Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 101,941 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat May 23

Norma 7x57 ammo.....60 rounds $50 (springfield - Cape Fair)
308 ammo.....120 rounds $90 (springfield - Cape Fair)

Wed May 20

Remington .22LR Ammo. $45 (springfield - NW. Springfeild.) img

Tue May 19

300 blackout ammunition trade (st louis - union mo)

Sun May 17

9mm Brass $0 (springfield - Springfield)

Wed May 13

9x18 makarov rounds $50 (springfield - marshfield) img

Sat May 09

Federal Auto Match, .22LR Ammo. $30 (springfield - NorthWest) img

Fri May 01

ammo 308 7mm $100 (kansas city - kansas city ks)

Sun Apr 26

WTB 45 GAP Brass $1 (springfield - Republic)

Mon Mar 16

## 420 rounds 5.56 M855 Green tip - sealed ammo can $225 (springfield - South Side of Springfield)

Sun Mar 15

7.62x39 ammo $150 (kansas city - KCK) img

Sat Mar 14

ammo $1 (st louis - fenton) img

Mon Mar 09

7.62 X 39 steel core. $30 (springfield - ozark) img

Sat Mar 07

Russian 700 round spam can 7.62 X 39mm 190obo (st louis - Union) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri