Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 172,468 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jun 28

Winchester 1897 (model 97) $300 (akron / canton) img

Sat Jun 18

Remington 870 12 gauge $250 (akron / canton - Portage lakes)

Wed Jun 15

Winchester model 1400 semiautomatic 12 $350 (akron / canton - Orrville Ohio) img

Sun May 29

mossberg 500 20 ga pump $225 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed May 18

skb century trap $650 (akron / canton - orrville) img

Mon May 16

Winchester 97 pump action 12 gauge $350 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Wed May 04

benelli $450 (akron / canton - goodyear)
winchester model 12 20ga $650 (akron / canton - akron) img

Tue May 03

mossberg 500 12ga's $225 (akron / canton - akron) img

Mon May 02

12ga single shots $150 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Apr 22

silver eagle 12ga semi auto $400 (akron / canton - akron) img
savage 42 22 over 410 combo gun $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
noble arms 410ga pump $350 (akron / canton - akron) img

Thu Apr 07

Mossberg 500 12 gauge $200 (akron / canton - Canton) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio