Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 79,180 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jul 20

Glock 20 $525 (st louis - O'Fallon, IL) img

Sun Jul 17

Wed Jul 13

Ruger SR40 & SR40C Magazines $60 (st louis - South County) FFL

Tue Jul 12

Beretta 92FS (M9A1) Compact $700 (st louis - Florissant) img

Mon Jul 11

Kel Tec .32 $219 (st louis - Kirkwood MO) img

Thu Jul 07

FN Browning Hi Power $600 (st louis - South County) img FFL

Wed Jul 06

Glock 26 9mm $500 (st louis - St charles) img

Wed Jun 22

Springfield xd 9mm $450 (st louis - Dittmer) img

Wed Jun 15

Ruger 357/38spec.w/crimson sight $650 (st louis - north county)

Sun Jun 12

Glock 26 gen 3 $540 (st louis - Lake saint louis)

Wed Jun 01

Ruger Mark 3 .22 $325 (st louis - Balwin) img
Kimber Ultra Raptor II .45acp $900 (st louis - Ballwin) img

Thu May 19

Kelly $750 (st louis) img

Sat May 07

Springfield 1911 .45ACP 5" stainless steel $800 (st louis - wildwood) img

Mon Apr 25

New Ruger LC9s $450 (st louis - House springs) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri