Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 75,952 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Sep 30

AR-47 7.62x39 Pistol w/ Sigbrace $800 (st louis - St peters) img
New AR-15 10" pistol w/ sigbrace $700 (st louis - St peters) img

Wed Sep 28

Heritage 22 magnum cylinder brand new $48 (st louis - 63040) img

Mon Sep 26

Remington 1911 Centennial $1 (st louis - Wentzville) img

Fri Sep 23

HK VP9 $550 (st louis - WENTZVILLE, MO)

Wed Sep 21

Ruger .44 magnum $900 (st louis - Union missouri) img

Tue Sep 13

Springfield XD sub compact 9mm $450 (st louis - Ballwin)

Wed Sep 07

Kahr P45 .45ACP $475 (st louis) img

Fri Sep 02

Glock 26 9mm $425 (st louis - St charles)

Thu Sep 01

Taurus pt 145 pro millennium $400 (st louis - 155 bluff view est. 63347) img
Sig P226 tacops .40 w/9mm x-change $1,100 (st louis - Washington) img

Wed Aug 24

WTB Taurus PT22 $0 (st louis)

Sun Aug 21

Taurus millennium pt145 pro 45 cal $400 (st louis - Foley mo.) img

Fri Aug 19

Custom Glock 29 10mm $700 (st louis - O FALLON)

Thu Aug 11

Cobra CB9 big bore derringer $100 (st louis - O Fallon MO)

Fri Jul 29

prewar colt ace 22Lr pistol $1,200 (st louis - richmond hieghts) img

Wed Jul 20

Glock 20 $525 (st louis - O'Fallon, IL) img

Sun Jul 17

Wed Jul 13

Ruger SR40 & SR40C Magazines $60 (st louis - South County) FFL

Tue Jul 12

Beretta 92FS (M9A1) Compact $700 (st louis - Florissant) img

Mon Jul 11

Kel Tec .32 $219 (st louis - Kirkwood MO) img

Thu Jul 07

FN Browning Hi Power $600 (st louis - South County) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri