Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 23,644 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Feb 26

Sig Sauer P-220 $550 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img

Sat Feb 25

Kahr mk40 elite 03 $800 (ann arbor - Ann Arbor)

Fri Feb 24

Bersa thunder 380 $340 (detroit metro - Lincoln park) img

Fri Feb 17

GLOCK MOD 27 40 CAL $450 (lansing - COLDWATER 49036) img

Thu Feb 16

Ruger SP101 .22LR 8-shot w/Hogue $525 (detroit metro - Farmington Hills) img

Wed Feb 15

Colt 38 police special $500 (detroit metro - Monroe) img

Mon Feb 13

Smith & Wesson 686 + Talo 3" $895 (muskegon - Ludington) img
Walther PPKs 380 $725 (muskegon - Ludington) img

Sat Feb 11

Xdm 3.8 40 $625 (lansing - Sunfield)
Ruger GP100 357mag NIB $950 (south bend / michiana - St Joseph, Michigan) img
Wather PPS LE Compact 9mm NIB $500 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL
Wather PPX 9mm NIN $400 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL
Wather PPX NIB $429 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL
Glock 19 Gen 4 - On Sale $540 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL
Glock 19 Gen 3 - On Sale $500 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL

Thu Feb 09

h&r trapper $225 (central michigan) img

Wed Feb 08

H&K30 $650.00 (detroit metro - Garden City) img
32 Caliber Revolver $450 (port huron) img

Tue Feb 07

S&W. 40 cal ve $350 (flint - Flint)
WWII Browning 32 Caliber $400 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img

Sat Feb 04

Glock 21 gen4 & Ammo $650 (detroit metro - Troy) img

Wed Feb 01

Glock 17-C, lots of extras $800 (detroit metro - Belleville) img

Tue Jan 31

Rock Island Armory 22Tcm $550 (flint - Lapeer) img
Ruger LCR .38 special $500 (grand rapids - Wayland) img

Mon Jan 30

Mauser HSc 32 Auto $750 (northern michigan - Ludington) img

Wed Jan 25

Bond arms Snakeslayer 45/.410/ and 357 set $700 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img
Ruger Security Six limited edition $1,000 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img

Mon Jan 23

STURM RUGERMARK I $600 (port huron) img

Sun Jan 22

Glock 19 gen 4 $475 (kalamazoo - Battle creek) img

Sat Jan 21

Ruger SR9 350 obo (detroit metro - Detroit) img

Thu Jan 19

Walther PPX $400 (kalamazoo - Allegan) img
Rossi Ranch Hand $400 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Hope) img

Wed Jan 18

S&W M36 .38 Spl. (No dash) $650 (detroit metro - romulus)

Tue Jan 17

New SW Model 642 $325 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img
Glock 17 Gen 4 $475 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img
Glock 19 $539 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img
COLT Detective Special .38 Spl. $725 (detroit metro - Romulus)

Sun Jan 15

Smith & Wesson M&P 9 mm $475 (kalamazoo - Battle Creek) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 $475 (kalamazoo - Battle Creek) img

Fri Jan 13

Pieper pistol $250 (flint - Lapeer) img
Glock 19 Gen 4 $500 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Glock 17 Gen 4 $490 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL

Tue Jan 10

Springfeild xds $500 (grand rapids - Wayland) img
Tiger American 45acp $500 (northern michigan - Kalkaska)

Sun Jan 08

Kahr mk 40 elite $650 (detroit metro)
GLOCK 27 gen 3 $350 (detroit metro)

Fri Jan 06

Springfield 1911-a1 $800 (upper peninsula - Dollar bay) img

Tue Jan 03

Kahr CW40 $400 (lansing - Lansing) img

Mon Jan 02

Taurus Judge 410 / 45 $500 (south bend / michiana - Edwardsburg, MI) img
Kimber 1911 CDP II 45 ACP $1,200 (ann arbor - Ypsilanti) img

Thu Dec 29

Glock 23 Gen 4 $500 (detroit metro - Redford) img
Taurus 85 Ultra Lite $280 (detroit metro - Mt. Clemens) img

Wed Dec 28

Sig 1911 tacops $900 (detroit metro - macomb) img

Tue Dec 27

Ruger LCP .380 $270 (detroit metro - Southfield) img

Mon Dec 26

M&P 45 C BRAND NEW NEVER USED $450 (flint - Lapeer)
S&W M&P 9 Full Size $400 (detroit metro - Chesterfield) img

Sat Dec 24

jimenez Arms $240 (detroit metro - hall raod and gratiot)

Thu Dec 22

Smith & Wesson 340pd 357 mag $700 (flint - Clio) img
Smith and Wesson m&p 40 $400 (flint - Clio)

Wed Dec 21

Springfield Range Officer Compact $775 (jackson - Jackson) img

Tue Dec 20

FN .57 $1,000 (detroit metro - Metro Detroit)

Mon Dec 19

S&W M&P sheild ported barrel and slide $550 (jackson - Adrian) img

Sun Dec 18

AR-Pistol 5.56 $2,000 (detroit metro) img

Thu Dec 15

Glock 22 Gen 4 .40 Caliber $499 (grand rapids - NE) img

Tue Dec 13

Stainless Taurus PT1911 9MM $500 (northern michigan - Fremont Area) img

Sun Dec 11

Smith & Wesson $485 (detroit metro - Waterford) img

Fri Dec 09

Dane Vlaz $395 (detroit metro - Carleton) img

Thu Dec 08

Stoeger Luger $275 (detroit metro - Ann Arbor) img

Wed Dec 07

Springfield xdm 40 4.5" $500 (detroit metro - Howell) img
Beretta Model 84-BB $425 (central michigan - Capac Mi) img

Tue Dec 06

Springfield 45 xd mod 2 two tone $375 (detroit metro - Riverview) img
Taurus PT709 SLIM $235 (detroit metro - Harper and whiitier) img

Mon Dec 05

Glock 17 Gen 4 with extras $700 (grand rapids - West Olive) img
Ruger LCR $375 (central michigan - Capac Mi)

Sun Dec 04

Diamodback DB-9 w/Sneaky Pete holster $225 (central michigan - Lyons, MI) img
Sig Sayer p238 $375 (grand rapids - Allendale)
Hk P2000v3 with night sites $600 (detroit metro - Southgate) img

Fri Dec 02

Springfield XDS 45 $500 (detroit metro - Troy)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan