Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 79,965 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Sep 24

MOSSBERG 38219 Pinky Plinkster 22LR $170 (joplin - Webb City) img
Remington Model Seven 308 $750 (southeast missouri - Poplar BLuff) img
Black Forge FB15 w/Nikon Scope $800 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img
Black Forge FB15 $750 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img

Fri Sep 23

Glock 27 $535 (springfield - Bolivar) img
HK VP9 $550 (st louis - WENTZVILLE, MO)
KAHR ARMS CT380 380 ACP $420 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL
SMITH AND WESSON SD9VE 9MM $390 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL
SMITH AND WESSON M&P9 SHIELD 9MM $450 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL
SMITH AND WESSON SD40VE 40 S&W $390 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL

Thu Sep 22

Windham AR15 w/ scope/spot/laser and hard case $1,000 (st louis - Creve Coeur) img
DPMS AR15 $1,000 (springfield - north)

Wed Sep 21

Taurus 627SS6 - .38 Spl/.357MAG $570 (springfield - Springfield) img
Glock G30/Gen4 - .45 APC $550 (springfield - Springfield) img
Taurus 992 - .22LR/.22MAG $500 (springfield - Springfield) img
Ruger .44 magnum $900 (st louis - Union missouri) img
Remington 870 wing master 450.oo (southeast missouri - Jackson mo.) img
Remington R51 SAO 9mm, 3.4", 2-7rd Mags NEW $370 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Sep 20

Colt Delta Elite 10mm 1,000 (joplin - Nevada, MO) img
Colt Delta Elite 1,000 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img
M&P 15 $1,500 (joplin - Joplin) img
M1 GARAND OPEN (st louis - CREVE COEUR)
M1 CARBINE open (st louis - Creve Coeur)

Mon Sep 19

AR Stripped Lower $85 (springfield - North)
Remington 870 wing master $450 (southeast missouri - Jackson mo.) img
22 LONG RIFLE AMMO $40 (st louis - SOUTH COUNTY) img
Maverick Model 88 by Mossberg $150 (springfield - 65583)

Sun Sep 18

Remington Sportsman 58 12 Gauge $390 (columbia / jeff city - Near) img
Norinco SKS $600 (joplin - CARTHAGE) img

Sat Sep 17

Benelli Realtree 3-1/2 $300 (st louis - Dittmer) img

Fri Sep 16

Mosin Nagant 91/30 $260 (columbia / jeff city) img
AK47 double sling monut $10 (springfield - Springfield) img
AR15 double sling monut $10 (springfield - Springfield) img
marlin 30/30 $300 (joplin - granby mo)

Thu Sep 15

Smith and Wesson M&P Sport w/ammo Updated $800 (st louis - St Charles County) img

Wed Sep 14

S&W MP15 sport $550 (columbia / jeff city - Kirksville)

Tue Sep 13

Springfield XD sub compact 9mm $450 (st louis - Ballwin)
NAA 22 Magnum 1-5/8" Barrel 5rd Blk Rbbr Grip NEW $230 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger LCR 22 Magnum, 6rd, Hogue Grip, New $429 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Sep 12

highpoint 40 cal $300 (joplin) img

Sun Sep 11

Dan Wesson 700 OBO (springfield - Springfield) img
7mm wsm brass Neg (kansas city - Cameron)

Sat Sep 10

Kel-Tec AR-15 Style assault rifle $600 (springfield - southeast springfield) img

Fri Sep 09

Custom 6.5 Creedmoor $3,000 (springfield - Fair Grove) img
Winchester Model 70 $500 (springfield - Marionville) img

Wed Sep 07

Sig AR pistol brace $80 (springfield - Billings) img
Shotgun ammo for sale $1 (st louis - Hwy 94 & Kisker Rd) img
Custom glock 19 $800 (springfield - NIXA) img
Kahr P45 .45ACP $475 (st louis) img

Tue Sep 06

Pellet rifle $50 (springfield - Springfield mo)
Beretta Px4 Storm Subcompact .40 $550 (joplin - Joplin) img
Taurus Model 85 38 Special 2" FS 5rd Rubber Grip NEW $295 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus 709 Slim, SA/DA 9mm 3" 7+1 Black Grip Blued NEW $235 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Sep 05

Anderson AR-15 $800 (kansas city - Parkville) img
Marlin mode 60 $165 (springfield - South Springfield) img

Sun Sep 04

MGM "Whirlygig" / Texas Star spinning steel target $525 (springfield - Nevada, MO) img
MGM "Whirlygig" / Texas Star spinning steel target $525.00 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img
Springfield m1a Socom new $1,500 (kansas city - Kansas City) img

Sat Sep 03

Remington 597 22lr $180 (columbia / jeff city - Mexico) img
Mossberg 37251 with red dot $200 (columbia / jeff city - Mexico) img
Browning black label 380 1911 conceal carry $500 (columbia / jeff city - Mexico) img
1911 Rock Island Phill made $600 (joplin - Anderson) img

Fri Sep 02

Glock 22 Generation 4. 40 cal $500 (joplin - Joplin) img
Glock 26 9mm $425 (st louis - St charles)
Smith & Wesson M&P Sport $600 (columbia / jeff city)

Thu Sep 01

FEG-PJK 9MM HP $350 (columbia / jeff city) img
.22 lr ammo 1000 rounds Trade (springfield - Marionville) img
Taurus pt 145 pro millennium $400 (st louis - 155 bluff view est. 63347) img
Sig P226 tacops .40 w/9mm x-change $1,100 (st louis - Washington) img
M&p15 sport $700 (joplin - Joplin) img
Custom Glock 19 $450 (springfield - springfield) img

Wed Aug 31

G26 gen 4 with night sights/5 mags $600 (springfield - N spfld) img
Custom 16 & 18 inch .223 Wylde kits $600 (kansas city - Lee summit) img

Tue Aug 30

Anderson Arms AR15 $650 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla)
DPMS AR15 $700 (columbia / jeff city - Rolla) img

Mon Aug 29

67 Remington 742 Woodsmaster 30-06 $400 (springfield - Strafford) img
67 Remington 742 Woodsmaster 30-06 $400 (springfield - Strafford) img
ruger 1022 $250 (columbia / jeff city)
ruger sr9c $400 (columbia / jeff city)
sig saur p320 $500 (columbia / jeff city)
Smith & Wesson 40C w/ 6 mags $450 (springfield - Springfield/Lebanon) img
Remington 22 magnum accutip 50ct boxes 33gr $220 (st louis - Imperial)

Sat Aug 27

H&K AR-22 Long Rifle HV 22cal $500 (kansas city - Blue Spring. MO) img
Panther Arms DPMS AR-15 223-5.56 $900 (kansas city - Blue Springs, MO) img
Bushmaster AR-15 223-5.56 Cal $900 (kansas city - Blue Springs, MO) img
Stoger over under 12guage $400 (columbia / jeff city) img
Remington 700 $800 (columbia / jeff city) img

Fri Aug 26

AK-47 Cal. 7.62x39mm $750 (kansas city - Blue Springs) img
S&W Smith & Wesson M&P 15-22 Pink Camo .22LR $380 (springfield - Missouri) img FFL
Aero Precision AR-15 SuperKit 5.56 15 $1,150 (springfield - Missouri) FFL
Zastava PAP M77PS AK Style Rifle, 308 Win, 7 Mags NEW $850 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Zastava CZ999 9mm Pistol, 4.25", 2-15rd Mags Like New $400 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
M175B $200 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles) img

Thu Aug 25

Israeli military issue Jericho 941 $550 (columbia / jeff city - Huntsville) img
1911 .45 stainless $525 (springfield - Branson) img
Norinco sks upgraded $600 (columbia / jeff city - Otterville) img
Ruger SR-556 $1,090 (springfield - Nixa MO 65714) img

Wed Aug 24

Winchester Mod. 270 $225 (st louis - Dittmer,Mo.) img
AR-15 $950 (columbia / jeff city) img
Kahr CM40 or CM9 TBD (st louis - Belleville)
WTB Taurus PT22 $0 (st louis)
Mossberg 500 $300 (springfield) img

Tue Aug 23

Mossberg MVP .223 Varmint $750 (springfield - Springfield) img
223 Tulammo FMJ $100 (joplin - joplin)
Colt 22 m4 carbine tactical $500 (kansas city - Independence mo) img
Mossberg 702 22lr $175 (kansas city - Independence mo) img
M1 Garand $1,200 (springfield - 65452) img

Mon Aug 22

vortext viper hs 4-16 $400 (springfield - spokane) img
Sharps AR-15 $1,000 (st louis - Town and Country) img

Sun Aug 21

Taurus millennium pt145 pro 45 cal $400 (st louis - Foley mo.) img
LTB AK47 $1 (springfield - Springfield)

Sat Aug 20

22lr $25 (joplin - carthage) img
Mossberg 535 Pump 12 ga 28" 3.5" Walnut Excellent Cond $270 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Ruger American 270 Win, 6902, 22", Excellent Condition $300 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Fri Aug 19

beretta 92fs $540 (springfield - clever)
Sig 938 $600 (springfield - Spfld) img
Remington 700 $700 (springfield - Springfield)
Custom Glock 29 10mm $700 (st louis - O FALLON)

Thu Aug 18

Browning A5 $500 (springfield - 2424 n ramsey)

Wed Aug 17

Glock 36 .45 475 fir (springfield - Nixa) img

Tue Aug 16

eotech 512 $280 (springfield - near rogersville) img

Sun Aug 14

Vdi voodoo Barrel combo. $200 (springfield - Nixa) img

Sat Aug 13

Xds $450 (springfield - Springfield) img
5.56 Rifle for Sale. $900 (kansas city - Sedalia) img

Fri Aug 12

NORINCO SKS $375 (springfield - Mountain Grove) img
Mp 15 22 smith n Wesson AR 15 $400 (st louis - High ridge) img

Thu Aug 11

Cobra CB9 big bore derringer $100 (st louis - O Fallon MO)
Sccy hand gun $249 (joplin - Joplin)
CMR 30 KEL TEC 22 wmr KelTec Rifle $600 (columbia / jeff city - Texas)

Wed Aug 10

Glock 26 WTT (springfield - East) img
.327 fed mag taurus $200 (springfield - Springfield, Missouri)
RUGER MINI 30 $800 (st louis - st louis) img

Mon Aug 08

22250 ruger m77 $475 (springfield - Galena)

Sun Aug 07

1911 .45acp stainless $575 (springfield - Branson West) img

Sat Aug 06

270 Remington $280 (columbia / jeff city - Eldon) img

Fri Aug 05

Magnum Research MagnumLite Tac,tical 22lr Like New $500 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Aug 03

AR Pistol - Anderson upper and lower $450 (springfield - East Springfield) img
Charter Arms Undercover Lite 53820, 38 Sp, 5rd NEW $349 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Tazer M26(c) $385 (springfield - Near Nixa Border) img

Tue Aug 02

Ruger Target Ranch 223 $1,250 (kansas city) img
Browning (BAR) $1,050 (kansas city) img
Glock 17 gen 4 $470 (springfield) img
S&W Model 17 K22 $1,100 (springfield - Branson West) img

Mon Aug 01

Pacific Durachrome 38 spec. 3pc. die set $35 (springfield - Cape Fair)
Ideal 44 ca! dual cavity bullet mold $70 (springfield - Cape fair)
Lyman 44 cal bullet mold $60 (springfield - Cape Fair)
Lyman double cavity mold handles $35 (springfield - Cape Fair)
Lyman 2 PC dies ( NEW) $35 (springfield - Cape Fair)
smith- wesson 357 mag $650 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)
1894 marlin 32-20 $1,000 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)

Sun Jul 31

Howa muddy girl 7mm-08 $525 (joplin - Walker) img

Sat Jul 30

Thompson Contender $725 (columbia / jeff city - St. Martins) img

Fri Jul 29

prewar colt ace 22Lr pistol $1,200 (st louis - richmond hieghts) img

Wed Jul 27

SHF 50 BMG $2,150 (kansas city - Waverly) img

Tue Jul 26

Remington 223 $1,300 (southeast missouri - St Mary, mo) img

Mon Jul 25

Glock 23 $450 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia, mo) img
Glock 21 gen 4 $500 (springfield)

Sun Jul 24

Springfield xds 3.3 .45 Trade (springfield) img
Ruger $500 (springfield) img

Sat Jul 23

Smith and Wesson AR-15 Sport II Rifle $575 (kansas city - Independence)
Mossberg 835 Ultra Mag Turkey, Pump 12ga Excell Cond $389 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Fri Jul 22

Remington 700 7mm Mag LEFT HAND $700 (springfield - Branson) img
Custom glock 17 $600 (kansas city - Warsaw) img
Mossberg 500 28 Trade (springfield - Springfield) img
misc. Slide fire stock accessories $75 (st louis - cuba) img

Thu Jul 21

Conceal and Carry Weapons Class $60 (springfield - Springfield) img
CPX-2 9mm $275 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img

Wed Jul 20

Springfield armory xd mod 2 $425 (springfield - Bolivar) img
Remington model 770 .300 win mag $700 (southeast missouri - Steelville) img
Remington model 770 .300 win mag $700 (st louis - Steelville)
ISO Military Firearms $1,000 (kansas city - Grain Valley)
Taurus TCP 380 ACP 2.84" 6+1 SS 2Mags NEW $250 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Glock 20 $525 (st louis - O'Fallon, IL) img

Tue Jul 19

AR15 $1,200 (columbia / jeff city - ROLLA MISSOURI) img

Mon Jul 18

Vector Arms UZI .45 caliber. Full Size $900 (southeast missouri - rolla missouri)
80% Lower $55 (columbia / jeff city - Otterville, MO) img

Sun Jul 17

Browning A bolt in 30-06 $650 (columbia / jeff city - Camdenton) img
AR-15 CMMG 5.56 $950 (columbia / jeff city) img
SW shield 9mm no safety $350 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Jul 16

Savage 110 30-06 $500 (springfield - Ozark) img
Ruger American.45 $425 (springfield - South side) img
Hk p30sk $525 (southeast missouri - Cape girardeau) img
WTB Aero Precision Lower ??? (st louis - St. Charles)

Fri Jul 15

50 CAL. THOMPSON CENTER ARMS BLACK POWDER RIFLE $295 (kansas city - NORTHLAND) img

Thu Jul 14

AK-47 $750 (st louis - ST CHARLES) img
Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm 3.1" 7&8rd NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Kahr Arms CW9, 9mm, 7+1, Stainless NEW $350 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Jul 13

Ruger SR40 & SR40C Magazines $60 (st louis - South County) FFL

Tue Jul 12

Beretta 92FS (M9A1) Compact $700 (st louis - Florissant) img
WTB reloading set up $100 (springfield - Bolivar)

Mon Jul 11

Beretta bobcat 22lr $275 (southeast missouri - Camdenton) img
Mosin Nagant $225 (southeast missouri - Camdenton) img
savage axis n 223 $300 (southeast missouri - Camdenton) img
savage 110 in 270 $350 (southeast missouri - Camdenton) img
Spikes Tactical AR15 $950 (kansas city - Lee summit) img
Smith and Wesson M&P AR-15 $750 (kansas city - St. Joseph) img
Kel Tec .32 $219 (st louis - Kirkwood MO) img

Sun Jul 10

Ruger charger takedown $315 (springfield - Bolivar) img

Sat Jul 09

SAR 48 Springfield Inbel Heavy Barrel $1,800 (st louis - Saint charles) img
SA58 FN/FAL $1,600 (st louis - Saint charles) img
PV ARMS RUSSIA 7.62x38r $350 (springfield - Sparta , MO)

Fri Jul 08

Mini 14/30 Folding Stock $100 (kansas city - Independence) img
Remington Express Home defense NOS $400 (springfield - Springfield) img

Thu Jul 07

Xdm 4.5 fde threaded barrel $500 (springfield) img
FN Browning Hi Power $600 (st louis - South County) img FFL
waffenbrik mauser 30-06 $1,000 (st louis - fenton) img

Wed Jul 06

Heritage Rough Rider RR22MB4 22LR/22 Mag, 4.75" NEW $169 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
LaserMax Guide Rod Laser for Glock 43 $200 (springfield - near Marshfield)

Tue Jul 05

Springfield XD 40 $475 (springfield - Republic) img

Mon Jul 04

Wtb Beretta 92fs $5 (st louis - Union)
Glock 22 Gen 4 $525 (columbia / jeff city - West) img

Sat Jul 02

***Vintage 1957 Ruger Mark 1 22lr pistol $350 (kansas city - lees summit) img
Smith and Wesson Airweight 38 special revolver $575 (kansas city - Lees Summit) img

Thu Jun 30

Armagon G12 $400 (springfield - HIGHLANDVILLE) img
Weatherby Mark V Accumark 30-378 $2,200 (southeast missouri)

Tue Jun 28

Bera 380 $350 (kansas city - Shawnee) img

Mon Jun 27

Springfield xd 9mm $375 (springfield - Springfield) img
Glock 30 Trade (kansas city) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri