Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 161,556 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jul 31

Honor Defense Honor Guard $425 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img

Sat Jul 30

GLOCK 17L 9MM LONGSLIDE UNFIRED $800 (cincinnati - Newtown/Anderson)
Springfield range officer 1911 $550 (cleveland - Parma) img
Beretta 96a1 $650 (columbus - North) img

Fri Jul 29

Keltec KSG/Beretta 92fs 700/700 (cincinnati - Georgetown)
Sig mk25, p226 $850 (akron / canton - Stark)
Smith & Wesson 500 with 5 BOXES of AMMO!!! $1,250 (youngstown - Portage/Trumbull/Mahoning County) img
RUGER MKII Auto .22 Target pistol $465 (wheeling, WV - st.Clairsville OHIO) img
lots of guns $1 (cincinnati - eastgate)

Thu Jul 28

SIG SAUER P320 $600 (cleveland - Ashtabula, Ohio) img
Glock 21 1st issue Gen 3 $450 (cleveland - Parma Ohio)
TAURUS RAGING BULL 454 CASULL SS TRADE (akron / canton - massillon)

Wed Jul 27

S&W 9mm 908 $350 (cincinnati - Fairfield) img
FS/FT ROSSI 972 357 MAG ss NEW $350 (akron / canton - massillon)

Tue Jul 26

S&W M&P 40 $475 (akron / canton - north canton) img
Chiappa 1911-22 Citadel $250 (columbus - Hilliard) img
hipoint 45 and h&r topper 12 ga $1 (dayton / springfield - north of dayton) img

Mon Jul 25

colt dismondback $1,650 (cleveland - ROCKY RIVER)
American Tactical FX 45 Caliber $700 (akron / canton - Alliance Ohio) img
S&W 642 38 spl. $375 (cleveland - Akron) img
NEW UZI UC-9 $1 (dayton / springfield - beavercreek) img

Sun Jul 24

M&p 9m $500 (cleveland - Medina) img
Ruger Single Six 22lr/22mag $450 (youngstown - Berlin Center) img
Ruger Bearcat $400 (youngstown - Berlin Center) img
Colt 22lr New Frontier 6" barrel $550 (youngstown - Berlin Center) img
GLOCK 23 gen 3 $450 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Sat Jul 23

NEW SCCY CPX-2 CB 9mm Pistol No Man Safety - USA2A.COM VisitUS (cincinnati - www.usa2a.com/catalog_detail.php?product_id=297397) img FFL
Smith wesson MP 45C $450 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek, Ohio) img
Ruger LC9mm Lugar Semi Automatic. $225 (dayton / springfield ) img
ruger sr-22 22 cal semi auto $300 (akron / canton - akron) img
SW Body Guard W/laser NIB $340 (columbus - whitehall) img

Fri Jul 22

Like new Kahr CM 40 $350 (toledo - Point place) img
Sprigfield XD.40 subcompact $475 (cleveland - Ashtabula,OH) img
Walther pk 380 $300 (cincinnati - West Chester)

Thu Jul 21

Glock 42 $550 (cincinnati - Colerain Twp)
Ruger SR1911 Lightweight Commander $685 (columbus - London) img
Kimber Ultra CDP II .45acp $1,000 (mansfield - Mansfield, Ohio) img
jiminez 25 ACP $95 (dayton / springfield - West Milton)

Wed Jul 20

Kimber ultra carry II .45 $725 (cleveland - Mentor) img
Kimber solo $600 (cleveland - Mentor)
Ak47 underfold and trunnion $100 (columbus - North)
james $1,000 (cincinnati - Westport) img

Tue Jul 19

Springfield xd-40 mod 2 $525 (toledo - point place) img
S&W 22a $250 (akron / canton - perry heights) img
ruger p95 $350 (akron / canton - perry heights) img

Mon Jul 18

Kel-Tek , PMR-30 .22 mag $425 (columbus) img

Sun Jul 17

CZ 75 BD Police Model Trade A (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img

Sat Jul 16

NEW H&K P30-V3 .40 NO FEES! 2 Mags M734003A5 40 hk $650 (huntington-ashland - Tennessee) img
taurus pt145 45 acp $400 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Jul 15

FNH 5.7x28mm $1,100 (youngstown - East liverpool) img
Glock 17C $475 (columbus - Blacklick) img

Wed Jul 13

Guns at my garage sale tomorrow 7-14 $123,467 (akron / canton - 1691 Meadowlane dr se North Canton,OH 44709) img
Smith & Wesson mod 25-5 45 colt $1,200 (cleveland - Rocky River)
Springfield EMP 9MM $875 (cleveland - ROCKY RIVER)
ATI .45 acp 1911 government $400 (columbus - Logan, Oh) img
GLOCK 19 W/VORTEX/TAC LIGHT 695 OBO (columbus - LANCASTER) img

Tue Jul 12

Glock 23 Gen 4 w/ EXTRAS $625 (mansfield) img
Browning Buckmark Varmint 22 $550 (columbus - Newark) img
Glock 19 Gen 4 Gray Frame $600 (youngstown - Niles, Ohio 44446) img

Mon Jul 11

CZ75 Police Model Decocker (BD) TRADES? $1 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img

Sun Jul 10

site e mail problems $0 (akron / canton - akron)
Glock 17C (RARE DISCONTINUED) Customized $800 (cleveland - Parma) img

Sat Jul 09

Kimber 1911 5 $1,200 (columbus - Galloway) img
Taurus M605 .357 Mag 2 $400 (columbus - Galloway) img

Fri Jul 08

Kimber Pro Raptor II $1200 (columbus) img
bersa thunder 380 cc $300 (akron / canton - akron) img
Phil nLake $600 (akron / canton - Alliance) img

Thu Jul 07

Kahr cm9 with night sites! $375 (cincinnati - downtown) img
Gen 4 Glock 30 w/extras $600 (cincinnati - Downtown) img
CZ. 75 BD Police Model $575 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img

Tue Jul 05

Taurus 85PLYSS2FS | 38 SPECIAL +P $275 (columbus - Grove City) img

Mon Jul 04

Zastava 357 magnum $1 (columbus - Lancaster) img

Sun Jul 03

Llama .9mm $375 (dayton / springfield - Centerville) img
WTT : Norinco TT Olympia 22 LR $250 (mansfield - mansfield) img

Sat Jul 02

Ruger LC 380 $280 (cincinnati - wyoming)

Fri Jul 01

bersa thunder cc 380 $300 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed Jun 29

3 older guns for sale. $200 (akron / canton - Canton) img
Springfield EMP 9 mm $900 (cleveland - Rocky River)
Smith&Wesson, Colt, High Standard $1 (dayton / springfield - Dayton)
armi san marco 1860 colt army 44 cal $250 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Jun 28

Kimber Ultra Carry 2 .45 ACP $800 (cincinnati - Fairfield) img
Glock 27 gen4 guide rod laser and Many extras $800 (dayton / springfield - Troy,Oh) img
For Sale/Trade: PT92 and 24/7 G2 DA/SA striker fired 800 obo (columbus - North of Columbus, South of mt gilead) img
Arcus 9mm $1 (columbus - Lancaster) img

Mon Jun 27

Star Super-B 9mm $300 (dayton / springfield - Springboro) img
Excalibur Axiom crossbow 305 fps $1 (dayton / springfield - Centerville)

Sat Jun 25

Smith wesson MP 45C $450 (dayton / springfield - Beavercreek Ohio) img

Thu Jun 23

Beretta 92 $650 (columbus - Mount Perry, OH)
Xds 45 $375 (akron / canton - Massillon)

Wed Jun 22

Springfield armory 1911 REDUCED $900 (youngstown - North Jackson) img
Sig 226 .40 S&w $1 (columbus - Gahanna) img
Norinco T-54-1 $350 (lima / findlay) img

Tue Jun 21

Colt 1911 45acp Trade Trade (columbus - Marysville) img

Mon Jun 20

Steyr LP10 .177 Air pistols $950 (cincinnati - USA) img

Sun Jun 19

Sig Sauer $750 (cleveland - Willoughby) img
Para LTC 1911 45. $550 (akron / canton - west salem) img
Adama arms 8 $750 (columbus - North) img

Sat Jun 18

Colt 1911 45acp Trade (columbus - Marysville) img
CZ 75 BD Police Model Custom Cerakote $600 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
Tom Huston $200 (youngstown - Liberty Township)
Tom Huston $200 (youngstown - Liberty Township)
SCCY CPX-2 9mm $300 (dayton / springfield - Blanchester, Ohio)

Fri Jun 17

Kahr k9 $500 (cincinnati) img
Baby Desert Eagle 40 $400 (cincinnati)

Thu Jun 16

Taurus pt 99 9mm $350 (lima / findlay - Lima) img
WANTED!! KEL TEC P11 OR PF9 or M&P 9C $1 (cleveland - Parma Ohio)
Sig Saur P226 Black Water Edition $0 (dayton / springfield )
Tom Huston $215 (youngstown - 44505)
Tom Huston $200 (youngstown - 44505)

Tue Jun 14

Glock 19 Gen4 $540 (cincinnati) FFL
Kel Tec PMR 30 22 mag 30 shot pistol $400 (dayton / springfield - Centerville)

Mon Jun 13

Glock 23 w/ boron slide minty condtion $500 (columbus - Gahanna) img
S&W 9mm 908 $375 (cincinnati - Fairfield) img
StealthGearUSA glock 19 iwb right hand $90 (mansfield - Ashland) img

Sun Jun 12

CZ 75 Police Model (Rare) mint! Trade? $600 (cleveland - Parma) img

Sat Jun 11

Model 36 snub nose $400 (columbus - Columbus ohio) img
CZ P07 Duty 9mm $450 (youngstown) img

Thu Jun 09

Diamond Back 9mm. $325 (akron / canton - massillon)
Tauras PT111 Mil. G2 9mm. $335 (akron / canton - massillon)
S&W 380 BG W/Laser $335 (akron / canton - massillon)
Glock 21 45cal. $575 (akron / canton - massillon)
S&W SD9VE $300 (columbus) img FFL

Wed Jun 08

Lc9 lasermax Ruger $2 (mansfield - Ontario) img
Heckler & Koch USP 9 Compact $825 (cincinnati - Middletown) img

Tue Jun 07

Ruger Redhawk 44 $750 (toledo - Maumee)
Springfield XDS 9MM $425 (akron / canton - Waynesburg) img
TODAY ONLY Glock 19 Barrel TiN Coated gold $120 (mansfield - Ashland) img
Sig Sauer MK25 $1,300 (columbus - Reynoldsburg) img

Mon Jun 06

colt official police 38 special $450 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Jun 05

Auto ordnance 1911 $500 (toledo) img
1911 style 9mm M43 firestar $325 (lima / findlay - Ada) img

Sat Jun 04

firearms/ammo for sale various (cincinnati - PLEASANT PLAIN) img
Taurus PT 111 $250 (dayton / springfield - Wilmington) img

Fri Jun 03

HK 700040LE-A5 VP40 NS 40S (3)13R $500 (cincinnati - Cincinnati) img
Ruger sr-40 $400 (cincinnati - Milford) img
Remington RM380. New in box $345 (akron / canton - Uniontown) img FFL
Taurus 738 TCP 380 New in Box $220 (akron / canton - Uniontown) img FFL
Ruger LC9S New in Box $350 (akron / canton - Uniontown) img FFL
S&W sd9 ve $300 (akron / canton - Cuyahoga Falls 44221) img
S & W M&P Compact $300 (columbus)

Thu Jun 02

Colt target model 22 pistol. Bull barrel. Stainless $425 (columbus - East of newark) img
Trurus pistol with ammo $275 (dayton / springfield - Miamisburg) img

Tue May 31

Springfield XD9 Sub Compact excellent condition! $425 (cleveland - Cleveland eastside) img
WTB .380 or 9mm FOR A SMALLER CARRY WEAPON $300 (cleveland - Avon lane)

Mon May 30

Taurus judge $400 (akron / canton - 44683) img

Sun May 29

KIMBER PRO CRIMSON CARRY TLE ii STAINLESS $1,000 (mansfield - Ashland) img
Ruger mk iii target $350 (cincinnati) img
S&W 9mm 908 $400 (cincinnati - fairfield) img

Sat May 28

S&W Bodyguard with laser $325 (columbus - Carroll/worthington) img
EAA Witness Elite 1911P .45ACP $475 (akron / canton - Wadsworth) img
Rock Island Armory 1911 w/ crimson trace grips $1,234,577 (mansfield - Bucyrus ohio) img
Norinco T-54-1 $350 (lima / findlay - Lima) img
Glock 35 Gen4 $500 (youngstown - Poland)

Fri May 27

Pietta 1860 Colt Army $200 (youngstown - Austintown) img

Thu May 26

Smith & Wesson 500 Magnum 8 3/8 $1,100 (columbus - Galloway) img
Ruger LC9 $250 (mansfield)
Gen 4 Glock 30 w/extras $550 (cincinnati - Downtown) img
HK VP9 LE $599 (cincinnati - DOWNTOWN)
Ww2 P38 pistol $900.00 (cleveland - Solon) img

Wed May 25

Kahr CM9 Pistol w/EXTRA Extended Mag & Desantis Holster $375 (dayton / springfield - Farmersville, Ohio (15 Miles SW of Dayton)) img
AR15 Pistol $900 (columbus - Newark) img

Tue May 24

Firearms and ammunition at Free Republic Firearms $1 (akron / canton - Massillon) img FFL

Mon May 23

Glock 19 gen4 $650 (mansfield - Bucyrus)
Glock 23 with extras $500 (columbus - Dublin) img

Sun May 22

Taurus Judge $450 (athens - Coolville, OH) img
Glock 17C Tungsten Custom 2 Barrels $1,100 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
Sig Sauer 290 RS LOT!!! $125 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img

Sat May 21

Handgun gear, body armor, holsters, knives $1 (akron / canton - Wooster) img
Desert Eagle 357 $1,000 (youngstown - Austintown) img

Thu May 19

Ruger LCP Custom $270 (columbus - Hilliard) img
Erl svendson little ace (22 short) $225 (columbus - Canal Winchester)

Wed May 18

Smith & Wesson M&P 22 Compact $290 (dayton / springfield - Englewood) img
Glock 17 Limited 24kt Gold Ed. $750 (cleveland - Parma) img

Tue May 17

Lone Wolf Glock 17 Match barrell $100 (cleveland - Parma) img
Glock trigger OEM $30 (cleveland - Parma) img
Beretta 92fs trident 1 of 2014 $750 (cleveland - Parma) img
Beretta 92fs trident 1 of 2014 $750 (cleveland - Parma) img
Sig Sauer 290RS extreme $450 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
Sig Sauer Laser 290RS Sigtac $90 (cleveland - Parma) img
M&P Shield 9mm w/ night sights $1 (columbus - Newark) img

Mon May 16

S&W Model 25, N frame, .45Colt $950. (akron / canton)

Sun May 15

Glock 23 G23 3rd Gen $425 (dayton / springfield - NE Dayton)
Colt Woodsmen $800.00 (wheeling, WV - Steubenville Oh)

Sat May 14

Ruger 3911 22/45 .22LR 4.4 $500 (columbus - GALLOWAY) img
Glock 17 Lone Wolf Barrel match grade $100 (cleveland - Parma) img
rare 22 h&r $350 (akron / canton - akron)
Bulgarian Makarov 9x18 $250 (columbus - Circleville) img

Fri May 13

Beretta 92fs Trident LE 2014 made $775 (cleveland - Parma Ohio)
CZ 75 SP01 phantom $700 (cleveland - Parma Ohio) img
CZ 75 BD Police Model $650 (cleveland - Parma)

Thu May 12

Tiffany blue glock 42 $425 (columbus - Newark) img
Tiffany blue glock 42 $425 (columbus - Newark) img
Custom Glock 19 $1,000 (cincinnati - downtown) img
Custom Glock 19 $1,000 (cincinnati - downtown)
sold $300 (sandusky - Bucyrus) img
Sold $300 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
Kimber Pro Raptor II Stainless $1,100 (columbus - Columbus) img

Wed May 11

site messed up again, not sending mail $0 (akron / canton - akron)
Ruger MK II target $525 (dayton / springfield - Dayton) img
Smith&Wesson M&P 40c $450 (akron / canton - 44313) img
Ruger Bearcat Shopkeeper $525 (dayton / springfield - dayton) img
H&K P30SK V3 $580 (cleveland - ROCKY RIVER)

Tue May 10

Springfiled Loaded Champion $575 (columbus - Hilliard)

Mon May 09

Taurus Raging Bull, 454 Casull $725 (youngstown - Ravenna) img
TAURUS 9MM $325 (akron / canton - PLAINTOWNSHIP) img
KIMBER ULTRA CDP II 45ACP WITH NIGHT SIGHTS $1,000 (columbus - Gahanna) img

Sun May 08

NIB Gold Magnum Research brand new DE44TGTS $1,800 (columbus - Galloway) img
Springfield ultra compact SS ( Loaded) $799 (columbus - Downtown) img
Very Rare HK P2000SK V3 in 357 Sig $1,100 (akron / canton - Cuyahoga Falls) img
S&W M&P 9c $400 (columbus - Reynoldsburg) img

Fri May 06

Kel-Tec. .380 $325.00 (columbus - Grove City)
SCCY CPX-1 9mm 229 obo (akron / canton - Clinton) img

Thu May 05

walther p99 AS $375 (akron / canton - aurora ohio)
S&W performance center .40 cal $450 (columbus - Chillicothe, Ohio 45601) img
.22 Valor Revolver $60 (columbus - Brice road)

Tue May 03

AR15 Glocks trade for quad $1,800 (cincinnati - Maineville)
Looking for Sigs, 1911s $0 (cincinnati)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio