Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 148,157 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Jan 24

Ruger P95 9mm $300 (springfield - republic / clever) img

Fri Jan 23

keltec p11 trade? 290/ (st louis - sunset hills)

Thu Jan 22

Sig Sauer SP2022 2 Tone 9mm 3.9" 15+1 Night Sights NEW $468 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Iver Johnson Hammerless Safety 38 S&W revolver 125 obo (springfield - Monett) img

Wed Jan 21

New in Box Special Edition Taurus PT 1911 AL $650 (st louis - South St Louis) img
New in Box Taurus PT 1911 Stainless $650 (st louis - South St Louis) img
North American Arms WASP .22 Magnum 1.63" 5rd NEW $242 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Trade: My G17 Gen 4 for M&P 9 $800 (springfield - Springfield, National/Cherry) img

Tue Jan 20

Smith &Wesson Model 10-5 with wooden box $425 (st louis - Warrenton MO) img
Kimber Tactical Pro II $850 (joplin - Joplin) img

Mon Jan 19

jeminez stainless .22 $135 (springfield - northwest Springfield) img
Glock 26 gen4 $575 (joplin - Monett, Mo) img
SMITH & WESSON 19-3 , 2 1/2 inch $800 (columbia / jeff city - holts summit mo) img

Sun Jan 18

WEST GERMANY SIG SAUER P220 IN BOX ! $795 (springfield - Springfield) img
RUGER SR 22 WITH THREADED BARREL $350 (springfield - Springfield) img
RUGER LCR 22 8 SHOT IN BOX LIKE NEW $440 (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Jan 16

springfield xd 40 sub com $500 (springfield - macks creek)
SCCY CPX-1 DAO 9mm 3.1" 10+1 Black/FDE NEW $269 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Kel Tec PF9, 9mm 7rd, Tan Cerakote Finish NEW $285 (springfield - Republic) img

Thu Jan 15

Ruger SR9C, 9mm, 17 & 10rd, SS Excellent Condition $390 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jan 14

Springfield Armory Micro-Compact 1911 $900 (southeast missouri - Salem) img

Sun Jan 11

Taurus 357/38 Spec. Double action $325 (st louis - St. Louis co. Mo. 63128) img

Sat Jan 10

45 acp $600 (st louis - fenton) img

Wed Jan 07

Wilson Combat CQB Elite 45ACP $1,800 (kansas city) img

Sun Jan 04

Sat Jan 03

1911 FS OR TRADE TOWARD .357 $450 (springfield - SPRINGFIELD) img
357 5" Smith and Wesson 66-2 revolver/pachmayr grip $550 (springfield - A/C Motorcycles across from springfield PD) img

Fri Jan 02

colt targetsman 22 $800 (springfield - lebanon) img
colt frontier scout buntline $600 (springfield - lebanon) img
MUST SELL Chiappa Rhino 357 MAG Revolver/with 250 rounds $1,200 (springfield - Springfield, MO) img

Thu Jan 01

9mm p-11may trade $275 (st louis)

Tue Dec 30

Walther p99 40cal $450 (springfield - springfield) img
Springfield Armory XD-MOD 2 , 2 Tone, 9mm 13/16rd NEW $520 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus PT22 Small Frame 22 LR 2.75" 8+1 Blued, NEW $225 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger 5414 LCR DAO 22WMR 1.875" 6 Rd Hogue Grip NEW $415 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus 85FS Ultra-Lite Revolver 38sp 2 in Matte SS $340 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
S&W Bodyguard .38 Special, Crimson Trace Laser NEW $457 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus PT 111 Millenium G2 9mm 3.2" 12+1 Stainless NEW $330 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Dec 29

bersa thunder 380 $240 (kansas city - warrensburg)

Sun Dec 28

Fri Dec 26

Like New Glock 26 w/ Accessories and Holster $500 (kansas city - Sedalia) img

Wed Dec 24

Smith & Wesson Bodyguard 380, 2mags No Laser NEW $330 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Dec 23

pt111 millennium pro 9mm $350 (springfield - missouri) img
Glock 29sf with xtras! ?? (st louis - Pacific, mo)

Sun Dec 21

Encore 209x50 pistol TC custom shop barrel $200 (springfield - Hurley) img

Sat Dec 20

Walther Modell PP 22-LOWERED $495 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img

Fri Dec 19

Ruger SR40C S/S $450 (springfield - Lebanon Mo) img

Wed Dec 17

Taurus PT111 $340 (springfield - springfield) img

Tue Dec 16

Smith & Wesson Shield 9 $360 (joplin - Carthage) img

Sun Dec 14

JiMENEZ .380 $180 (springfield - seymour,mo) img
Glock 22 gen 2 .40 full size $400 (kansas city - Holden)
Glock 26 gen 3 9mm subcompact $475 (kansas city - Holden)
Ruger New Model .44 Magnum Hunter Super Blackhawk $800 (columbia / jeff city - Lake Ozark)
Ruger .380 $425 (columbia / jeff city - Iberia) img

Sat Dec 13

fns 9mm for glock 19 $525 (st louis - st louis)
glock 19 $550 (springfield) img

Fri Dec 12

Brand new SAR B6P 9mm gun $1 (kansas city) img

Thu Dec 11

Wed Dec 10

ALL INCLUSIVE CCW COURSE DECEMBER 28TH $60 (springfield - SUNSHINE AND GRANT) img

Sun Dec 07

S&W, AMT Empty Handgun boxes $40 (springfield - branson) img
Taurus 605 .357 Revolver $375 (springfield - Willard - North) img
Glock 27 $525 (springfield - Willard) img
GLOCK 42 $400 (st louis - Missouri) img

Sat Dec 06

9mm s&w $250 (kansas city - st joseph)
smith&wesson 9mm SW9VE $350 (kansas city - kidder) img

Fri Dec 05

1911 45acp Llama Maxx 2 NEW PRICE $400 (joplin - Sarcoxie) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40c $550 (joplin - Anderson) img

Thu Dec 04

*PINK* Taurus TCP380 $275 (springfield) img
Ruger 22 pistol $400 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)
Ruger 3235 LC9S 9mm 3.1" 7+1 Integral Grip Blued NEW $353 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Heritage Rough Rider, 22lr, 4.75" Wood Grips Blued NEW $180 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Dec 02

Smith & Wesson Shield 40 pistol $375 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img
EAA Witness .45 (steel frame) +.22LR $700 (springfield - springfield) img

Mon Dec 01

Springfield XDm 3.8 compact 9mm $525 (springfield - nw) img
Springfield XDs .45 $525 (st louis - Chesterfield) img
WTB: Glock 17,19 $430 (springfield)

Sat Nov 29

Glock 17 Gen 4 w/ Streamlight TLR-1s $465 (springfield - Nixa) img

Thu Nov 27

NEW MODEL RUGER SUPER SINGLE TEN STAINLESS 22 REVOLVER $479 (kansas city - Marshalltown, Iowa) img
Smith & Wesson SD9VE 9mm 4" 16+1 Black/SS NEW $325 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
jimenez ja 9mm 135.oo (kansas city - Blue spring) img

Wed Nov 26

Mon Nov 24

NEW MODEL RUGER SUPER SINGLE TEN STAINLESS REVOLVER $499 (kansas city - Marshalltown) img

Sun Nov 23

Para Ordance GI LTC $649 (st louis - South County) img

Sat Nov 22

Glock 32 $400 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Thu Nov 20

Smith & Wesson 2" mdl 10 Revolver 38 Spl Nice! $595 (st louis - St Charles) img

Wed Nov 19

Ruger LCP 3701, 380 ACP 2.75" 6rd, NEW $300 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Shield 9mm 180021, 7&8 Thumb Safety NEW $385 (southeast missouri - Republic) img FFL
new unfired ruger lc9 $375 (springfield - macks creek)
Norinco 9mm luger $225 (springfield - republic) img

Tue Nov 18

xd40 subcompact trade (springfield - macks creek)

Thu Nov 13

glock .40 model 22 gen 3 $400 (kansas city - KC north) img
Browning HP 9mm $800 (springfield - Spfld) img

Sat Nov 08

Interarms VD 357 $275 (st louis - S. County)
### Glock 17 Gen4 X300 Holsters Magazines $750 (springfield - Springfield, National/Cherry) img
### Rock Island M1911-A1 9mm Tactical $750 (springfield - Springfield, National/Cherry) img
Cobra Derringer $140 (st louis - S. County)
Ruger SR9C 17+1 9mm Brushed Stainless $465 (springfield - Fair Grove) img

Wed Nov 05

.44 mag revolver $600 (springfield - west)

Tue Nov 04

Walther PPS $400 (springfield)

Mon Nov 03

Sig .22 Mosquito $300 (kansas city) img
Glock 22 $310 (kansas city) img

Sat Nov 01

1897 Iver Johnson .38 Hammerless $350 (springfield - Republic, MO 65738) img

Fri Oct 31

30 carbine blackhawk $550 (springfield - el dorado springs) img

Thu Oct 30

## NEW Wilson Combat Beveled Magwell - 1911 $20 (springfield - Near MO State Campus) img

Tue Oct 28

looking to buy small J frame S&W revolver $300 (columbia / jeff city)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri