Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 45,740 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jun 20

MOSSBERG 835 $400 (st louis - MANCHESTER) img

Fri Jun 16

enders 12 ga side by side 30 in barrel $350 (st louis - Wentzville) img
fox 20ga s/s mod b 28in barrel $450 (st louis - wentzville) img

Mon Jun 05

Wed May 31

Mossberg 835 util-mag $300 (columbia / jeff city - Holts summit) img

Sat May 27

Remington 870 Wingmaster 275 obo (columbia / jeff city - Boonville)

Tue May 16

Winchester Model 1400 Mark II 20ga $248 (springfield - Bois Darc) img

Thu May 11

Mossberg 500 20" Barrel (QPQ Melonite Tennifer) $100 (st louis - St. Louis County, St. Charles) img

Tue May 09

Stoger P350 $300 (springfield) img

Thu May 04

Remington 887 nitro mag $300 (springfield - Fair grove) img

Sat Apr 29

Mossberg 500 Dual combo 20ga $350 (st louis - Festus) img

Tue Apr 18

Browning Citori CX $2,400 (kansas city - Saint Joseph, MO) img

Sat Apr 15

Benelli Ethos $1,600 (springfield - Chestnut Ridge) img

Wed Apr 05

Youth Charles Daly 20ga. $200 (springfield - Fairgrove)

Mon Apr 03

Sun Apr 02

Remington M887 Nitro Mag $300 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Wed Mar 29

Winchester Slug Gun $400 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri