Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 137,593 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Feb 26

12ga wingmaster $550 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

Sat Feb 25

Remington 1100LW 28 gauge - $850 obo $850 (akron / canton) img

Sun Feb 12

Mossberg duck commander 930 12gauge $500 (akron / canton - Stow) img

Sat Feb 11

ithaca model 37 deerslayer barrels OBO (akron / canton - Medina) img

Wed Jan 25

Winchester 1300 $325 (akron / canton) img
Remington 870 special purpose -Combo $450 (akron / canton) img

Wed Jan 11

870 20ga magnum combo $425 (akron / canton - Akron)

Tue Dec 20

Sale Trade Mossberg 930 Semi Auto Tacticle $650 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Fri Dec 16

Mossberg 500A $300 (akron / canton - Ravenna) img

Tue Dec 13

LNIB Remington 11-87 Sportsman Cantilever Barrel with $700 (akron / canton - Akron/Youngstown) img

Mon Dec 12

Mossberg Slugster 12ga $310 (akron / canton - Canton) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio