Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 275,718 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Dec 17

NEVER SHOT 11-87 Premier LC 12 ga, Engraved receiver $675 (akron / canton - Alliance) img

Sun Dec 07

WTB: mossberg 500 20ga barrel offer (akron / canton - akron)

Tue Nov 25

skb shotgun $1200. (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Sat Nov 22

Remington 11-87 Semi-auto 12ga. $500 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Mon Nov 17

Saiga 12 High Capacity w/ Accessories $1,175 (akron / canton - Mogadore) img

Mon Nov 03

mossberg 500 20ga youth gun $250 (akron / canton - akron) img
browning bps 12ga $600 (akron / canton - akron) img
mossberg 500 12ga slug gun $250 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Oct 26

Rossi 410-22 Combo Youth Model $135 (akron / canton - Youngstown-Akron) img

Fri Oct 24

Winchester 1300 12 ga trade (akron / canton - dover) img

Thu Oct 16

Mossberg 12 gauge $350 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Tue Oct 07

trap gun n/a (akron / canton - orrville,ohio)

Wed Oct 01

Springfield 1898 and 12g Stoeger Shotgun $500 (akron / canton - Medina) img

Sat Sep 27

winchester 1300 12 ga $450 (akron / canton - dover ohio) img

Wed Sep 24

Remington 11-87 Sportsman Synthetic Semi Auto Shotgu $525 (akron / canton - Twinsburg) img

Sun Sep 21

remington model 58 sportsman 12ga $450 (akron / canton - akron) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio