Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 77,571 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Aug 24

WTB Taurus PT22 $0 (st louis)

Sun Aug 21

Taurus millennium pt145 pro 45 cal $400 (st louis - Foley mo.) img

Fri Aug 19

Custom Glock 29 10mm $700 (st louis - O FALLON)

Thu Aug 11

Ruger LCP380 Compact pistol all black. $175 (st louis - O Fallon)
Cobra CB9 big bore derringer $100 (st louis - O Fallon MO)

Mon Aug 01

RUGER P90 DC-reduced $400 (st louis - De Soto) img

Fri Jul 29

prewar colt ace 22Lr pistol $1,200 (st louis - richmond hieghts) img

Wed Jul 20

Glock 20 $525 (st louis - O'Fallon, IL) img

Sun Jul 17

Wed Jul 13

Ruger SR40 & SR40C Magazines $60 (st louis - South County) FFL

Tue Jul 12

Beretta 92FS (M9A1) Compact $700 (st louis - Florissant) img

Mon Jul 11

Kel Tec .32 $219 (st louis - Kirkwood MO) img

Thu Jul 07

FN Browning Hi Power $600 (st louis - South County) img FFL

Wed Jun 22

Springfield xd 9mm $450 (st louis - Dittmer) img

Wed Jun 15

Ruger 357/38spec.w/crimson sight $650 (st louis - north county)

Sun Jun 12

Glock 26 gen 3 $540 (st louis - Lake saint louis)

Wed Jun 01

Ruger Mark 3 .22 $325 (st louis - Balwin) img
Kimber Ultra Raptor II .45acp $900 (st louis - Ballwin) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri