Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 137,166 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Dec 17

mossberg 930 600.oo (kansas city - SAINT JOSEPH) img
Armas 10 guage $800 (joplin) img

Mon Dec 15

Maverick 88 12 gauge trade (southeast missouri - Dexter) img
H&R Topper Model 158 20 gauge $125 (kansas city - Drexel Mo) img

Thu Dec 11

Benelli Nova 12 gauge pump, Ducks Unlimited Edition $500 (joplin - 1718 Logan Drive) img

Tue Dec 09

Remington1100, 12 Ga., 4 BARRELS! $650 (st louis - St. Louis co. Mo. 63128) img
Mossberg 930 spx $700 (joplin - Hume) img

Sun Dec 07

WTB: Savage stevens model 320 $0 (springfield - Springfield)
Browning Citori 725 O/U 12 ga $1,600 (springfield - Camdenton)

Fri Dec 05

Charles Daly 12 gauge $200 (columbia / jeff city - slater mo) img

Tue Dec 02

Remington 870 Wingmaster 12ga $300 (springfield - NE) img

Wed Nov 26

Remington 870 $490 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img

Mon Nov 24

Sun Nov 23

Thu Nov 20

Browning BPS 12 gauge $600 (st louis - South County) img

Wed Nov 19

Savage Over Under 30/30 20 Gauge $500 (columbia / jeff city - Sturgeon)

Fri Nov 14

MAX 4 HD 3.5" 12ga $700 (springfield - EL DORADO SPRINGS, MISSOURI) img

Thu Nov 06

keltec 12 guage holds 15 rounds new in box ? (st louis - florissant)

Tue Nov 04

Remington 700 $475 (springfield - Brighton Missouri) img
Remington 1100 12 ga w/choke tubes $490 (springfield - Springfield/Joplin)

Fri Oct 31

Browning Auto-Five 12 GA $550 (springfield - Brighton Mo) img
Sauer - Beretta 12 GA $700 (springfield - Brighton Missouri) img

Sun Oct 26

Ithaca mod 37 deerslayer trade (springfield - Mansfield) img

Thu Oct 23

Tue Oct 14

Browning Maxus 12Ga. -NEW $1,250 (st louis - Jefferson County)

Wed Oct 08

### Mossberg 590 Spc Purpose w/ hogue stock 65 rds buck $400 (springfield - Springfield, National/Cherry) img

Tue Oct 07

Mossberg Maverick $175 (joplin - Carthage) img

Sat Oct 04

Tactical Shotgun for Trade Trade (springfield - South Springfield) img

Thu Oct 02

REMINGTON 870 EXPRESS TACTICAL $500 (springfield - Branson) img

Sun Sep 21

J.Stevens 39A bolt .410 tube fed $225 (springfield - Hollister) img
Wingmaster 870 Vintage $425 (springfield - Hollister) img
Winchester 1897 12 ga trench $500 (springfield - Hollister) img
Weatherby Athena/SKB Trap Gun $1,300 (springfield - Hollister) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri