Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 108,735 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jul 28

Sun Jul 26

Ruger super blackhawk scope 44 mag $600 (st louis - wentzville) img

Sat Jul 25

S&W Model 14-3 Target Masterpiece $700 (st louis - St Charles area) img
NIB RUGER MARK III TARGET SPECIAL $450 (st louis - St. peters) img
NIB Walther PPQ M1 $575 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Fri Jul 17

Ruger New Vaquero 357 MAG $500 (st louis - Florissant) img

Mon Jun 22

Colt Lawman MIII .357 2" brl $650 (st louis - Sunset hills) img

Sat Jun 20

Tue Jun 09

Glock Gen3 G26 $425 (st louis - O'Fallon, M.O.) img

Thu May 21

s & w 38 spl + P Airweight $340 (st louis - Florissant) img
XDS 45 acp 4'' Black Semi Auto Pistol $460 (st louis - Florissant) img

Mon May 18

Smith and Wessn mdl. 29-10 $1,000 (st louis - Union) img

Sat May 09

Sig Sauer P938 $590 (st louis - St Charles County) img

Fri May 08

Taurus PT709 Slim 9mm $350 (st louis - Union)

Mon May 04

FNH FNX 45 TACTICAL $1,100 (st louis - Lesterville, MO) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri