Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 10,008 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Sep 24

Bersa Thunder 380 $200 (raleigh / durham / CH - four oaks) img

Tue Sep 20

Smith & Wesson SD9 VE - 9MM $335 (greensboro - Greensboro) img

Sat Sep 17

New Walther PPX 9mm $350 (greensboro - Kernersville) img

Thu Sep 15

ruger P-90 $440 (raleigh / durham / CH - justice)
HS 38 spl. +P $300 (raleigh / durham / CH - justice)

Sun Sep 11

Lorcin $375 (winston-salem) img

Fri Sep 09

FNH FNX 9mm $500 (hickory / lenoir - Denver) img

Thu Sep 08

Wed Sep 07

Glock 9-19 w/ hollow point ammo $750 (charlotte - Harrisburg nc)
M1895 Nagant Revolver 300 obo (wilmington - Carolina Beach) img

Tue Sep 06

Kimber Tactical Entry II 1911 $900 (fayetteville - Raeford) img

Sun Aug 28

Sig sauer p250 $500 (hickory / lenoir - STATESVILLE)

Thu Aug 25

STI Lawman 3.0 $1,000 (wilmington - Topsail) img

Wed Jul 27

S&W shield 9mm $400 (asheville - Hendersonville) img

Tue Jul 12

Sig suacer $420 (fayetteville - Lumberton) img

Tue Jul 05

Glock 35 .40 gen4 $450 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh) img
CZ 75 SP-01 Tactical .40 Cal S&W $700 (asheville - Marshall) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina