Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 144,552 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 23

keltec p11 trade? 290/ (st louis - sunset hills)

Wed Jan 21

New in Box Special Edition Taurus PT 1911 AL $650 (st louis - South St Louis) img
New in Box Taurus PT 1911 Stainless $650 (st louis - South St Louis) img

Tue Jan 20

Smith &Wesson Model 10-5 with wooden box $425 (st louis - Warrenton MO) img

Thu Jan 15

Sun Jan 11

Taurus 357/38 Spec. Double action $325 (st louis - St. Louis co. Mo. 63128) img

Sat Jan 10

45 acp $600 (st louis - fenton) img

Sun Jan 04

Thu Jan 01

9mm p-11may trade $275 (st louis)

Tue Dec 23

Glock 29sf with xtras! ?? (st louis - Pacific, mo)

Sat Dec 13

fns 9mm for glock 19 $525 (st louis - st louis)

Sun Dec 07

GLOCK 42 $400 (st louis - Missouri) img

Mon Dec 01

Springfield XDs .45 $525 (st louis - Chesterfield) img

Sun Nov 23

Para Ordance GI LTC $649 (st louis - South County) img

Thu Nov 20

Smith & Wesson 2" mdl 10 Revolver 38 Spl Nice! $595 (st louis - St Charles) img

Sat Nov 08

Interarms VD 357 $275 (st louis - S. County)
Cobra Derringer $140 (st louis - S. County)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri