Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 7,356 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Feb 18

Walther ppx 40 $450 (raleigh / durham / CH - Zebulon)

Thu Feb 16

FN Five Seven 5.7x28 w/Extras - FN FS2000 LINB $1 (raleigh / durham / CH) img FFL

Tue Feb 14

Sringfield xds 45acp $485 (charlotte - Salisbury) img
Sringfield xds 45acp $485 (charlotte - Salisbury) img

Sun Feb 12

Sig p320 4040s&w $600 (charlotte - Gastonia) img FFL

Tue Feb 07

Thompson contender $495 (greensboro - Graham) img
Taurus judge $400 (wilmington - WILMINGTON) img

Sun Feb 05

uzi sub-carbine $3,000 (greensboro) img

Thu Feb 02

XDS 3.3 9mm $400 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh)

Sun Jan 29

Glock19 $475 (winston-salem - Winston Salem) img FFL

Sat Jan 28

Rock River LP2110 AR pistol $1,300 (winston-salem - South Winston) img

Wed Jan 25

Mon Jan 23

Russian Model 1895 7.62 Nagant with holster $400 (raleigh / durham / CH - Cary) img
Umberti Schofield 5" .45 Colt $900 (raleigh / durham / CH - Cary) img

Mon Jan 16

Custom glock 19 $775 (eastern NC - Greenville) img

Thu Jan 05

Sun Jan 01

Jiminez arms T-380 $200 (asheville - Leicester) img

Thu Dec 29

Ruger LCP $308 (eastern NC - Mount Olive) img FFL

Wed Dec 28

Ruger single six revolver .22lr $575 (winston-salem - East Bend) img

Tue Dec 27

Mon Dec 26

NAA Mini Revolver 22WMR 22MAG $225 (charlotte - Oakboro NC 28129) img FFL

Fri Dec 16

Ruger SR22 $275 (winston-salem - Kernersville) img
Kel-Tec $250 (eastern NC - Maysville) img

Wed Dec 14

S&W Mod. 67-5 $600 (asheville - Waynesville)

Wed Dec 07

EAASAR K2P 9mm $250 (eastern NC - Camden NC)

Sat Dec 03

300 Blackout AR Pistol Upper $500 (charlotte - Charlotte) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina