Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 114,130 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Apr 18

Mossberg 835 $450 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles)

Tue Apr 14

mossberg /laser&light $359 (st louis)

Sun Apr 12

OLD FRANCHI 20 GAUGE SEMI AUTO $675 (springfield - Springfield) img

Thu Apr 09

Winchester 1897 $450 (st louis - Union) img

Tue Apr 07

Mossberg 12 ga shotgun $300 (joplin) img
Remington 870 12ga wingmaster vent rib imp barrel $300 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly MO) img

Mon Mar 30

Stoeger P350 12ga. self defense $350 (southeast missouri - Jackson) img

Sat Mar 28

Stoeger Condor O/U 20 Ga 330 OBO (st louis - St.Peters) img
Stoeger Condor O/U 12 Ga 340 OBO (st louis - St. Peters) img

Thu Mar 26

Remington 11-87 Sportsman Super Mag $500 (st louis - South County) img

Tue Mar 24

remington 1100 lt 20 gauge $400 (kansas city)

Sun Mar 22

Belgium Browning Light Twelve $700 (springfield - Nixa, MO) img

Thu Mar 19

Winchester defender 12 guage /amo $250 (kansas city - excelsior springs) img

Sun Mar 15

Mossberg 500 $275 (columbia / jeff city - east) img FFL

Sat Mar 14

12 gauge pump $275 (st louis - fenton) img

Wed Mar 11

Remington 870 Police Magnum $500 (columbia / jeff city) img FFL

Wed Mar 04

Mossberg 835 Ultimag $350 (st louis - High Ridge) img

Sat Feb 28

Remington 870 tactical BRAND NEW $340 (kansas city - Liberty, MO) img

Mon Feb 23

Remington 870 18.5 inch Tax Refund Special $350 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sun Feb 22

Ruger Red Label O/U 1200obo (st louis - Washington) img

Thu Feb 12

Benelli Supernova 12 Gauge $500 (st louis - Ofallon)

Tue Feb 10

browning 3 inch vent rib 30 inch barrel $800 (st louis - st peters mo)

Thu Feb 05

Mossberg 500 Tactical with Road Blocker Muzzle Break $500 (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Feb 04

Ithica model 37 12 ga $450 (southeast missouri - Dexter)

Mon Feb 02

Remington 11-48 semi auto 410 GA. $875 (st louis - O'Fallon, MO.) img

Sun Feb 01

remington $300 (st louis - fenton) img

Thu Jan 22

LTB Mossberg 500 18.5 tactical barrel TBD (st louis - St Louis)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri