Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 101,481 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Oct 22

Tue Oct 21

100# asst caliber and styles bullets $300 (springfield - Cape Fair)
45ACP for sale $20 (st louis - Union) img

Thu Oct 16

45 Win Mag box of 50 cartridges $50 (springfield - Shell Knob) img
308 Win. 180 gr. Silvertip $30 (springfield - Shell Knob) img
9 mm Ammo $18 (springfield - Republic Mo.)

Wed Oct 15

9mm Luger Brass $35 (springfield - Shell Knob) img
222 Rem Brass $20 (springfield - Shell Knob) img

Tue Oct 14

Remington Hevi-Shot 12ga $25 (st louis - Steelville, MO 6565) img

Mon Oct 13

RCBS 505 Scale $75 (springfield - Shell Knob) img
Lyman Turret Reloading Press $150 (springfield - Shell Knob) img
45 Auto Brass $35 (springfield - Aurora) img

Sun Oct 12

more ammo FT/FS (st louis - E. STL.) img
Ammo FT/FS (st louis - E.STL.) img
7mm magnum amo $100 (st louis - jeff county) img
Hornady 44 mag ammo 1.00 ea (st louis - Steelville, MO 6565) img

Wed Oct 08

22 ammo .09 per (southeast missouri - cape)
.40 ammo 300 rounds $100 (st louis - metro area) img
5.56 ammo 720 rounds $250 (st louis - Metro area) img

Wed Oct 01

Winchester/Remington308 ammo $100 (springfield - Cape Fair) img
Norma 7x57 ammo $50 (springfield - Cape Fair) img
Speer 44 cal bullets $100 (springfield - Cape Fair) img

Mon Sep 29

Sun Sep 28

Lyman Turbo Pro 1200 Tumbler $40 (springfield - Fair Grove) img

Sun Sep 21

Reloading Equipment $1,500 (springfield - Branson)

Sun Sep 14

Buying Once Fired .223/5.56 Brass None (st louis - Potosi, MO)

Mon Sep 08

bullseye pistol powder $1 (springfield - Springfield) img
### Remington 700 Detach Mag Kit w/ 4 mags $150 (springfield - National/Cherry) img

Wed Sep 03

Lee 54 Cal Bullet Mold $45 (columbia / jeff city - Macks Creek) img

Sun Aug 31

.308 ammo $17 (joplin)

Thu Aug 21

Ammo shotgun and 40 $25 (springfield - Middle of Town)

Sun Aug 03

.22 ammo $7 (springfield - Springfield) img

Tue Jul 29

750 rounds 124gr 9mm Ukrainian $250 (springfield - Springfield, MO) img
Reloading Bullets / Primers $999 (joplin - Carthage) FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri