Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 178,000 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jul 31

22 long rife for sale $5 (akron / canton - Coshocton Ohio) img

Tue Jul 29

yugo 7.62 x 39 $1 (columbus - Newark) img

Mon Jul 28

QUALITY ONCE FIRED BRASS $1 (columbus - NEWARK) FFL
Alliant Promo Powder 8LB Keg $120 (columbus - Galloway) img

Fri Jul 25

CCI Mini Mag Ammo $50 (dayton / springfield - Springboro) img

Sat Jul 19

8MM Mauser ammo $100 (lima / findlay - Bluffton) img

Fri Jul 18

12 gauge ammo boxes of high quality lead obo (wheeling, WV - st. clairsville, ohio)

Thu Jul 17

22lr Ammo $45 (lima / findlay - Findlay) img

Wed Jul 16

420 rnds federal 556 $150 (mansfield - shelby)
ONCE FIRED BRASS - - - (lima / findlay - ST MARYS AREA) img
.45 Auto Rim not .45 acp $50 (columbus - South)

Thu Jul 10

Thu Jul 03

40S&W $55 (columbus - New Lexington) img

Mon Jun 30

500rds Remington .40 $225 (youngstown - Hubbard)

Sun Jun 29

.22 short ammo $0 (cleveland - willowick)

Tue Jun 24

360 rounds russian 7.62x54r $60 (cleveland - Mentor) img

Sun Jun 22

Reloading Items $400 (dayton / springfield - Piqua, OH) img

Thu Jun 19

45 ammo Golden Sabre 185 grain $25 (dayton / springfield - kettering)

Sun Jun 15

7.62x54r Spam Cans $100 (akron / canton - Copley) img

Sat Jun 14

.22 shorts ( 4 bricks of 500 ea. ) $100 (columbus - Newark)

Fri Jun 13

2 bricks of 22 LR. 1000 rounds. 40 gr solid federal $100 (columbus - East of newark)

Tue Jun 10

Surplus 7.62x54r Ammo $100 (akron / canton - Copley) img

Sun Jun 08

Bulls eye powder 1lb $30 (columbus - Lancaster)

Sat Jun 07

ONCE FIRED BRASS $$ (lima / findlay - ST MARYS AREA) img

Fri Jun 06

7.62x39 Ammo $200 (columbus - North Delaware) img
Blue Plastic 308 Ammo $13 (columbus - Columbus) img
7.62x54r Spam Cans $100 (akron / canton - Copley)

Thu Jun 05

WTS Pmags FDE or Blk $10 (dayton / springfield - Dayton) img

Sun Jun 01

223 Reloading Supplys $575 (mansfield - Mount Vernon) img
223 Reloading Supplys $575 (columbus - Mount Vernon) img

Sat May 31

338 lapua ammo $85 (cincinnati - west side)

Mon May 26

5.56/.223 Tracer Ammo $55 (akron / canton - Copley) img

Fri May 23

8mm (7.92x57) Yugo FMJ $125 (akron / canton - Alliance) img

Wed May 21

Surplus 7.62x54r Ammo (crates/spam cans) $100 (akron / canton - Copley) img

Mon May 19

SUBSONIC 300 Blackout 208g AMAX $30 (columbus - www.Detroitammoco.com) img

Mon May 12

7.62x54 Ammo 125 rounds for trade Offer (youngstown - Hubbard) img

Sun May 11

9mm ammo (3000 rnds) $750 (cincinnati - Kings Island)
308 norma mag ammo and dies offer (akron / canton - akron) img

Sat May 10

rem 222mag ammo offer (akron / canton - akron) img
38 special wadcutters offer (akron / canton - akron) img
misc ammo offer (akron / canton - akron) img
30-40 krag ammo offer (akron / canton - akron) img
7mm weatherby mag ammo offer (akron / canton - akron) img
350 rem mag ammo offer (akron / canton - akron) img
38-40 ammo offer (akron / canton - akron) img
375 H&H ammo offer (akron / canton - akron) img
300 H&H ammo offer (akron / canton - akron)

Thu May 08

RCBS Pro 2000 progressive reloading press $450 (columbus - Logan/Hocking County) img

Wed May 07

p 95 ruger 30 rd mag $30 (columbus - schrock & karl) img
Surplus 7.62x54r Ammo (crates/spam cans) $100 (akron / canton - Copley) img
300 Savage 80 rounds $70 (cincinnati) img

Sun May 04

50 cal bmg rounds $275 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio