Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 100,710 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jul 27

Stevens MOD 311 - Series H - 20 GA, 3 in Double Barrel OBO (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau)
Mossberg 500AG $300 (springfield - Ozark mo) img

Sun Jul 26

Benelli nova $375 (kansas city - Rosendale) img

Fri Jul 24

Armscor/Rock Island M5 12ga Pump, 20" Nickel Finish $209 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Jul 23

Mossberg 590A1 W/bayonet and blackhawk furniture $700 (columbia / jeff city - east) img

Tue Jul 21

Sun Jul 19

OLD FRANCHI 20 GAUGE SEMI AUTO $595 (springfield - Springfield) img
ITHACA MODEL 37 OLDER MODEL 12 GAUGE $350 (springfield - Springfield) img
Savage Model 24 .22 Mag / 20 Ga. Over & Under $575 (springfield - Springfield) img
410 MARLIN MODEL 60 G BOLT ACTION RARE ! $250 (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Jul 03

Mossberg 500 12g 28" Accu-Choke $185 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

Sat Jun 27

Mossberg 835 utilty mag $250 (kansas city - Pleasant hill) img

Mon Jun 22

12 gauge browning shotgun $850.00 (st louis - st peters mo.)

Thu Jun 18

12 gauge Stevens 320 tactical shotgun $200 (springfield - north springfield) img

Sat Jun 13

Browning A5 Twenty Gauge $1,100 (kansas city - 64128) img

Fri Jun 12

Winchester MK2 1400 $350 (st louis - Saint Peters) img

Fri Jun 05

870 wingmaster 20 ga $600 (southeast missouri - fredericktown,mo)

Wed Jun 03

AH FOX STERLING DELUXE $1,475 (kansas city - SPRINGFIELD) img

Mon Jun 01

River side arms double barrel 16g 250 OBO (southeast missouri - jackson/ cape) img

Sun May 31

Stoeger M2000 Turkey $375 (st louis - high ridge) img

Wed May 27

Mossberg 500 24" Rifled w/Scope $260 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

Mon May 25

Remington versamax sportsman 12ga $725 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly MO) img

Sun May 17

Stoeger 12 ga semi auto 450 obo (columbia / jeff city - Fulton) img

Thu May 14

Winchester 1300 12 Gauge $350 (springfield - Branson) img

Sat May 09

Remington 870 12ga $550 (springfield - Springfield) img

Thu May 07

mossburg 500 tactical $250 (southeast missouri - advance,missouri)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri