Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 60,606 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Feb 27

Savage BA Stalth in 6.5 Creedmoor $1,700 (springfield - South East corner)
AR-15 $750 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Sun Feb 26

Rare SKS Sporter Takes AK Mags $745 (springfield - Springfield) img
Remington Nylon Mohawk 10C .22LR $450 (springfield - Springfield) img
Ruger M77/17 HMR $675 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Feb 25

Anderson AR15 Rifle $675 (columbia / jeff city - fayette mo) img FFL
Anderson AR-15 Rifle $595 (columbia / jeff city - fayette mo) img FFL
1976 Ruger 10/22 + extras $325 (st louis - Lake St.Louis) img

Fri Feb 24

ATI AR-15 Rifle $645 (columbia / jeff city - fayette mo) img FFL
ATI AR-15 Rifle $590 (columbia / jeff city - fayette mo) img FFL
Tikka T3 .270 $650 (joplin - Pineville, mo) img
Delton AR-15 Rifle $655 (columbia / jeff city - fayette mo) img FFL
Delton AR-15 $590 (columbia / jeff city - fayette mo) img FFL

Wed Feb 22

Marlin .22wmr $150 (springfield - Nixa) img

Thu Feb 16

DPMS LR 308WIN.NEW UNFIRED $695 (springfield - PURDY,MO 65734)
Henry All Weather 30 30 $1,100 (springfield - Southwest)

Wed Feb 15

Vz 2008 $750 (st louis - Maryland hts) img

Mon Feb 13

Aero Precision /PSA AR 15 $750 (st louis - Wentzville) img

Sun Feb 12

Anderson AR 15 $700 (kansas city - Independence) img
AR15 223/556 $700 (kansas city - Independence) img

Sat Feb 11

Savage 12 BVSS 223 rem. $1,000 (springfield - Spfld) img

Mon Feb 06

Remington 760 $500 (joplin - JOPLIN) img

Sun Feb 05

Norinco SKS 762x39 and extras $500 (st louis - Iron County)

Sat Feb 04

Ar15 long range setup $900 (springfield - Ozark) img

Wed Feb 01

AR Pistol, Limited Aero Lower $550 (springfield - spokane) img

Tue Jan 31

BROWNING BAR 30-06 SEMI-AUTO RIFLE $900 (st louis - ST CHARLES) img
BROWNING 243 WIN, LEVER ACTION RIFLE $750 (st louis - st charles) img
Winchester Model 94 30-30 $400 (springfield - Southwest Springfield) img
Folding Stock SKS 30 RD drop mag $425 (springfield - Southwest Springfield) img
AR15 w/ Bull barrel $950 (columbia / jeff city) img
Ruger .22 $250 (st louis - North/West county) img
sks rifle $700 (joplin - joplin) img
FAXON ARAK-21 5.56 & 300 Blackout For Sale Or Trade $1,500 (kansas city - kansas city) img

Sun Jan 29

Remington model 552 speedmaster $450 (springfield - Ozark) img

Sat Jan 28

Savage model 10 .308 $500 (kansas city - GRAIN VALLEY) img
Winchester 1885 $1,200 (kansas city - lees summit)

Thu Jan 26

Winchester model 1885, made 1898 single shot 32 wcf $1,500 (kansas city - Lees summit, missouri) img
Left Hand Remington 700 Long Range Rifle for sale $595 (springfield - South East corner) img
Remington 700 BDL 30-06 w/ Bushnell - NICE! $800 (springfield - Springfield) img
Remington 700 308 5R tactical fluted w Vortex Viper PST $1,680 (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Jan 25

LWRC REPR .308 / 7.62x51 AR10 Great condition $2,800 (springfield - Springfield) img
LAR Grizzly 50 BMG 1800obo (st louis - High Ridge) img
serbu 50 cal $2,250 (st louis - Florissant Mo) img

Sun Jan 22

Winchester 70 Featherweight .30-06 $500obo (st louis - St Charles) img
Stag Arms Model 8 w/ Plus Package $900 (columbia / jeff city - Near Downtown Columbia) img

Sat Jan 21

Mossberg m46b $225 (st louis - Eureka) img
Winchester model 70 Ranger 30-06 500 obo (springfield - 6 miles north of Springfield) img
DPMS. Model A15 800 obo (springfield - 6 miles north of Springfield) img

Thu Jan 19

Revelation model 120 semi 22 $200 (springfield - Bolivar) img
Mossberg 270 w ammo $400 (springfield - Marshfield) img

Tue Jan 17

Ruger 10/22 Magnum $1100 (springfield - Preston) img

Sun Jan 15

NIB COLT M4 6920 $975 (st louis - St Peters) img

Fri Jan 13

Winchester Canadain centennial 30/30 600$ (joplin - Joplin) img
Browning X Bolt 6.5 Crredmoor $1,000 (kansas city - Harrisonville mo) img
Arma Lite 308 $1,200 (kansas city - Harrisonville) img

Thu Jan 12

Ruger AR 556 $600 (springfield - Republic) img
556 ar15 m4 16" rifle or complete upper $625 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

Tue Jan 10

Remington Speed Master $500 (kansas city - Lathrop, Mo.) img

Mon Jan 09

AR-15 5.56x45 NATO M4 $650 (kansas city - Sedalia) img

Sat Jan 07

Marlin bolt action .308 bull barrel $350 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

Thu Jan 05

Savage Mark II 22lr, 10rd, BSA 4x15 Scope Good Cond $189 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Sat Dec 31

Ar-15 $800 (joplin - Anderson) img

Tue Dec 27

.257 Weatherby and Leupold Scope $1,250 (southeast missouri - Jackson)

Thu Dec 22

AK Variant(Vepr) $750 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia Mo) img
Keltec CMR 30 $650 (southeast missouri - Patton)

Wed Dec 21

YHM AR 15 with 20" fluted barrel $900 (kansas city - Lee Summit) img

Tue Dec 20

Sun Dec 18

Thompson Center 50 cal. muzzle loader $150 (springfield - Shell Knob) img

Sat Dec 17

Remington 7400 $350 (springfield - Springfield) img
308-30/30-357-9mm-.22cal-380 $450 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Fri Dec 16

ruger deerfield carbine $900 (southeast missouri - poplar bluff)
Ruger 10/22 threaded barrel, new $290 (springfield - Bolivar) img
AR-15 300 Black out new $625 (springfield - Bolivar) img

Mon Dec 12

Rem 700 adl $600 (springfield) img

Sat Dec 10

Rem700 bdl .270 nikon $525 (springfield) img

Thu Dec 08

Staggsbilt combo gun $750 (springfield - Highlandville) img
Daewoo DR200 $850 (springfield - Highlandville) img

Wed Dec 07

1940 Turkish 8mm Mauser (PRICE DROP) $225 (joplin - Neosho/Joplin) img

Mon Dec 05

Custom 30-06 rifle w Mauser 98 action $900 (springfield - Cape Fair) img

Fri Dec 02

760 gamemastr $400 (joplin - granby mo.)

Wed Nov 30

swiss K-31 Schmidt Ruben 7.5x55 $400 (st louis - Hazelwood) img
Marlin 336 30/30 $475 (st louis) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri