Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 28,820 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Apr 25

Smith & Wesson SW9VE $400 (detroit metro - Detroit) img

Fri Apr 24

Taurus 85 .38spl Revolver $250 (grand rapids - Cedar Springs) img
Smith and Wesson M&P45 $450 (grand rapids - Grand Rapids/ Jenison) img
m&p shield 9mm no thumb safety $1 (detroit metro - southfield)

Thu Apr 23

KAHR PM9 w/ Laser & Holster $425 (detroit metro - Novi) img

Wed Apr 22

Taurus 44 Mag w/scope $500.00 (lansing - St. Johns) img

Tue Apr 21

smith&wesson m&p 45c with holster $425 (detroit metro - saint clair) img
raging bull 454/410/45 700 obo (flint - FLINT) img

Sun Apr 19

Glock .40 cal $475 (grand rapids - Rockford) img

Fri Apr 17

M&P 40 cal new $435 (central michigan - clare) img

Wed Apr 15

Mon Apr 13

remington 1911r1 stainless $650 (detroit metro - garden city) img

Sat Apr 11

Kel-Tec 9mm $200 (flint - Michigan) img

Fri Apr 10

sig p226 $800 (detroit metro - monroe)

Thu Apr 09

walther ppx 9mm obo (detroit metro - mount clemens) img

Sat Apr 04

Glock 23 Gen 3 550 obo (detroit metro - Farmington) img
380 Bersa Thunder CC $300 (kalamazoo - Dowagiac)

Wed Apr 01

ruger $800 (detroit metro - monroe)
ruger $500 (detroit metro - monroe)

Tue Mar 31

Ruger Single Six Revolver $500 (ann arbor - Monroe, Mi) img
BROWNING 9MM BDM $450 (lansing - WILLIAMSTON) img

Sun Mar 29

Glock G 34 gen 3 $500 (ann arbor - Westland) img

Sat Mar 28

Ruger LCP .380 + Extras $310 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img

Fri Mar 27

collection 1$ (central michigan - howell) img

Fri Mar 20

Ruger Navy Seal 45 acp $925 (ann arbor - Saline) img

Thu Mar 19

Ruger LC9S Pro W/EXTRAS $400 (detroit metro - Livonia)

Wed Mar 18

Colt 1911 Gold Cup Cal. .22 L.R. $400 (jackson - Rives Junction) img

Tue Mar 17

.22 Sig Sauer Mosquito $350 (grand rapids - Grand Rapids) img

Mon Mar 16

Sig P239 sas gen 2 .40s&w $650 (detroit metro - Clarkston) img

Sat Mar 14

Ruger LC380 NIB $325 (ann arbor - Chelsea)

Wed Mar 11

Smith & Wesson 438 revolver $365 (northern michigan - Roscommon MI) img
Glock 34 Gen 4 FDE $550 (grand rapids - Holland) img

Tue Mar 10

Savage 510 pistol .243 w/scope $475 (detroit metro - Sterling Heights)
S&W Model 57 .41 Mag 6" Nickel $850 (detroit metro - Sterling Heights)

Fri Mar 06

m&p bodyguard $350 (central michigan - howell MI) img

Wed Mar 04

Bersa .380 model 383 300 obo (muskegon - Whitehall) img

Wed Feb 25

Glock 26 $450 (grand rapids - Knapp Corners)

Tue Feb 24

Beretta U22 Neos $225 (detroit metro - Howell) img

Sun Feb 22

Intratec tec9 $650 (flint - Fostoria) img

Fri Feb 20

N.E.F. .32 mag $175 (kalamazoo - Kalamazoo) img

Thu Feb 19

Sig Sauer P938 BRG $750 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills,Mi.) img
Kahr CT 9mm $300 (detroit metro - Macomb) img

Wed Feb 18

Used Long Guns/Hand Guns Varies (grand rapids - Holland)

Thu Feb 12

STAINLESS PARA EXPERT 1911 $750 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Thumb Area) img

Mon Feb 09

EEA 45 L.C. $375 (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan) img
S&W model 60 SS 38 cal. $600 (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan) img
PK-380 $345 (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan) img

Fri Feb 06

Ar15 Pistol $700 (kalamazoo - Battle Creek) img

Sat Jan 31

Sig Sauer SP2022 TACPACL 40 S&W $675 (detroit metro - Howell) img
Sig Sauer SP2022 TACPACL 40 S&W $675 (ann arbor - Howell) img

Wed Jan 28

RUGER STAINLESS SUPER BLACK HAWK $600 (detroit metro - HOLLY) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan