Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 97,061 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat May 30

Taurus curve $400 (springfield - Springfield)

Fri May 29

BLACKHAWK! SERPA Paddle Holster, RH Glock 26/27/33/39 $35 (springfield - springfield SE) img
Glock 43 HARD TO GET $519 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
Glock 42 380 with range bag $429 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
H & R Trapper 22lr $279 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
Ruger Single Six 22 WMR only $389 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img

Wed May 27

Ruger Super Black Hawk Hunter 44 mag $1,000 (southeast missouri - Poplar bluff) img
Kel Tec PF-9 9mm Blued New $253 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Ruger Target 22/45 5.5 $281 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Walther P22 3.4" Threaded New $283 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Taurus 85FS 38special SS New $306 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
S&W M&P 40 Shield 40s&w New $377 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Kahr CW45 45acp New $338 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

Tue May 26

LNIB 6" Ruger GP100 w/Extras $700 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Mon May 25

## Citadel 9mm 1911 Custom w/ Surefire X300, MR07 rail $700 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img

Sat May 23

Sig Sauer P250 $550 (southeast missouri - Jackson) img

Fri May 22

S&W M&P 9 $480 (kansas city - Kansas City)

Thu May 21

s & w 38 spl + P Airweight $340 (st louis - Florissant) img
XDS 45 acp 4'' Black Semi Auto Pistol $460 (st louis - Florissant) img
Taurus PT 92 AFS $450 (columbia / jeff city - east) img FFL

Tue May 19

AR-15 Pistol $550 (springfield - Willard) img

Mon May 18

Smith and Wessn mdl. 29-10 $1,000 (st louis - Union) img

Sun May 17

S&W M&P Shield 9mm Luger $425 (kansas city - Blue Springs) img

Fri May 15

Heritage Rough Rider 22LR/22 Mag 6.5" 6rd Camo Lam $190 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LCP Custom,3740, 380acp Adj Sights, NEW $315 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Shield, 9mm, 7&8rd w/Safety NEW $369 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Ladysmith 642, 38sp, Wood Grip NEW $415 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Springfield XDS 45acp 3.3 Essentials Pkg, Bi Tone NEW $480 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
S&W Bodyguard .38 Sp 1.9" Bbbl, 5 Rd Crimson Trace NEW $457 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Sig Sauer SP2022 2 Tone 9mm 3.9" 15+1 Night Sights NEW $469 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
KAHR CT3833 CT380 380 ACP DAO 3.0" 7+1 SS NEW $299 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LC9S Strikerfire 9mm 3.1" BBL, 7+1 NEW $355 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Kel Tec PF9, 9mm 7rd, Tan Cerakote Finish NEW $275 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson M&P9C 9mm 206304, 3.5 $479 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus 85 Poly Revolver 38 Special 2 $299 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed May 13

M&P Shield 9mm package deal $450 (springfield) img
Colt MK IV Stainless with BOX - LIKE NEW $1,099 (springfield - Family 1st Pawn - Republic) img FFL
Colt DiamondBack 22LR Nickel 6 $3,899 (springfield - Family 1st Pawn - Republic) img FFL

Sat May 09

Sig Sauer P938 $590 (st louis - St Charles County) img

Fri May 08

Taurus PT709 Slim 9mm $350 (st louis - Union)
Several Semi-auto Pistols for Sale $550 (springfield - Sparta)
Several Single Action Pistols $500 (springfield - Sparta)

Wed May 06

Tue May 05

Springfield Armory 1911 45 ACP $750 (columbia / jeff city) img

Mon May 04

FNH FNX 45 TACTICAL $1,100 (st louis - Lesterville, MO) img FFL

Sun May 03

## Walther PPQ Navy SD 9mm, Surefire X300, Night Sights $850 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img

Thu Apr 30

Glock 27 Gen 4 $500 (springfield) img

Fri Apr 24

Springfield xd 40 subcompact $500 (springfield) img

Wed Apr 22

Sat Apr 18

Smith and Wesson 27-2 $1,200 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles)

Tue Apr 14

Kimber Target II $850 (springfield - Macks Creek) img

Sun Apr 12

Kel Tec PLR-22 Offer (st louis - St. Charles) img

Fri Apr 10

Springfield xd45 $450 (joplin - Nevada mo) img

Thu Apr 09

Rock River AR pistol $1,000 (joplin) img
S&W .380 Bodyguard $300 (joplin) img
Kimber Ultra Raptor II $900 (joplin) img
Bersa bp9cc $350 (springfield - Spfd)
AMT BACK UP .380 $350 (springfield - springfield) img
Desert Eagle Mark XIX in 357mag $1,200 (columbia / jeff city - east) img

Wed Apr 08

Wtb 1911 $300 (st louis - Union)

Mon Apr 06

mileniam pro pt111 taurus $325 (springfield - springfield mo) img

Fri Apr 03

COLT New Agent Lightweight 45 1911 LNIB $950 (st louis - St Charles) img

Mon Mar 30

Diamond Back DB9 9mm $280 (joplin - Sarcoxie) img

Sun Mar 29

Sig Sauer P250 with extras trade (columbia / jeff city - Boonville)
TOKAREV TYPE 54-1 PISTOL $250 (st louis - FESTUS) img
GLOCK 23 GEN 3 $500 (kansas city - 7720 N OAK TRAFFICWAY) img FFL
GLOCK 22 GEN 4 $515 (kansas city - 7720 N OAK TRAFFICWAY) img FFL

Wed Mar 25

s&w 9f $300 (springfield - springfield)

Tue Mar 17

Pink Diamondback 9mm $400 (springfield - Springfield) img
Beretta Nano 9mm $375 (springfield - Fair Grove) img

Mon Mar 16

Wtt Glock 19 9mm NIB for trailer $1 (springfield - Mo/ark)

Sun Mar 15

New AR Pistol in .300 AAC Blackout $745 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Sat Mar 14

1911 $550 (st louis - fenton) img
45 colt $450 (st louis - fenton) img
44 mag $675 (st louis - fenton) img
38 specail $350 (st louis - fenton) img
s&w 38 $375 (st louis - fenton) img
Sub 2000/Glock 22 Set $1,000 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
## M&P 9 Spec Ops, Holster, X300U light, 5 Mags $780 (springfield - Kansas and James River) img

Fri Mar 13

## Glock 17 Threaded barrel - SS $90 (springfield - Kansas and James River) img

Wed Mar 11

NICE SMITH & WESSON MODEL 66-1 $900 (southeast missouri - ALL) img

Tue Mar 10

AK 47 PISTOL 7.62X39mm $900 (st louis - St. Louis county) img

Sat Mar 07

S/S Ruger MKIII Target Pistol 5.5 440obo (st louis - Union) img
1911 45 ACP 750obo (st louis - Union) img
SR45 Ruger and SR40 $380 (springfield) img

Wed Mar 04

Glock 22 .40 Caliber Plus Extras $485 (springfield - Branson) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri