Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 175,913 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Sep 14

124gr NATO 9mm ammo 50 boxes $15 (dayton / springfield )

Sat Sep 13

AMMO 40 cal $0 (columbus - columbus) img

Fri Sep 12

Super Deal!!!! 55gr steel cased .223 $50 (wheeling, WV - Cadiz, Ohio)

Thu Sep 11

For Sale 22 Ammo Cheap ! $1 (columbus - Ohio)

Mon Sep 08

7.62x54r Spam Cans $100 (akron / canton - Copley) img

Sun Sep 07

3 – 250 round case of FEDERAL 12 GA. 2¾” $60 (columbus - GRATIOT / BROWNSVILLE) img
1435 pcs. -12 GA. and 856pcs. -20 GA. ONCE FIRED HULLS… $50 (columbus - GRATIOT / BROWNSVILLE) img

Sun Aug 31

Winchester superx rifled slug hollow point $30 (columbus - 28 rosebraugh circle buckeye lake)

Sat Aug 30

Navy Arms Percussion caps $185 (akron / canton - Warren) img
RCBS PRO2000 reloader $1 (dayton / springfield - south) img

Fri Aug 29

WWB 9mm - 100 rounds $40 (akron / canton - portage lakes)

Sat Aug 23

Remington HyperSonic 12 Gauge Ammo - 97 rounds $70 (akron / canton - Canton, Ohio)

Thu Aug 21

Winchester Super X 41 rem mag 210 gr JHP $25 (dayton / springfield - Xenia Ohio)
Buffalo Bore Hvy .45 Colt 200 gr Speer GD $60 (dayton / springfield - Xenia Ohio)
Winchester 30-30 150 gr sp $10 (dayton / springfield - Xenia Ohio)
Federal 20 gauge 2 3/4 Truball Rifled Slug $80 (dayton / springfield - Xenia Ohio)
Remington .357 cal 125 gr semi JKTD Hollow point $25 (dayton / springfield - Xenia Ohio)

Sat Aug 16

.40 S&W AND 9MM TRADE (youngstown - Burghill,30 miles N. of Youngstown)

Wed Aug 13

Maxpidition Chest Rig, PMAG Clips, 100 rounds ,223 $150 (columbus - West Jefferson, Ohio) img

Wed Aug 06

420 rnds federal 556 $150 (mansfield - nw oh)

Tue Aug 05

222 Hornady 55gr. FMj $20 (cincinnati - Greenfield) img
9mm Luger Ammo $45 (cincinnati - Greenfield)
40cal. S&W Ammo 125..00 (cincinnati - Greenfield)
45 Auto 230gr. FMJ $90 (cincinnati - Greenfield) img

Sun Aug 03

22WMR neg (akron / canton - Navarre)

Sat Aug 02

Redding Turret Press trade (youngstown - Howland)

Mon Jul 28

QUALITY ONCE FIRED BRASS $1 (columbus - NEWARK) FFL
Alliant Promo Powder 8LB Keg $120 (columbus - Galloway) img

Fri Jul 18

12 gauge ammo boxes of high quality lead obo (wheeling, WV - st. clairsville, ohio)

Wed Jul 16

420 rnds federal 556 $150 (mansfield - shelby)
ONCE FIRED BRASS - - - (lima / findlay - ST MARYS AREA) img
.45 Auto Rim not .45 acp $50 (columbus - South)

Thu Jul 10

Mon Jun 30

500rds Remington .40 $225 (youngstown - Hubbard)

Sun Jun 29

.22 short ammo $0 (cleveland - willowick)

Sun Jun 22

Reloading Items $400 (dayton / springfield - Piqua, OH) img

Thu Jun 19

45 ammo Golden Sabre 185 grain $25 (dayton / springfield - kettering)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio