Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 12,012 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Feb 03

Dirk Easton $1,100 (charlotte - Lake Wylie) img

Sun Jan 31

Baikal ij-70 Makarov $225 (fayetteville - Raeford rd) img
Glock 26 Gen 4 $475 (fayetteville - Raeford rd) img
ADT semi auto 22 $295 (fayetteville - spring lake) img

Sat Jan 30

Thu Jan 28

STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $700 (greensboro) img

Wed Jan 27

!!New in Box Kimber Micro Raptor 380 AUTO!!$ $550 (charlotte - charlotte) img

Tue Jan 26

STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $700 (charlotte) img FFL

Mon Jan 25

New Kimber Sapphire Ultra Limited Edition Rare!! 9mm $1,680 (raleigh / durham / CH) FFL

Tue Jan 12

Sig Sauer 1911 TTT $800 (raleigh / durham / CH - North Durham Co.) img

Fri Jan 08

NIB H&K 45T Tactical V! $1,200 (charlotte - Lake Wylie) img

Thu Jan 07

1902 or 1903 S&W revolver $350 (greensboro) img

Fri Jan 01

S&W shield performance edition !! $550 (charlotte - Concord mills) img

Thu Dec 31

Tue Dec 29

Rossi .357 magnum $325 (raleigh / durham / CH - garner) img

Wed Dec 23

Ruger P91 40 cal $1 (winston-salem - King)

Wed Dec 16

Colt Wile Clapp .45 45 $700 (charlotte) img
Colt Trooper MK111 $720 (charlotte) img

Mon Dec 14

NIB H&K 45 Tactical V1 $1,200 (charlotte - Steele Creek) img

Sat Dec 12

Nagant Revolver $240 (charlotte) img

Wed Dec 09

ASTRA Cub 25 ACP $500.00 (hickory / lenoir - Lincolnton) img

Sat Nov 28

H&R Gardner model 929 $275 (boone - Fleetwood) img

Sat Nov 21

NIB H&K 45 Tactical $1,200 (charlotte - Sreele Creek) img

Mon Nov 16

SCCY CPX-2 9mm pistol $250 (raleigh / durham / CH - Four Oaks) img

Sat Nov 14

NIB H&K 45 Tactical $1,200 (charlotte - Lake Wylie) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina