Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 128,856 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Apr 27

.45 ACP AMMO $370 (cincinnati - FAIRFIELD)

Mon Apr 24

Ammo $150 (columbus - Groveport)

Sun Apr 23

50cal brass make offer $50 (athens - Nelsonville) img
Remington .223 umc 55grn $135 (dayton / springfield - South Dayton by Dayton mall) img
850 rnds of .45 acp Federal 230gr fmj $265 (dayton / springfield - Dayton mall area) img
20 gauge slugs. $10 (columbus - Nelsonville/canal Winchester)

Thu Apr 20

Federal Trade (akron / canton - Akron oh)

Sat Apr 15

243 WIN R-P 600Rnds $1 (columbus - Grove city OHIO) img

Fri Apr 07

Thu Apr 06

Maxi hunter bullets OBO (athens - Logan)
magtech/Winchester $100 (dayton / springfield - Springfield Ohio) img

Wed Apr 05

9mm Luger Once Fired Brass $120 (akron / canton - Tallmadge) img

Tue Apr 04

.380 ammunition $375 (youngstown - East Liverpool) img

Mon Apr 03

.380 Auto Once Fired Brass $50 (akron / canton - Tallmadge) img

Sun Apr 02

another spam can of '06 $200 (columbus - Logan)

Fri Mar 31

BRASS FOR RELOADING $1 (lima / findlay - near St Marys)

Mon Mar 27

200 Rounds of 375 H&H PPU Ammo $275 (columbus - Logan) img

Wed Mar 22

200 rounds 375 H&H PPU Ammo $325 (columbus - Logan) img

Sun Mar 19

30 06 milsurp ammo $180 (athens - Logan)

Thu Mar 16

500 rds of 40cal $125 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed Mar 15

Want to buy: 9mm bullets for reloading $600 (columbus - Columbus)

Tue Mar 14

Tue Feb 14

American Eagle .38 special x50 3 boxes $50 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Tue Feb 07

Sun Feb 05

Lyman Pro 500 powder scale $55 (akron / canton - North Canton) img

Wed Feb 01

133 rnds 45 auto 230gr fmj $1 (columbus - hilliard) img

Tue Jan 31

Remington $25 (youngstown - 519 Robbins Ave, Niles Ohio 44446) img FFL
Remington/ Eley $11 (youngstown - 519 Robbins Ave, Niles Ohio 44446) img FFL
HPR ammo $29 (youngstown - 519 Robbins Ave, Niles Ohio 44446) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio