Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 79,216 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Aug 26

Zastava CZ999 9mm Pistol, 4.25", 2-15rd Mags Like New $400 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger American Pistol 8605, 9mm, 17rd, 4.2", NEW $425 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Aug 25

1911 .45 stainless $525 (springfield - Branson) img

Wed Aug 24

WTB Taurus PT22 $0 (st louis)

Sun Aug 21

Taurus millennium pt145 pro 45 cal $350 (st louis - Foley mo.) img

Sat Aug 20

Smith & Wesson 9mm M & P Shield $350 (kansas city - North Kansas City) img

Fri Aug 19

beretta 92fs $540 (springfield - clever)
Sig 938 $600 (springfield - Spfld) img
Custom Glock 29 10mm $700 (st louis - O FALLON)

Wed Aug 17

Smith & Wesson SD9VE 9mm 4" 16+1 Stainless NEW $330 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus PT111 G2, 9mm, 2-12rd Mags, Blued NEW $259 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Glock 36 .45 600 fir (springfield - Nixa) img

Sat Aug 13

Xds $450 (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Aug 12

Smith & Wesson 40C w/ 6 mags $525 (springfield - Lebanon/Springfield) img
Chiappa Rhino 200DS .357 w/ Extras $850 (springfield - Lebanon/Springfield) img

Thu Aug 11

Ruger LCP380 Compact pistol all black. $175 (st louis - O Fallon)
Cobra CB9 big bore derringer $100 (st louis - O Fallon MO)
Sccy hand gun $249 (joplin - Joplin)

Wed Aug 10

Glock 26 WTT (springfield - East) img
.327 fed mag taurus $200 (springfield - Springfield, Missouri)

Sun Aug 07

1911 .45acp stainless $575 (springfield - Branson West) img

Fri Aug 05

Browning Black label 380 1911 conceal carry $540 (columbia / jeff city - Mexico) img
Mossberg Model 37251 22LR with red dot scope $225 (columbia / jeff city - Mexico) img

Wed Aug 03

Charter Arms Undercover Lite 53820, 38 Sp, 5rd NEW $349 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Aug 02

Glock 17 gen 4 $470 (springfield) img
S&W Model 17 K22 $1,100 (springfield - Branson West) img

Mon Aug 01

RUGER P90 DC-reduced $400 (st louis - De Soto) img
smith- wesson 357 mag $650 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)

Sat Jul 30

Thompson Contender $725 (columbia / jeff city - St. Martins) img

Fri Jul 29

prewar colt ace 22Lr pistol $1,200 (st louis - richmond hieghts) img

Mon Jul 25

Glock 23 $450 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia, mo) img
Glock 21 gen 4 $500 (springfield)

Sun Jul 24

Springfield xds 3.3 .45 Trade (springfield) img
Ruger $500 (springfield) img

Fri Jul 22

Custom glock 17 $600 (kansas city - Warsaw) img

Thu Jul 21

CPX-2 9mm $275 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img

Wed Jul 20

Springfield armory xd mod 2 $425 (springfield - Bolivar) img
Taurus TCP 380 ACP 2.84" 6+1 SS 2Mags NEW $250 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Glock 20 $525 (st louis - O'Fallon, IL) img

Mon Jul 18

Vector Arms UZI .45 caliber. Full Size $900 (southeast missouri - rolla missouri)

Sun Jul 17

SW shield 9mm no safety $350 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Jul 16

Ruger American.45 $425 (springfield - South side) img
Hk p30sk $525 (southeast missouri - Cape girardeau) img

Thu Jul 14

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm 3.1" 7&8rd NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Kahr Arms CW9, 9mm, 7+1, Stainless NEW $350 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jul 13

Ruger SR40 & SR40C Magazines $60 (st louis - South County) FFL

Tue Jul 12

Beretta 92FS (M9A1) Compact $700 (st louis - Florissant) img

Mon Jul 11

Beretta bobcat 22lr $275 (southeast missouri - Camdenton) img
Kel Tec .32 $219 (st louis - Kirkwood MO) img

Sun Jul 10

Ruger charger takedown $315 (springfield - Bolivar) img

Sat Jul 09

PV ARMS RUSSIA 7.62x38r $350 (springfield - Sparta , MO)

Thu Jul 07

Xdm 4.5 fde threaded barrel $500 (springfield) img
FN Browning Hi Power $600 (st louis - South County) img FFL

Wed Jul 06

Heritage Rough Rider RR22MB4 22LR/22 Mag, 4.75" NEW $169 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
LaserMax Guide Rod Laser for Glock 43 $200 (springfield - near Marshfield)

Tue Jul 05

Springfield XD 40 $475 (springfield - Republic) img

Mon Jul 04

Glock 22 Gen 4 $525 (columbia / jeff city - West) img

Sat Jul 02

***Vintage 1957 Ruger Mark 1 22lr pistol $350 (kansas city - lees summit) img
Smith and Wesson Airweight 38 special revolver $575 (kansas city - Lees Summit) img

Tue Jun 28

Bera 380 $350 (kansas city - Shawnee) img

Mon Jun 27

Springfield xd 9mm $375 (springfield - Springfield) img
Glock 30 Trade (kansas city) img

Sat Jun 25

Sig p229r 40 S&W 700 obo (southeast missouri - Risco, MO)

Wed Jun 22

Ruger LC9 NRA Commerative Edition $400 (springfield - Ozark) img
Ruger LC9s 3235 9mm 3.1 $339 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Springfield xd 9mm $450 (st louis - Dittmer) img

Tue Jun 21

Ruger SR .22 $250 (columbia / jeff city - Hannibal)

Mon Jun 20

Ruger p90dc and tristar t100 $1 (springfield - Mount Vernon) img
Smith & Wesson SD40VE $350 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img
Llama ix-d .45 $650 (springfield - Nkansas) img

Sat Jun 18

springfield xdm 40 cal. s&w like new $500 (springfield - fair grove/spfld) img

Fri Jun 17

Beretta NANO 9mm 3.07" 6&8rd Black Grip NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jun 15

Ruger 357/38spec.w/crimson sight $650 (st louis - north county)

Tue Jun 14

Kimber Custom Tactical HD II with extras $1050 (springfield - Waynesville MO) img

Sun Jun 12

Glock 26 gen 3 $540 (st louis - Lake saint louis)

Fri Jun 10

Walther PPS $475 (columbia / jeff city - Southside) img

Thu Jun 09

Remington RM380 .380 ACP 2.9 Bbl 2- 6rd Mags NEW $350 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus PT 24/7 Pro DS 9mm $400 (kansas city - Independence) img

Sat Jun 04

Thu Jun 02

Smith & Wesson 442, 150544, NL, 38 Sp+P 1.87"Black NEW $395 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus Model 85 38 Special 2" FS 5rd Rubber Grip NEW $295 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jun 01

Ruger Mark 3 .22 $325 (st louis - Balwin) img
Kimber Ultra Raptor II .45acp $900 (st louis - Ballwin) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri