Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 106,855 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jul 22

Ruger KLCR 475obo (st louis)

Mon Jul 21

Cobra 380 $400 (st louis - Troy)

Sun Jul 20

Ruger mk II $525 (st louis - Winfield)
Ruger Super Blackhawk $550 (st louis - Winfield)
Gen 3 Glock 21SF .45acp $475 (st louis - Richmond Heights)

Sat Jul 19

Sun Jul 13

PX 4 SUBCOMPACT 9MM $475 (st louis - WEST COUNTY)
Smith and Wesson 340PD $695 (st louis - Ballwin) img
Glock 19 $495 (st louis - Ballwin) img

Wed Jul 09

Ruger 22/45 $325 (st louis - St. Charles) img
Kahr .380 $300 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Tue Jul 01

Kahr CW380 $350 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Fri Jun 27

M&P Shield 9mm $450 (st louis - St Louis)

Thu Jun 19

Kimber Warrior 45 ACP NIB 45ACP $900 (st louis - michigan) img

Mon Jun 02

Glock 26 gen 3 w/extras $800 (st louis - Forest Park Southeast)

Fri May 23

Ruger LCP w/Crimson Trace $400 (st louis - Fenton, MO) img

Sun May 18

Glock 19 (9mm) Gen 4 (Never Fired) $500 (st louis - Downtown) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri