Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 60,586 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Dec 02

Pt111 Millennium G2 9mm Taurus $300 (st louis - 270) img

Tue Nov 29

Beretta 92FS 9mm w/2 15+1 mags $500 (st louis - Saint Charles) img

Fri Nov 25

Ruger LCR 9mm 5 shot revolver. $400 (st louis - Dogtown) img

Fri Nov 18

Beretta PX4 Storm Sub-Compact - 9mm $450 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Sat Nov 05

Tue Nov 01

Smith &Wesson 1911 e series $1,050 (st louis - North County) img

Sun Oct 30

9mm Ar pistol $750 (st louis - O' Fallon) img

Sat Oct 01

Sig p290 9mm $500 (st louis - St charles)

Fri Sep 30

AR-47 7.62x39 Pistol w/ Sigbrace $800 (st louis - St peters) img
New AR-15 10 $700 (st louis - St peters) img

Wed Sep 28

Heritage 22 magnum cylinder brand new $48 (st louis - 63040) img

Mon Sep 26

Remington 1911 Centennial $1 (st louis - Wentzville) img

Fri Sep 23

HK VP9 $550 (st louis - WENTZVILLE, MO)

Wed Sep 21

Ruger .44 magnum $900 (st louis - Union missouri) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri