Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 51,084 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Mar 22

Beretta 391 Urika Parallel Target $900 (kansas city - Lenexa)

Tue Mar 21

Benelli m2 $1,000 (st louis - Farmington) img

Sun Mar 19

Benelli supernova 12ga $525 (kansas city - St joseph) img

Sat Mar 18

12g side by side double trigger $200 (kansas city - Kansas City, MO) img

Wed Mar 15

stoeger 0/u 20 g youth $340 (st louis - jeffco) img

Tue Mar 07

Mossberg 935 $600 (st louis - High Ridge) img

Sun Mar 05

larry atchison $300 (st louis - Dittmer) img
Browning Maxus (camo) $1,000 (st louis - Ballwin)

Fri Mar 03

John Vannoy $325 (columbia / jeff city - COLUMBIA) img

Thu Mar 02

Remington Versa max Sportsman $950 (st louis - St louis) img

Mon Feb 27

Remington M887 Nitro Mag $310 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
Mossberg 12 gauge $225 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Mon Feb 13

Winchester SX3 field 12 gauge $700 (kansas city - Independence) img
Benelli Super Black Eagle 2 $1,500 (southeast missouri - Steelville mo) img

Thu Jan 26

Remmington 1100 Tactical $500 (springfield - South East corner) img

Wed Jan 25

Mossberg 930 ported Barrel 12ga $480 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sun Jan 08

BANNED by Obama: Saiga .410 $750 (joplin - Neosho) img

Thu Dec 29

Keltec KSG $850 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri