Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 139,178 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jun 30

Walther PPS .40 cal M1 with ammo $300 (cincinnati - Sharonville) img
Ruger SR1911 $600 (columbus - columbus) img
S&W 686+ 7 shot .357 w/extras $700 (toledo - NORTHWOOD) img

Wed Jun 29

3 older guns for sale. $200 (akron / canton - Canton) img
Springfield 1911 Mil Spec. LNIB! $600 (cleveland - East Side) img
Springfield EMP 9 mm $900 (cleveland - Rocky River)
S&W 40 cal Like New $250 (columbus - Westerville) img
Smith Wesson MP 9 $400 (columbus) img
TAURUS JUDGE 45/410 MAG $390 (akron / canton - massillon)
Smith&Wesson, Colt, High Standard $1 (dayton / springfield - Dayton)
armi san marco 1860 colt army 44 cal $250 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Jun 28

Kimber Ultra Carry 2 .45 ACP $800 (cincinnati - Fairfield) img
Glock 27 gen4 guide rod laser and Many extras $800 (dayton / springfield - Troy,Oh) img
For Sale/Trade: PT92 and 24/7 G2 DA/SA striker fired 800 obo (columbus - North of Columbus, South of mt gilead) img
Arcus 9mm $1 (columbus - Lancaster) img
PTR 91 308 pistol $950 (akron / canton - akron) img

Mon Jun 27

Star Super-B 9mm $300 (dayton / springfield - Springboro) img
Excalibur Axiom crossbow 305 fps $1 (dayton / springfield - Centerville)
Ruger 22/45 target SS 5.5 $265F (wheeling, WV - st. clairsville,ohio Fairpoint)

Sun Jun 26

Smith and wesson 4506-1 $650 (cincinnati - Cincinnati) img
Secutiry Six $500 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img

Sat Jun 25

Smith wesson MP 45C $500 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek Ohio) img

Fri Jun 24

Sig Sauer SP2022 .40 S&W $400 (mansfield - Wooster) img
CITIDEL .9mm $550 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img
2 GUNS $400 (dayton / springfield - XENIA) img

Thu Jun 23

Beretta 92 $650 (columbus - Mount Perry, OH)
Xds 45 $375 (akron / canton - Massillon)

Wed Jun 22

Springfield armory 1911 REDUCED $900 (youngstown - North Jackson) img
Sig 226 .40 S&w $1 (columbus - Gahanna) img
Norinco T-54-1 $350 (lima / findlay) img

Tue Jun 21

Colt 1911 45acp Trade Trade (columbus - Marysville) img

Mon Jun 20

HK USP 45 w/ Accessories $1,000 (columbus - Newark / Zanesville) img
Steyr LP10 .177 Air pistols $950 (cincinnati - USA) img

Sun Jun 19

Sig Sauer $750 (cleveland - Willoughby) img
Para LTC 1911 45. $550 (akron / canton - west salem) img
Adama arms 8 $750 (columbus - North) img

Sat Jun 18

Colt 1911 45acp Trade (columbus - Marysville) img
CZ 75 BD Police Model Custom Cerakote $600 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
Tom Huston $200 (youngstown - Liberty Township)
Tom Huston $200 (youngstown - Liberty Township)
SCCY CPX-2 9mm $300 (dayton / springfield - Blanchester, Ohio)

Fri Jun 17

Kahr k9 $500 (cincinnati) img
Baby Desert Eagle 40 $400 (cincinnati)

Thu Jun 16

Taurus pt 99 9mm $350 (lima / findlay - Lima) img
WANTED!! KEL TEC P11 OR PF9 or M&P 9C $1 (cleveland - Parma Ohio)
Sig Saur P226 Black Water Edition $0 (dayton / springfield )
Tom Huston $215 (youngstown - 44505)
Tom Huston $200 (youngstown - 44505)
Taurus judge $400 (akron / canton - Wadsworth)

Tue Jun 14

Glock 19 Gen4 $540 (cincinnati) FFL
Kel Tec PMR 30 22 mag 30 shot pistol $400 (dayton / springfield - Centerville)
Springfield Armory XML X-Treme Mini Flashlight $65 (dayton / springfield - XENIA) img
45LC/410 BOND ARMS DERRINGER $425 (dayton / springfield - XENIA) img
KA-BAR LASERLYTE PISTOL BAYONET $35 (dayton / springfield - XENIA) img

Mon Jun 13

Glock 23 w/ boron slide minty condtion $500 (columbus - Gahanna) img
S&W 9mm 908 $375 (cincinnati - Fairfield) img
StealthGearUSA glock 19 iwb right hand $90 (mansfield - Ashland) img

Sun Jun 12

CZ 75 Police Model (Rare) mint! Trade? $600 (cleveland - Parma) img

Sat Jun 11

Model 36 snub nose $400 (columbus - Columbus ohio) img
CZ P07 Duty 9mm $450 (youngstown) img
45LC/410 BOND ARMS DERRINGER $400 (dayton / springfield - XENIA) img

Fri Jun 10

Glock 23 $600 (cincinnati - Wilmington) img
Springfield XD 40 cal $400 (cincinnati - Wilmington) img

Thu Jun 09

Diamond Back 9mm. $325 (akron / canton - massillon)
Tauras PT111 Mil. G2 9mm. $335 (akron / canton - massillon)
S&W 380 BG W/Laser $335 (akron / canton - massillon)
Glock 21 45cal. $575 (akron / canton - massillon)
S&W SD9VE $300 (columbus) img FFL

Wed Jun 08

Phoenix Arms HP22A .22LR 10rd 5 $250 (columbus - Galloway) img
Lc9 lasermax Ruger $2 (mansfield - Ontario) img
Heckler & Koch USP 9 Compact $825 (cincinnati - Middletown) img

Tue Jun 07

Ruger Redhawk 44 $750 (toledo - Maumee)
Springfield XDS 9MM $425 (akron / canton - Waynesburg) img
TODAY ONLY Glock 19 Barrel TiN Coated gold $120 (mansfield - Ashland) img
Sig Sauer MK25 $1,300 (columbus - Reynoldsburg) img

Mon Jun 06

Sig sauer .22 mosquito $550 (mansfield - Ashland)
Sig sauer pistols $900 (mansfield - Ashland)
colt official police 38 special $450 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Jun 05

Auto ordnance 1911 $500 (toledo) img
1911 style 9mm M43 firestar $325 (lima / findlay - Ada) img

Sat Jun 04

firearms/ammo for sale various (cincinnati - PLEASANT PLAIN) img
Taurus PT 111 $250 (dayton / springfield - Wilmington) img

Fri Jun 03

HK 700040LE-A5 VP40 NS 40S (3)13R $500 (cincinnati - Cincinnati) img
Ruger sr-40 $400 (cincinnati - Milford) img
Remington RM380. New in box $345 (akron / canton - Uniontown) img FFL
Taurus 738 TCP 380 New in Box $220 (akron / canton - Uniontown) img FFL
Ruger LC9S New in Box $350 (akron / canton - Uniontown) img FFL
S&W sd9 ve $300 (akron / canton - Cuyahoga Falls 44221) img
S & W M&P Compact $300 (columbus)

Thu Jun 02

Colt target model 22 pistol. Bull barrel. Stainless $425 (columbus - East of newark) img
Trurus pistol with ammo $275 (dayton / springfield - Miamisburg) img

Tue May 31

Springfield XD9 Sub Compact excellent condition! $425 (cleveland - Cleveland eastside) img
WTB .380 or 9mm FOR A SMALLER CARRY WEAPON $300 (cleveland - Avon lane)

Mon May 30

Taurus judge $400 (akron / canton - 44683) img

Sun May 29

KIMBER PRO CRIMSON CARRY TLE ii STAINLESS $1,000 (mansfield - Ashland) img
Ruger mk iii target $350 (cincinnati) img
pietta 1858 44 cal BP revolver $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
S&W 9mm 908 $400 (cincinnati - fairfield) img

Sat May 28

S&W Bodyguard with laser $325 (columbus - Carroll/worthington) img
EAA Witness Elite 1911P .45ACP $475 (akron / canton - Wadsworth) img
Norinco T-54-1 $350 (lima / findlay - Lima) img
Glock 35 Gen4 $500 (youngstown - Poland)

Fri May 27

Pietta 1860 Colt Army $200 (youngstown - Austintown) img

Thu May 26

Smith & Wesson 500 Magnum 8 3/8 $1,000 (columbus - Galloway) img
Ruger LC9 $250 (mansfield)
Gen 4 Glock 30 w/extras $550 (cincinnati - Downtown) img
HK VP9 LE $599 (cincinnati - DOWNTOWN)
Ww2 P38 pistol $900.00 (cleveland - Solon) img

Wed May 25

Kahr CM9 Pistol w/EXTRA Extended Mag & Desantis Holster $375 (dayton / springfield - Farmersville, Ohio (15 Miles SW of Dayton)) img
AR15 Pistol $900 (columbus - Newark) img

Tue May 24

Firearms and ammunition at Free Republic Firearms $1 (akron / canton - Massillon) img FFL

Mon May 23

Glock 19 gen4 $650 (mansfield - Bucyrus)
Glock 23 with extras $500 (columbus - Dublin) img

Sun May 22

Taurus Judge $450 (athens - Coolville, OH) img
Glock 17C Tungsten Custom 2 Barrels $1,100 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
Sig Sauer 290 RS LOT!!! $125 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img

Sat May 21

Handgun gear, body armor, holsters, knives $1 (akron / canton - Wooster) img
Desert Eagle 357 $1,000 (youngstown - Austintown) img

Fri May 20

Thu May 19

Ruger LCP Custom $270 (columbus - Hilliard) img
Erl svendson little ace (22 short) $225 (columbus - Canal Winchester)

Wed May 18

Smith & Wesson M&P 22 Compact $290 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img
Glock 17 Limited 24kt Gold Ed. $750 (cleveland - Parma) img
WTT: bersa thunder 380 cc $0 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue May 17

Lone Wolf Glock 17 Match barrell $100 (cleveland - Parma) img
Glock trigger OEM $30 (cleveland - Parma) img
Ruger Commander and XDS .45 $1 (columbus - Central Ohio) img
Beretta 92fs trident 1 of 2014 $750 (cleveland - Parma) img
Beretta 92fs trident 1 of 2014 $750 (cleveland - Parma) img
Sig Sauer 290RS extreme $450 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
Sig Sauer Laser 290RS Sigtac $90 (cleveland - Parma) img
M&P Shield 9mm w/ night sights $1 (columbus - Newark) img

Mon May 16

S&W Model 25, N frame, .45Colt $950. (akron / canton)

Sun May 15

Glock 23 G23 3rd Gen $425 (dayton / springfield - NE Dayton)
Colt Woodsmen $800.00 (wheeling, WV - Steubenville Oh)
BOND ARMS DERRINGER $425 (dayton / springfield - XENIA) img

Sat May 14

Ruger 3911 22/45 .22LR 4.4 $500 (columbus - GALLOWAY) img
Glock 17 Lone Wolf Barrel match grade $100 (cleveland - Parma) img
rare 22 h&r $350 (akron / canton - akron)
Bulgarian Makarov 9x18 $250 (columbus - Circleville) img

Fri May 13

Beretta 92fs Trident LE 2014 made $775 (cleveland - Parma Ohio)
CZ 75 SP01 phantom $700 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
CZ 75 BD Police Model $650 (cleveland - Parma)

Thu May 12

Tiffany blue glock 42 $425 (columbus - Newark) img
Tiffany blue glock 42 $425 (columbus - Newark) img
Custom Glock 19 $1,000 (cincinnati - downtown) img
Custom Glock 19 $1,000 (cincinnati - downtown)
sold $300 (sandusky - Bucyrus) img
Sold $300 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
Kimber Pro Raptor II Stainless $1,100 (columbus - Columbus) img

Wed May 11

site messed up again, not sending mail $0 (akron / canton - akron)
Ruger MK II target $525 (dayton / springfield - Dayton) img
Smith&Wesson M&P 40c $450 (akron / canton - 44313) img
Ruger Bearcat Shopkeeper $525 (dayton / springfield - dayton) img
H&K P30SK V3 $580 (cleveland - ROCKY RIVER)

Tue May 10

Springfiled Loaded Champion $575 (columbus - Hilliard)

Mon May 09

Taurus Raging Bull, 454 Casull $725 (youngstown - Ravenna) img
TAURUS 9MM $325 (akron / canton - PLAINTOWNSHIP) img
KIMBER ULTRA CDP II 45ACP WITH NIGHT SIGHTS $1,000 (columbus - Gahanna) img

Sun May 08

NIB Gold Magnum Research brand new DE44TGTS $1,800 (columbus - Galloway) img
Springfield ultra compact SS ( Loaded) $799 (columbus - Downtown) img
Very Rare HK P2000SK V3 in 357 Sig $1,100 (akron / canton - Cuyahoga Falls) img
S&W M&P 9c $400 (columbus - Reynoldsburg) img

Fri May 06

Kel-Tec. .380 $325.00 (columbus - Grove City)
SCCY CPX-1 9mm 229 obo (akron / canton - Clinton) img

Thu May 05

walther p99 AS $375 (akron / canton - aurora ohio)
S&W performance center .40 cal $450 (columbus - Chillicothe, Ohio 45601) img
.22 Valor Revolver $60 (columbus - Brice road)

Tue May 03

AR15 Glocks trade for quad $1,800 (cincinnati - Maineville)
Looking for Sigs, 1911s $0 (cincinnati)

Mon May 02

springfield ultra compact stainless 45 $875 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun May 01

Xds 45 $500 (columbus - Grove City) img
SW SD40VE $350 (dayton / springfield ) img
Jimenez arms 9mm $200 (akron / canton - Wooster) img
canik 9mm $325 (lima / findlay - tiffin, ohio) img
Stoeger Luger, 22 LR $390 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img

Sat Apr 30

EAA WITNESS 9mm $325 (cincinnati - Cleves area) img FFL
Smith and Wesson M&P shield $379 (cincinnati - Cleves area) img FFL
beretta bobcat 21A .22 $200 (dayton / springfield - dayton) img

Fri Apr 29

CZ 75 $650 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
1911 tristar $200 (dayton / springfield - arcanum) img

Thu Apr 28

Cerakote Service $1 (cincinnati - Mt. Healthy) img
Wanted! :Honor defense Honor Guard 9 millimeter $300 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
CZ 75 BD Police Model Mint* $650 (cleveland - Parma) img
Smith and Wesson Model 22A 2 tone $250 (dayton / springfield - springboro) img

Wed Apr 27

C 75 BD Police Model RARE! $600 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img

Tue Apr 26

Block 19 gen 4 $450 (mansfield - Marion)

Mon Apr 25

M&P 40 LEO Smith and Wesson $900 (dayton / springfield - Franklin)
S&W 9mm 908 $400 (cincinnati - hamilton) img

Sun Apr 24

Glock 17C CUSTOM $850 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
CZ 75 BD Police Model CE $550 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
Russian Makarov $375 (youngstown - Boardman) img
Ruger 9mm p89 $400 (akron / canton) img
COLT 1911 9 mm COMMANDER $850 (cleveland - NORTH OMSTEAD)

Fri Apr 22

polish tokarev price reduced $275 (cincinnati - CINCINNATI) img
SIg Sauer P250 .45 $425 (columbus - Cambridge) img
Kahr CW 40 $300 (columbus - Cambridge) img
astra 357 mag revolver $550 (akron / canton - akron) img
ruger stainless security six 357 mag $550 (akron / canton - akron) img
yugo zastava tokarev model 57 7.62x25 $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
ruger pre mk1 22 semi auto $325 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Apr 21

Glock .380 $400 (akron / canton - Medina)
Colt 1911 $1 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Wed Apr 20

h&r 642 ,22cal magnum w.m.r.f. revolver engraved $125 (akron / canton - akron) img
Springfield XD40 (compact) $400 (huntington-ashland - Homerville/Lodi) img
Smith & Wesson SW40VE $325 (columbus - West side) img

Sat Apr 09

h&r 642 ,22cal magnum w.m.r.f. revolver engraved 200.oo (akron / canton - akron) img
Sig Sauer p290rs bronze edition $500 (columbus - Northwest) img

Fri Apr 08

sccy $270 (lima / findlay - tiffin)
Federal Premium 357 Sig Personal Defense JHP Ammo $20 (columbus - north columbus) img
Gen 4 Glock 19 $500 (huntington-ashland - McDermott Ohio)
Ruger Super Red Hawk $800 (youngstown - Youngstown) img
Beretta 9mm $800 (youngstown - Youngstown) img
Ar15 pistol $1,300 (columbus - Eastside) img

Thu Apr 07

kimber ultra CDP II 45 cal $1,100 (cleveland - eastside) img

Wed Apr 06

Lc9+$$$+new 4-12x44 vortex scope for ar15 50$ (akron / canton - South akron) img
Taurus 1911 ar $675 (cleveland - Strongsville) img

Mon Apr 04

Rg 38 special revolver $180 (columbus - mount vernon) img

Sun Apr 03

Smith & Wesson 642 "Airweight", 38 SPL + P $415 (akron / canton - Ravenna/Austintown) img
Taurus Raging Bull, 454 Casull $775 (akron / canton - youngstown/warren) img
Walther 9mm CCP - Concealed Carry Pistol $425 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio