Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 62,479 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Dec 08

DiamondBack AR15 + Glock 17 & much more $1,250 (kansas city - Shawnee, KS) img

Wed Dec 07

1940 Turkish 8mm Mauser 275obo (joplin - Neosho/Joplin) img
browning belgium sweet sixteen $1,300 (springfield - pittsburg,mo)
Smith & Wesson SD9VE $275 (springfield - Ava, Mo but I work in Springfield) img
Bersa Thunder 380 380 ACP, 3.5", 8+1, DuoTone NEW $289 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Heritage Rough Rider 22lr, 6rd 4.75" Wood Grip NEW $139 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Tue Dec 06

Browning A-500 Ducks Unlimited Terry Redlin $1,700 (st louis - St. Louis) img

Mon Dec 05

Remington 17 center fire amm0 $30 (springfield - Nixa)
Mosin/archangel $450 (springfield - Springfield) img
Ruger 22 LR/ Magnum Buntline Special $750 (springfield - Cape Fair) img
Custom 30-06 rifle w Mauser 98 action $950 (springfield - Cape Fair) img
JP Sauer & Sons Based 44 mag pistol $550 (springfield - Cape Fair) img

Sun Dec 04

Remington UMC 250 rounds of .40 cal. Ammo $65 (springfield - NorthWest) img
Maverick HS $425 (springfield - springfield) img

Sat Dec 03

Taurus PT140 Millennium G2 w/Laser $275 (joplin - Diamond, MO) img
Beretta 92 FS $530 (columbia / jeff city - Rural)

Fri Dec 02

760 gamemastr $400 (joplin - granby mo.)
Rock Island 1911 45. $525 (springfield) img
Pt111 Millennium G2 9mm Taurus $300 (st louis - 270) img
Ruger .357 mag. $525 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL

Wed Nov 30

Mossberg Model 40 .22 LR $150 (springfield - Fair Grove) img
Glock 42 $475 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia)
swiss K-31 Schmidt Ruben 7.5x55 $650 (st louis - Hazelwood) img
for trade obo (joplin - 65723)
Ruger American Compact 9mm, 12&17rd NEW $435 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Mossberg 535 Pump 12 ga 28" 3.5" Walnut Excellent Cond $250 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Marlin 336 30/30 $475 (st louis) img

Tue Nov 29

Wanted Marlin Lever Action $1 (columbia / jeff city - Macon)
Beretta 92FS 9mm w/2 15+1 mags $500 (st louis - Saint Charles) img
Remington 770, 30-06spfd, 22"w 3-9x40 Scope Excl Cond $289 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Nov 28

Rock Island 1911 $475 (springfield - Springfield)
Winchester Model 94 30-30 $450 (springfield - Springfield) img
Browning Wetlands For America 2,500 (columbia / jeff city - Auxvasse) img

Sun Nov 27

270 WSM Custom 2,300.0 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Nov 26

1961 Unfired Nickel Colt Scout w/ Wood Presentation Cas $ 725 (columbia / jeff city - Rural) img
.223 Tracer Bullets (Bullets only) $20 (springfield - South Springfield)
AR-15 Bore Guide $25 (springfield - South Springfield) img
Mossburg 500a (parts) $100 (springfield - South Springfield) img
Chrony Shooting Chronograph $100 (springfield - South Springfield) img
3 boxes .30 Carbine Ammunition $60 (springfield - South Springfield) img
Mossburg 500 w/ 28 $275 (springfield - South Springfield) img

Fri Nov 25

Ruger LCR 9mm 5 shot revolver. $400 (st louis - Dogtown) img
12 Guage pump Remington $500 (kansas city - Kearney) img

Thu Nov 24

Yildiz or Huglu wanted 12 ga 28 $1 (st louis - west)
SIG MPX-P-9-KM 9MM 8" 30RD GEN2 BLK 1,099 (kansas city - Leavenworth) img FFL

Wed Nov 23

Savage Mk II 22LR $150 (columbia / jeff city - New Bloomfield, MO) img FFL
Aero Precision AR15 Complete Lower $180 (columbia / jeff city - New Bloomfield, MO) img FFL
Karri's Guns Spectre AR15 $600 (columbia / jeff city - New Bloomfield, MO) img FFL
Stevens Mdl 62 SA 22LR $90 (columbia / jeff city - New Bloomfield, MO) img FFL
Kriss Vector $2,500 (kansas city - Kansas City North) img
NAA 22 Mag 1.62" 5rd SS w/Holster & Lock Box NEW $235 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Trijicon Accupoint 1-4x $625 (springfield) img

Tue Nov 22

EAA Witness Compact 999066 SA/DA 9mm 3.6" 13+1 FDE NEW $299 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Nov 21

Savage B-Mag .17 Win Super Mag $400 (springfield - Windyville) img
.300 win mag mossberg patriot wood stock $450 (springfield - Springfield)
DPMS AR-15 $1,000 (joplin)

Sun Nov 20

Stevens 320 Pump - Home Defense $1 (joplin - Joplin) img
Ruger $550 (joplin - Neoshoo)

Sat Nov 19

Ruger deerfield carbine $900 (southeast missouri - Poplar bluff) img
338 lapua Savage110ba with scope and 300 rounds $3,500 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
GLOCK 17 Gen 3 9mm (Semi-Auto Pistol) $500 (kansas city - Blue Springs) img
Remington 300 wing mag $300 (st louis - St Louis, MO)

Fri Nov 18

Shotgun $285.00 (kansas city) img
remington 3006remington 325.oo (springfield - nw springfield)
Beretta PX4 Storm Sub-Compact - 9mm $450 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Thu Nov 17

Optic mount $120 (kansas city - Platte City)

Wed Nov 16

Ptr91 w/accessories $1,300 (springfield - Ozark) img
LC9 with crimson trace $475 (springfield - Springfield) img

Tue Nov 15

Springfield xds 4.0 9mm $500 (kansas city - Platte City)
12 Gauge double barrel over under shotgun $350 (kansas city - Kansas City, MO)
50 Caliber CVA muzzle loader $175 (southeast missouri - 39 Edgewood Road, Cape Girardeau, Mo 63703) img

Mon Nov 14

H&k p30sk $575 (springfield - Willard mo) img
Bear Bow $600 (st louis - O'Fallon) img

Sun Nov 13

Pardner pump action shotgun $450 (kansas city - N\A)
Mosin nagant $500 (springfield - Norwood)
winchester 300 win mag may trade read $600 (st louis - hillsboro) img

Fri Nov 11

Ruger Red Label O/U 12ga. $1,000 (kansas city - Harrisonville) img
Smith & Wesson Bodyguard 38Sp, 5rd CTLaser NEW $449 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Taurus 738 TCP 380 ACP 6rd Black NEW $210 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Custom 22 $475 (st louis - Ofallon) img

Thu Nov 10

DELTON SPORT AR-15 Rifle $690 (columbia / jeff city - Fayette) img FFL
ANDERSON AR-15 RIFLE $725 (columbia / jeff city - Fayette) img FFL
CMMG, Inc. M4-LE AR-15 Semi Auto Rifle .22 LR $850 (springfield - W. Springfield) img

Tue Nov 08

Mossberg 500 Tactical Shotgun $475 (springfield - Springfield) img
Savage 30.06 with scope and extras $425 (springfield - Springfield)

Mon Nov 07

Sks $400 (st louis - Beaufort 63013) img
Walther PPQ M2 Navy SD - 6 mags, APL, Holster $850 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img
Keymod Light mount with light and pressure switch $30 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img
Inforce APL weapon light $80 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img
Bushmaster XM15 Midwest, Magpul, Hogue, BCM, etc $850 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img
Glock 19 Gen 4 - Inforce APL, RMR Cut, Stippled $700 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img
For Sale: FNS 9L w/ 5 mags, holster $580 (springfield - Near Academy Sports) img

Sun Nov 06

Springfield Armory M-14 2,800 (springfield - Camdenton, MO) img
Black Dawn BD15 / AR15 lower $350 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img
Oberndorf Mauser 270 Win $625 (st louis - Troy) img
Taurus PT-22 $200 (springfield - lebanon) img

Sat Nov 05

Fri Nov 04

Heritage rough rider .22 cal 130 obo (springfield - Kansas expressway and chestnut expresaway) img
Mossberg 935 $500 (springfield - Springfield) img

Thu Nov 03

Weatherby Mark V 30-378 $2,700 (springfield - Ozark) img
Keltec cmr30 titanium 22mag $800 (springfield - Spokane) img
Savage 30-06 $700 (springfield - Lebanon,Mo) img

Wed Nov 02

AR-15/M-4 $850 (st louis - St Charles)
Mossberg Maverick 12 gauge shotgun $220 (st louis - St Charles) img
Ruger 10/22 + extras $400 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

Tue Nov 01

50bmg bolt action rifle 2,150 (st louis) img
Smith &Wesson 1911 e series $1,050 (st louis - North County) img
Kimber Tactical Pro II, 45acp, 8rd, NS, Excel Cond $1,100 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
Smith & Wesson Model 642 .38 Cal Airweight $400 (springfield - LEBANON) img

Mon Oct 31

Browning 725 12 gage citori over under $1,400 (springfield - SPRINGFIELD) img
Charles clark $1,400 (springfield - SPRINGFIELD) img

Sun Oct 30

9mm Ar pistol $750 (st louis - O' Fallon) img
Leupold VX-R 3-9x50mm Fire-Dot Duplex NEW $ 510 (springfield - Purdy) img
9mm Springfield xd $500 (joplin - Carterville)

Sat Oct 29

Arsenal SAM7 TBD (st louis - Belleville)
SKB Shotgun $900 (st louis - Affton) img
M-1 Garand Tanker Model 1,000 (st louis - Affton) img
Parker CHE $8,000 (st louis - Affton) img

Fri Oct 28

ATI AR-15 Rifle $675 (columbia / jeff city - Fayette) img FFL
Mossberg 835 Ultra Mag Turkey, Pump 12ga Excell Cond $350 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Oct 26

DPMS LR 308 $ 800 (springfield - Purdy) img

Mon Oct 24

Winchester .375 H&H Magnum $3,000 (springfield - Waynesville) img
9 mm makarov ammo $125 (st louis - Ballwin)
545x39 $45 (st louis - Ballwin) img

Fri Oct 21

Ruger 9mm $375 (springfield - Springfield) img
Gamo .22 caliber Air Rifle $200 (st louis - Bellefontaine Neighbors) img

Thu Oct 20

Benelli Super Black Eagle $900 (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson City) img

Wed Oct 19

winhester 1300 Upland Special $400 (joplin - Granby Mo.)
Saiga .308 rifle $800 (springfield - Springfield) img
Marlin lever action 30/30 $400 (st louis)
Springfield 1911 black stainless $675 (springfield - Republic missouri) img

Tue Oct 18

Remington 1100 Wingmaster Model 870 Pump $275 (springfield - Nixa) img
Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm 3.1" 7&8rd Safety NEW $369 (springfield - Republic) img FFL
32-20 shells $75 (southeast missouri - Fredericktown,mo)

Mon Oct 17

Mosin Nagant $500 (springfield - Norwood) img

Sun Oct 16

Glock 19 gen 1 $500 (kansas city - Blue springs)
Glock 43 $450 (joplin - Nevada) img
Vepr 12 Guage Semi Automatic Shotgun $750 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img

Sat Oct 15

Glock 21 .45 and accessories $600 (columbia / jeff city - Sturgeon) img

Fri Oct 14

Custom Made bookshelf/Gun Cabinet $1,500 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL

Thu Oct 13

Smith & Wesson model 29-3 $1,175 (kansas city - lees summit) img
Ruger SR9c $475 (kansas city - Kansas City) img

Tue Oct 11

Ruger M77 270 & other rifles $600 (springfield - Nixa) img

Mon Oct 10

winchester model 70 $1,200 (springfield - urbana)

Sun Oct 09

4th gen Glock 27 $1 (joplin - Joplin) img

Sat Oct 08

22lr ammo $25 (joplin - carthage)

Fri Oct 07

Marlin 1895 45-70 $600 (st louis - richmond hgts.) img

Thu Oct 06

Ruger 6.5 Creedmoor with vector scope $1,100 (southeast missouri - Cape Girardeau) img

Wed Oct 05

Spikes tactical AR15 $1 (springfield - Springfield) img
Remington 700 223 $375 (st louis - Ofallon Mo) img
wanted-M1 GARAND wanted (st louis - creve coeur)
wanted-M1 Carbine wanted (st louis - creve coeur)
Mini 14, near mint, 200th Anniversary Edition $850 (columbia / jeff city - Lake of the Ozarks)

Tue Oct 04

Sig Sauer p290rs $450 (kansas city)
Norinco Chinese SKS ParaTrooper Briklee Trading CO $350 (kansas city - Lees Summit) img
Remington R51 SAO 9mm, 3.4", 2-7rd Mags NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Oct 03

Beretta Xplor 400 Ducks Unlimited Shotgun 12ga $1,500 (springfield - springfield) img
.243 BoltAction Rifle $275.00 (st louis - st louis) img
.243 Bolt Action Rifle $375.00 (st louis - st louis) img

Sun Oct 02

Ruger M77 22-250 Left handed $700 (springfield - Bolivar) img
swarovski scope 4x30 fixed $100 (springfield - kearney & grant) img
halographic sight clone $100 (springfield - kearney & grant) img
back up iron sight. mill spec ar-15 $30 (springfield - kearney & grant) img
tru glow ar-15 front sight $40 (springfield - kearney & grant)
FS: Brand New in Box: 28" Beretta A390 Barrell $195 (springfield - Nixa - Finley River Valley) img
FS:Mosin Nagant M91 / 30 - 7.62x54R with Sling, Ammo, + $295 (springfield - Nixa - Finley River Valley) img
FS: "Anointed" Beretta AL391 Urika 12 Gauge with Case $860 (springfield - Nixa - Finley River Valley) img
Browning A bolt 270 win. $900 (springfield - galena) img

Sat Oct 01

Sig p290 9mm $500 (st louis - St charles)

Fri Sep 30

Brand new chiappa double badger 22lr/410 o/u $400 (columbia / jeff city - columbia / jeff city) img
AR-47 7.62x39 Pistol w/ Sigbrace $800 (st louis - St peters) img
New AR-15 10 $700 (st louis - St peters) img

Thu Sep 29

Beretta NANO 9mm 3.07" 6&8rd Black Grip NEW $359 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Wed Sep 28

Heritage 22 magnum cylinder brand new $48 (st louis - 63040) img

Tue Sep 27

Mon Sep 26

Taurus PT111 Millennium Pro G2 $290 (kansas city - KANSAS CITY) img
Remington 1911 Centennial $1 (st louis - Wentzville) img
New in Box Kimber Micro Raptor 380 AUTO $550 (kansas city - kanasa city) img

Sat Sep 24

Knickerbocker 12 ga. Dbl. Barrel $200 (st louis - Dittmer,Mo.) img
Remington Model Seven 308 $700 (southeast missouri - Poplar BLuff) img
Black Forge FB15 w/Nikon Scope $750 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img
Black Forge FB15 $700 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff) img

Fri Sep 23

Glock 27 $535 (springfield - Bolivar) img
HK VP9 $550 (st louis - WENTZVILLE, MO)
KAHR ARMS CT380 380 ACP $420 (springfield - Cape Fair) img FFL

Thu Sep 22

Windham AR15 w/ scope/spot/laser and hard case $750 (st louis - Creve Coeur) img
DPMS AR15 $1,000 (springfield - north)

Wed Sep 21

Taurus 627SS6 - .38 Spl/.357MAG $475 (springfield - Springfield) img
Glock G30/Gen4 - .45 APC $475 (springfield - Springfield) img
Taurus 992 - .22LR/.22MAG $400 (springfield - Springfield) img
Ruger .44 magnum $900 (st louis - Union missouri) img

Tue Sep 20

M&P 15 $1,500 (joplin - Joplin) img
M1 GARAND OPEN (st louis - CREVE COEUR)
M1 CARBINE open (st louis - Creve Coeur)

Mon Sep 19

AR Stripped Lower $85 (springfield - North)
22 LONG RIFLE AMMO $40 (st louis - SOUTH COUNTY) img
Maverick Model 88 by Mossberg $150 (springfield - 65583)

Sun Sep 18

Norinco SKS $600 (joplin - CARTHAGE) img

Sat Sep 17

Benelli Nova 12ga. pump $300 (st louis - Dittmer) img

Fri Sep 16

Mosin Nagant 91/30 $260 (columbia / jeff city) img
AK47 double sling monut $10 (springfield - Springfield) img
AR15 double sling monut $10 (springfield - Springfield) img

Tue Sep 13

Ruger LCR 22 Magnum, 6rd, Hogue Grip, New $429 (springfield - Republic) img FFL

Mon Sep 12

highpoint 40 cal 300/neg (joplin) img

Sun Sep 11

Dan Wesson Model 15 $450 (springfield - Springfield) img
7mm wsm brass Neg (kansas city - Cameron)

Sat Sep 10

Kel-Tec AR-15 Style assault rifle $600 (springfield - southeast springfield) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri