Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 199,355 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Oct 26

Rossi 410-22 Combo Youth Model $145 (akron / canton - Youngstown-Akron) img

Sat Oct 25

Remington max gobbler tactical shotgun $795 (akron / canton - New philadelphia) img

Fri Oct 24

Winchester 1300 12 ga trade (akron / canton - dover) img

Fri Oct 17

Mossberg 20 GA pump (2 stocks) $260 (akron / canton - Ellet) img

Thu Oct 16

Mossberg 12 gauge $350 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Tue Oct 07

trap gun n/a (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Wed Oct 01

Springfield 1898 and 12g Stoeger Shotgun $500 (akron / canton - Medina) img

Sat Sep 27

winchester 1300 12 ga $450 (akron / canton - dover ohio) img

Wed Sep 24

Remington 11-87 Sportsman Synthetic Semi Auto Shotgu $525 (akron / canton - Twinsburg) img

Sun Sep 21

remington model 58 sportsman 12ga $450 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Sep 19

winchester model 12 barrel $0 (akron / canton - akron) img
mossberg 500 barrells $0 (akron / canton - akron) img
skb shot gun $800 (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Thu Sep 18

mossberg 12 ga pump $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
Saiga 12 for sale $1,300 (akron / canton - 44306) img

Fri Sep 12

ronnie doyle of akron area, cheat and liar $0 (akron / canton - akron area)

Mon Sep 08

ronnie doyle of akron area, cheat and liar $0 (akron / canton - akron area)

Sun Sep 07

12 Gauge Shotgun 150 OBO (akron / canton - Akron) img

Fri Sep 05

savage 350 12 gauge for trade 250 tra (akron / canton - medina)

Thu Sep 04

trap gun n/a (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Sun Aug 31

Mossberg 500 $350 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Sat Aug 23

win,101 shotgun n/a (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Thu Aug 21

shotgun $450 (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Mon Aug 11

Mossberg Blackwater 930 SPX 12ga w/ accessories! $1,100 (akron / canton - Mogadore) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio