Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 7,065 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Mar 25

TAURUS MILLENNIUM PRO 45ACP $350 (greensboro - HIGH POINT) img
Smith & Wesson M&P Shielf $350 (eastern NC - Wilson) img

Wed Mar 22

Browning Buck Mark Standard $300 (fayetteville - Autryville) img

Mon Mar 20

Beretta $850 (eastern NC - Benson)

Sun Mar 19

REMINGTON 1911 $400 (boone - Boone) img

Wed Mar 15

Agency Arms glock 19 $1,975 (eastern NC - Greenville) img

Tue Mar 07

Rock Island Armory 1911 Tac II $580 (eastern NC - Chocowinity) img

Sun Feb 26

Bersa Thunder .380 Bundle $550 (charlotte - Concord NC) img

Sat Feb 18

Walther ppx 40 $450 (raleigh / durham / CH - Zebulon)

Thu Feb 16

FN Five Seven 5.7x28 w/Extras - FN FS2000 LINB $1 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL

Tue Feb 14

Sringfield xds 45acp $485 (charlotte - Salisbury) img
Sringfield xds 45acp $485 (charlotte - Salisbury) img FFL

Sun Feb 12

Sig p320 4040s&w $600 (charlotte - Gastonia) img FFL

Tue Feb 07

Taurus judge $400 (wilmington - WILMINGTON) img

Sun Feb 05

uzi sub-carbine $3,000 (greensboro) img

Thu Feb 02

XDS 3.3 9mm $400 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh)

Sun Jan 29

Glock19 $475 (winston-salem - Winston Salem) img FFL

Sat Jan 28

Rock River LP2110 AR pistol $1,300 (winston-salem - South Winston) img

Wed Jan 25

Mon Jan 16

Custom glock 19 $775 (eastern NC - Greenville) img

Thu Jan 05

Sun Jan 01

Jiminez arms T-380 $200 (asheville - Leicester) img

Thu Dec 29

Ruger LCP $308 (eastern NC - Mount Olive) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina