Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 95,150 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu May 21

s & w 38 spl + P Airweight $340 (st louis - Florissant) img
XDS 45 acp 4'' Black Semi Auto Pistol $460 (st louis - Florissant) img

Mon May 18

Smith and Wessn mdl. 29-10 $1,000 (st louis - Union) img

Sat May 09

Sig Sauer P938 $590 (st louis - St Charles County) img

Fri May 08

Taurus PT709 Slim 9mm $350 (st louis - Union)

Mon May 04

FNH FNX 45 TACTICAL $1,100 (st louis - Lesterville, MO) img FFL

Sun Apr 12

Kel Tec PLR-22 Offer (st louis - St. Charles) img

Wed Apr 08

Wtb 1911 $300 (st louis - Union)

Fri Apr 03

COLT New Agent Lightweight 45 1911 LNIB $950 (st louis - St Charles) img

Sun Mar 29

TOKAREV TYPE 54-1 PISTOL $250 (st louis - FESTUS) img

Sat Mar 14

1911 $550 (st louis - fenton) img
45 colt $450 (st louis - fenton) img
44 mag $675 (st louis - fenton) img
38 specail $350 (st louis - fenton) img
s&w 38 $375 (st louis - fenton) img

Tue Mar 10

AK 47 PISTOL 7.62X39mm $900 (st louis - St. Louis county) img

Sat Mar 07

S/S Ruger MKIII Target Pistol 5.5 440obo (st louis - Union) img
1911 45 ACP 750obo (st louis - Union) img

Thu Feb 26

Wtb Beretta 92fs stainless $50 (st louis - Union)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri