Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 73,654 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Sep 30

NIB Smith and Wesson M&P 9 trade (st louis - union)

Fri Sep 26

Hi Point 40 $200 (st louis - south/west county) img

Wed Sep 24

HI-POINT JHP 45ACP BLACK SEMI AUTO PISTOL $240 (st louis - South County) img

Tue Sep 23

LNIB SPRINGFIELD XD SUBCOMPACT 40 S&W Trade (st louis - DeSoto MO) img

Sat Sep 20

S&W SD40VE $400 (st louis - Ofallon)

Fri Sep 19

Springfield XD-40 $450 (st louis - South County)

Sun Sep 14

Hi Point C9 9mm TRADE (st louis - Cape Girardeau Missouri)

Wed Sep 10

Sig Sauer P2202 9 mm $450 (st louis) img

Mon Sep 01

Sun Aug 03

Taurus M85S $350 (st louis - High ridge) img

Tue Jul 22

Ruger KLCR 475obo (st louis)

Mon Jul 21

Cobra 380 $400 (st louis - Troy)

Sun Jul 20

Ruger mk II $525 (st louis - Winfield)
Ruger Super Blackhawk $550 (st louis - Winfield)

Sat Jul 19

Wed Jul 09

Ruger 22/45 $325 (st louis - St. Charles) img
Kahr .380 $300 (st louis - St. Charles) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri