Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 56,262 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jan 18

FRANCHI 20 GUAGE...REDUCED $500 (springfield - springfield) img

Sun Jan 08

BANNED by Obama: Saiga .410 $750 (joplin - Neosho) img
Franchi. veloce $1,100 (st louis - Hillsboro) img

Thu Dec 29

Keltec KSG $850 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

Sat Dec 24

20 Gauge Shotgun $130 (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Dec 14

Remington 870 Express- 410 $450 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff Missouri)

Tue Dec 06

Browning A-500 Ducks Unlimited Terry Redlin $1,700 (st louis - St. Louis) img

Wed Nov 30

Mossberg 535 Pump 12 ga 28 $239 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Benelli Nova, 20ga,Pump 26 $349 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Nov 28

Browning Wetlands For America 2,500 (columbia / jeff city - Auxvasse) img

Sat Nov 26

Mossburg 500 w/ 28 $275 (springfield - South Springfield) img

Fri Nov 25

12 Guage pump Remington $500 (kansas city - Kearney) img

Thu Nov 24

Yildiz or Huglu wanted 12 ga 28 $1 (st louis - west)

Fri Nov 18

Shotgun $285.00 (kansas city) img

Tue Nov 15

12 Gauge double barrel over under shotgun $350 (kansas city - Kansas City, MO)

Sun Nov 13

Pardner pump action shotgun $450 (kansas city - N\A)

Tue Nov 08

Mossberg 500 Tactical Shotgun $475 (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Nov 04

Mossberg 935 $500 (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Nov 02

Mossberg Maverick 12 gauge shotgun $220 (st louis - St Charles) img

Mon Oct 31

Browning 725 12 gage citori over under $1,400 (springfield - SPRINGFIELD) img
Charles clark $1,400 (springfield - SPRINGFIELD) img

Sat Oct 29

SKB Shotgun $900 (st louis - Affton) img
Parker CHE $8,000 (st louis - Affton) img

Fri Oct 28

Mossberg 835 Ultra Mag Turkey, Pump 12ga Excell Cond $350 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri