Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 81,925 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Sep 19

Springfield XD-40 $450 (st louis - South County)
S&W SD40VE ''MANY UPGRADES'' $325 (st louis - DeSoto MO) img
2011 Tactical RIA 1911 $525 (joplin - Joplin) img
Ruger SR22 w/ Access. and Ammo $380 (springfield - SW) img

Thu Sep 18

CZ Model 75 D PCR Compact 9mm SELL or TRADE $595 (kansas city - LIBERTY) img

Mon Sep 15

Taurus 1911 $475 (springfield - Springfield) img
S&W 645 WITH BOX & EVERYTHING IT CAME WITH NEW 1100obo (kansas city - liberty) img
HERITAGE 22MAG/22LR SINGLE ACTION REVOLVER 7 $150 (st louis - SOUTH COUNTY) img
Rock River AR pistol $1,200 (joplin) img
Ruger Blackhawk 44 mag w/ holster rig $800 (joplin - webb city) img

Sun Sep 14

Stainless Kimber Pro Carry II $900 (columbia / jeff city - North of Columbia) img
Hi Point C9 9mm TRADE (st louis - Cape Girardeau Missouri)

Thu Sep 11

KIMBER TACTICAL ULTRA II 45 TRADE $1,300 (st louis - SULLIVAN MO) img

Wed Sep 10

Sig Sauer P2202 9 mm $450 (st louis) img

Tue Sep 09

BRAND NEW Kahr Arms CW45 $450 (southeast missouri - New Madrid) img

Mon Sep 08

glock 19 9mm 600obo (springfield - nixa) img
Ithaca Army .45 1,200 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img

Fri Sep 05

CZ 40-P $450 (springfield - Sparta)
Sig Sauer 1911-22 Plus Extras $425 (springfield - Ozark) img

Wed Sep 03

Ruger SP101,5718, 357 Mag 3" 5rd Stainless NEW $520 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LC9s 3235 Strikerfire 9mm 3.1 $360 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Sep 01

wtt. J.A. 9mm handgun for youth pump action shotgun $275 (springfield - north Springfield) img

Sun Aug 31

Kimber Classic Gold Match 1911 $1,300 (springfield - Branson West) img
trade for xds 4t $1 (springfield - halltown) img

Sat Aug 30

WTB Glock 19/23 Gen 4 FDE cash (columbia / jeff city - Columbia)
WTB Glock 19 Gen4/FDE cash (columbia / jeff city - Columbia)

Fri Aug 29

S&W SD40VE Offer (st louis - DeSoto MO) img

Thu Aug 28

Bersa Thunder 22 22LR 3.5" 10+1 DuoTone Excellent Cond $235 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Aug 26

WTB Walther P22 Offer (springfield - Driving from south mO to Kc)

Thu Aug 21

Smith & Wesson SD9VE, 223900 9mm , 16rd NEW $340 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger SR9C 3314 9mm 3.4", 7&10rd NEW $425 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LCR 38sp, 5401, 1.875 in BBL 5rd NEW $425 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LCP 380ACP 3730 Stainless, 2.75", 6rd NEW $320 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Sig Sauer P239B, DA/SA 9mm 8rd CS Pre Owned $580 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Aug 20

colt woodsman $1,200 (columbia / jeff city)
AK-47 7.62x39 with Ammo and case for sale $600 (kansas city - kansas city) img

Tue Aug 19

glock 22 gen 3 with night sights $475 (springfield - mount Vernon)

Sun Aug 17

cobra deringer 9 mm dbl . barrel $175 (joplin - joplin)

Fri Aug 15

EAA Witness .45 (steel frame) +.22LR $780 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sun Aug 10

44 super black hawk $575 (springfield - OZARK)

Fri Aug 08

CZ 75 Compact 9mm $475 (southeast missouri - poplar bluff)
Smith & Wesson M&P 9C 3.5" 12+1 Like New Condition $430 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Aug 07

Smith & Wesson M638 Airweight 38 Spec 1.87" NEW p425.00 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
North American Arms Boot Grip 22 Mag, Stainless NEW $240 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Sun Aug 03

Taurus M85S $350 (st louis - High ridge) img
Carry/380-Taurus PT738 W/Lazer $290 (springfield - south springfield) img

Sat Aug 02

Kimber Pro Crimson Carry II $900 (springfield - Rogersville) img

Fri Aug 01

Rockisland 9mm 1911 $425 (springfield - springfield) img

Wed Jul 30

Ruger s r 40 $400 (kansas city - liberty,mo)

Tue Jul 29

Ruger LC9 w/Crimson Trace $475 (joplin - Carthage) img
Like New Glock 19 Gen 3 w/ 750 rds / crossbreed $800 (springfield - Springfield, MO) img
Taurus 9mm $350 (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson city) img

Mon Jul 28

Brand New Unfired XDS 45 $600 (springfield - North Springfield) img

Sun Jul 27

LIKE NEW Charter Pathfinder 22LR Revolver - Stainless $300 (springfield - Springfield, MO) img
H&R 9 SHOW .22 $300 (springfield - sparta) img

Fri Jul 25

Gen 3 Glock 19 with CrossBreed holster & GripForce $500 (springfield - Near MO State Campus) img
Taurus 1911 Standard 45 ACP 5 $499 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Jul 24

Springfield Armory XDM 9 5.25" Bi-Tone $625 (springfield - Nixa) img
various gunsmthing projects varies (columbia / jeff city - East) FFL

Tue Jul 22

Ruger KLCR 475obo (st louis)

Mon Jul 21

Cobra 380 $400 (st louis - Troy)

Sun Jul 20

Ruger mk II $525 (st louis - Winfield)
Ruger Super Blackhawk $550 (st louis - Winfield)

Sat Jul 19

Fri Jul 18

COLT M1911A1 $3,200 (joplin - mi) img
Keltec PF-9 $300 (springfield - Springfield) img

Thu Jul 17

Glock mod. 36 45acp $695 (springfield) img
Astra 400 9mm LARGO $250 (springfield) img
sig sauer scorpion 380 $675 (springfield - springfield) img

Wed Jul 16

Like NEW Glock 17 Gen 4 w/ TLR1s and extras $650 (springfield - Springfield, MO) img

Tue Jul 15

SR22 Rimfire Pistol, 22 LR, 3.5 in,10rd NEW $299 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Bodyguard 380, 6rd, Insight Laser NEW $375 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Desert Eagle .44mag W Extra 14 $1,550 (kansas city - michigan) img
1973 Colt Lawman .357 .38 4" revolver $625 (springfield - Springfield) img

Mon Jul 14

Sun Jul 13

SCCY CPX-1 9mm $225 (springfield - Cabool)

Thu Jul 10

Colt Series 70 Gov't. Model .45/9mm Rail Gun 2,250 (springfield - springfield) img
Smith&Wesson 1911 Tactical Accessory ā€œEā€ series. $1,100 (columbia / jeff city - North Of Como) img

Wed Jul 09

Ruger 22/45 $325 (st louis - St. Charles) img
Kahr .380 $300 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Sun Jul 06

Smith and Wesson .40 m&p 540 obo (springfield) img
Kimber cdp $1,300 (springfield - Reeds spring)

Sat Jul 05

Smith and Wesson M&P9c $450 (springfield) img
Sig c3 $900 (springfield - Reeds spring)

Thu Jul 03

KelTec Blue .380 and Ammo $950 (kansas city - Independence on Crysler St.) img

Wed Jul 02

Taurus PT 111, G2 SS 9mm 3.2", 12rd NEW $330 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Rock Island Armory M1911-A1 CS Tactical II ā€“ 3.5ā€ .45 A $663 (columbia / jeff city - Ashland) img FFL

Tue Jul 01

Kahr CW380 $350 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Sun Jun 29

Trade : Glock 22 Gen 3 $450 (springfield - Springfield)

Fri Jun 27

M&P Shield 9mm $450 (st louis - St Louis)
Glock 42 with extra's $475 (springfield - springfield)
9MM Luger $350 (springfield - Nixa,Mo.) img

Thu Jun 26

GLOCK 42 AND OVER 1000 ROUNDS $850 (springfield - springfield) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri