Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 144,721 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Dec 19

Marlin 880 SQ w/ Scope $250 (springfield - Lebanon Mo) img

Thu Dec 18

Henry U.S Survival AR-7 Semi-Auto 22 LR 16.5" 8+1 NEW $230 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Dec 17

JC Jiggins/marlin 35 Rem.- reduced $450 (st louis - Union) img
Ruger 10/22 50th Anniversary 22LR 18.5" 10rd NEW $308 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Dec 16

A2 COLT AR upper complete $800 (springfield - Springfield) img
Marlin 30-30 $350 (joplin - Webb city) img
Encore mag. muzzle loader barrel $225 (kansas city - Iowa)
THE BEAST ? (st louis - KIRKWOOD) img

Mon Dec 15

Thompson aka Tommy Gun $2,350 (kansas city - Kansas City, MO) img
Belgium Browning BAR $1,000 (st louis - Union) img

Sun Dec 14

custom built seekins ar 15 $3,000 (southeast missouri - cape) img

Sat Dec 13

Spikes Tactical AR-15 $1,125 (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Dec 12

Remington 742- New Price $400 (st louis - Union) img
SKS - Yugoslavian PAP M59/66 $450 (springfield) img

Thu Dec 11

Mossberg atr 100 3006 $250 (kansas city - warrensburg.mo)
m91/30 Mosin Nagant trade (st louis - De Soto Mo.)

Tue Dec 09

wts/wtt Savage 110 .270 w/ fully adjustable trigger $400 (springfield - North Springfield) img

Sun Dec 07

Sig 716 AR10 1,650 (springfield - North) img
Weatherby Mark V 300 Wthrby Mag NRA Edition 1,350 (springfield - Willard - North) img

Sat Dec 06

Remington Fieldmaster pump 22LR $250 (springfield - central) img
Mossberg zombie 30/30 $450 (springfield - central) img
Volunteer arms Commando Mark III $600 (springfield - central) img
Calico liberty 100 $600 (springfield) img
Traditions. 50 cal Trade (st louis - Union) img

Fri Dec 05

444 Marlin Lever acttion $600 (st louis - washington) img

Thu Dec 04

ALTON, IL PSA 5.56/.223 AR15 $600 (st louis - Alton IL)
Norinco SKS $375 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img
Winchester 30-30 $275 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img
Henry Lever Action .22 $375 (st louis - South County) img
Ruger 11112 10/22 Takedown 22LR,Threaded 16.6" Barrel $322 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger No 1 SS 204 $1,000 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img
Bushmaster M4 A1 $700 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img

Sun Nov 30

model 94 winchester 30-30 $320 (springfield - nw springfield)

Thu Nov 27

WTB - BCM Jack AR Carbine * (springfield - N. Central Mo.)
Ishapore 2A1 Bolt Action NATO 7.62x51 $275 (joplin - Neosho) img

Wed Nov 26

Connecticut Valley Arms Black Powder $150 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
Remington Model 700 ML Black Powder $300 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
Remington .22 Model 597 $175 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
Pink camo .22 Smith & Wesson lr $450 (kansas city - independence) img
Winchester Model 70 $1,195 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img

Tue Nov 25

NIB U.S. Arms Patriot 15 $139 (kansas city - out of area) img FFL
S&W M&P15 $1,050 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla)
AR-15 $850 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img
Remington Woodsmaster 742 30-06 $300 (kansas city - Greenwood, MO) img

Sun Nov 23

I.O. AK-74 SPORTER $450 (st louis - KIRKWOOD) img

Sat Nov 22

CMMG 5.56/.223 $1,250 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
JC Higgins $225 (joplin - granby mo)

Fri Nov 21

Slide Fire Stock AR 15 $150 (springfield - Montreal/Lebanon) img

Thu Nov 20

Chinese Type 53 - Mosin Nagant - M44 - 7.62x54r $275 (st louis - South County) img

Wed Nov 19

BUSHMASTER AR 15 $1,000 (springfield - Springfield) img

Mon Nov 17

Springfield M6 scout 22 hornet / 410 survival rifle $700 (springfield - Republic / Springfield) img
Remington 597 - 30 round remington magazine - bsa scope $200 (springfield - Republic / Springfield) img

Sun Nov 16

savage edge 25-06 $350 (columbia / jeff city)

Sat Nov 15

wtt/wts savage model 110 .270 for .308 $375 (springfield - North springfield) img

Thu Nov 13

NHM 91 $1,000 (st louis - O'Fallon, Mo) img

Wed Nov 12

Ruger Mini-14 $700 (st louis - North County) img

Mon Nov 10

model 100 Winchester .308 $800 (st louis - sunset hills) img

Sat Nov 08

Marlin 1895G $425 (st louis - S. County)
savage 110 30-06 $500 (st louis - wentzville) img
FNAR Herstal 308 (7.62x51) semi auto 20 $1,000 (springfield - Hurley) img

Tue Nov 04

Remington 742 30-06 w/scope $450 (springfield - Springfield/Joplin)

Mon Nov 03

AK 47 (RPK style) 1,050 (joplin) img
Remington Model 798 .243 Bolt Action $400 (columbia / jeff city) img
Weatherby VNG 3006 $400 (columbia / jeff city) img
SKS $500 (st louis - St Charles)

Sun Nov 02

.300 Win. Mag $400 (columbia / jeff city - between Fulton and Millerburg)

Sat Nov 01

Custom Mauser - Ready to hunt $325 (st louis - West County) img

Fri Oct 31

Savage Model 24-P 22lr 20 Gauge $425 (kansas city - KC/Warrensburg)

Wed Oct 29

Iver Johnson semi-auto .22lr 300 obo (joplin) img
SAVAGE 10FP- 308 WIN- SNIPERS ONLY $900 (st louis - Troy) img
WTB Winchester 70 Extreme Weather $1 (springfield - columbia)

Tue Oct 28

WTB - BCM Jack Carbine * (kansas city - N. Central Mo.)

Thu Oct 23

Tue Oct 21

Remington 798 BRN Laminate .243 $475 (columbia / jeff city) img

Thu Oct 16

MOSSBERG ATR 30-06 $300 (southeast missouri - JACKSON, MO.) img

Wed Oct 15

WTB Winchester 70 Extreme Weather $1 (springfield - Columbia)
1SAKO 85 FINNLIGHT - 270 WIN $1,200 (southeast missouri) img FFL

Tue Oct 14

mossburg .22 with laser and red /white flashlight inclu $250 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img
WTB Winchester 70 Extreme Weather $1 (springfield - columbia)

Mon Oct 13

Remington Model 597 .22 LR $220 (springfield - Springfield) img
Marlin Model 25 MN (.22 Magnum) $320 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sun Oct 12

Remington .22 Model 597 $175 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
Wi ncheste Model 70 Pre 64 1,400.0 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img

Wed Oct 08

AK74 900 obo (st louis - Troy) img

Tue Oct 07

Ak47 mags and ammo $15 (kansas city - Raytown)

Mon Oct 06

ak47 with slide fire 1500$ (joplin) img

Sun Oct 05

International Arms Mark X 300 Win Mag $450 (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson City) img
Cz USA 557 Carbine 30-06 $750 (joplin - Sarcoxie, MO) img

Sat Oct 04

Thu Oct 02

AR-15 with extras $1,400 (springfield - Springfrield, MO) img

Wed Oct 01

Winchester 9422 Lever Action .22 S-L-L.R. $750 (springfield - Springfield) img

Tue Sep 30

Ar15 $550 (springfield - warsaw) img
Model 770 Remington 30-06 $330 (columbia / jeff city - Shelbina) img
Shilen DGR $2,700 (springfield - Nixa) img

Mon Sep 29

Crickett 22 lr $115 (southeast missouri - Jackson) img
M1 Garand $1,250 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img
Glock 9mm CCU carbine conversion $500 (springfield - Blue Springs) img

Sun Sep 28

Thompson Center Omega Muzzle Loader 45 cal Rifle $649 (st louis - Jefferson County) img
Imbel FNFAL 7.62x51 MBR $1,000 (springfield - Branson) img
ARMALITE M-15 5.56 CARBINE $850 (springfield - Branson) img

Fri Sep 26

DPMS PANTHER RECON .308 $950 (st louis - Wright City)

Thu Sep 25

1943 WINCHESTER M1 GARAND $1,199 (springfield - SUNSHINE AND GRANT) img FFL

Tue Sep 23

30.06 savage model 111 Trade (columbia / jeff city - Memphis)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri