Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 134,032 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Dec 20

Smith & Wesson 22/32 Kit Gun $1,250 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img
Walther Modell PP 22 $750 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img

Fri Dec 19

Ruger SR40C S/S $450 (springfield - Lebanon Mo) img

Thu Dec 18

tauras pt100 af $1 (springfield - mount vernon) img

Wed Dec 17

Taurus PT111 $340 (springfield - springfield) img

Tue Dec 16

Ruger LC9 - Crimson Trace $440 (joplin - Carthage) img
Smith & Wesson Shield 9 $360 (joplin - Carthage) img
brand new sig sauer sp2022 9mm with extras $500 (st louis - hazelwood)

Sun Dec 14

JiMENEZ .380 $180 (springfield - seymour,mo) img
Glock 22 gen 2 .40 full size $400 (kansas city - Holden)
Glock 26 gen 3 9mm subcompact $475 (kansas city - Holden)
Ruger New Model .44 Magnum Hunter Super Blackhawk $800 (columbia / jeff city - Lake Ozark)
Ruger .380 $425 (columbia / jeff city - Iberia) img

Sat Dec 13

Colt Service Model Ace $1,675 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img
fns 9mm for glock 19 $525 (st louis - st louis)
glock 19 $550 (springfield) img

Fri Dec 12

Brand new SAR B6P 9mm gun $1 (kansas city) img

Thu Dec 11

Jennings Model 38, 32 Auto, Like New $150 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Dec 10

ALL INCLUSIVE CCW COURSE DECEMBER 28TH $60 (springfield - SUNSHINE AND GRANT) img

Tue Dec 09

S&W 9mm model 5906 $450 (springfield - Lebanon, Mo) img

Mon Dec 08

Sun Dec 07

S&W, AMT Empty Handgun boxes $60 (springfield - branson) img
Taurus 605 .357 Revolver $375 (springfield - Willard - North) img
Glock 27 $525 (springfield - Willard) img
GLOCK 42 $400 (st louis - Missouri) img

Sat Dec 06

9mm s&w $250 (kansas city - st joseph)
smith&wesson 9mm SW9VE $350 (kansas city - kidder) img

Fri Dec 05

Colt Python $2,500 (springfield - Branson west) img
Colt Cobra $550 (springfield - Nixa, Mo.) img
1911 45acp Llama Maxx 2 $450 (joplin - Sarcoxie) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40c $550 (joplin - Anderson) img

Thu Dec 04

Xdm 9mm od green extras $750 (springfield) img
Ruger LCR $450 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img
*PINK* Taurus TCP380 $275 (springfield) img
Ruger 22 pistol $400 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)
Ruger SR9C 3314 9mm 3.4" 17 & 10rd, Black Nitride NEW $418 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Kel Tec PF9TB, 9mm 6rd, Tan/Black Finish NEW $285 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger 3235 LC9S 9mm 3.1" 7+1 Integral Grip Blued NEW $353 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Heritage Rough Rider, 22lr, 4.75" Wood Grips Blued NEW $180 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson M&P9C TALO, 9mm 12/17rd Like New $450 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Dec 02

Smith & Wesson Shield 40 pistol $375 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img
EAA Witness .45 (steel frame) +.22LR $700 (springfield - springfield) img

Mon Dec 01

Springfield XDm 3.8 compact 9mm $525 (springfield - nw) img
Springfield XDs .45 $525 (st louis - Chesterfield) img
WTB: Glock 17,19 $430 (springfield)

Sun Nov 30

Ruger 22/45 Lite Threaded $420 (springfield - Ozark) img

Sat Nov 29

Glock 17 Gen 4 w/ Streamlight TLR-1s $465 (springfield - Nixa) img

Thu Nov 27

NEW MODEL RUGER SUPER SINGLE TEN STAINLESS 22 REVOLVER $479 (kansas city - Marshalltown, Iowa) img
Ruger LCR 5401, 38 Special, 1.875 in BBL,5rd NEW $415 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson SD9VE 9mm 4" 16+1 Black/SS NEW $325 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
jimenez ja 9mm 135.oo (kansas city - Blue spring) img

Wed Nov 26

Mon Nov 24

NEW MODEL RUGER SUPER SINGLE TEN STAINLESS REVOLVER $499 (kansas city - Marshalltown) img

Sun Nov 23

Para Ordance GI LTC $649 (st louis - South County) img
Para GI-Expert 1911 .45ACP $600 (springfield) img

Sat Nov 22

Glock 32 $400 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Thu Nov 20

Smith & Wesson 2" mdl 10 Revolver 38 Spl Nice! $595 (st louis - St Charles) img

Wed Nov 19

Sig Sauer 2022 Standard 9mm 3.9" 15+1 Black NEW $410 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LCP 3701, 380 ACP 2.75" 6rd, NEW $300 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Shield 9mm 180021, 7&8 Thumb Safety NEW $385 (southeast missouri - Republic) img FFL
new unfired ruger lc9 $375 (springfield - macks creek)
Norinco 9mm luger $225 (springfield - republic) img

Tue Nov 18

xd40 subcompact trade (springfield - macks creek)

Sat Nov 15

Smith & Wesson Shield 9mm 7&8 Rd No Thumb Safety NEW $385 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Nov 13

glock .40 model 22 gen 3 $400 (kansas city - KC north) img
Browning HP 9mm $800 (springfield - Spfld) img

Sat Nov 08

Interarms VD 357 $275 (st louis - S. County)
### Glock 17 Gen4 X300 Holsters Magazines $750 (springfield - Springfield, National/Cherry) img
### Rock Island M1911-A1 9mm Tactical $750 (springfield - Springfield, National/Cherry) img
Cobra Derringer $140 (st louis - S. County)
Kimber Raptor Pro Carry II 1,100 (st louis - High Ridge) img
Ruger SR9C 17+1 9mm $495 (springfield - Fair Grove) img

Wed Nov 05

.44 mag revolver $600 (springfield - west)

Tue Nov 04

Walther PPS $400 (springfield)

Mon Nov 03

S&W model 66-2 $500 (columbia / jeff city) img
Sig .22 Mosquito $300 (kansas city) img
Glock 22 $310 (kansas city) img

Sat Nov 01

1897 Iver Johnson .38 Hammerless $350 (springfield - Republic, MO 65738) img

Fri Oct 31

30 carbine blackhawk $550 (springfield - el dorado springs) img

Thu Oct 30

## NEW Wilson Combat Beveled Magwell - 1911 $20 (springfield - Near MO State Campus) img

Tue Oct 28

looking to buy small J frame S&W revolver $300 (columbia / jeff city)

Mon Oct 27

Springfield Armory XD45 Compact $500 (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson City) img
## G17 w/ Surefire x300, nightsight, holster, ammo $700 (springfield - National/Cherry) img

Sun Oct 26

Bersa 380 trade (springfield - Mansfield) img

Thu Oct 23

Our New Web Store Is Open!!!!! $1 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger SR22 22 LR, 3.5 in, Black Grip, 10 + 1 Rds NEW $300 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Oct 22

Sig Sauer P250 .45 (Part trade, cash) $550 (st louis - South County) img
Springfield Xd 45 $500 (st louis - wentzville) img

Sun Oct 19

val williams $650 (southeast missouri - chaffee mo) img
val williams $650 (southeast missouri - chaffee mo)

Sat Oct 18

Kahr CW380 Basically NEW With MANY EXTRAS 250-325 (kansas city - Kearney) img

Fri Oct 17

9 mm sccy $300 (springfield - fairgrove)
9 mm. sccy $300 (springfield - fair grove)

Mon Oct 13

Ruger Single Six 22.mag Revolver $325 (st louis - fenton, mo 63026)

Sat Oct 11

Like new Sig Sauer 1911 Nitron $850 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
Taurus PT709 Slim - 9mm CCW $265 (springfield - NW Springfield) img

Fri Oct 10

WTB Walther P22 offer (kansas city - Gladstone)
SCCY CPX-1 DAO 9mm 3.1" 10+1 Black/FDE, NEW $269 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus PT 111 G2 SS 9mm 3.2" 12+1 NEW $329.99 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Oct 09

.45 Glock 21 w/ 5 mags( 2 extented clip) 600 obo (joplin - Joplin, MO) img

Tue Oct 07

Ruger LC9 only shot twice $300 (springfield - Springfield) img

Fri Oct 03

Taurus 85SS2ULFS 38sp, 5rd Matte Stainless NEW $340 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Oct 02

Beretta PX4 Storm .40 $450 (springfield - Springfield, MO) img

Tue Sep 30

new england arms double action 22 $150 (southeast missouri - jackson mo)

Sun Sep 28

TAURUS PT22 .22LR DUO $350 (springfield - Branson) img
Springfield Armory V10 Ultra Compact .45 1911 $600 (springfield - Branson) img

Sat Sep 27

Taurus 92 FS 9mm $600 (kansas city - Blue Springs MO 64015) img
S&W 469 9MM $360 (springfield - REPUBLIC)

Fri Sep 26

Hi Point 40 $200 (st louis - south/west county) img

Wed Sep 24

HI-POINT JHP 45ACP BLACK SEMI AUTO PISTOL $240 (st louis - South County) img

Tue Sep 23

RIA 1911 FS .45acp $450 (springfield - Branson) img
Taurus PT99AF 9mm decocker $350 (springfield - Branson) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri