Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 35,241 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue May 23

Beretta Px4 Storm Compact 9mm $450 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh)
S&W M&P 340 $725 (wilmington - Brunswick County) img
Beretta PX4 Storm .45ACP $500 (greensboro - ashville) img

Mon May 22

Dan Wesson Discretion 1911 9mm $1,700 (fayetteville - West End) img
Glock 26 gen 4 9mm $600 (raleigh / durham / CH - Durham) img

Fri May 19

Beretta PX4 Storm $395 (charlotte - Cornelius) img

Wed May 17

Beretta Cougar 357 Sig $500 (raleigh / durham / CH - Wilson) img

Sun May 14

Walther PPS M2 9mm Limited Edition w/Night Sights $430 (charlotte - Kannapolis, NC) img

Fri May 12

1911 $900 (fayetteville - Sanford) img
Sig Sauer $900 (fayetteville - Sanford) img

Wed May 10

New Glock 43 9mm $450 (charlotte - Gastonia) img

Sat May 06

Walther PPQ M2 .40 $850 (greensboro - 27410) img

Tue May 02

Rock River Arms LP2110 $1,000 (winston-salem - Winston-Salem)

Tue Apr 25

200th anniversary Remington 1911 R1 $800 (greensboro - 27455) img

Thu Apr 13

Ruger SR22 $350 (fayetteville - Ft bragg) img

Sun Apr 02

NIB Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm $360.00 (charlotte - Charlotte) img

Thu Mar 30

Smith and Wesson Pre-model 10 .38 special. $350 (hickory / lenoir - Vale) img

Sat Mar 25

Smith & Wesson M&P Shielf $350 (eastern NC - Wilson) img

Wed Mar 22

Browning Buck Mark Standard $300 (fayetteville - Autryville) img

Mon Mar 20

Beretta $850 (eastern NC - Benson)

Wed Mar 15

Agency Arms glock 19 $1,975 (eastern NC - Greenville) img

Sun Feb 26

Bersa Thunder .380 Bundle $550 (charlotte - Concord NC) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina