 MAG NO BOX w/holster $340 (dayton / springfield - MIDDLETOWN) img
Shield 9mm w/ safety + holster $400 (columbus - Westerville) img

Fri Mar 27

Browning Hi Power 1,000 (cincinnati - Milford) img
SIG SAUER 1911 SCORPION $960 (columbus - HEATH) img FFL
SMITH & WESSON MP VTAC 9MM $625 (columbus - HEATH) img FFL
SIG SAUER P239 SCORPION $860 (columbus - HEATH) img FFL
SIG SAUER P238 NIGHTMARE $650 (columbus - HEATH) img FFL
SIG SAUER 1911 $890 (columbus - HEATH) img FFL
RUGER HUNTER 22 $625 (columbus - HEATH) img FFL
KIMBER WARRIOR **USED** $1,100 (columbus - HEATH) img FFL

Thu Mar 26

BROWNING BUCKMARK HUNTER WITH RED DOT $400 (columbus - canal winchster) img
1851 colt navy $170 (youngstown - newton falls ohio) img
SCCY CPX2 Pink /Black 9mm new in box $250 (akron / canton - uniontown) img FFL
taurus 85 ul 38 spec+P new in box $290 (akron / canton - uniontown) img FFL
Taurus 605 357 mag New in Box $310 (akron / canton - uniontown) img FFL
Kahr cw380 New in Box $315 (akron / canton - uniontown) img FFL

Wed Mar 25

Smith & wesson $550 (cincinnati - Hamilton) img
new unfired Gen 4 Glock 23 trade (youngstown - Poland)

Tue Mar 24

WTB: 460 XVR with scope ??????? (columbus - Newark)
Sig Sauer P250 9mm compact with rail $1 (columbus - Westerville) img
Gen 3 Glock 22 w/3 mags + extras 500 obo (columbus - Columbus) img
Ruger 38 Special Speed 6 $750 (columbus - Etna) img
H&K USP compact .40 s&w $500 (akron / canton - akron) img

Mon Mar 23

Sale/Trade: Bersa BP9CC 9mm 8+1 Pistol w/Extras $325 (dayton / springfield - Jackson Township (15 miles SW of Dayton)) img
Glock 30 Gen3 w/Extra Mag & CCW Holster $535 (dayton / springfield - Jackson Township (15 miles SW of Dayton)) img
bryco arms $175 (cleveland) img
Cobra 380 $200 (lima / findlay - Bellefontaine) img

Sun Mar 22

llama minimax 45 acp $400 (columbus - chillicothe)

Fri Mar 20

PMR 30 best of (athens - Logan, Ohio) img
Kahr CW9 Sneaky Pete Holster Like New $30 (columbus - pickerington) img

Thu Mar 19

Rossi $400 (columbus - Lancaster) img
Thompson Encore + parts $799 (akron / canton - Creston)
Taurus 454 casull raging bull snub nose $725 (cincinnati - Maineville) img

Wed Mar 18

H&K USP Compact .40 $700 (columbus - East of 270) img
glock 30sf $575 (akron / canton - north canton) img

Tue Mar 17

want to buy Pap M92 Ak pistol open (youngstown - Poland)

Mon Mar 16

like new Ruger SR-45 $400 (dayton / springfield - south vienna)

Sun Mar 15

Ruger Standard Model $25 (columbus - Lancaster) img
s&w shield 9mm $425 (columbus - London) img

Sat Mar 14

BERSA THUNDER 380 TWO TONE $350 (dayton / springfield - CENTERVILLE) img
Heckler & Koch - HK45 $900 (cincinnati - Cincinnati / Downtown / Clifton)

Fri Mar 13

Smith and Wesson M&P 9 shield $350 (dayton / springfield - london)
RG 26 $120 (columbus - Powell)

Thu Mar 12

Smith and Wesson Bodyguard 380 $1 (columbus - Westerville/New Albany) img
Smith and Wesson M&P 9mm shield $350 (columbus - columbus)
Taurus Judge 3" Magnum Blued $500 (columbus - Hilliard) img

Wed Mar 11

bersa thunder 380 $250 (dayton / springfield - kettering)
2 Glock 22 & 23 hand guns $800 (columbus - new lexington) img

Tue Mar 10

SOLD-Glock 27 and 36 $0 (lima / findlay - Findlay)
bersa thunder 380 $325 (dayton / springfield - kettering)
kimber ultra II tle 45acp $975 (lima / findlay) img
Colt 1908 .25 Caliber Automatic Vest Pistol $360 (columbus - West Jefferson) img
GLOCK 27 ,40 CALIBER - CCW NIGH SIGHTS $475 (columbus - West Jefferson)
BERSA THUNDER 380 TWO TONE $350 (dayton / springfield - CENTERVILLE) img

Mon Mar 09

Ruger lcp .380 $350 (columbus - Lancaster) img
Sig Sauer 1911-22-B.. $300 (columbus - BROWNSVILLE / GRATIOT) img
glock 17 $500 (dayton / springfield - chillicothe)
SPRINGFIELD XDS 45ACP $500 (mansfield - Marion) img
44 mag super Comanche $1 (cincinnati) img

Sun Mar 08

wanting to buy hipoint c9 or 380 ???? (akron / canton - canton alliance)
Kel-Tec P-AT .380 W/Laser $335 (lima / findlay - 44883) img
Glock 21 Gen 3 + ammo $625 (columbus - Hilliard area) img

Sat Mar 07

Ruger SR 1911 Want To Buy $4 (columbus - Grove City) img

Fri Mar 06

sccy cpx2 9mm $250 (dayton / springfield - Miamisburg)
Walther P1 9mm $450 (mansfield - Sycamore) img

Thu Mar 05

GLOCK 30SF $600 (columbus - PICKAWAY CO./43164) img

Wed Mar 04

Kel Tec PMR 30 $520 (columbus - home)

Mon Mar 02

taurus 709 slim 9mm new in box $245 (akron / canton - uniontown) img FFL
kimber ultra carry 2 $975 (lima / findlay - North Baltimore) img

Sun Mar 01

Ruger sr1911 $650 (columbus - Nelsonville/canal winchester) img
Kahr cw40 $375 (columbus - marion) img
Sentry Black Gun Safe $500 (columbus - columbus) img
smith and wesson 686 357 mag stainless 4 inch barrell 600.oo (cleveland - n. kingsvillr) img

Sat Feb 28

Kahr cm40 $350 (youngstown - Columbiana county)

Fri Feb 27

TAURUS 1911 Duo Tone exc 8 round ! $650 (akron / canton - Fairlawn by summit mall) img

Thu Feb 26

WTB- Revolver in columbus $250 (columbus - sunbury/worthington)

Wed Feb 25

Kel-Tec .32 $300 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Smith and wesson bodyguard for sale $425 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Smith and Wesson model SW99 for sale $375 (mansfield - Plymouth) img
Ruger Sturm 38 special speed 6 750 obo (columbus - Reynoldsburg) img

Tue Feb 24

wanting to buy hipoint c9 or 380 ???? (akron / canton - canton alliance)
SW 1911 SC E Series $950 (columbus - Reynoldsburg) img

Sun Feb 22

STAINLESS RUGER P89DC 9MM $350 (cincinnati - WARREN CO) img
Taurus PT 1911 .45 $600 (cincinnati - Harrison) img

Sat Feb 21

Fri Feb 20

Taurus .44 Mag 4''Barrel $450 (youngstown - Niles, Ohio) img FFL
Taurus PT840 .40 $300 (youngstown - Niles, Ohio) img FFL

Thu Feb 19

kimber custom eclipse ii 950obo (akron / canton - MASSILLON) img

Tue Feb 17

beautiful high power 9mm $1 (cincinnati) img
Glock 22 Trade (columbus - Carroll)

Mon Feb 16

Sig 226 Equinox 40 Cal $950 (sandusky - Sandusky) img

Sun Feb 15

Glock 19 gen 3 $500 (cincinnati - Brown county) img

Sat Feb 14

Intra tec dc 9 $400 (mansfield - Sycamore) img
Sig Sauer P226 Scorpion $1,000 (columbus - Columbus) img

Fri Feb 13

BERETTA BOBCAT $250 (mansfield) img
FEG 9mm $325 (cincinnati) img

Thu Feb 12

smith and Wesson 500 and Hornady reloading bench 1250obo (columbus - reynoldsburg)
HK vp9 with extras $600 (youngstown - Youngstown)

Tue Feb 10

Colt Detective $700 (columbus - Columbus) img

Mon Feb 09

Springfield XD 40 SC w/Laser & Extras $575 (cleveland - East Suburb) img
Glock 19 9mm 500 OBO (toledo - Perrysburg)

Sat Feb 07

Para Gi Expert 1911 45acp 550 OBO (toledo - toledo) img

Fri Feb 06

kimber custom eclipse ii 950obo (akron / canton - MASSILLON) img

Thu Feb 05

Glock 35 wanted $1 (cincinnati)

Wed Feb 04

springfield XDM 45cal $750 (akron / canton - Brewster) img

Tue Feb 03

Amt 45. Hardballer $500 (cincinnati - Deerpark)

Mon Feb 02

Glock 23 gen 3 $450 (akron / canton - New Phila) img
colt agent,glock23,s&wsd40ve,SARk2,N.A.A.22/&more 200/900 (columbus - chillicothe)

Sun Feb 01

Glock 23 Gen 3 $450 (lima / findlay - Findlay) img
Bulgarian military makarov 9x18 $300 (dayton / springfield - 43072) img
chiappa 1911-22, in the box with 80 rounds $250 (columbus - dublin, oh)
S&W Performance Center 1911 $1,300 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

Sat Jan 31

Parkerized Kel-tec pf9 9mm. 250 obo (columbus - newark) img
Taurus Public Defender Poly $329 (youngstown - Hubbard) img FFL
Ruger SR22 mags +3 followers $30 (dayton / springfield - Huber Heights)

Fri Jan 30

S&W M&P9 $450 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Thu Jan 29

Cobray Mac 11 $600 (columbus - Somerset)
Glock 22 Gen3 with Crimson Trace $575 (wheeling, WV - St.Clairsville, Ohio) img

Tue Jan 27

Colt Anaconda 44 Meg. 2,300.0 (cincinnati - Anderson Township) img
ruger old model single six 22 cal $450 (akron / canton - akron) img
sig sauer p220 45 acp $700 (akron / canton - akron) img

Mon Jan 26

Px4 Storm full size, 17+1 $500 (mansfield - Galion) img
Lc9 $400 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek) img
XD40 Springfield $380 (columbus - Hilliard)

Sun Jan 25

Sig Sauer SP2022 9mm $450 (columbus - Columbus) img
Glock 26, Black, Trijicon Bright and Tough Night Sights $600 (columbus - Downtown Columbus)
Glock 26 New Trijicon Night Sights, tons of accessories $600 (columbus - Central Columbus) img

Fri Jan 23

Px4 Storm $600 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Thu Jan 22

Springfield XD.40 $600 (athens) img
WTT xd9 sub compact $1 (youngstown - warren) img
Ruger LC9 with Lasermax $325 (columbus - Sunbury, Ohio)

Mon Jan 19

Kel Tec PF9 - 9 mm $240 (akron / canton - Kent Ohio) img

Sun Jan 18

WTB KEL TEC P32 and naa revolver $1 (youngstown - WARREN)

Sat Jan 17

Sig Sauer P239 .40 w/ Night Sights $830 (columbus - Mt. Vernon)
Kahr K9 9mm $550 (columbus - Mt. Vernon)

Wed Jan 14

Glock 21 Gen4 with extras $700 (wheeling, WV - St.Clairsville, Ohio) img

Tue Jan 13

Smith and Wesson - M&P 9c with Thumb Safety $500 (sandusky - Port Clinton) img

Mon Jan 12

Taurus Poly Protector .38 Revolver $350 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img

Sun Jan 11

TAURUS TCPW LNIB $300 (akron / canton - Canton)

Sat Jan 10

glock 26 $450 (cincinnati - cincinnati) img
COLT OFFICAL POLICE $550 (cincinnati - hillsboro 45133) img

Fri Jan 09

Cz p07 duty $500 (cleveland - Broadview hts) img
Trade or Sell Ak47 Pistol $1,300 (akron / canton - salem, ohio) img
RUGER LCP 380ACP W/ SOFT CASE 3 Mags $350 (columbus - Hilliard) img
Springfield XD40 Bitone with accessories $475 (columbus - Hilliard) img
Springfield XD subcompact 40 cal OD Green $500 (columbus - Alexandria)
RUGER LC9 w/ Lasermax Laser $375 (columbus - Hilliard) img
Taurus Judge 3" Magnum Blued With Box $480 (columbus - Hilliard) img
Keltec Sub 2000 with Glock 22 Mags 40 S&W $530 (columbus - Hilliard) img
Glock 19 Gen 2, 2 mags and case. G19 $480 (columbus - Hilliard) img
SMITH & WESSON 637-2 $400 (dayton / springfield - CENTERVILLE) img
Smith and Wesson 38 $415 (columbus - Westerville, OH) img
Rock Island Armory TCM/9mm $650 (youngstown - Hubbard) img FFL

Thu Jan 08

.224 kay-chuk 1,300 (wheeling, WV) img
Heckler and Koch 45 Compact $900 (cleveland - Parma)

Wed Jan 07

jennings 380 $225 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Jan 06

COLT WOODSMAN PISTOL $850 (columbus - newark ohio) img
Hi-Point C9, .45/5.7 ammo, HTC ONE $100 (akron / canton - Wooster/Creston) img
Diamondback .380 Great CCW Gun $340 (columbus - Columbus)

Mon Jan 05

FS/FT: Ruger SR9 Digital Camo $430 (columbus - Mount Vernon) img
FS/FT: FNX-9 Like New $500 (columbus - Mount Vernon) img

Sun Jan 04

custom glock 17 rtf2 $725 (columbus - west jefferson) img

Sat Jan 03

walther P22 pistol $290 (akron / canton - Hudson) img
brand new box for for Ruger LCR .357 $20 (columbus - Hebron) img
Bren Ten Special Forces $3,000 (athens)
hipoint 9mm,45,38 $100 (mansfield)
KIMBER STAINLRSS PRO CARRY 2 $1,000 (dayton / springfield - CENTERVILLE) img
Glock 19C $500 (youngstown) img

Fri Jan 02

M&P .40 Pro Series 5'' $1 (youngstown - Niles, Ohio 44446) img

Thu Jan 01

taurus 608 $0 (cincinnati)
Brand new Taurus TCP White 300, OB (akron / canton - Canton)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio