Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 102,949 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Oct 25

Rem .300 win mag $275 (springfield - Cabool) img
Scoped BRNO 270 $450 (st louis - St. Louis) img
Barska 6-24x44 IR Scope $120 (springfield - Springfield) img
Remington 700 ADL $500 (joplin - Joplin) img

Thu Oct 23

Remington 7 mm MAG 700 ADL $425 (springfield - Springfield, MO) img
Remington 243 WIN 700 ADL $425 (springfield - Springfield, MO) img

Wed Oct 22

Remington 700, 7mm Rem, Desert Tan, w/Scope Good Cond $560 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Oct 21

Marlin 1895GS 45/70 S w Walnut $675 (columbia / jeff city) img
Weatherby VGD TAN/BLK 30.06 $500 (columbia / jeff city) img
Remington 798 BRN Laminate .243 $475 (columbia / jeff city) img

Thu Oct 16

Marlin 917VRX Bolt 17 HMR Blk Syn Stk Like new $300 (springfield - Republic / Springfield) img
MOSSBERG ATR 30-06 $300 (southeast missouri - JACKSON, MO.) img

Wed Oct 15

WTB Winchester 70 Extreme Weather $1 (springfield - Columbia)
1SAKO 85 FINNLIGHT - 270 WIN $1,200 (southeast missouri) img FFL
SAVAGE 10FP- 308 WIN- SNIPERS ONLY $1,000 (st louis - TROY) img

Tue Oct 14

mossburg .22 with laser and red /white flashlight inclu $250 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img
WTB Winchester 70 Extreme Weather $1 (springfield - columbia)

Mon Oct 13

Thompson 50 Cal Muzzle Loader $175 (springfield - Aurora) img
Remington Model 597 .22 LR $220 (springfield - Springfield) img
Marlin Model 25 MN (.22 Magnum) $320 (springfield - Springfield) img
PSA stainless AR15 $700 (springfield - warsaw) img

Sun Oct 12

Remington .22 Model 597 $225 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.)
Wi ncheste Model 70 Pre 64 1,400.0 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
C. SHARPS NEW MODEL 1863 CIVIL WAR CARBINE $2,150 (springfield - Branson/Hollister/Ridgedale) img
REMINGTON ROLLING BLOCK #4 $525 (springfield - Branson/Hollister/Ridgedale) img
H&R 1871 45-70 $395 (st louis - Steelville, MO 6565) img

Wed Oct 08

AK74 900 obo (st louis - Troy) img

Tue Oct 07

Ak47 mags and ammo $15 (kansas city - Raytown)

Mon Oct 06

ak47 with slide fire 1500$ (joplin) img

Sun Oct 05

International Arms Mark X 300 Win Mag $450 (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson City) img
Cz USA 557 Carbine 30-06 $750 (joplin - Sarcoxie, MO) img

Sat Oct 04

Fri Oct 03

Ruger 10/22 Takedown, 22lr, Stainless, w/bakcpack NEW $318 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Oct 02

AR-15 with extras $1,400 (springfield - Springfrield, MO) img
243 Handi rifle with 3x9 scope $350 (springfield - Aurora) img

Wed Oct 01

Winchester 9422 Lever Action .22 S-L-L.R. $750 (springfield - Springfield) img

Tue Sep 30

Ar15 $550 (springfield - warsaw) img
Model 770 Remington 30-06 $330 (columbia / jeff city - Shelbina) img
Shilen DGR $2,700 (springfield - Nixa) img

Mon Sep 29

Crickett 22 lr $115 (southeast missouri - Jackson) img
M1 Garand $1,250 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img
Glock 9mm CCU carbine conversion $500 (springfield - Blue Springs) img

Sun Sep 28

Ruger 10/22 with green mountain barrel $475 (springfield - sw) img
Thompson Center Omega Muzzle Loader 45 cal Rifle $649 (st louis - Jefferson County) img
Imbel FNFAL 7.62x51 MBR $1,000 (springfield - Branson) img
ARMALITE M-15 5.56 CARBINE $850 (springfield - Branson) img

Fri Sep 26

DPMS PANTHER RECON .308 $950 (st louis - Wright City)

Thu Sep 25

1943 WINCHESTER M1 GARAND $1,199 (springfield - SUNSHINE AND GRANT) img FFL

Tue Sep 23

30.06 savage model 111 Trade (columbia / jeff city - Memphis)

Sun Sep 21

WTB Winchester Extreme SS $1 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia)

Sat Sep 20

303 British Enfield Mark 3 $700 (springfield - Branson) img
M14 Polytech $1,000 (springfield - Branson) img
Ruger Mini 30 $700 (joplin - Carthage) img

Thu Sep 18

Custom AR. 556 $1,900 (kansas city - warrensburg) img

Wed Sep 17

Ruger Gunsite Scout $800 OB (springfield - northeast springfield) img

Tue Sep 16

Marlin 1894 .357 Mag. Lever $900 (springfield - Monett) img

Mon Sep 15

8mm Turkish mauser $200 (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Sep 12

Ruger Ranch Rifle $850 (kansas city - El Dorado Springs) img
.300 Weatherby Mag $400 (kansas city - Harrisonville, MO) img

Tue Sep 09

Chinese Norinco Mak-90 AK47 AKM $7 (st louis - Union, MO) img
SKS Yugo with Bayonet in GREAT CONDITION $375 (southeast missouri - New Madrid) img

Mon Sep 08

Stag AR 15 Model 2 $950.00 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Sep 06

Bushmaster AR15 E2S $1,100 (springfield - springfield) img

Fri Sep 05

AR-15 New! $500 (springfield - Sparta)

Wed Sep 03

Remington model 742 30-06 $350 (columbia / jeff city - Centralia)
Thompson Center Impact 50cal $230 (springfield - Mtn View)

Tue Sep 02

Marlin 917VRX Bolt 17 HMR Blk Syn Stk Like new $300 (springfield - Republic / Springfield) img

Mon Sep 01

Bushmaster AR15 $1,000 (kansas city - Belton Missouri) img

Sun Aug 31

AXIS .308 $250 (joplin - UPS)

Fri Aug 29

Mini 14 Ranch rifle $900 (joplin - El Dorado Springs) img

Wed Aug 27

Remington Model700 BDL $750 (springfield - Seymour)

Tue Aug 26

Remington 700 223 caliber $475 (joplin - Neosho) img
Savage model 10 243 win $475 (joplin - Neosho) img
Savage Arms 17HMR $220 (kansas city - Warrensburg)

Sun Aug 24

Savage Model 11 in .300 WSM $600 (springfield - 65803) img

Thu Aug 21

Remington 770 $350 (joplin - Neosho) img

Sat Aug 16

SAVAGE 24 SERIES S O/U $400 (st louis - St. Louis) img

Fri Aug 15

Henry Lever Action .22 Mag $395 (st louis - Steelville, MO 6565) img

Thu Aug 14

smith and wesson m&p 15 22 $600 (springfield) img

Wed Aug 13

Marlin 1894 .357 Mag. Lever REDUCED! $750 (joplin - Monett) img

Mon Aug 11

CMMG Mk-4 $750 (st louis - steelville) img

Sun Aug 10

Rock River .308 AR $1,800 (joplin) img
Rock River AR pistol $1,200 (joplin) img
S&W MP 15A $900 (joplin) img
Black Rain AR-15 $3,000 (kansas city - Kearney)

Sat Aug 09

Fri Aug 08

Remington 7400 30-06 $450 (joplin - Carthage, MO) img

Tue Aug 05

Ruger Ranch Rifle + $850 (joplin - El Dorado Springs) img

Sun Aug 03

Browning A Bolt 300 win mag with BOSS system $600 (springfield - Branson West) img

Thu Jul 31

WTB - Colt LE 6940 AR * (kansas city - N. Central Missouri)

Wed Jul 30

Remington Nylon 22 cal. collectable $350 (southeast missouri - Marion Il) img
1906 Winchester pump 22 $850 (springfield - Lampe) img

Tue Jul 29

Marlin 1894 .357 Mag. Lever $900 (springfield - Monett) img

Mon Jul 28

high power gamo air gun trade (springfield - branson)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri