Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 77,218 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Sep 20

S&W SD40VE $400 (st louis - Ofallon)

Fri Sep 19

Springfield XD-40 $450 (st louis - South County)

Mon Sep 15

HERITAGE 22MAG/22LR SINGLE ACTION REVOLVER 7 $150 (st louis - SOUTH COUNTY) img

Sun Sep 14

Hi Point C9 9mm TRADE (st louis - Cape Girardeau Missouri)

Thu Sep 11

KIMBER TACTICAL ULTRA II 45 TRADE $1,300 (st louis - SULLIVAN MO) img

Wed Sep 10

Sig Sauer P2202 9 mm $450 (st louis) img

Mon Sep 01

Sun Aug 03

Taurus M85S $350 (st louis - High ridge) img

Tue Jul 22

Ruger KLCR 475obo (st louis)

Mon Jul 21

Cobra 380 $400 (st louis - Troy)

Sun Jul 20

Ruger mk II $525 (st louis - Winfield)
Ruger Super Blackhawk $550 (st louis - Winfield)

Sat Jul 19

Wed Jul 09

Ruger 22/45 $325 (st louis - St. Charles) img
Kahr .380 $300 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Tue Jul 01

Kahr CW380 $350 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Fri Jun 27

M&P Shield 9mm $450 (st louis - St Louis)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri