Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 73,704 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu May 19

Kelly $750 (st louis) img

Sat May 07

Springfield 1911 .45ACP 5" stainless steel $800 (st louis - wildwood) img

Mon Apr 25

New Ruger LC9s $450 (st louis - House springs) img

Sat Apr 23

Glock 17 gen 4 with 500 rounds $500 (st louis - Wentzville) img

Mon Apr 11

Kimber ultra carry2 9mm $1,000 (st louis - Elsberry) img

Thu Apr 07

Ruger 22 Charger $300 (st louis - Steelville) img

Fri Mar 25

Glock 26 Gen 4 $1 (st louis - Oskaloosa) img

Thu Mar 24

Smith & Wesson 638-3 $550 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Wed Mar 23

Smith & Wesson 638-3 $550 (st louis - St. Peters) img

Wed Mar 16

Glock 30s gen 3 package 1,100 (st louis - Bowling Green, MO) img
SIG P220 45 CAL $700 (st louis - st louis) img

Mon Mar 07

25 baby browing $625.00 (st louis - Farmington mo.)
kimber tactical pro 9 mm $1,000 (st louis - st louis) img

Sat Mar 05

Smith and Wesson M&P 40 cal $550 (st louis - South City) img

Wed Mar 02

Doubletap 9MM $300 (st louis - west) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri