Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 139,931 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jan 25

Remington Mdl. 743 BDL $550 (st louis - Union) img

Sat Jan 24

Ruger Mini-14 Target Ranch $850 (columbia / jeff city - Eldon, MO) img
m1 garand stock $75 (joplin)

Thu Jan 22

Remington 742 $450 (st louis - Union) img

Wed Jan 21

Bushmaster carbon 15 (ar15) $750 (kansas city - Warrensburg) img
Ruger 10/22 With extras 200 obo (st louis - St charles)
Ruger 11112 10/22 Takedown 22LR,Threaded 16.6" Barrel $322 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
NIB Sig Sauer 556 Classic w/ Adjustable Length Folding $1,495 (st louis - South St Louis) img
New in Box Kriss Vector CRB .45 ACP $1,925 (st louis - South St Louis) img
Robinson Arms XCR-L 5.56 Nato & 6.8 SPC Multi Caliber $1,895 (st louis - South St Louis) img
NIB Sig Sauer 556 R Folding Stock 7.62x39 w/Red Dot $1,095 (st louis - South St Louis) img
remington 700 comp stock $65 (springfield - ozark) img

Sun Jan 18

WTB RUGER OLD STYLE PADDLE STOCK RIFLE $1 (springfield - Springfield)

Fri Jan 16

SKS $400 (southeast missouri - Rolla) img

Thu Jan 15

Mossberg 715T 22 Long Rifle $265 (springfield - springfield, mo) img
Romanian SAR-1 Ak47 w/ extra mags+Drum $740 (st louis - Union) img

Wed Jan 14

Winchester 94 Pre 64 32 Win Special $650 (st louis - arizona) img

Sun Jan 11

DPMS AR-10 LR-308T $800 (st louis - TROY) img
stevens 1915 parts action $45 (springfield - ozark) img
ar US GI BUTT PLATE DOOR $17 (springfield - ozark) img
Remington 742 custom depixe $500 (st louis - Union) img
Sauer model 90 .338 win mag $1,500 (springfield - Lamar mo) img
p17&p14 custom action $195 (springfield - ozark)
Smith & Wesson M&P 5.56 MOE $1,150 (kansas city - Kansas City)

Sat Jan 10

mauser $225 (st louis - fenton) img
glenfield/marlin 60 22lr $199 (st louis - w county)
Mosin Nagant T53 - Chinese Type 53 - M44 Clone $300 (st louis - South County) img

Fri Jan 09

Rossi Model 62 Pump Action .22 - S,L,LR $450 (st louis - South County) img
Henry .22 Lever Action Rifle - H001 $375 (st louis - South County) img
japanese arisaka $250 (joplin - granby mo)

Thu Jan 08

8mm Turkish Mauser w/360rds. Ammo & Bayonet $350 (columbia / jeff city - Saint James)

Wed Jan 07

300 blackout ar15 $600 (columbia / jeff city - Russellville MO) img

Mon Jan 05

model 94 winchester 30-30 $285 (springfield - Springfield)

Fri Jan 02

Spikes/BCM AR15 w/ Trijicon offer (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Dec 31

Winchester Model 70, 270win, w/Simmons 3-9x40 Scope $399 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Dec 30

Remington 1903A3 $1,000 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img

Mon Dec 29

Custom piston driven AR15 $1,500 (springfield - Springfield/Marshfield)

Fri Dec 26

Smith & Wesson M&P15-22 $640 (joplin - Carthage) img

Thu Dec 25

savage 110 30-06 $1 (st louis - wentzville mo) img
Mosin Nagant 91-30 $1 (st louis - St Charles) img

Sun Dec 21

Winchester Model 94 30-30 $325 (springfield - Fair Grove) img

Sat Dec 20

Springfield M6 $825 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img

Thu Dec 18

Henry U.S Survival AR-7 Semi-Auto 22 LR 16.5" 8+1 NEW $230 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Dec 16

A2 COLT AR upper complete $800 (springfield - Springfield) img
Marlin 30-30 $350 (joplin - Webb city) img
Encore mag. muzzle loader barrel $225 (kansas city - Iowa)
THE BEAST ? (st louis - KIRKWOOD) img

Mon Dec 15

Thompson aka Tommy Gun $2,350 (kansas city - Kansas City, MO) img

Sun Dec 14

custom built seekins ar 15 $3,000 (southeast missouri - cape) img

Thu Dec 11

m91/30 Mosin Nagant trade (st louis - De Soto Mo.)

Tue Dec 09

wts/wtt Savage 110 .270 w/ fully adjustable trigger $400 (springfield - North Springfield) img

Sun Dec 07

Weatherby Mark V 300 Wthrby Mag NRA Edition 1,050 (springfield - Willard - North) img

Sat Dec 06

Volunteer arms Commando Mark III $600 (springfield - central) img
Traditions. 50 cal Trade (st louis - Union) img

Thu Dec 04

ALTON, IL PSA 5.56/.223 AR15 $600 (st louis - Alton IL)

Sun Nov 30

model 94 winchester 30-30 $320 (springfield - nw springfield)

Wed Nov 26

Connecticut Valley Arms Black Powder $150 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
Remington Model 700 ML Black Powder $300 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
Remington .22 Model 597 $175 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
Pink camo .22 Smith & Wesson lr $450 (kansas city - independence) img
Winchester Model 70 $1,195 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img

Tue Nov 25

NIB U.S. Arms Patriot 15 $139 (kansas city - out of area) img FFL
S&W M&P15 $1,050 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla)
AR-15 $850 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img
Remington Woodsmaster 742 30-06 $300 (kansas city - Greenwood, MO) img

Sun Nov 23

I.O. AK-74 SPORTER $450 (st louis - KIRKWOOD) img

Sat Nov 22

CMMG 5.56/.223 $1,250 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Fri Nov 21

Slide Fire Stock AR 15 $150 (springfield - Montreal/Lebanon) img

Thu Nov 20

Wed Nov 19

BUSHMASTER AR 15 $1,000 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sun Nov 16

savage edge 25-06 $350 (columbia / jeff city)

Sat Nov 15

wtt/wts savage model 110 .270 for .308 $375 (springfield - North springfield) img

Thu Nov 13

NHM 91 $1,000 (st louis - O'Fallon, Mo) img

Wed Nov 12

Ruger Mini-14 $700 (st louis - North County) img

Mon Nov 10

model 100 Winchester .308 $800 (st louis - sunset hills) img

Sat Nov 08

Marlin 1895G $425 (st louis - S. County)

Tue Nov 04

Remington 742 30-06 w/scope $450 (springfield - Springfield/Joplin)

Mon Nov 03

AK 47 (RPK style) 1,050 (joplin) img
SKS $500 (st louis - St Charles)

Sun Nov 02

.300 Win. Mag $400 (columbia / jeff city - between Fulton and Millerburg)

Sat Nov 01

Custom Mauser - Ready to hunt $325 (st louis - West County) img

Fri Oct 31

Savage Model 24-P 22lr 20 Gauge $425 (kansas city - KC/Warrensburg)

Wed Oct 29

Iver Johnson semi-auto .22lr 300 obo (joplin) img
SAVAGE 10FP- 308 WIN- SNIPERS ONLY $900 (st louis - Troy) img
WTB Winchester 70 Extreme Weather $1 (springfield - columbia)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri