Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 74,335 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jun 28

Bera 380 $350 (kansas city - Shawnee) img
Canik TP9SA $375 (joplin - Joplin) img
-!- GLOCK gen.2 Custom -!- $0 (springfield - Spfd) img

Mon Jun 27

Spike's Tactical Pistol + Goodies $1,550 (st louis - Festus) img
springfeild xd9 subcompact $525 (columbia / jeff city - columbia boonville area) img
Springfield xd 9mm $375 (springfield - Springfield) img
Glock 30 Trade (kansas city) img
Glock 17 gen3 $475 (springfield - Spfld) img

Sun Jun 26

WTB: Glock 23 or 19 $450 (kansas city - Blue Springs)

Sat Jun 25

Sig p229r 40 S&W 700 obo (southeast missouri - Risco, MO)

Wed Jun 22

Ruger LC9 NRA Commerative Edition $400 (springfield - Ozark) img
Smith & Wesson SD9VE 9mm 4" 16+1 Stainless NEW $329 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
gsg 922 sold sold. $175 (joplin - carthage) img
Springfield xd 9mm $450 (st louis - Dittmer) img

Tue Jun 21

Ruger SR .22 $250 (columbia / jeff city - Hannibal)

Mon Jun 20

Ruger p90dc and tristar t100 $1 (springfield - Mount Vernon) img
Smith & Wesson SD40VE $350 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img
Llama ix-d .45 $650 (springfield - Nkansas) img

Sat Jun 18

Taurus PT740 slim $200 (kansas city - Independence) img
springfield xdm 40 cal. s&w like new $500 (springfield - fair grove/spfld) img

Fri Jun 17

Springfield Armory XDS , 9mm, 3.3" 7&8rd, Black NEW $425 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
NAA 22M Mini Revolver 22 Mag 1.625 $225 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Beretta NANO 9mm 3.07" 6&8rd Black Grip NEW $379 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jun 15

Glock 23 .40cal $495 (columbia / jeff city) img
Ruger 357/38spec.w/crimson sight $650 (st louis - north county)

Tue Jun 14

Kimber Custom Tactical HD II with extras $1050 (springfield - Waynesville MO) img

Sun Jun 12

Glock 26 gen 3 $540 (st louis - Lake saint louis)

Fri Jun 10

Walther PPS $475 (columbia / jeff city - Southside) img

Thu Jun 09

Heritage Rough Rider, 22lr, 6rd,4.75" Wood Grips, NEW $139 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Remington RM380 .380 ACP 2.9 Bbl 2- 6rd Mags NEW $350 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus PT 24/7 Pro DS 9mm $400 (kansas city - Independence) img

Sat Jun 04

Thu Jun 02

Smith & Wesson 442, 150544, NL, 38 Sp+P 1.87"Black NEW $395 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus Model 85 38 Special 2" FS 5rd Rubber Grip NEW $295 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jun 01

Ruger Mark 3 .22 $325 (st louis - Balwin) img
Kimber Ultra Raptor II .45acp $900 (st louis - Ballwin) img

Thu May 26

Springfield 1911 $700 (joplin - Joplin) img

Wed May 25

Taurus PT 24/7 9 mm $330 (kansas city - KCMO) img

Tue May 24

SR22 Black or Purple $325 (joplin - Carthage) img FFL
Ruger Sr9 Trade (columbia / jeff city - Columbia Mo) img

Mon May 23

smith wesson s&w shield 9mm new in box w/ ex mag $390 (southeast missouri - malden mo 63863) img FFL
roosi 6in barrle stainless 357 mag $600 (springfield - hartville)
OMNI hybrid AR 620 obo (southeast missouri - Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood) img

Fri May 20

Smith and Wesson m&p shield .40 $450 (springfield - Fort Leonard wood) img
BNIB Ruger Mk.II 'One of One Thousand' $470 (springfield - Northeast Springfield)

Thu May 19

.45lc/.410 Taurus Judge $700 (southeast missouri - Jackson) img
Kelly $750 (st louis) img

Wed May 18

Ruger American Pistol 8605, 9mm, 17rd, 4.2", NEW $425 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue May 17

Colt Python $2,100 (southeast missouri - Missouri) img
Ruger New Model Blackhawk Convertible 357/38 spec.& 9mm $850 (springfield - Northwest of springfield) img

Mon May 16

RUGER LC9S STANDARD WITH SAFETY AND GREEN LASERMAX $575 (springfield - NORTHWEST OF SPRINGFIELD) img

Sat May 14

Ruger .44 magnum WTT (springfield - East) img
Glock 20 Gen 3 in 10mm LIKE NEW $550 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau MO) img

Wed May 11

Kimber warrior $1,150 (springfield - Mount Vernon) img

Sun May 08

Stoeger Cougar 8000F 9mm Semi Auto $300 (joplin - Joplin, MO) img
KAHR ARMS CW9 mm LIKE NEW $395 (springfield - Springfield)

Sat May 07

Springfield 1911 .45ACP 5" stainless steel $800 (st louis - wildwood) img
Smith & Wesson 14-4 $800.00 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles) img

Fri May 06

Ruger SR45 handgun $450 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly)

Thu May 05

KAHR PM9 9mm w/Night Sights $480 (kansas city - Kansas City, Missouri) img

Tue May 03

Rossi .38 Cal. Speial $325 (springfield - Springfield)

Sun May 01

Desert Eagle 44 Magnum $1,300 (springfield - Springfield Missouri Southwest)

Thu Apr 28

Sig Sauer P938 Rosewood $680 (joplin - Carthage) img FFL

Mon Apr 25

New Ruger LC9s $450 (st louis - House springs) img
Kimber 1911 Pro Raptor II .45 ACP Pistol 4" 8rd $919 (springfield - Missouri) img FFL

Sun Apr 24

Kimber Warrior $1,175 (springfield - Clever) img
WTB Browning Hi Power ??.?? (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson City)

Sat Apr 23

Glock 17 gen 4 with 500 rounds $500 (st louis - Wentzville) img

Thu Apr 21

Glock g 36 gen 1 $700 (springfield - Branson)

Wed Apr 20

Ruger 9E Pistol $325 (springfield - ozark, Mo) img
45 navy colt $150 (joplin - Seneca)

Tue Apr 19

Smith and Wesson m&p shield 9mm w/ extras $425 (southeast missouri - Risco MO) img

Mon Apr 18

Desert Eagle 44 Magnum $1,350 (springfield - Springfield Missouri 65810) img

Sat Apr 16

Tue Apr 12

Smith & Wesson Shield 9mm 180021 7&8rd, w/Safety NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith and Weston 9mm $350 (kansas city - Kansas City 64109) img

Mon Apr 11

Kimber ultra carry2 9mm $1,000 (st louis - Elsberry) img
Springfield Armory XD 45 $425 (springfield - Norwood)

Sat Apr 09

Kahr Arms CW9, 9mm, 7+1, Stainless NEW $350 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Thu Apr 07

Walther ppq m1 9mm $525 (columbia / jeff city - harrisburg) img
Ruger 22 Charger $300 (st louis - Steelville) img

Wed Apr 06

Custom Glock 19 Gen 4 $950 (springfield) img
GSG 522 $400 (springfield - Marshfield) img

Tue Apr 05

Smith and Wesson M&P 9m $475 (kansas city - Stadiums)
WTT TAURUS PT 1911 $1 (springfield - North Springfield) img

Mon Apr 04

Glock 27 fde great shape! $440 (springfield - Springfirld) img

Sun Apr 03

Older CZ Semi Auto .25 $495 (springfield - Springfield) img
Heritage.22LR/.22 Mag Combo w/ box $150 (springfield - Republic) img
Vintage Colt D. A. 38 $450 (springfield - Springfield) img
Smith & Wesson Top Break $425 (springfield - Springfield) img
Colt New Pocket D. A. 32 $550 (springfield - Springfield) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri