Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 69,974 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun May 01

Winchester upland special $450 (joplin - neosho mo)

Mon Apr 11

Remington 870 12 Gauge 3 1/2 Chamber $320 (springfield - 65802) img

Sun Apr 10

Winchester model 20 410 $450 (springfield - Stockton. Missouri) img

Thu Apr 07

Remington 870 Police Magnum $325 (joplin - Neosho) img

Wed Apr 06

KSG $800 (springfield - Marshfield) img
Mossberg 590 $300 (springfield - battlefield)

Fri Apr 01

Remington 1100 12 Gauge $525 (springfield - SE Springfield) img

Sat Mar 19

Remington 870 $450 (columbia / jeff city - Bonnots Mill)

Thu Mar 17

BENELLI M2 12 GAGE SHOTGUN $900 (st louis - st louis) img

Wed Mar 16

JC Higgins 20ga. $100 (st louis - Dittmer,Mo.) img
Benelli Nova 3 1/2 $350 (st louis - Dittmer) img
BENELLI M2 12 GAGE SHOTGUN $950 (st louis - st louis) img

Sat Mar 12

Browning three barrel set Diana $0 (st louis - St. Louis)

Sat Feb 27

Browning $650 (southeast missouri - poplar bluff)

Wed Feb 24

Weatherby O/U $995 (columbia / jeff city - Rocky Mount) img

Sat Feb 06

Winchester Model 37a $250 (kansas city - Kansas City North) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri