Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 148,284 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Nov 30

Mon Nov 28

New Haven 600at $140 (akron / canton - Akron) img

Sun Nov 27

Mossberg 500 12Ga. $300 (akron / canton - Louisville) img

Sat Nov 26

Mossberg Slugster 12 ga $350 (akron / canton - Canton) img
Trade For Semi Auto Assult Shotgun $1 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Fri Nov 18

Mossberg 500 12ga slugster $200 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

Thu Nov 17

Mossbberg 500 $275 (akron / canton - Massillon) img

Tue Nov 15

Mossberg 930 Blackwater $700 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Fri Nov 11

H&R Tracker II 12 ga and 44mag $275 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Nov 04

Remington 1100 12ga $700 (akron / canton - Newton falls)

Sun Oct 30

Wed Oct 26

winchester 1300 20ga pump combo $450 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Oct 21

Tue Oct 11

Mossburg 500A 12 GA Shotgun $210 (akron / canton - 4744 Mohr St Nw#4) img

Sun Oct 09

remington 870 wingmaster 12ga barrel $150 (akron / canton - 44312)

Thu Oct 06

Winchester 37A 12ga 36in barrel $250 (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Oct 02

fox double barrel semi inletted stock $60 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed Sep 28

winchester 1200/1300 receiver $0 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue Sep 27

Winchester model 12 heavy duck 30 inch full choke 3 inc $1,000 (akron / canton - North Canton)
Winchester HEAVY DUCK 3 inch $975 (akron / canton - North Canton) img

Mon Sep 12

870 TALO exclusive Tiger Stripe Camo $415 (akron / canton - Ravenna Area) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio