Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 82,677 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jul 03

Sig SP 2022 Stainless, Night Sights, Light, 100 rds $500 (springfield - Near Bass Pro) img
-!- KAHR ARMS CW9 mm -!- extra mag $0 (springfield - Spfd) img

Wed Jul 01

Rock River AR pistol0 $900 (joplin - Carthage) img
Kimber Ultra Raptor $800 (joplin - Carthage) img

Tue Jun 30

Walther PPK .380 $630 (kansas city - Liberty) img

Sun Jun 28

Springfield 1911A1 .45acp $500 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia)

Wed Jun 24

Kahr P380, KP3833, 380acp, 6rd SS Like New $449 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Jun 22

Taurus PT738 TCP 380 SS New $245 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Colt Lawman MIII .357 2" brl $650 (st louis - Sunset hills) img

Sun Jun 21

Ruger LC9w/Original Box & Soft Case $400 (springfield - Branson West) img
COLT 1911 M199A1 45ACP Auto $795 (st louis - St Charles) img

Sat Jun 20

Smith & Wesson 22A-1 22LR $225 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

Fri Jun 19

Auto Ordinance 1911 WWII Replica $500 (kansas city - Lee's Summit) img
Ruger P345 CCW Package $500 (kansas city - Lee's Summit) img

Thu Jun 18

Ruger MKIII Target $410 (springfield - Springfield) img
Taurus Curve, 1180031 380 ACP 2.5" 6rd No Laser NEW $299 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger 22/45 LITE, 6908 22lr, 10rd Blue Finish NEW $389 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Glock G42 380 ACP 3.25" 6+1 FS Poly Grip Black NEW $399 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Jun 15

Taurus 809 $425 (springfield - southwest)
Smith And Wesson E Series $900 (kansas city - Northern Kansas City) img

Sun Jun 14

Xd 40 $500 (joplin) img

Sat Jun 13

Walther P1 9mm $425 (kansas city - kansas city) img

Thu Jun 11

Glock 43 $460 (springfield - El Dorado Springs) img FFL
Glock 43 NEW with Range Bag $520 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img

Wed Jun 10

S&W .460 Magnum Revolver 1,200 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img
Sig Sauer P250 C 45acp NEW $375 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
Kahr P9, 7&8rd, 9mm, Black Stainless Good Condition $499 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Jun 09

Glock Gen3 G26 $425 (st louis - O'Fallon, M.O.) img

Fri Jun 05

Glock 43 $480 (joplin - Sarcoxie, MO) img

Wed Jun 03

Tue Jun 02

Ruger SR9C, 9mm, 10&17rd, Stainless NEW $399 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson 686 Plus 357 Revolver 4 $699 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
SCCY CPX1CBDE CPX-1, DAO 9mm 3.1" 10+1 FDE Grip NEW $269 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger SR22 Pistol 3600, 22 LR, 3.5 in, Black, NEW $305 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Heritage Rough Rider, 22lr, RR22B6, 6rd NEW $165 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Jun 01

Springfield XDM 45 5.25 Competition $600 (joplin - Joplin Mo) img

Sat May 30

Ruger SuperRedhawk .44mag $725 (springfield - Branson West) img
Taurus curve $400 (springfield - Springfield)

Fri May 29

Glock 43 HARD TO GET $519 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
Glock 42 380 with range bag $429 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
H & R Trapper 22lr $279 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img FFL
Ruger Single Six 22 WMR only $389 (springfield - Republic - Family First Pawn) img

Wed May 27

Ruger Super Black Hawk Hunter 44 mag $800 (southeast missouri - Poplar bluff) img
Kel Tec PF-9 9mm Blued New $249 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL
S&W M&P 40 Shield 40s&w New $369 (springfield - Hollister) img FFL

Mon May 25

## Citadel 9mm 1911 Custom w/ Surefire X300, MR07 rail $700 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img

Sat May 23

Sig Sauer P250 $550 (southeast missouri - Jackson) img

Fri May 22

S&W M&P 9 $480 (kansas city - Kansas City)

Thu May 21

s & w 38 spl + P Airweight $340 (st louis - Florissant) img
XDS 45 acp 4'' Black Semi Auto Pistol $460 (st louis - Florissant) img
Taurus PT 92 AFS $450 (columbia / jeff city - east) img FFL

Mon May 18

Smith and Wessn mdl. 29-10 $1,000 (st louis - Union) img

Sun May 17

S&W M&P Shield 9mm Luger $425 (kansas city - Blue Springs) img

Fri May 15

Ruger LCP Custom,3740, 380acp Adj Sights, NEW $315 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Shield, 9mm, 7&8rd w/Safety NEW $369 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Ladysmith 642, 38sp, Wood Grip NEW $399 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Springfield XDS 45acp 3.3 Essentials Pkg, Bi Tone NEW $459 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
S&W Bodyguard .38 Sp 1.9" Bbbl, 5 Rd Crimson Trace NEW $457 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Sig Sauer SP2022 2 Tone 9mm 3.9 $459 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LC9S Strikerfire 9mm 3.1 $339 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson M&P9C 9mm 206304, 3.5 $469 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus 85 Poly Revolver 38 Special 2 $299 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed May 13

M&P Shield 9mm package deal $450 (springfield) img
Colt MK IV Stainless with BOX - LIKE NEW $1,099 (springfield - Family 1st Pawn - Republic) img FFL
Colt DiamondBack 22LR Nickel 6 $3,899 (springfield - Family 1st Pawn - Republic) img FFL

Sat May 09

Sig Sauer P938 $590 (st louis - St Charles County) img

Fri May 08

Taurus PT709 Slim 9mm $350 (st louis - Union)
Several Semi-auto Pistols for Sale $550 (springfield - Sparta)
Several Single Action Pistols $500 (springfield - Sparta)

Wed May 06

Tue May 05

Springfield Armory 1911 45 ACP $750 (columbia / jeff city) img

Mon May 04

FNH FNX 45 TACTICAL $1,100 (st louis - Lesterville, MO) img FFL

Sun May 03

## Walther PPQ Navy SD 9mm, Surefire X300, Night Sights $850 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img

Thu Apr 30

Glock 27 Gen 4 $500 (springfield) img

Fri Apr 24

Springfield xd 40 subcompact $500 (springfield) img

Wed Apr 22

Sat Apr 18

Smith and Wesson 27-2 $1,200 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles)

Tue Apr 14

Kimber Target II $850 (springfield - Macks Creek) img

Sun Apr 12

Kel Tec PLR-22 Offer (st louis - St. Charles) img

Fri Apr 10

Springfield xd45 $450 (joplin - Nevada mo) img

Thu Apr 09

Rock River AR pistol $1,000 (joplin) img
S&W .380 Bodyguard $300 (joplin) img
Kimber Ultra Raptor II $900 (joplin) img
Bersa bp9cc $350 (springfield - Spfd)
AMT BACK UP .380 $350 (springfield - springfield) img
Desert Eagle Mark XIX in 357mag $1,200 (columbia / jeff city - east) img

Wed Apr 08

Wtb 1911 $300 (st louis - Union)

Mon Apr 06

mileniam pro pt111 taurus $325 (springfield - springfield mo) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri