Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 78,947 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Sep 23

Glock 27 $535 (springfield - Bolivar) img
HK VP9 $550 (st louis - WENTZVILLE, MO)
KAHR ARMS CT380 380 ACP $420 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL
SMITH AND WESSON SD9VE 9MM $390 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL
SMITH AND WESSON M&P9 SHIELD 9MM $450 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL
SMITH AND WESSON SD40VE 40 S&W $390 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL

Wed Sep 21

Taurus 627SS6 - .38 Spl/.357MAG $570 (springfield - Springfield) img
Glock G30/Gen4 - .45 APC $550 (springfield - Springfield) img
Taurus 992 - .22LR/.22MAG $500 (springfield - Springfield) img
Ruger .44 magnum $900 (st louis - Union missouri) img
Remington R51 SAO 9mm, 3.4", 2-7rd Mags NEW $370 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Sep 20

Colt Delta Elite 10mm 1,000 (joplin - Nevada, MO) img
Colt Delta Elite 1,000 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img

Tue Sep 13

Springfield XD sub compact 9mm $450 (st louis - Ballwin)
NAA 22 Magnum 1-5/8" Barrel 5rd Blk Rbbr Grip NEW $230 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LCR 22 Magnum, 6rd, Hogue Grip, New $429 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Sun Sep 11

Dan Wesson 700 OBO (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Sep 07

Custom glock 19 $800 (springfield - NIXA) img
Kahr P45 .45ACP $475 (st louis) img

Tue Sep 06

Beretta Px4 Storm Subcompact .40 $550 (joplin - Joplin) img
Taurus Model 85 38 Special 2" FS 5rd Rubber Grip NEW $295 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus 709 Slim, SA/DA 9mm 3" 7+1 Black Grip Blued NEW $235 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Sat Sep 03

Mossberg 37251 with red dot $200 (columbia / jeff city - Mexico) img
Browning black label 380 1911 conceal carry $500 (columbia / jeff city - Mexico) img
1911 Rock Island Phill made $600 (joplin - Anderson) img

Fri Sep 02

Glock 22 Generation 4. 40 cal $500 (joplin - Joplin) img
Glock 26 9mm $425 (st louis - St charles)

Thu Sep 01

FEG-PJK 9MM HP $350 (columbia / jeff city) img
Taurus pt 145 pro millennium $400 (st louis - 155 bluff view est. 63347) img
Sig P226 tacops .40 w/9mm x-change $1,100 (st louis - Washington) img
Custom Glock 19 $450 (springfield - springfield) img

Wed Aug 31

G26 gen 4 with night sights/5 mags $600 (springfield - N spfld) img

Mon Aug 29

ruger sr9c $400 (columbia / jeff city)
sig saur p320 $500 (columbia / jeff city)
Smith & Wesson 40C w/ 6 mags $450 (springfield - Springfield/Lebanon) img

Fri Aug 26

Zastava CZ999 9mm Pistol, 4.25", 2-15rd Mags Like New $400 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Aug 25

1911 .45 stainless $525 (springfield - Branson) img

Wed Aug 24

WTB Taurus PT22 $0 (st louis)

Sun Aug 21

Taurus millennium pt145 pro 45 cal $400 (st louis - Foley mo.) img

Fri Aug 19

beretta 92fs $540 (springfield - clever)
Sig 938 $600 (springfield - Spfld) img
Custom Glock 29 10mm $700 (st louis - O FALLON)

Wed Aug 17

Glock 36 .45 475 fir (springfield - Nixa) img

Sat Aug 13

Xds $450 (springfield - Springfield) img

Thu Aug 11

Cobra CB9 big bore derringer $100 (st louis - O Fallon MO)
Sccy hand gun $249 (joplin - Joplin)

Wed Aug 10

Glock 26 WTT (springfield - East) img
.327 fed mag taurus $200 (springfield - Springfield, Missouri)

Sun Aug 07

1911 .45acp stainless $575 (springfield - Branson West) img

Wed Aug 03

Charter Arms Undercover Lite 53820, 38 Sp, 5rd NEW $349 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Aug 02

Glock 17 gen 4 $470 (springfield) img
S&W Model 17 K22 $1,100 (springfield - Branson West) img

Mon Aug 01

smith- wesson 357 mag $650 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)

Sat Jul 30

Thompson Contender $725 (columbia / jeff city - St. Martins) img

Fri Jul 29

prewar colt ace 22Lr pistol $1,200 (st louis - richmond hieghts) img

Mon Jul 25

Glock 23 $450 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia, mo) img
Glock 21 gen 4 $500 (springfield)

Sun Jul 24

Springfield xds 3.3 .45 Trade (springfield) img
Ruger $500 (springfield) img

Fri Jul 22

Custom glock 17 $600 (kansas city - Warsaw) img

Thu Jul 21

CPX-2 9mm $275 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img

Wed Jul 20

Springfield armory xd mod 2 $425 (springfield - Bolivar) img
Taurus TCP 380 ACP 2.84" 6+1 SS 2Mags NEW $250 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Glock 20 $525 (st louis - O'Fallon, IL) img

Mon Jul 18

Vector Arms UZI .45 caliber. Full Size $900 (southeast missouri - rolla missouri)

Sun Jul 17

SW shield 9mm no safety $350 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Jul 16

Ruger American.45 $425 (springfield - South side) img
Hk p30sk $525 (southeast missouri - Cape girardeau) img

Thu Jul 14

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm 3.1" 7&8rd NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Kahr Arms CW9, 9mm, 7+1, Stainless NEW $350 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jul 13

Ruger SR40 & SR40C Magazines $60 (st louis - South County) FFL

Tue Jul 12

Beretta 92FS (M9A1) Compact $700 (st louis - Florissant) img

Mon Jul 11

Beretta bobcat 22lr $275 (southeast missouri - Camdenton) img
Kel Tec .32 $219 (st louis - Kirkwood MO) img

Sun Jul 10

Ruger charger takedown $315 (springfield - Bolivar) img

Sat Jul 09

PV ARMS RUSSIA 7.62x38r $350 (springfield - Sparta , MO)

Thu Jul 07

Xdm 4.5 fde threaded barrel $500 (springfield) img
FN Browning Hi Power $600 (st louis - South County) img FFL

Wed Jul 06

Heritage Rough Rider RR22MB4 22LR/22 Mag, 4.75" NEW $169 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
LaserMax Guide Rod Laser for Glock 43 $200 (springfield - near Marshfield)

Tue Jul 05

Springfield XD 40 $475 (springfield - Republic) img

Mon Jul 04

Glock 22 Gen 4 $525 (columbia / jeff city - West) img

Sat Jul 02

***Vintage 1957 Ruger Mark 1 22lr pistol $350 (kansas city - lees summit) img
Smith and Wesson Airweight 38 special revolver $575 (kansas city - Lees Summit) img

Tue Jun 28

Bera 380 $350 (kansas city - Shawnee) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri