Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 60,599 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Dec 07

Bersa Thunder 380 380 ACP, 3.5", 8+1, DuoTone NEW $289 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Heritage Rough Rider 22lr, 6rd 4.75" Wood Grip NEW $139 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Dec 05

Ruger 22 LR/ Magnum Buntline Special $750 (springfield - Cape Fair) img
JP Sauer & Sons Based 44 mag pistol $550 (springfield - Cape Fair) img

Sun Dec 04

Sat Dec 03

Taurus PT140 Millennium G2 w/Laser $275 (joplin - Diamond, MO) img

Fri Dec 02

Rock Island 1911 45. $525 (springfield) img
Pt111 Millennium G2 9mm Taurus $300 (st louis - 270) img
Ruger .357 mag. $525 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL

Wed Nov 30

Glock 42 $475 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia)
for trade obo (joplin - 65723)
Ruger American Compact 9mm, 12&17rd NEW $435 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Nov 29

Beretta 92FS 9mm w/2 15+1 mags $500 (st louis - Saint Charles) img

Mon Nov 28

Rock Island 1911 $475 (springfield - Springfield)

Sat Nov 26

1961 Unfired Nickel Colt Scout w/ Wood Presentation Cas $ 725 (columbia / jeff city - Rural) img

Fri Nov 25

Ruger LCR 9mm 5 shot revolver. $400 (st louis - Dogtown) img

Thu Nov 24

SIG MPX-P-9-KM 9MM 8" 30RD GEN2 BLK 1,099 (kansas city - Leavenworth) img FFL

Wed Nov 23

NAA 22 Mag 1.62" 5rd SS w/Holster & Lock Box NEW $235 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Nov 22

EAA Witness Compact 999066 SA/DA 9mm 3.6" 13+1 FDE NEW $299 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Sat Nov 19

GLOCK 17 Gen 3 9mm (Semi-Auto Pistol) $500 (kansas city - Blue Springs) img

Fri Nov 18

Beretta PX4 Storm Sub-Compact - 9mm $450 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Wed Nov 16

LC9 with crimson trace $475 (springfield - Springfield) img

Tue Nov 15

Springfield xds 4.0 9mm $500 (kansas city - Platte City)

Mon Nov 14

H&k p30sk $575 (springfield - Willard mo) img

Fri Nov 11

Smith & Wesson Bodyguard 38Sp, 5rd CTLaser NEW $449 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus 738 TCP 380 ACP 6rd Black NEW $210 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Nov 07

Walther PPQ M2 Navy SD - 6 mags, APL, Holster $850 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img
Glock 19 Gen 4 - Inforce APL, RMR Cut, Stippled $700 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img
For Sale: FNS 9L w/ 5 mags, holster $580 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img

Sun Nov 06

Taurus PT-22 $200 (springfield - lebanon) img

Sat Nov 05

Fri Nov 04

Heritage rough rider .22 cal 130 obo (springfield - Kansas expressway and chestnut expresaway) img

Tue Nov 01

Smith &Wesson 1911 e series $1,050 (st louis - North County) img
Kimber Tactical Pro II, 45acp, 8rd, NS, Excel Cond $1,100 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Model 642 .38 Cal Airweight $400 (springfield - LEBANON) img

Sun Oct 30

9mm Ar pistol $750 (st louis - O' Fallon) img
9mm Springfield xd $500 (joplin - Carterville)

Fri Oct 21

Ruger 9mm $375 (springfield - Springfield) img

Wed Oct 19

Springfield 1911 black stainless $675 (springfield - Republic missouri) img

Tue Oct 18

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm 3.1" 7&8rd Safety NEW $369 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Sun Oct 16

Glock 19 gen 1 $500 (kansas city - Blue springs)
Glock 43 $450 (joplin - Nevada) img

Sat Oct 15

Glock 21 .45 and accessories $600 (columbia / jeff city - Sturgeon) img

Thu Oct 13

Smith & Wesson model 29-3 $1,175 (kansas city - lees summit) img
Ruger SR9c $475 (kansas city - Kansas City) img

Sun Oct 09

4th gen Glock 27 $1 (joplin - Joplin) img

Tue Oct 04

Sig Sauer p290rs $450 (kansas city)
Remington R51 SAO 9mm, 3.4", 2-7rd Mags NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Sat Oct 01

Sig p290 9mm $500 (st louis - St charles)

Fri Sep 30

AR-47 7.62x39 Pistol w/ Sigbrace $800 (st louis - St peters) img
New AR-15 10 $700 (st louis - St peters) img

Thu Sep 29

Beretta NANO 9mm 3.07" 6&8rd Black Grip NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Sep 28

Heritage 22 magnum cylinder brand new $48 (st louis - 63040) img

Mon Sep 26

Taurus PT111 Millennium Pro G2 $290 (kansas city - KANSAS CITY) img
Remington 1911 Centennial $1 (st louis - Wentzville) img
New in Box Kimber Micro Raptor 380 AUTO $550 (kansas city - kanasa city) img

Fri Sep 23

Glock 27 $535 (springfield - Bolivar) img
HK VP9 $550 (st louis - WENTZVILLE, MO)
KAHR ARMS CT380 380 ACP $420 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL

Wed Sep 21

Taurus 627SS6 - .38 Spl/.357MAG $475 (springfield - Springfield) img
Glock G30/Gen4 - .45 APC $475 (springfield - Springfield) img
Taurus 992 - .22LR/.22MAG $400 (springfield - Springfield) img
Ruger .44 magnum $900 (st louis - Union missouri) img

Tue Sep 13

Ruger LCR 22 Magnum, 6rd, Hogue Grip, New $429 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri