Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 32,461 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jun 23

Ruger MK III .22 $275 (wilmington - Sunset Beach NC) img

Wed Jun 14

Taurus pt22 $200 (wilmington - Burgaw) img
WTB: Colt Handguns sellyourcolt.com $5,000 (charlotte - charlotte and surrounding) img FFL

Sun Jun 11

Sd40ve $250 (charlotte - Rock Hill) img

Fri Jun 09

Kimber Stainless Ultra Compact II $725 (asheville - Waynesville) img

Wed Jun 07

HK BP9 $550 (fayetteville) img

Sun Jun 04

Glock 43 FDE $500 (hickory / lenoir - Lawndale) img FFL
Glock 19 Vickers tactical $700 (hickory / lenoir - Lawndale) img FFL

Sat Jun 03

Glock 17c gen4 $530 (raleigh / durham / CH - Newton Grove) img
CZ 75 SHADOW NIB $635 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL

Tue May 23

Beretta Px4 Storm Compact 9mm $450 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh)
S&W M&P 340 $700 (wilmington - Brunswick County) img
Beretta PX4 Storm .45ACP $500 (greensboro - ashville) img

Mon May 22

Glock 26 gen 4 9mm $600 (raleigh / durham / CH - Durham) img

Fri May 19

Beretta PX4 Storm $395 (charlotte - Cornelius) img

Wed May 17

Beretta Cougar 357 Sig $500 (raleigh / durham / CH - Wilson) img

Sun May 14

Walther PPS M2 9mm Limited Edition w/Night Sights $430 (charlotte - Kannapolis, NC) img

Fri May 12

1911 $900 (fayetteville - Sanford) img
Sig Sauer $900 (fayetteville - Sanford) img

Wed May 10

New Glock 43 9mm $450 (charlotte - Gastonia) img

Sat May 06

Walther PPQ M2 .40 $800 (greensboro - 27410) img

Tue May 02

Rock River Arms LP2110 $1,000 (winston-salem - Winston-Salem)

Tue Apr 25

200th anniversary Remington 1911 R1 $800 (greensboro - 27455) img

Thu Apr 13

Ruger SR22 $350 (fayetteville - Ft bragg) img

Sun Apr 02

NIB Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm $360.00 (charlotte - Charlotte) img

Thu Mar 30

Smith and Wesson Pre-model 10 .38 special. $350 (hickory / lenoir - Vale) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina