Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 77,904 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Sep 21

Remington 870 wing master 450.oo (southeast missouri - Jackson mo.) img

Mon Sep 19

Remington 870 wing master $450 (southeast missouri - Jackson mo.) img
Maverick Model 88 by Mossberg $150 (springfield - 65583)

Sun Sep 18

Remington Sportsman 58 12 Gauge $390 (columbia / jeff city - Near) img

Sat Sep 17

Benelli Nova 12ga. pump $300 (st louis - Dittmer) img

Fri Sep 09

Winchester Model 70 $500 (springfield - Marionville) img

Sat Aug 27

Stoger over under 12guage $400 (columbia / jeff city) img

Fri Aug 26

M175B $200 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles) img

Wed Aug 24

Mossberg 500 $300 (springfield) img

Sat Aug 20

Mossberg 535 Pump 12 ga 28" 3.5" Walnut Excellent Cond $270 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Aug 18

Browning A5 $500 (springfield - 2424 n ramsey)

Sat Jul 23

Mossberg 835 Ultra Mag Turkey, Pump 12ga Excell Cond $389 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Fri Jul 22

Mossberg 500 28 Trade (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Jul 08

Remington Express Home defense NOS $400 (springfield - Springfield) img

Thu Jun 30

Armagon G12 $400 (springfield - HIGHLANDVILLE) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri