Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 80,400 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jul 06

NIB Unfired S&W M&P15 5.56/223 $900 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
Savage Axis 308 $400 (st louis - New haven) img

Sun Jul 05

SKS W/LOTS of EXTRAS!!! $425 (st louis - Villa Ridge) img

Fri Jul 03

HIGHWALL30 30-40 KRAG $2,800 (kansas city - SPRINGFIELD) img

Thu Jul 02

Taurus CT9 G2 9MM NEW $480 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Black Rain AR15 5.56 $1,500 (joplin - Springfield) img
Black Rain AR15 5.56 $1,500 (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Jul 01

Remington nylon 66 .22lr automatic $300 (springfield - Crane) img
Rock River AR pistol $900 (joplin - Carthage) img

Sun Jun 28

Remington 700 ML Black Powder $300 (springfield - Nixa, Mo) img
Black Powder .50 cal CVA $175 (springfield - Nixa, Mo) img

Mon Jun 22

Fn Fal for trade $1,300 (springfield - Branson)
Norinco SKS $500 (springfield) img

Sat Jun 20

winchester commeratives $1,350 (st louis - st peters mo.)

Wed Jun 17

Original HK91 308 $2,150 (springfield - Springfield) img

Mon Jun 15

L1A1 FAL $850 (springfield - Buffalo) img

Sun Jun 14

Ruger 10/22 custom $325 (joplin) img

Sat Jun 13

Winchester Lever Action 22 $250 (st louis - St Peters) img
Savage model 64 Scoped & 2 Mags. NICE! $175 (st louis - St Peters) img

Thu Jun 11

NRA Special Edition Ruger 10/22 Take-Down $400 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL

Mon Jun 08

Winchester Model 70 pre 64 1,000 (springfield - Nixa, Mo) img

Wed Jun 03

Ruger m77 .270 Winchester $475 (springfield - Hurley) img

Tue Jun 02

Sun May 31

.54 cal Thompson black powder $250 (st louis - High Ridge) img
.50 cal Thompson black powder $350 (st louis - high ridge) img

Sat May 30

7400 remington 243 cal $500 (southeast missouri - fredericktown,mo)
77 ruger 280 cal $600 (southeast missouri - fredericktown,mo)
77 ruger 22 mag $700 (southeast missouri - fredericktown,mo)

Fri May 29

Winchester $450 (springfield - Branson west)
Savage 99E in 308 $649 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
weatherby $850 (springfield - Nixa, Mo)

Wed May 27

Winchester 190 22LR Semi-auto $125 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Remington 770 270win 3-9x40 Scope $260 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Savage Axis XP 243win 3-9x40 Scope New $339 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

Mon May 25

CZ USA 557 package $1,100 (joplin - Sarcoxie) img

Sat May 23

1867-1967 100th anniversary Winchester 30-30 $750 (springfield - Branson, Missouri) img
Howa M1500 Axiom .308 Varminter Rifle $900 (kansas city - kansas city) img

Fri May 22

HS Precision LA stock 300 OBO (kansas city - Kansas City)
AR15 $1,100 (springfield) img

Wed May 20

Mon May 18

Ruger 10/22 Parts $75 (springfield - Shell Knob) img

Sat May 16

AR-15 $1,300 (springfield - warsaw) img

Fri May 15

Winchester Model 70, Super Shadow, 270WSM, Excel Cond $349 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Savage Model 99 Takedown $750 (springfield - Branson) img

Thu May 14

Ruger 10/22 Magnum $1,000 (springfield - Branson) img

Wed May 13

Ruger No. 1 416 Ruger NEW IN BOX $1,099 (springfield - Family 1st Pawn - Republic) img FFL

Tue May 12

Windham Armory AR-15 $1,000 (joplin) img

Mon May 11

Rem. Mdl 742 30-06 375obo (st louis - Fenton) img

Fri May 08

Bushmaster Ar15 1500obo (st louis) img

Thu May 07

wasr 10 AK-47 $700 (southeast missouri - advance,missouri) img

Tue May 05

CMMG PISTON AR-15 $1,400 (columbia / jeff city) img
Springfield Armory M1A Squad Scout $1,450 (columbia / jeff city) img

Sun May 03

Sat May 02

Mossberg 802 sportgrip LNIB $175 (springfield - Cabool) img
9mm Highpoint Rifle $250 (st louis - Branson MO)

Mon Apr 27

Ruger 10-22 custom $650 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles)

Mon Apr 20

Remington Model 597 $165 (st louis - Steelville, MO 6565) img

Sun Apr 19

22/250 Encore And 30/30 $825 (springfield - Greenfield)

Thu Apr 16

Smith & Weston mp15OR 5.56 nato $1,200 (joplin - webb city) img
Savage Axis .308 $385 (springfield - Battlefield) img

Tue Apr 14

Mossberg 715T $450 (springfield - Rolla Missouri) img

Mon Apr 13

Parker and Hale $550 (st louis - Union) img
300 Black Out AR Pistol 1,150 (st louis - Festus,Mo) img

Sun Apr 12

VINTAGE RUGER 10/22 CARBINE WITH METAL BUTT PLATE $375 (springfield - Springfield) img
RUGER M77/17 HMR BLACK LAMINATED GREY STAINLESS $795 (springfield - Springfield) img
RUGER M77 TANG SAFETY 30/06 $655 (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Apr 10

Winchester model 190 22 automatic obo (springfield - south Springfield) img

Thu Apr 09

Rock River AR pistol $1,000 (joplin) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri