Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 81,075 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Apr 25

New Ruger LC9s $450 (st louis - Troy) img

Sun Apr 24

Ruger LCR .38 Special $435 (st louis - De Soto) img

Sat Apr 23

Glock 17 gen 4 with 500 rounds $500 (st louis - Wentzville) img
Kahr CT9-Reduced $390 (st louis - De Soto) img

Mon Apr 11

Kimber ultra carry2 9mm $1,000 (st louis - Elsberry) img

Thu Apr 07

Ruger 22 Charger $300 (st louis - Steelville) img

Fri Mar 25

Glock 26 Gen 4 $1 (st louis - Oskaloosa) img

Thu Mar 24

Smith & Wesson 638-3 $550 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Wed Mar 23

Smith & Wesson 638-3 $550 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Wed Mar 16

Glock 30s gen 3 package 1,100 (st louis - Bowling Green, MO) img
SIG P220 45 CAL $700 (st louis - st louis) img

Mon Mar 07

25 baby browing $625.00 (st louis - Farmington mo.)
kimber tactical pro 9 mm $1,000 (st louis - st louis) img

Sat Mar 05

Smith and Wesson M&P 40 cal $550 (st louis - South City) img

Wed Mar 02

Doubletap 9MM $300 (st louis - west) img

Tue Feb 23

Taurus PT111 Millennium Pro $250 (st louis - 63304) img

Sun Feb 14

1911 $575 (st louis - fenton) img
44 specail $475 (st louis - fenton) img
1911 $575 (st louis - fenton)

Sat Feb 13

Kimber Crimson II $995 (st louis - Wentzville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri