Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 9,926 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jun 23

smith and wesson model 65 357 magnum $550 (wilmington - wilmington)

Wed Jun 22

Colt Frontier Scout '62 Mag/LR 22 cal $500 (winston-salem - Walkertown, NC) img

Sun Jun 19

looking for cheap handgun $200 (fayetteville - fayetteville nc)

Fri Jun 17

FNH five seven. 5.7 $1,450 (winston-salem - Lexington NC) img

Wed Jun 15

Smith & Wesson SD9VE $300 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh) img

Tue Jun 14

Carolina Arms Trenton 45 Classic 1911 Two Tone $3,058 (hickory / lenoir - WWW.GunProDeals.Com) img FFL
Carolina Arms Trenton 45 Classic 1911 Two Tone $3,058 (fayetteville - WWW.GunProDeals.Com) img FFL

Thu Jun 09

Ruger 10/22 Rifle $480 (greensboro - Archdale n.c.) img
Sig Sauer Blackwater 9mm $850 (charlotte - Charlotte)
Glock 30SF $400 (fayetteville) img FFL

Thu May 26

Springfield XD 9MM $500 (wilmington) img

Wed May 25

Browning Buck Mark .22 Long Rosewood Grip $399 (raleigh / durham / CH - South Raleigh) img
Beretta 85fs .380ACP w/ Case,Holster, Brushes & Ammo $599 (raleigh / durham / CH - South Raleigh) img

Tue May 24

Rossi 357 Magnum Blue finish $395 (eastern NC - New Bern) img
Bersa thunder 45 compact $300 (eastern NC - New Bern) img

Thu May 19

Frankenstein AR Pistol $650 (charlotte - Mooresville) img

Wed May 18

KIMBER ULTRA RAPTOR II 45ACP FOR SALE! $550 (charlotte - charlotte) img

Mon May 16

Springfield XD.40 cal $500 (fayetteville - Fayetteville) img

Fri May 13

EAA Windicator 2 $375 (raleigh / durham / CH - Smithfield) img

Sat May 07

Beretta 96A1 40cal $775 (asheville - Black mountain nc)

Thu May 05

Sig Sauer SP2022 $500 (raleigh / durham / CH - Durham) img

Tue May 03

hk45 NIB $1,000 (eastern NC - jacksonville) img

Sun May 01

Jimenez Arms .380 Auto $150 (hickory / lenoir - Lincolnton, NC) img

Sat Apr 30

GLOCK 43 $1 (eastern NC - lagrange nc)

Thu Apr 28

Walther PPS $400 (charlotte - Monroe) img

Mon Apr 18

Ruger LC9 $380 (wilmington - 28409) img
Looking for a 9mm pistol $350 (raleigh / durham / CH - Anywhere)

Wed Apr 06

Glock 23 .40 cal $525 (wilmington - Jacksonville)
9mm $0 (hickory / lenoir - Lenoir)

Thu Mar 31

Springfield xdm 40 4.5in $550 (raleigh / durham / CH - Clayton) img

Wed Mar 30

Springfield xdm 40 4.5in $550 (raleigh / durham / CH)
Springfield Armory XD-9 Sub-Compact $550 (asheville - Columbus, NC) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina