Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 7,546 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri May 27

Hi-Point C9 9mm $120 (charlotte - 28208)

Thu May 26

Springfield XD 9MM $500 (wilmington) img

Wed May 25

Browning Buck Mark .22 Long Rosewood Grip $499 (raleigh / durham / CH - South Raleigh) img
Beretta 85fs .380ACP w/ Case,Holster, Brushes & Ammo $699 (raleigh / durham / CH - South Raleigh) img

Tue May 24

Rossi 357 Magnum Blue finish $395 (eastern NC - New Bern) img
Bersa thunder 45 compact $300 (eastern NC - New Bern) img

Thu May 19

Frankenstein AR Pistol $650 (charlotte - Mooresville) img

Wed May 18

KIMBER ULTRA RAPTOR II 45ACP FOR SALE! $550 (charlotte - charlotte) img

Mon May 16

Springfield XD.40 cal $500 (fayetteville - Fayetteville) img

Fri May 13

EAA Windicator 2" 357. Rare and hard to find nickel $375 (raleigh / durham / CH - Smithfield) img

Sat May 07

Beretta 96A1 40cal $775 (asheville - Black mountain nc)

Thu May 05

Sig Sauer SP2022 $500 (raleigh / durham / CH - Durham) img

Tue May 03

Colt Indiana Sesquicentennial.22lr $525 (eastern NC - Maysville) img
hk45 NIB $1,000 (eastern NC - jacksonville) img

Sun May 01

Jimenez Arms .380 Auto $150 (hickory / lenoir - Lincolnton, NC) img

Sat Apr 30

GLOCK 43 $1 (eastern NC - lagrange nc)

Thu Apr 28

Walther PPS $400 (charlotte - Monroe) img

Mon Apr 18

Ruger LC9 $380 (wilmington - 28409) img
Looking for a 9mm pistol $350 (raleigh / durham / CH - Anywhere)

Wed Apr 06

Glock 23 .40 cal $525 (wilmington - Jacksonville)
9mm $0 (hickory / lenoir - Lenoir)

Thu Mar 31

Springfield xdm 40 4.5in $550 (raleigh / durham / CH - Clayton) img

Wed Mar 30

Springfield xdm 40 4.5in $550 (raleigh / durham / CH)
Springfield Armory XD-9 Sub-Compact $550 (asheville - Columbus, NC) img

Thu Mar 17

Taurus - PT940 Handgun $430 (raleigh / durham / CH - Apex) img

Sun Mar 13

Tue Mar 08

New Sig Sauer P238 Nightmare 238-380-NMR 380ACP $600 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh) img

Fri Mar 04

Springfield TRP SS w/ .460 rowland conversion $1,200 (fayetteville - Fayetteville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina