Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 23,978 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Feb 19

Remington 1187 supermag $750 ob (central michigan) img

Fri Feb 17

TRISTAR 12GA AUTO $300 (lansing - COLDWATER MI 49036) img
REMINGTON 870 EXPRESS 12GA $325 (lansing - COLDWATER MI 49036) img
REMINGTON WINGMASTER MAGNUM $475 (lansing - COLDWATER 49036) img

Tue Feb 14

Remington Sportsman 11-87 Sportsman Turkey $650 (flint - Davison 48423) img

Mon Feb 13

870 Remington Express Magnum 12 ga $325 (northern michigan - oscoda)
For Sale/Trade: For Sale/Trade: Mossberg 500, 12 ga w/3 $350 (detroit metro - Auburn Hills) img

Sun Feb 12

Thu Feb 09

Remington 11-87 premier gold trigger 12 ga $675 (port huron - Fort gratiot) img

Mon Feb 06

Mossberg 500 12g w/ extras $600 (central michigan - Edmore) img

Sat Feb 04

BERETTA $1,100 (northern michigan - Cheboygan)
Beretta $1800 (northern michigan - Cheboygan)

Mon Jan 30

Looking for broken junk shotgun $1 (detroit metro - Shelby twp mi)

Fri Jan 27

Browning Citori 20 ga. O/U $1,250 (detroit metro - Romulus)

Tue Jan 24

Keltec ksg Trade (detroit metro - Hazel park) img

Sun Jan 22

model 1300 slug gun $250 (detroit metro - Macomb Township) img

Thu Jan 19

New 870 shot gun with new rifle $400 (lansing - Grand Ledge)
Tactical 12g $500 (flint - Gaines) img

Fri Jan 13

Over and Under Shotgun $1 (ann arbor - Pinckney)

Sat Jan 07

Winchester 37 16 gauge 400 obo (upper peninsula - Marquette)
Fox B-SE 20 gauge $775 (upper peninsula)

Wed Jan 04

Mossberg 930 $450 (lansing - Perry)

Tue Jan 03

Mossberg 12 Gauge Pump $650 (port huron) img

Tue Dec 13

remington sportsman 12 pump $250 (saginaw-midland-baycity - beaverton)

Sat Dec 10

Mossberg 500,12Ga,3 barrels,3 choke tubes $350 (detroit metro - Auburn Hills) img

Wed Nov 30

Browning A5 Sweet Sixteen shotgun $1,500 (detroit metro - Utica, Michigan)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan