Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 126,401 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jan 12

STI Guardian 1911 $750 (st louis - Ofallon) img

Tue Jan 05

Mon Jan 04

38 SPECAIL $350 (st louis - FENTON) img
H&K USP 45 $700 (st louis - st louis) img

Sat Dec 19

Fri Dec 18

S&W M-66-1 357 mag $1 (st louis - Columbia)

Sat Dec 05

Dan Wesson heritage $950 (st louis - Maryland hts) img

Fri Dec 04

Ruger 9E brand new and Extras $420 (st louis - OFallon Missouri) img

Sat Nov 28

glock 17 $525 (st louis - ofallon) img

Wed Nov 25

FNH FNX-9 800 obo (st louis - Troy, Mo.) img

Sat Nov 21

Cz 75b omega $550 (st louis - Maryland hts) img

Fri Nov 20

FNH FNX-9 $800 (st louis - Troy, Mo.) img

Tue Nov 17

high point 40 $200 (st louis - dellwood)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri