Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 52,505 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Mar 23

Taurus tcp .380 $200 (st louis - Fenton) img
LC9s 9mm handgun $320 (st louis - Granite city) img

Sun Mar 19

AR-pistol .223 800$OBO (st louis - Fenton) img

Fri Mar 17

COLT Python $2,350 (st louis - St Charles) img

Thu Mar 16

Smith & Wesson Revolver Model 627 $800 (st louis - Saint Charles) img

Sun Mar 12

Taurus 82 and accessories $300 (st louis - St. Louis) img

Sat Mar 11

Beretta PX4 Storm Type – F Full Size . 45 ACP $450.00 (st louis - Saint Charles) img

Fri Feb 24

Sig Sauer P 290 $425 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Sat Feb 11

Smith and Wesson PC 629 .44 mag $825 (st louis - U. City) img
Glock 19 Gen 3 $425 (st louis - O'Fallon)

Fri Feb 03

Kimber TLE Ultra II $840 (st louis - OFallon) img

Mon Jan 16

Springfeld Armory Ultra LSP P9 $900 (st louis - Lake St.Louis) img

Sun Jan 15

NIB SIG SP 2022 FDE & BLACK 9MM $550 (st louis - St Peters) img

Sat Jan 14

1911 $575 (st louis - fenton) img

Sun Jan 01

Kel tec pf9 $275 (st louis - St charles) img

Sat Dec 31

Ruger LW 1911 $690 (st louis - Jefferson county) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri