Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 49,569 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jun 22

Taurus judge 3" black $380 (springfield - Branson) img

Wed Jun 21

GLOCK 26 9mm $450 (st louis - St. Peters)

Tue Jun 20

Ruger LCP II for trade $0 (columbia / jeff city - north) img
1937 Colt police positive $1,000 (kansas city - Raytown) img

Mon Jun 19

Taurus PT 709 Slim $275 (southeast missouri - Branson) img
9mm Kimber Solo CDP with Laser Grip $700 (st louis - Chesterfield) img

Wed Jun 14

Taurus 9mm $350 (springfield - South Springfield) img
XVR 460 Smith and Wesson w/a lot extras $2,500 (columbia / jeff city - Farmington) img

Mon Jun 12

smith- wesson 357 mag 28-2 $1,200 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)

Sun Jun 11

Ithaca .45 cal M1911 A1 BM $1499 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Sat Jun 10

MAC 1911 Bobcut .45 $600 (springfield - Kimberlite city) img

Wed Jun 07

Smith and Wesson M&P 40 $450 (springfield - Springfield) img FFL
Glock 22 Gen 3 $450 (springfield - Springfield) img FFL

Tue Jun 06

Smith and Wesson Shield 40cal $350 (columbia / jeff city - Rocheport) img

Mon Jun 05

Bersa Thunder 9 Ultra Compact Pro $400 (st louis - St. Peters)

Sun Jun 04

STI Edge 2,000 (joplin - Nevada, MO) img

Wed May 31

Iver Johnson break top revolver $225 (columbia / jeff city - Holts summit) img

Tue May 30

Walther 9mm $500 (kansas city - East KC)

Mon May 29

ZEV Tech Glock 19 Gen 4 Spartan Bronze TIN Gold $2,899. (kansas city - Wichita) img FFL

Sat May 27

Kimber Custom Crimson Carry II $850 (st louis - Union, mo) img

Thu May 25

Walther PPKS $500 (kansas city - Warrensburg kcmo)

Wed May 24

Glock 19 gen 4 $600 (springfield - Branson)

Sun May 21

GLOCK 23 40CAL-9MIL $650 (st louis - ST CHARLES) img

Sat May 20

Smith And Wesson SD40VE $400 (kansas city - Grandview) img

Fri May 19

Ruger SR22 $340 (st louis - Imperila) img FFL

Thu May 18

Smith &a Wesson M&P9 $590 (springfield) img

Wed May 17

AR Pistol 5.56 10.5" barrel $500 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Sun May 14

Ruger American 9mm TALO edition $360 (st louis - Imperial) img

Sat May 13

Sig Sauer P320 Subcompact $500 (st louis - OFallon) img

Fri May 12

Springfield 1911 stainless milspec ducks unlimited edit 800 obo (springfield - Springfield) img

Thu May 11

GLOCK G43 9mm And Glock 17 9mm $450 (st louis - St Louis) img

Wed May 10

Black Rain Ordenance $1,400 (joplin - North Joplin) img
New glock 19 gen 4 $525 (columbia / jeff city - Camdenton) img

Tue May 09

STI Edge .40 cal 2,000 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img

Mon May 08

Dan Wesson 15-2 PRICE REDUCED $700 (st louis - Maryland hts) img
glock 24 $699 (kansas city) img
Rugger LC 380 $400 (st louis) img

Sat May 06

Bersa Thunder 380 CC Pistol $275 (springfield - Branson) img

Fri May 05

STI Edge .40 S&W 2,200 (joplin - Nevada, MO) img

Thu May 04

Taurus pt740 slim $200 (springfield - Fair grove) img

Wed May 03

Tue May 02

colt python $2,750 (springfield - bolivar mo) img
Remington R1 Carry Commander 1911 $625 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Apr 29

Beretta 45 Auto Pistol $500 (st louis - Saint Charles) img

Sun Apr 23

Poly protector .38+p $325 (springfield - North Springfield) img

Tue Apr 18

Ruger LC9S ?? (st louis - Foley) img

Sun Apr 16

Sig 250 compact $400 (st louis - South city)
SCCY CPX-2 9mm Pistol $250 (springfield - Springfield) img
Smith and Wesson 629 hunter 44 magnum pc $1,000 (joplin - Webb city) img

Sat Apr 15

Taurus Pt111 g2 Millennium 9mm $275 (joplin - Joplin) img
.38 ruger hammer less LCR $450 (springfield - Lebanon) img

Fri Apr 14

Like New 9mm M&P Shield-Night Sights-Extras $450 (springfield - Waynesville MO) img

Sat Apr 08

Ruger SR9C 9mm Stainless Steel Pistol, Laser,an Holster $400 (kansas city - 4612 Hunters Glen Dr, St. Joseph MO 64506) img

Mon Apr 03

Sig C3 1911 45 $950 (st louis) img

Sun Apr 02

Remington 1911 $600 (springfield - Mountain Grove) img
Glock 42 Like New w/ Extras $550 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Fri Mar 31

Smith & Wesson 22/32 hand ejector $450 (kansas city - Gallatin MO) img
Ruger Single Six 17 $650 (kansas city - Gallatin, MO) img

Thu Mar 30

Walther p22 $350 (kansas city - Warrensburg) img

Tue Mar 28

S&W 380 bodyguard $300 (joplin - JOPLIN)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri