Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 9,992 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jul 24

Smith and Westen M&P $400 (fayetteville)
GLOCK 17 GEN 4 - HK USP 9mm $400 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL
CZ 75 P01 - 9mm - Sig P229R $550 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL

Sun Jul 20

glock 23 $510 (eastern NC - Greenville/Tarboro/RockyMount) img FFL

Sat Jul 19

Glock 21C $725 (greensboro - Northwest) img

Fri Jul 18

Smith & Wesson Performance Center XVR460 Revolver $1,000 (fayetteville - michigan) img

Fri Jul 11

beretta 96 FS .40 500 OBO $500 (fayetteville - hope mills) img

Mon Jul 07

west german p226 9mm $600 (greensboro - thomasville) img

Sun Jul 06

Ruger Super Red Hawk $650 (eastern NC - Jacksonville nc) img

Sat Jun 28

Colt Python Elite $1 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL

Fri Jun 27

SS Taurus 617 $350 (raleigh / durham / CH - Clayton) img

Thu Jun 26

Glock 17 Gen 3 $450 (eastern NC - Rocky Mount)

Tue Jun 24

Glock 27 gen 4 (never been fired) $500 (charlotte - charlotte) img

Fri Jun 20

Springfield SD 9mm $275 (raleigh / durham / CH - Clayton, NC) img

Thu Jun 19

Beretta 92F US-M9 $700 (boone - boone)

Wed Jun 18

Never Used Charter Arms 38 Special "Pink Lady" $375 (raleigh / durham / CH - Northern Durham County) img

Mon Jun 16

Smith & Wesson M&P9C $425 (raleigh / durham / CH - Wake Forest) img

Sun Jun 15

Warthog $600 (hickory / lenoir - Iron Station) img

Sat Jun 14

S&W M&P 40 shield $375 (fayetteville - Ft. Bragg)

Tue Jun 10

Sun Jun 08

Walther P1/P38 $600 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh)

Mon Jun 02

sccy cpx 2 9mm $299 (raleigh / durham / CH)
SCCY CPX-2 9MM $299 (wilmington)

Wed May 28

Wilson Combat CQB Elite .45 ACP $1,750 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL
Springfield XDM 9MM Full Size $650 (charlotte - Lincolnton) img

Mon May 19

Taurus 45 subcompact $325 (raleigh / durham / CH - raleigh) img

Sat May 17

Carbine 15 pistol po $1,100 (charlotte - North tryon) img FFL

Tue May 13

9mm hungarian makarov $350 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh and Durham area) img

Sun May 04

Glock G17L $650 (raleigh / durham / CH - Cary) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina