Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 8,075 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Apr 21

glock model 22 gen 3 $400 (raleigh / durham / CH - wake forest)

Sun Apr 19

Brand new Smith & Wesson 9mm 600obo (hickory / lenoir - statesville NC)
Glock 23 Gen 4 .40 Factory condition $500 (greensboro - any) img

Tue Apr 14

Smith & Wesson M&P Bodyguard CTC .38 SPL +P - NIB $375 (charlotte - Mooresville nc)
Kimber Stainless Ultra Raptor II 3" 45 1911 - NIB $1,100 (charlotte - Mooresville nc)

Sat Apr 11

ONE OWNER RUGER GP100 STAINLESS CUSTOM $1,200 (charlotte - southwest) img

Wed Apr 08

springfield 1911-A1 $650 (fayetteville - fayetteville) img

Mon Mar 30

Sig Platnum $850 (raleigh / durham / CH - Selma NC) img

Sat Feb 21

COLT cal.177 (4.5mm) $80 (greensboro) img

Fri Feb 20

Remington Mk. lll signal $800 (asheville - Waynesville, NC (28786))

Thu Feb 19

Wed Feb 18

South Carolina Highway Patrol Glock 22 $600 (raleigh / durham / CH) img

Sat Feb 14

Thu Jan 29

Sig P229 $875 (fayetteville - Salemburg) img

Wed Jan 28

Arsenal Sam 7 K AK pistol $1,275 (charlotte - NW) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina