Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 24,838 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jul 06

rohm 22lr pistol $150 (central michigan - saint clair shores)
stoege luger $225 (detroit metro - saint clair shores)

Thu Jul 02

Glock 19 Gen 4 $500 (detroit metro - New Boston)

Wed Jul 01

Tauris Judge Polymer 2.5" $350 (detroit metro - Melvindale) img

Sat Jun 27

Browning BDA .380 Nickel finish $695 (detroit metro - Romulus)
Springfield XDS 45 Bi-tone $500 (detroit metro - Waterford) img
Sig P229 .40, night sights, srt trigger and extras $825 (detroit metro - Waterford) img

Wed Jun 24

Sat Jun 20

s&w price reduced snub nose $395 (central michigan - taylor mi)

Fri Jun 19

Sun Jun 14

llama. minimax 2 $375 (lansing - west side) img

Sat Jun 13

Ruger LCP (.380 ACP) - Perfect condition $250 (detroit metro - Troy) img

Tue Jun 09

Tisas Zigana K 300 obo (detroit metro - NW Detroit) img

Sat Jun 06

Smith & Wesson .40 pro series m&p $400 (detroit metro - southgate) img

Fri Jun 05

Springfield XD 40 Tactical S&W $425 (lansing - Michigan) img
**REDUCED**KIMBER Rimfire Target 1911 W/3 MAGS $530 (grand rapids - Rockford area) img

Thu Jun 04

TEC-9 $650 (flint - Fostoria) img

Tue Jun 02

Sun May 31

North American Arms 22lr 1 1/8 Barrel 2 holsters $200 (detroit metro - Howell) img

Wed May 27

Springfield Armory XDS 9mm 3.3 $450 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Vassar) img

Sun May 24

RUGER Vaquero $750 (upper peninsula - Between Marquette and Iron Moutain)

Thu May 21

gen 3 glock 27 $400 (detroit metro - Dearborn heights) img

Mon May 18

Glock 23 Gen3 $450 (grand rapids - Grand Rapids) img

Sun May 17

Springfield xds 9mm $450 (detroit metro - Flat Rock) img

Fri May 15

9 mm beretta $800 (detroit metro) img FFL
Sig Mosquito 22 LR $250 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

Tue May 12

kimber solo sts $500 (port huron - Marysville) img

Sun May 10

US Revolver $250 (detroit metro - Detroit, MI) img

Sun May 03

Ingham AB 9mm $525 (detroit metro - oak park)

Sat Apr 25

Smith & Wesson SW9VE $400 (detroit metro - Detroit) img

Fri Apr 24

m&p shield 9mm no thumb safety $1 (detroit metro - southfield)

Wed Apr 22

Taurus 44 Mag w/scope $500.00 (lansing - St. Johns) img

Tue Apr 21

smith&wesson m&p 45c with holster $425 (detroit metro - saint clair) img
raging bull 454/410/45 700 obo (flint - FLINT) img

Mon Apr 13

remington 1911r1 stainless $650 (detroit metro - garden city) img

Sat Apr 11

Kel-Tec 9mm $200 (flint - Michigan) img

Fri Apr 10

sig p226 $800 (detroit metro - monroe)

Thu Apr 09

walther ppx 9mm obo (detroit metro - mount clemens) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan