Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 26,435 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Sep 16

Sig 232 SL .380 $400 (detroit metro - Farmington Hills) img

Mon Sep 15

S&W M&P9c $375 (grand rapids - Grant/Newaygo) img

Sat Sep 13

Ruger Single-six 32 Mag $600 (muskegon - Hesperia)

Wed Sep 10

HK P30 $1,000 (lansing - Haslett, MI)

Mon Sep 08

trade for electronic or make me an offer $0 (detroit metro - United States) img

Sat Sep 06

Ruger lcr $425 (ann arbor - Britton mi) img
Springfield XD 40 sub compact $400 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Midland) img

Thu Sep 04

Diamond 380 pistol $300 (central michigan - StLouis) img

Tue Sep 02

Ruger Mark 1 Target Model $1 (south bend / michiana - St. Joseph)

Sat Aug 30

Tisas Ziganak 9mm New UNFIRED $275 (detroit metro - detroit/belleville) img

Mon Aug 25

Beretta PX4 Storm SS Inox 9mm $350 (detroit metro) img

Sun Aug 24

RUGER 22 325,00 (detroit metro - downriver)
Colt Factory Python W/Colt $8,750 (lansing) img FFL

Sat Aug 23

ruger sr .45 auto $350 (jackson - jackson) img

Fri Aug 22

brand new xds 45 3.3 $500 (detroit metro - inkster) img

Wed Aug 20

Kahr CW45 w/Crimson Trace laser $495 (flint - Vienna Twp.)
Ruger SR45 2tone $495 (flint - Vienna Twp.)

Tue Aug 19

9mm pistol $400 (grand rapids - wayland) img

Sun Aug 17

Sig Sauer P290RS $425 (central michigan - Mt. Pleasant) img
Sig Sauer 226 Tac Ops 40 S&W $825 (detroit metro - West Bloomfield) img

Sat Aug 16

glock 23 gen 3 $480 (detroit metro - oakland) img
ruger lc9 $350 (northern michigan - ludington) img
Ruger Charger 2 Stocks/Scope/Laser $450 (detroit metro - Livingston County) img
AR-15 5.56/223 10 1/2 " Pistol KAK-Buffer/Sig Brace $725 (detroit metro - Livingston County) img

Fri Aug 15

AR-15 Pistol $500 (northern michigan - Lewiston) img

Thu Aug 14

Heritage Rough Rider Revolver 22LR $200 (detroit metro - Ferndale) img

Wed Aug 13

Smith and Wesson 357 Magnum 696-6 $675 (detroit metro - Livonia) img
Glock 42 $379 (northern michigan - Williamsburg) img FFL
Glock 22 Gen3 $499 (northern michigan - Williamsburg) img FFL

Tue Aug 12

M&P SHIELD 9mm $325 (northern michigan - Mancelona/gaylord) img

Mon Aug 11

Sig Sauer P290RS $425 (grand rapids - Kentwood) img

Sat Aug 09

Springfield XD9 $350 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Linwood) img
Springfield Operator Full rail $950 (ann arbor - Ann Arbor)

Thu Aug 07

Ruger sr1911 commander $660 (detroit metro - Ecorse)

Tue Aug 05

Smith & Wesson SD9VE 9mm $360 (jackson - Cascades)
Baby Browning $450 (jackson - Cascades)

Mon Aug 04

Springfield XDM 40 caliber $575 (northern michigan - Petoskey) img

Sun Aug 03

Glock 30s $550 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

Sun Jul 27

rossi & windicator revolvers unfired $400 (detroit metro - taylor)
WTB-Zastava PAP M92 PV 7.62x39 Pistol $1 (detroit metro - Brighton) img

Fri Jul 25

Smith and Wesson Model 642 $280 (flint - Gaines) img
Bryco Arms "Jennings Nine" 9mm $175 (detroit metro - United States)

Wed Jul 23

Compact 9mm m&p edition $300 (detroit metro - Detroit)
Kahr $300 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Bay city)

Sun Jul 20

Glock 17 gen 3 $530 (south bend / michiana - Sturgis) img
RUGER SR9 9MM HANDGUN NEVER FIRED. STAINLESS, FULL SIZE $400 (detroit metro - Ann Arbor - Canton) img

Tue Jul 15

Les Baer 1911 Custom Carry 45 ACP LNIB Trijicon $1,250 (central michigan - michigan) img

Mon Jul 07

S&W shield 9mm $375 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL
Limited-edition Remington R1 polished with pearl grips $750 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL
OD green glocks 17,19,26,23 500/550 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL
Glock 42 .380 auto $425 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL
Sig p226 with night sights and 2 mags $550 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL

Sun Jul 06

Smith and Wesson 642 38 spec +P & extras $375 (detroit metro - Canton) img
ROCK ISLAND ARSENAL M15 .45 $3,500 (northern michigan - michigan) img
COLT SUPER MATCH .38 Super $5,500 (port huron - michigan) img

Sat Jul 05

smith&wesson mp9 $380 (detroit metro - Oakland county) img

Thu Jul 03

Glock 26 Gen 3 $350 (detroit metro - Warren, MI 48091)

Mon Jun 30

CIMARRON 22 mag/lr $188 (detroit metro - canton. mi.) img

Fri Jun 27

Tisas Zigana K $325 (detroit metro) img
rossi mod r35102 unfired $225 (detroit metro - taylor)

Wed Jun 25

American Arms ap9 $275 (jackson - jackson)
Glock 19 Gen 4 w/ectras $600 (detroit metro - Dearborn Heights) img
Walther PPQ .40 Trade (detroit metro - Port Huron) img

Mon Jun 23

Taurus Millenium PT 111 $300 (northern michigan - Big Rapids) img
Taurus M605 2 1/4 $325 (grand rapids - Grandville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan