Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 46,302 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jun 21

PPK/S $625 (detroit metro - Chesterfield Twp) img
S&W 908S 9mm $400 (grand rapids - Comstock Park) img

Tue Jun 20

Heritage Rough Rider 22 4.75" $250 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Heritage Rough Rider 22 6.5 $250 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
American Arms 45 Single Action $500 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Lot of Broom handle Mausers $4,000 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Raven 25 auto $200 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Smith&Wesson K28 Model17 $650 (port huron - Gratiot Blvd.) img
Broom Handle Mauser $1,800 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Broom Handle Mauser $1,200 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Mauser Modell HSc $500 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
German Luger $1,000 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Charter Arms 44 spl Bulldog $500 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Luger $1,800 (detroit metro - Downriver) img

Mon Jun 19

Bauer 25 cal pocket pistol $300 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Zastava Tokarev $400 (detroit metro - Downriver) img

Thu Jun 15

BlackWidow Mini Revolver 22 LR $175 (saginaw-midland-baycity - West side Saginaw) img

Tue Jun 13

Sig sauer $500 (detroit metro - Rochester hills)
Ruger P 85 9mm w case and 40rds $260 (ann arbor - Tecumseh, Mi) img

Mon Jun 12

FN-9 Handgun $550 (grand rapids - 49525) img
Smith&Wesson 38 $350 (detroit metro - Detroit) img

Fri Jun 09

Remington R1 $550 (detroit metro - Novi) img

Fri Jun 02

Glock Gen4 Model 40 $1,000 (kalamazoo - Mattawan) img

Tue May 30

Glock 19 Gen 4 $475 (lansing)

Mon May 29

Springfield XD S XDS Tiffany Blue 9mm 4" 9409SE $679.00 (central michigan - siginaw) img FFL
Charter arms .38 special $250 (detroit metro - Warren) img
9mm M88A Zastava, Serbia $230 (detroit metro - Warren) img

Sun May 28

Ruger SR1911 850 OBO (port huron)
Ruger SR40C 350 OBO (port huron) img
Ruger SR9C 350 OBO (port huron) img

Thu May 25

Taurus Tracker m627 .357 stainless 6 1/2 450firm (lansing - Lansing) img
Ruger .223/.556 and Ruger LCP .380 $850 (ann arbor - Adrian) img

Tue May 23

1911 Ruger nitride talo $800 (lansing - Portland) img
Ruger SE-9 $325 (jackson - Hillsdale, MI)
Ruger Model 3620 SR-22LR NIB $370 (central michigan - Saint Louis, MI) img

Fri May 19

S&W .40 cal $650 (lansing - Sunfield) img

Thu May 18

Springfield XD mod 2 45 ACP $425 (lansing - West side) img

Fri May 12

GLOCK 17 9mm $400 (detroit metro - Madison Heights) img

Thu May 11

Broom handle Mauser $2,400 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Beretta Nano 9MM Semi-Automatic $700 (ann arbor - Adrian, Michigan) img

Mon May 08

Ruger LC9 9mm $300 (detroit metro - Detroit, MI) img

Sat May 06

Kahr CT380 $300 (detroit metro) img

Tue May 02

Smith & Wesson M&P 22 Compact $300 (central michigan - Mt. Pleasant)

Sat Apr 15

44spl stainless bulldog pug $300 (kalamazoo - east side) img

Fri Apr 14

Ruger SR9 375 obo (detroit metro) img

Wed Apr 12

Beretta M9A3 9mm "Y Gun" $650 (detroit metro) img

Sun Apr 09

Glock 19 gen 3 slide $675 (detroit metro - Downriver) img

Tue Apr 04

S&W K22 $775 (port huron - Marysville) img
Ruger SR 1911 Commander $550.00 (detroit metro - Richmond) img
GLOCK MODEL 36 COMPACT $400 (jackson - COLDWATER 49036) img

Sun Apr 02

GLOCK 30S $700 (detroit metro - SOUTHGATE)

Fri Mar 31

Ruger Super Blackhawk Hunter $925 $925 (central michigan - Fowler) img

Tue Mar 28

Glock 43 $550 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

Mon Mar 27

M&P shield 9 $400 (jackson) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan