Frequent Users:
Login | Signup

Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 273,579 times just
in the past week!

Messages From Our Users

Get news and updates
by joining our email list!

Thu Oct 08

mossberg 410 pump trade (akron / canton - Massillon, OH)

Sat Oct 03

Beretta A400 Xcel w/ Kick-off & extras $1,350 (akron / canton - portage county) img

Fri Oct 02

Looking for a shotgun $200 (akron / canton - wooster area)

Mon Sep 21

American Arms Silver II o/u 12 guage $650 (akron / canton - uniontown) img FFL

Sat Sep 05

Earlier NEF 12 Ga. Pump $190 (akron / canton - Massillon (Perry Heights)) img

Sat Aug 29

mossberg 500 12ga $350 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Aug 27

Remington 870 express magnum 20ga $300 (akron / canton - Orrville) img

Thu Aug 20

want to trade for a AR15. $1 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Aug 09

remington 1100 d/u dinner gun $650 (akron / canton - massillon)

Fri Jul 24

Browning Citori 725 Sporting 12 guage $1900.0 (akron / canton)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:

Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio