Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 55,890 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Feb 26

CZ Scorpion Evo S1 Pistol/Carbine Pkg Deal $1,650 (st louis - Festus/south)

Fri Feb 24

ruger lcr .357mag trade (springfield - Branson west)
Walther PPX M1 9mm 16rd full frame $290 (st louis - Wentzville) img
Sig Sauer P 290 $500 (st louis - St. Peters) img
FS/FT: Beretta Nano with Laser 4 mags.and 500 rounds HP $525 (columbia / jeff city - moberly) img

Thu Feb 23

Glock 19gen 4 and stevens 320 $1 (springfield - Mount Vernon) img

Wed Feb 22

WTT (trade) for a Glock 17/34 $1 (springfield - NE Springfield) img

Tue Feb 21

S&W .357 686 SSR Pro Series 700 OBO (st louis - St Charles County) img

Mon Feb 20

Glock 45 model 21 $450 (joplin - Joplin) img
Model 640-1 .357 S&W $550 (springfield - Springfield, Mo.) img

Fri Feb 17

Beretta 92FS 9MM $530 (st louis - O'Fallon, IL) img

Tue Feb 14

1911/2011 9mm $560 (springfield - Springfield) img

Mon Feb 13

Walther P22 $325 (kansas city - Concordia) img
Sig Sauer P 250 With threaded barell $490 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sun Feb 12

Taurus Tracker 44 $425 (springfield - Mount Vernon) img FFL
Ruger mark iv 100 year anniversary $875 (springfield - Mount Vernon Mo) img FFL
Beretta 950 bs $325 (springfield - North) img

Sat Feb 11

Smith and Wesson PC 629 .44 mag $825 (st louis - U. City) img
Glock 19 Gen 3 $425 (st louis - O'Fallon)

Fri Feb 10

Glock 27 .40 cal $450 (columbia / jeff city - California, MO) img

Thu Feb 09

Springfield xdm bitone 9mm night sights $460 (springfield - Springfield)

Sun Feb 05

RHOM 38S $260 (columbia / jeff city - 65018) img
HK P30 40 s&w LEM trade Glock 17 & 26 or 43 Trade (southeast missouri) img

Sat Feb 04

-!- AK-47 MINI DRACO Century Arms -!- $700 (springfield - Spfd) img

Fri Feb 03

Kimber TLE Ultra II $840 (st louis - OFallon) img
Smith & Wesson .22 $500 (springfield) img

Thu Feb 02

Ruger lcr 22lr $1 (springfield)
Ed Brown Special Forces Model 1911 $2,800 (springfield - South East corner) img

Sun Jan 29

Springfield XDm .45ACP 4.5" $500 (columbia / jeff city) img
Rock island 1911 $650 (springfield - Ozark) img

Sat Jan 28

Super Blackhawk $600 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles) img

Fri Jan 27

BERSA BP 380CC PISTOL $320 (springfield - WEST PLAINS) img
Bersa Thunder 380 380 ACP, 3.5", 8+1, Matte Black NEW $279 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Jan 26

Dan Wesson 15-2 8" 357mag revolver $580 (springfield - Springfield) img
Sig Sauer M11-A1 P228 9mm w/ new grips $800 (springfield - Springfield) img

Mon Jan 23

Smith & Wesson M&P 40 Shield $350 (kansas city - Belton, MO) img

Sat Jan 21

357 Magnum Pistol - EXCELLENT! $750 (joplin - Joplin, MO) img

Thu Jan 19

Rock Island 1911 .45 $500 (springfield - north side) img

Wed Jan 18

Ruger SP101 3inch Barrel $550 (springfield - Springfield) img

Mon Jan 16

Springfeld Armory Ultra LSP P9 $900 (st louis - Lake St.Louis) img

Sun Jan 15

NIB SIG SP 2022 FDE & BLACK 9MM $550 (st louis - St Peters) img

Sat Jan 14

1911 $575 (st louis - fenton) img

Sun Jan 08

EEA Witness 40 cal $500 (springfield - halfway mo) img

Sat Jan 07

Sig Sauer P250 $450 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

Thu Jan 05

Remington R51 SAO 9mm, 3.4", 2-7rd Mags NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson SD9VE 9mm 4" 16+1 Stainless NEW $329 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus Model 85 38 Special 2" FS 5rd Rubber Grip NEW $295 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jan 04

EAA Witness Full size 9mm $550 (springfield - North of Springfield) img

Mon Jan 02

Sun Jan 01

Taurus judge 500 obo (springfield - North) img
Kel tec pf9 $275 (st louis - St charles) img

Sat Dec 31

Gen 4 Glock 19 $580 (springfield - Marshfield, MO)
Ruger LW 1911 $690 (st louis - Jefferson county) img

Fri Dec 30

Taurus 38 300 obo (springfield - SPRINGFIELD) img

Wed Dec 28

Ruger lc9s $349 (springfield - 755 Kelsey Dr. Mount Vernon MO 65712) img FFL
Sig Sauer Equinox 380 $580 (springfield - 755 Kelsey Dr. Mount Vernon MO 65712) FFL

Tue Dec 27

Taurus Judge $400 (kansas city - Excelsior Springs, Missouri) img

Sat Dec 24

Fri Dec 23

Ruger LW commander 1911 $650 (st louis - Jefferson county) img

Sat Dec 17

Glock 17c race gun $1,050 (joplin - Joplin) img

Fri Dec 16

Ruger LCR 22 Magnum, 6rd, Hogue Grip, New $430 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Glock 34, Gen4 $700 (joplin - Joplin) img

Wed Dec 14

RUGER 9L PISTOL.PLUS LOTS OF EXTRAS $895 (springfield - Branson missouri) img

Tue Dec 13

S&W 357 Magnum $975 (joplin - Joplin) img
Tauraus 9m $400 (columbia / jeff city - Vandalia) img

Mon Dec 12

Taurus PR22 Pistol $250 (springfield - Ozark) img

Sat Dec 10

smith & wesson sd40ve $325 (st louis)

Mon Dec 05

Ruger 22 LR/ Magnum Buntline Special $675 (springfield - Cape Fair) img
JP Sauer & Sons Hawes mag pistol $550 (springfield - Cape Fair) img

Sun Dec 04

Fri Dec 02

Rock Island 1911 45. $525 (springfield) img
Pt111 Millennium G2 9mm Taurus $300 (st louis - 270) img

Wed Nov 30

Glock 42 $475 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri