Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 105,483 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 23

Rock Island/Armscor M5 12ga, 20" Pump 51330 NEW $250 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Oct 22

## Mossberg 590 Persuader in hard case, w ammo, hogue $380 (springfield - Springfield, National/Cherry) img

Sun Oct 19

Winchester 1300 pump $275 (kansas city - St Joseph) img

Tue Oct 14

Browning Maxus 12Ga. -NEW $1,250 (st louis - Jefferson County)

Wed Oct 08

### Mossberg 590 Spc Purpose w/ hogue stock 65 rds buck $400 (springfield - Springfield, National/Cherry) img

Tue Oct 07

Mossberg Maverick w/ATI Tactical Stock $325 (joplin - Carthage) img

Mon Oct 06

870 Express Tactical WITH EXTRAS SELL or TRADE $495 (kansas city - LIBERTY) img

Sat Oct 04

Tactical Shotgun for Trade Trade (springfield - South Springfield) img

Thu Oct 02

REMINGTON 870 EXPRESS TACTICAL $500 (springfield - Branson) img

Sun Sep 21

J.Stevens 39A bolt .410 tube fed $225 (springfield - Hollister) img
Wingmaster 870 Vintage $425 (springfield - Hollister) img
Winchester 1897 12 ga trench $500 (springfield - Hollister) img
Weatherby Athena/SKB Trap Gun $1,300 (springfield - Hollister) img

Sat Sep 20

Crescent 410 sxs with case $1,200 (joplin - missouri)

Tue Sep 16

WTB Hastings Wadlock barrel for Remington 1100 28-30 in market (kansas city - Lees Summit)

Sat Sep 13

Remington 870 $550 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img

Sun Sep 07

Browning BT99 Golden Clays Trap 12ga $2,500 (columbia / jeff city - Macks Creek) img

Wed Sep 03

Traditions 12 Ga Semi-auto 30" barrel $325 (columbia / jeff city - Macks Creek) img

Mon Sep 01

Remington wingmaster 870 28 inch $500 (springfield - ava)

Thu Aug 28

Tue Aug 26

UTAS UTS-15 2500OBO (springfield) img
Mossberg 500A $190 (st louis - Webster Groves) img
Mossberg 835 Ulti-Mag Offer (springfield - North) img

Mon Aug 25

Browning Maxus camo $1,200 (st louis - Ballwin)

Thu Aug 21

MKA-1919 $650 (joplin - Neosho) img

Wed Aug 20

mossberg 930 12g $425 (st louis - godfrey, il)
browning 12g gold hunter $650 (st louis - godfrey, il)

Tue Aug 05

Winchester model 12 sell or trade for rifle $600 (st louis - Granite City,Il) img

Wed Jul 30

SHOTGUNS, Making room in the safe $1 (springfield - Lampe) img

Sun Jul 27

Mossberg Maverick 88 12Guage $175 (springfield - Springfield/Sunshine) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri