Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 17,345 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jan 17

DelTon Sport $550 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

Sun Jan 15

Savage Mark 2 .22 $180 (jackson - Munith) img

Fri Jan 13

Ruger Precision Rifle .308 Win $1,000 (detroit metro - Warren) img
Del Ton Sport AR $550 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL

Wed Jan 11

Browning BAR Mark 1 Grade 2 30.06 $925 (northern michigan - Houghton lake)
22 Marlin single shot. $120 (port huron - Croswell mi)

Tue Jan 10

AR 15 Anderson SS barrel new unfired $600 (jackson - Spring Arbor) img
SI SAUER MODEL 516 AR $1,300 (jackson - Coldwater)

Mon Jan 09

SIG SAUER MODEL 516 AR $1,300 (jackson - Coldwater)

Sun Jan 08

Savage 93FVXP W/Vortex scope $225 (grand rapids - Wyoming)

Sat Jan 07

Remington 700 ADL Synthetic Deluxe 243 425 obo (upper peninsula)
Marlin 336 JM Stamped 430 obo (upper peninsula - Marquette)

Thu Jan 05

Used 50 cal traditions firearm buckstalker $150 (ann arbor - Ann Arbor)
Ruger Precision Rifle with Leupold Mark 4 scope $2,200 (detroit metro - Warren) img

Wed Jan 04

Thompson Contender Pro hunter $950 (northern michigan - Bellaire) img
Texas flag AR 15 with eotech $950 (detroit metro - Royal Oak) img

Tue Jan 03

ruger 96-22lr $650 (saginaw-midland-baycity - midland) img
Remington 30-06 Rifle $5,000 (port huron) img
Marlin 30-30 Caliber Rifle $750 (port huron) img

Sat Dec 31

AR15 80% lower $72 (detroit metro - Allen Park) img

Thu Dec 29

Remington 700 BDL $650 (detroit metro)
mouser $950 (grand rapids) img

Wed Dec 28

Remington 550-1 $300 (jackson - Jackson) img

Mon Dec 26

H&r sportster 22mag $400 (jackson) img

Sat Dec 24

Savage 111 300 win mag $400 (lansing - dewitt) img
savage 93 FV-SR 22 magnum $485 (grand rapids - Grand Haven)
Arsenal AK-47 $1,500 (detroit metro - Waterford) img

Thu Dec 22

Dpms ar15 5.56 + bushmaster .450 $1,250 (flint - Clio)
SKS 7.62mm $400 (detroit metro - Macomb) img

Tue Dec 20

6mm DTI AR-15 3200OBO (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

Mon Dec 19

Custom SKS $500 (detroit metro - Saint Clair Shores)
Rifle $800 (central michigan - Edmore) img

Thu Dec 15

Savage Trophy Hunter .270 $425 (grand rapids) img

Tue Dec 13

308 H&K Clone 2001 manufacture $1300.0 (central michigan) img
Core15 Scout Keymod AR15 / 5.56 650 obo (northern michigan) img

Mon Dec 12

Remington .22 Pellet Rifle $100 (detroit metro - Howell) img

Fri Dec 09

Tue Dec 06

ruger 96 $750 (saginaw-midland-baycity - midland) img

Mon Dec 05

Rossi Lever Action $625 (kalamazoo - Allegan) img
archangel mosin nagant $300 (grand rapids - Middleville) img
SKS 7.62X39 $650 (central michigan - Capac Mi) img

Sat Dec 03

Chinese SKS $1,200 (detroit metro - Taylor)

Fri Dec 02

Cva muzzle loader $250 (northern michigan - Central Lake)

Thu Dec 01

Weathery 2009 Elk $1,000 (detroit metro - taylor michigan) img
Weatherby vanguard 7mm-08 $550.00 (upper peninsula - Escanaba)

Sun Nov 27

Sat Nov 26

muzzleloader $295 (central michigan - lakeview) img
Ruger 10/22 takedown w/ ammo $400 (northern michigan - petoskey) img

Fri Nov 25

bushmaster xm15 E2s A3 $1,400 (central michigan - Beaverton)

Thu Nov 24

New Savage 111 7MM Mag with factory Scope $500 (lansing - Delta Twp)

Wed Nov 23

Mosin Nagant Rifle $200 (lansing - Lansing Mall Area) img

Mon Nov 21

62 cal pre civil war b/o (northern michigan - empire mich) img
MARLIN 35 CALIBER RIFLE $850 (port huron) img

Sat Nov 19

winchester/ model 94 winchester classic $800 (grand rapids - comstock park, north division) img
Savage model 111 30-06 $400 (central michigan - Sheridan,Mi)

Wed Nov 16

Fair's Guns-N-Gear $1 (south bend / michiana - Dowagiac) FFL

Sat Nov 12

Marlin Cal. 30-30, Carbine $450 (detroit metro) img

Fri Nov 11

1951 Savage Rifle Model 99 .250-3000 $700 (detroit metro - Clarkston) img

Wed Nov 09

savage model 111 300 win mag $500 (kalamazoo - Union City mi.) img

Tue Nov 08

7 millimeter STW Winchester model 70 $625 (detroit metro - 48079) img

Sat Nov 05

savage 111 7mm rem mag $500 (detroit metro - Garden City) img

Mon Oct 31

Winchester M94 lever action 30-30 $500 (detroit metro - romulus)

Fri Oct 28

Savage $600 (muskegon - Orshal Rd) img

Tue Oct 25

Norinco M14 $880 (detroit metro - Warren) img

Mon Oct 24

winchester 30.30 pre 64 $900 (northern michigan - empire)

Sun Oct 23

pair of muzzle loaders sold/sold sold (upper peninsula - empire michigan) img
rem 30.o6 7600 pump/ SOLD SOLD (northern michigan - empire mi) img
Colt 9mm ar15 muddy girl camo $1,100 (detroit metro - Monroe) img

Fri Oct 21

Browning 900 obo (detroit metro - Birmingham) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan