Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 10,922 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Jul 25

Taurus .38 spl. snub nose $330 (raleigh / durham / CH - spring hope) FFL

Wed Jul 15

Glock 30s $550 (hickory / lenoir) img
Glock 27 gen 4 Kentucky state police $550 (hickory / lenoir) img

Fri Jul 10

xd 45 $450 (eastern NC - spring hope)

Wed Jul 08

SMITH & WESSON 686 4" .357 MAG / .38 +P 6RD N $700 (eastern NC - Waynesville) img FFL

Mon Jun 22

SPRINGFIELD XDS 9MM 3.3 PLUS $475 (eastern NC - ROCKY MOUNT) img

Wed Jun 17

smith and wesson tsw 4563 $450 (raleigh / durham / CH - wendell)

Sat Jun 13

Ruger SR40c w/accessories $550 (winston-salem) img

Mon Jun 08

SW SD40 VE $275 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh) img

Thu Jun 04

Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm $380 (hickory / lenoir - Statesville)

Tue May 26

Sun May 24

Beretta 9mm DU 2015 edition $800 (eastern NC) img

Wed May 06

Glock17 $450 (asheville - Oteen) img

Mon May 04

Bersa thunder .380 $230 (charlotte) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina