Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 68,031 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun May 21

GLOCK 23 40CAL-9MIL $650 (st louis - ST CHARLES) img

Fri May 19

Ruger SR22 $340 (st louis - Imperila) img FFL

Thu May 18

Firearm Collection $30,000 (st louis - Arnold)

Sun May 14

Ruger American 9mm TALO edition $360 (st louis - Imperial) img

Sat May 13

Sig Sauer P320 Subcompact $500 (st louis - OFallon) img

Thu May 11

GLOCK G43 9mm And Glock 17 9mm $450 (st louis - St Louis) img
Taurus M.970 22lr. 6.5 barrel $400 (st louis - west) img

Mon May 08

Dan Wesson 15-2 PRICE REDUCED $700 (st louis - Maryland hts) img
Rugger LC 380 $400 (st louis) img

Wed May 03

Sat Apr 29

Beretta 45 Auto Pistol $500 (st louis - Saint Charles) img

Tue Apr 18

Ruger LC9S ?? (st louis - Foley) img

Sun Apr 16

Sig 250 compact $400 (st louis - South city)

Mon Apr 03

Sig C3 1911 45 $950 (st louis) img

Thu Mar 23

LC9s 9mm handgun $320 (st louis - Granite city) img

Sun Mar 19

AR-pistol .223 800$OBO (st louis - Fenton) img

Fri Mar 17

COLT Python $2,350 (st louis - St Charles) img

Sun Mar 12

Taurus 82 and accessories $300 (st louis - St. Louis) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri