Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 104,412 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jul 28

Sun Jul 26

Ruger super blackhawk scope 44 mag $600 (st louis - wentzville) img
glock 30sf gen 3 600 fir (springfield - nixa) img

Sat Jul 25

Ruger Charger Takedown $349 (joplin - Carthage) img FFL
Used SCCY CPX-1 9mm $215 (joplin - Carthage) img FFL
Smith & Wesson 686 $750 (joplin - Carthage) img FFL
Springfield XD9 Sub-Compact 9mm $439 (joplin - Carthage) img FFL
Springfield XDM, 3.8 40sw, 16rd W/Extras Like New $559 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
S&W Model 14-3 Target Masterpiece $700 (st louis - St Charles area) img
NIB RUGER MARK III TARGET SPECIAL $450 (st louis - St. peters) img
NIB Walther PPQ M1 $575 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Thu Jul 23

Kimber Stainless TLE II $1,100 (springfield - SE) img

Wed Jul 22

Sig Sauer P238 .380 Pistol Two Tone Gray + Extras $445 (springfield - Stockton MO) img

Tue Jul 21

Kel-Tec P11 $280 (joplin - South Joplin) img
Taurus PT22, 22lr, 8rd,Rosewd Grips,SS Barrel Like New $225 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Jul 20

SMITH & WESSON 38 SPECIAL $350 (joplin - Stark City, MO 64866)
RUGER SR22 $350 (joplin - Stark City, MO 64866)

Sun Jul 19

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9 $350 (joplin - Carthage) img

Sat Jul 18

SAR K2 45cal $450 (kansas city - Independence) img

Fri Jul 17

ruger Sr 22 pistol $340 (southeast missouri - dexter) img
Ruger New Vaquero 357 MAG $500 (st louis - Florissant) img

Thu Jul 16

Taurus pt945 $500 (kansas city) img

Wed Jul 15

Walther PPK $650 (southeast missouri - poplar bluff mo)

Tue Jul 14

Daewoo Dp51 Trade (springfield - Ava) img

Sun Jul 12

Ruger New Vaquero $600 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
1911 Para GI LTC $575 (springfield - Republic) img

Fri Jul 10

cz 97b $625 (springfield - Mount Vernon) img

Thu Jul 09

LNIB Sig 2022 w/ Night sights, light, 100rds $450 (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Jul 08

Glock 22 .40 Performance Upgraded $600 (springfield - South)
EAA SAR B6 9mm Steel Frame NEW $375 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Smith & Wesson .357 19-4 $900 (southeast missouri - Sikeston)
Colt 1911 Mark IV Model 80 .45 $900 (southeast missouri - Sikeston)

Tue Jul 07

Colt Mustang 380 XSP $500 (springfield - waynesville)

Mon Jul 06

Issc 22 pistol with 2 magazines LNIB $325 (springfield - Republic / Springfield) img
Tec 9 in great condition with 1 magazine (AP9) 9mm $425 (springfield - Republic / Springfield) img
Taurus TCP 738 with 1 magazine LNIB $300 (springfield - Republic / Springfield) img

Sat Jul 04

Walther P22 3.4 $283 (springfield - Hollister) FFL

Fri Jul 03

Sig SP 2022 Stainless, Night Sights, TLR1, 100 rds $600 (springfield - Near Bass Pro) img

Wed Jul 01

Rock River AR pistol0 $900 (joplin - Carthage) img
Kimber Ultra Raptor $800 (joplin - Carthage) img

Tue Jun 30

Walther PPK .380 $630 (kansas city - Liberty) img

Wed Jun 24

Kahr P380, KP3833, 380acp, 6rd SS Like New $429 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Jun 22

Taurus PT738 TCP 380 SS New $245 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Colt Lawman MIII .357 2" brl $650 (st louis - Sunset hills) img

Sun Jun 21

Ruger LC9w/Original Box & Soft Case $400 (springfield - Branson West) img

Sat Jun 20

Smith & Wesson 22A-1 22LR $225 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

Fri Jun 19

Auto Ordinance 1911 WWII Replica $500 (kansas city - Lee's Summit) img
Ruger P345 CCW Package $500 (kansas city - Lee's Summit) img

Thu Jun 18

Ruger MKIII Target $380 (springfield - Springfield) img
Taurus Curve, 1180031 380 ACP 6rd, NEW $289 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Glock G42 380 ACP 3.25" 6+1 FS Poly Grip Black NEW $399 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Jun 15

Taurus 809 $425 (springfield - southwest)
Smith And Wesson E Series $900 (kansas city - Northern Kansas City) img

Sun Jun 14

Xd 40 $500 (joplin) img

Sat Jun 13

Walther P1 9mm $425 (kansas city - kansas city) img

Thu Jun 11

Glock 43 $460 (springfield - El Dorado Springs) img FFL
Glock 43 NEW with Range Bag $520 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img

Wed Jun 10

S&W .460 Magnum Revolver 1,200 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img
Kahr P9, 7&8rd, 9mm, Black Stainless Good Condition $479 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Jun 09

Glock Gen3 G26 $425 (st louis - O'Fallon, M.O.) img

Fri Jun 05

Glock 43 $480 (joplin - Sarcoxie, MO) img

Wed Jun 03

Tue Jun 02

Ruger SR9C, 9mm, 10&17rd, Stainless NEW $399 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
SCCY CPX1CBDE CPX-1, DAO 9mm 3.1" 10+1 FDE Grip NEW $269 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Jun 01

Springfield XDM 45 5.25 Competition $600 (joplin - Joplin Mo) img

Sat May 30

Ruger SuperRedhawk .44mag $725 (springfield - Branson West) img
Taurus curve $400 (springfield - Springfield)

Fri May 29

Glock 43 HARD TO GET $519 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
Glock 42 380 with range bag $429 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
H & R Trapper 22lr $279 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
Ruger Single Six 22 WMR only $389 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img

Wed May 27

Ruger Super Black Hawk Hunter 44 mag $800 (southeast missouri - Poplar bluff) img
Kel Tec PF-9 9mm Blued New $249 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
S&W M&P 40 Shield 40s&w New $369 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

Mon May 25

## Citadel 9mm 1911 Custom w/ Surefire X300, MR07 rail $700 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img

Sat May 23

Sig Sauer P250 $550 (southeast missouri - Jackson) img

Fri May 22

S&W M&P 9 $480 (kansas city - Kansas City)

Thu May 21

s & w 38 spl + P Airweight $340 (st louis - Florissant) img
XDS 45 acp 4'' Black Semi Auto Pistol $460 (st louis - Florissant) img
Taurus PT 92 AFS $450 (columbia / jeff city - east) img FFL

Mon May 18

Smith and Wessn mdl. 29-10 $1,000 (st louis - Union) img

Sun May 17

S&W M&P Shield 9mm Luger $425 (kansas city - Blue Springs) img

Fri May 15

Ruger LCP Custom,3740, 380acp Adj Sights, NEW $315 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Shield, 9mm, 7&8rd w/Safety NEW $369 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Ladysmith 642, 38sp, Wood Grip NEW $399 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
S&W Bodyguard .38 Sp 1.9" Bbbl, 5 Rd Crimson Trace NEW $457 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Sig Sauer SP2022 2 Tone 9mm 3.9" 15+1 Night Sights NEW $459 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LC9S Strikerfire 9mm 3.1" BBL, 7+1 NEW $339 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson M&P9C 9mm 206304, 3.5" 12+1 NEW $469 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus 85 Poly Revolver 38 Special 2" Polymer NEW $299 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed May 13

M&P Shield 9mm package deal $450 (springfield) img
Colt MK IV Stainless with BOX - LIKE NEW $1,099 (springfield - Family 1st Pawn - Republic) img FFL
Colt DiamondBack 22LR Nickel 6 $3,899 (springfield - Family 1st Pawn - Republic) img FFL

Sat May 09

Sig Sauer P938 $590 (st louis - St Charles County) img

Fri May 08

Taurus PT709 Slim 9mm $350 (st louis - Union)
Several Semi-auto Pistols for Sale $550 (springfield - Sparta)
Several Single Action Pistols $500 (springfield - Sparta)

Wed May 06

Tue May 05

Springfield Armory 1911 45 ACP $750 (columbia / jeff city) img

Mon May 04

FNH FNX 45 TACTICAL $1,100 (st louis - Lesterville, MO) img FFL

Sun May 03

## Walther PPQ Navy SD 9mm, Surefire X300, Night Sights $850 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri