Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 137,336 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jan 22

LTB Mossberg 500 18.5 tactical barrel TBD (st louis - St Louis)

Tue Jan 20

Browning Maxus 12 GA Semi-Auto $1,200 (st louis - Festus)

Sat Jan 17

20ga pump shotgun $325 (springfield - Galena/Highlandville) img

Sun Jan 11

REMINGTON SPR453 BAILKAL 12 GA SEMI-AUTO 2 3/4" TO 3 1/ $375 (springfield - Waynesville.MO 65583) img

Sat Jan 10

12 gauge pump $300 (st louis - fenton)
Browning BPS 12 gauge - Pump Shotgun $575 (st louis - South County) img

Fri Jan 09

J.C. Higgins Model 66 Semi-Auto 12 gauge $400 (st louis - South County) img

Wed Dec 17

mossberg 930 600.oo (kansas city - SAINT JOSEPH) img
Armas 10 guage $800 (joplin) img

Thu Dec 11

Benelli Nova 12 gauge pump, Ducks Unlimited Edition $500 (joplin - 1718 Logan Drive) img

Tue Dec 09

Mossberg 930 spx $700 (joplin - Hume) img

Sun Dec 07

WTB: Savage stevens model 320 $0 (springfield - Springfield)
Browning Citori 725 O/U 12 ga $1,600 (springfield - Camdenton)

Fri Dec 05

Charles Daly 12 gauge $200 (columbia / jeff city - slater mo) img

Tue Dec 02

Remington 870 Wingmaster 12ga $300 (springfield - NE) img

Mon Nov 24

Sun Nov 23

Wed Nov 19

Savage Over Under 30/30 20 Gauge $500 (columbia / jeff city - Sturgeon)

Fri Nov 14

MAX 4 HD 3.5" 12ga $700 (springfield - EL DORADO SPRINGS, MISSOURI) img

Thu Nov 06

keltec 12 guage holds 15 rounds new in box ? (st louis - florissant)

Tue Nov 04

Remington 1100 12 ga w/choke tubes $490 (springfield - Springfield/Joplin)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri