Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 113,374 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Mar 25

RUGER LCP $275 (st louis - St Charles) img

Sat Mar 14

1911 $550 (st louis - fenton) img
45 colt $450 (st louis - fenton) img
44 mag $675 (st louis - fenton) img
38 specail $350 (st louis - fenton) img
s&w 38 $375 (st louis - fenton) img

Tue Mar 10

AK 47 PISTOL 7.62X39mm $900 (st louis - St. Louis county) img

Sat Mar 07

S/S Ruger MKIII Target Pistol 5.5 440obo (st louis - Union) img
1911 45 ACP 750obo (st louis - Union) img

Thu Feb 26

Wtb Beretta 92fs stainless $50 (st louis - Union)

Tue Feb 24

1911 $550 (st louis - fenton) img
44 mag $700 (st louis - fenton) img

Mon Feb 23

Wtb 1911 $20 (st louis - Union)

Sun Feb 22

45 colt $500 (st louis - fenton)
44 mag $700 (st louis - fenton)

Tue Feb 17

RUGER LCP-CT .380 $400 (st louis - St Charles) img

Sun Feb 15

lcp ruger 385 obo (st louis)
Ruger LCP (Stainless) w/Extras $425 (st louis - Fenton) img

Sun Feb 08

Wtb Springfield 1911 Nego (st louis - Union)

Sat Feb 07

Para-Ordnance Pda Lda FTO (st louis - E. St. Louis)

Sun Feb 01

springfield $580 (st louis - fenton) img

Tue Jan 27

Charles Daly 40-45 $250 (st louis - Pevely,mo) img
Wtb Beretta 92fs Nego (st louis - Union)

Fri Jan 23

keltec p11 trade? 290/ (st louis - sunset hills)

Wed Jan 21

New in Box Special Edition Taurus PT 1911 AL $650 (st louis - South St Louis) img

Tue Jan 20

Smith &Wesson Model 10-5 with wooden box $425 (st louis - Warrenton MO) img

Sun Jan 11

Taurus 357/38 Spec. Double action $325 (st louis - St. Louis co. Mo. 63128) img

Sat Jan 10

45 acp $600 (st louis - fenton) img

Sun Jan 04

Thu Jan 01

9mm p-11may trade $275 (st louis)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri