Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 83,175 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Apr 15

Kahr CW9 trade (st louis - DeSoto) img

Mon Apr 14

Citadel 1911 .45 Semi Auto $575 (st louis - House Springs) img
Sig Mosquito $350 (st louis - High Ridge) img

Sat Apr 05

Sig Sauer .223/5.56 rifle $0 (st louis - East St. Louis, St. Louis) img

Tue Apr 01

Ruger single six FT $1 (st louis - Eureka) img
Sig Sauer 1911-22,3 mags 1800rds of ammo $500 (st louis - west of) img
Sar B6P 9mm $325 (st louis - High Ridge) img
Bersa thunder .380 $325 (st louis - High Ridge) img

Mon Mar 31

savage 110 30-.06 for trade $1 (st louis - wentzville mo)

Mon Mar 24

Selling Some Guns obo (st louis - Cuba, MO)

Sun Mar 23

Springfield Armory XD .40 Compact $425 (st louis - St Louis) img

Thu Mar 06

wtb rossi 38 spec ?? (st louis - any)

Tue Mar 04

KIMBER 1911 45ACP $950 (st louis - Union) img

Sun Mar 02

High End Guitar Gear for Guns $1 (st louis - ellisville) img

Sat Mar 01

Taurus PT145 Millenium $325 (st louis - South County)

Fri Feb 28

WTB: Kahr CM40 $0 (st louis - Cuba, MO)

Wed Feb 26

WTT ONLY FOR A RUGER VAQUERO nego (st louis - union) img

Sat Feb 15

Smith&Wesson .500 magnum $1,500 (st louis - Hillsboro) img

Thu Feb 06

Ruger LCP 380 $125 (st louis - St Louis- Downtown)

Fri Jan 31

colt trooper 8.5 $1,100 (st louis - w county)

Sun Jan 26

STEYR M9-A1 9MM - LATEST MODEL NIB $479 (st louis - Fenton, MO) img FFL

Sat Jan 25

Sig Sauer Pistols .45 ACP Pistol $1,150 (st louis - st.joseph) img

Thu Jan 23

Heckler & Koch. 1of 1000. 45 ACP. 50 th ann $1,000 (st louis - Webster Groves) img
Heckler & Koch. P9s. Rear hard too find $850 (st louis - Webster Groves) img
Heckler&Koch. VP70Z look at this $850 (st louis - Wester Groves) img

Wed Jan 22

Remington 11-87 $400 (st louis - St. Charles) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri