Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 87,202 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Apr 24

Sig Mosquito $350 (st louis - High Ridge) img
Beretta 92FS SS INOX 9mm $575 (st louis - Union) img

Wed Apr 23

Custom 1911 45acp+ammo $1,500 (st louis - Union) img
Ruger GP100 357mag/ammo/dies $500 (st louis - Union) img

Tue Apr 22

Interarms Virginia Dragoon $300 (st louis - st. louis)

Mon Apr 21

WANTED SMITH & WESSON REVOLVER $300 (st louis - St Peters)
sig 238 $550 (st louis) img

Tue Apr 15

Kahr CW9 FS/FT (st louis - DeSoto) img

Mon Apr 14

Sig Mosquito $350 (st louis - High Ridge) img

Sat Apr 05

Sig Sauer .223/5.56 rifle $0 (st louis - East St. Louis, St. Louis) img

Tue Apr 01

Ruger single six FT $1 (st louis - Eureka) img
Sig Sauer 1911-22,3 mags 1800rds of ammo $500 (st louis - west of) img
Sar B6P 9mm $325 (st louis - High Ridge) img
Bersa thunder .380 $325 (st louis - High Ridge) img

Mon Mar 31

savage 110 30-.06 for trade $1 (st louis - wentzville mo)

Mon Mar 24

Selling Some Guns obo (st louis - Cuba, MO)

Sun Mar 23

Springfield Armory XD .40 Compact $425 (st louis - St Louis) img

Thu Mar 06

wtb rossi 38 spec ?? (st louis - any)

Tue Mar 04

KIMBER 1911 45ACP $950 (st louis - Union) img

Sun Mar 02

High End Guitar Gear for Guns $1 (st louis - ellisville) img

Sat Mar 01

Taurus PT145 Millenium $325 (st louis - South County)

Fri Feb 28

WTB: Kahr CM40 $0 (st louis - Cuba, MO)

Wed Feb 26

WTT ONLY FOR A RUGER VAQUERO nego (st louis - union) img

Sat Feb 15

Smith&Wesson .500 magnum $1,500 (st louis - Hillsboro) img

Thu Feb 06

Ruger LCP 380 $125 (st louis - St Louis- Downtown)

Fri Jan 31

colt trooper 8.5 $1,100 (st louis - w county)

Sun Jan 26

STEYR M9-A1 9MM - LATEST MODEL NIB $479 (st louis - Fenton, MO) img FFL

Sat Jan 25

Sig Sauer Pistols .45 ACP Pistol $1,150 (st louis - st.joseph) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri