Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 117,415 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Feb 08

Anderson AR-15 Rifle $805 (kansas city - fayette mo) img FFL

Sun Feb 07

AK-47 Under-folder.. M70-AB2 Yugo $750 (springfield - Branson West)

Sat Feb 06

Winchester Model 1894 30/30 $450 (kansas city - Kansas City North) img
SA58 FN/ FAL 7.62x51 Match $1,600 (st louis - Saint Charles) img
SAR 48 Match Heavy Barrel $1,900 (st louis - Saint Charles) img

Fri Feb 05

CZ 453 Youth 22lr Bolt, Wood Stock, 22 Conversion NEW $285 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Feb 04

Norinco SKS Sporter $650 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img
Tikka T3 $725 (st louis - Kirkwood) img

Wed Feb 03

Ruger Mini-14GB $695 (springfield - westside) img

Tue Feb 02

Hungarian AK $600 (st louis - pacific) img
Rossi youth $325 (springfield - Ozark)

Sat Jan 30

Arsenal Sgl-31 (ak 74) $1,250 (springfield) img

Fri Jan 29

Yankee Hill 9mm AR-15 $1000 (columbia / jeff city - Hartsburg) img
Ruger 10/22 Collector's Series,21125, 22LR 18.5 $255 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
BNIB Ruger 10-22 Takedown - 50th Ann. $325 (springfield - Northeast Springfield)

Wed Jan 27

Ruger Precision Rifle $2,300 (kansas city - Orrick) img

Mon Jan 25

Rare TWS AR15 special edition! 1,250 (springfield - near msu) img
Rossi 45 Long Colt $425 (kansas city - Plattsburg) img
Russian M44, Mosin-Nagant, 7.62x54r $425 (springfield - SE Springfield) img

Wed Jan 20

Remington 700 375 H&H $2,000 (st louis - O'fallon) img
Remington30-06 game master $1,000 (kansas city - Clinton , Mo) img

Tue Jan 19

Mon Jan 18

Ruger Mini 14 $795 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles,Mo.)

Sun Jan 17

Great Chinese SKS $300 (kansas city - liberty) img

Sat Jan 16

BRNO .22 LR $375.00 (southeast missouri - poplar bluff)

Mon Jan 11

Fri Jan 08

Trade Trade (st louis - Farmington)

Tue Jan 05

Savage 93 FV-SR 22LR w/scope $450 (columbia / jeff city - Ashland) img

Mon Jan 04

SOLD $900 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

Sun Jan 03

Winchester 30/30 1894 model $1,000 (kansas city - Higginsville) img

Sat Jan 02

Jukar 50 cal. Black Powder Rifle $110 (st louis - Dittmer,Mo.) img

Thu Dec 31

Hakim 8mm $700 (kansas city - Grain valley mo) img
Mossberg atr .308 with trigger job and 3-16x40 scope $400 (springfield - springfield)

Tue Dec 22

Hi tech 9mm carbine rifle $300 (kansas city - Kansas City)
SAA lower parts kits $50 (columbia / jeff city - East) img

Wed Dec 16

DPMS Oracle A3 AR-10 (.308) 1,250 (springfield) img
Browning bar 30-06 Belgum made $800 (kansas city - Holden) img

Tue Dec 15

Marlin 45-70 $650 (joplin) img

Sun Dec 13

Remington 7600 243 $650 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)

Sat Dec 12

Two Winchester 67's for handgun $1 (st louis - ste Genevieve) img

Thu Dec 10

Marlin 795 22lr with 250 rounds $150 (st louis - Troy) img

Wed Dec 09

Savage America Classic Stainless $1,000 (springfield - Walnut Shade) img

Sun Dec 06

Safe and rifle $240 (springfield - St. Robert) img

Fri Dec 04

p.s.a AR 223/556/ with optional 300 blackout upper $600 (st louis - SAINT CHARLES) img

Thu Dec 03

Savage Axis XPII, 270cal, Kaspa Scope Accutirigger NEW $389 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
SMITH AND WESSON M&P 15 DECKED OUT!!! $0 (st louis - Lake St. Louis) img

Wed Dec 02

AR15 w/Leupold scope $1,100 (springfield - West Springfield) img

Tue Dec 01

Wed Nov 25

Mossberg 715T Tactical 22 $280 (st louis - Hillsboro) img

Sat Nov 14

Remington 7400 270 Winchester $450 (springfield - Hurley)
Savage Axis Left Hand 30-06 $300 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau - Jackson) img

Fri Nov 13

Remington 710 270win w/ Bushnell $285 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri