Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 9,614 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Sep 09

G26 GEN4 GLOCK $500 (charlotte - ALBEMARLE) img

Sun Sep 07

NEW RUGER REDHAWK 44 MAGNUM W/ NEW AMMO $650 (fayetteville - All) img
NEW IN BOX BROWNING HI POWER 9MM $1100 (fayetteville - All) img
FOR SALE: NEW SMITH & WESSON 500 MAGNUM $1,100 (fayetteville - All) img

Fri Sep 05

Glock 19 $625 (winston-salem - Clemmons) img

Sun Aug 31

Beretta M9 9mm $600 (asheville - Hendersonville) img
Glock 22 15+1 Nite sites Talo $675 (asheville - Hendersonville) img

Sat Aug 30

kimber ultra raptur stainless 45 $1,200 (eastern NC - newburn nc) img

Wed Aug 27

Smith & Wesson 1911 Pro Series $1,050 (charlotte - South Charlotte (Rea Rd. & Colony Rd.)) img
Ruger 357. Mag Revolver $700 (greensboro - Eden, NC)

Wed Aug 20

AK-47 7.62x39 with Ammo and case for sale $600 (greensboro - greensboro) img

Tue Aug 19

Detonics Pocket 9mm $300 (raleigh / durham / CH - West Durham,NC) img

Mon Aug 18

Glock 34 Competition Ready w/12 mags $850 (fayetteville - Fayetteville)

Sun Aug 17

Colt Python 4" Royal blue - HK45 $1 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL

Mon Aug 04

Smith and Wessen governor $700 (charlotte - University area) img

Thu Jul 31

Dan Wesson 1911 45 cal $1,450 (winston-salem - Advance, north carolina)

Thu Jul 24

Smith and Westen M&P $400 (fayetteville)
GLOCK 17 GEN 4 - HK USP 9mm $400 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL
CZ 75 P01 - 9mm - Sig P229R $550 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL

Sun Jul 20

glock 23 $510 (eastern NC - Greenville/Tarboro/RockyMount) img FFL

Sat Jul 19

Glock 21C $725 (greensboro - Northwest) img

Fri Jul 18

Smith & Wesson Performance Center XVR460 Revolver $1,000 (fayetteville - michigan) img

Fri Jul 11

beretta 96 FS .40 500 OBO $500 (fayetteville - hope mills) img

Mon Jul 07

west german p226 9mm $600 (greensboro - thomasville) img

Sun Jul 06

Ruger Super Red Hawk $650 (eastern NC - Jacksonville nc) img

Sat Jun 28

Colt Python Elite $1 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL

Fri Jun 27

SS Taurus 617 $350 (raleigh / durham / CH - Clayton) img

Thu Jun 26

Glock 17 Gen 3 $450 (eastern NC - Rocky Mount)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina