Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 45,282 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jun 23

Ruger AR-15 $375 (detroit metro - Downriver)
AR 15 in 6.5 Grendal, Never Fired $800 (upper peninsula - Menominee) img

Thu Jun 22

Remington 700 sps tactical $675 (flint - Davison)

Mon Jun 19

Remington 700 ADL 243 425 obo (upper peninsula - Marquette)
Marlin 336 30-30 430 obo (upper peninsula - Marquette)

Fri Jun 16

Marlin xt 17 hmr $400 (jackson - Jackson) img

Thu Jun 15

Michael Scott Wiley $800 (kalamazoo - Lawton)
Stag Horn .50 Cal Black Powder $125 (central michigan - Mount Pleasant)

Mon Jun 12

FN-15 Plus Accessories $1,550 (grand rapids - 49525) img
Ruger 77/17 22 Rifle $750 (central michigan - Macomb, MI) img

Fri Jun 09

DPMS AR-15 and Aimpoint Comp M2 $700 (detroit metro - Novi) img
PU3.5X22 $199 (northern michigan - Corpus Christi) img

Thu Jun 08

Dpms a 15 $575 (ann arbor - Belleville) img

Tue Jun 06

winchester model 70 .300 win mag $500 (lansing - United States)
armalite m15 $600 (lansing - Mulliken)
Multiple guns for sale - Make me a offer $1 (grand rapids - Holland)

Sat Jun 03

Remington Model 700 30-06 with Scope $400 (muskegon - Grand Haven, MI) img

Fri Jun 02

KEL-TEC RFB $1,000 (kalamazoo) img

Tue May 30

Sun May 28

Remington model 81 woodsmaster 300 savage $450 (northern michigan - Cheboygan) img

Thu May 25

Ruger .223/.556 and Ruger LCP .380 $850 (ann arbor - Adrian) img

Sun May 21

Charter Arms AR-7 Explorer $180 (detroit metro - Eastpointe) img

Thu May 18

Remington 700 SPS Tactical $1,000 (detroit metro - Lake Orion) img

Mon May 15

Rock River Arms AR15 $1,200 (central michigan - Mt Pleasant) img
Custom AK style rifle $699 (kalamazoo - Comstock) img

Thu May 11

Crossman Air Gun, 766 American Classic $55 (grand rapids - Grand Rapids Michigan) img

Sat May 06

M&p-10 308 $1,200 (detroit metro - Ferndale) img
Bushmaster act folder $1,500 (detroit metro - Ferndale) img

Wed May 03

Norinoco SKS $300 (grand rapids - Portland)

Tue May 02

Remington 700 Classic $850 (jackson - Clarkway Rd) img

Mon May 01

Various firearms $750 (jackson - Jackson michigan)
DPMS ORACLE AR15 5.56 $500 (grand rapids - 49424)

Sun Apr 23

LEGACY HOWA 1500 223 REM $850 (detroit metro - FLAT ROCK MI) img

Fri Apr 21

Anderson ar15 $1,200 (ann arbor - Ypsilanti) img
M&P Sport with attachments $950 (detroit metro) img

Tue Apr 18

Marlin rifle with scope $400 (ann arbor - Howell Michigan) img
Remington 700 rifle with scope 1,100.0 (ann arbor - Howell Michigan) img
Ishipore rifle $400 (ann arbor) img

Sat Apr 15

Remington 552 $350 (port huron - Port huron)
T/C Renegade CAL .56/28 ga. Caplock $250 (detroit metro - Romulus)

Wed Apr 12

Mon Apr 10

Remington 22semi-auto, Speedmaster model 552 $300 (muskegon - NORTH MUSKEGON) img

Sun Apr 02

Salient Arms International GRY AR-15 $4,500 (detroit metro - SOUTHGATE) img
Barrett MRAD 6,500 (detroit metro - Southgate) img

Fri Mar 31

Century Arms c308 $800 (flint - Lapeer) img

Mon Mar 27

458 socom $1,200 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Beaverton) img
Rossi Bull Barrel 223 $275 (grand rapids - Wyoming) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan