Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 30,480 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jan 28

RUGER STAINLESS SUPER BLACK HAWK $600 (detroit metro - HOLLY) img

Tue Jan 27

Glock 23 Gen 3 NIB $475 (ann arbor - Dexter) FFL
Glock 19 Gen 3 NIB $475 (ann arbor - Dexter) FFL

Mon Jan 26

Davis Industries 32 cal $100 (lansing - Charlotte Mi) img
Smith & Wesson 40 cal $250 (lansing - Charlotte Mi 48813) img

Sun Jan 25

Ruger New Modlel Super Blakhawk 44 700,00 (flint - Linden)
Glock 19 $500 (flint - Gaines)
Beretta Neos new Baraska reflex scope $300 (jackson - Coldwater, michigan)

Mon Jan 19

Charter Arms revolver $340 (grand rapids - Ionia) img

Sun Jan 18

Smith & Wesson/ruger $1 (detroit metro - downriver)
Sig p290RS $350 (detroit metro - Waterford) img

Tue Jan 13

Derringer 32 cal. 2 shot by Cobra Model C32 Like New $200 (detroit metro - Macomb Twp.) img

Fri Jan 09

Beretta PX-4 Storm 9mm Sub-Compact Pistol $700 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Midland) img

Wed Jan 07

Colt Ultimate Commando 45 $1,435 (ann arbor - michigan) img

Sat Jan 03

GLOCK 23 GEN 4 $495 (detroit metro - Troy)

Tue Dec 30

Smith & Wesson SD40 W/ flashlight attachment $325 (grand rapids - GR will drive)

Mon Dec 29

colt python $1,500 (central michigan - Holt)

Sun Dec 28

GLOCK 42 $400 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

Sat Dec 27

Springfield XDS 9MM $465 (grand rapids - Rockford) img

Fri Dec 26

WTB S&W SDVE .40 or 9mm $350 (detroit metro - New Baltimore)
WTB DPD 40 cal Glock 1 up (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan)

Wed Dec 24

Glock 36 $425 (ann arbor - Livonia)

Mon Dec 22

sig sauer p226 $800 (detroit metro - carleton michigan)

Mon Dec 15

Smith & Wesson 38 Airweight $500 (flint - Atlas)

Sat Dec 13

Taurus 738TCP $220 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Springfield XD45 Tactical $480 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Glock 22C $500 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Glock 17C $500 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL

Fri Dec 12

Ruger 10/22 trade for handgun Trade (detroit metro - New Baltimore)

Tue Dec 09

KELTEC PMR 30 TODAY 12/09/14 $550 (northern michigan - CADILLAC, MICHIGAN) img FFL

Mon Dec 08

Ruger LC9 $350 (detroit metro - Sterling Heights) img

Sun Dec 07

kimber solo $700 (detroit metro - Macomb township)

Sat Dec 06

SR 45 ruger $320 (detroit metro - Taylor) img
Springfield xdm 3.8 bi-tone color $550 (detroit metro)

Fri Dec 05

.40 call bersa thunder pro $300 (detroit metro - westland)

Wed Dec 03

RUGER LCR 357 MAGNUM $350 (northern michigan - CADILLAC, MICHIGAN) img FFL
GLOCK 27 $490 (northern michigan - CADILLAC, MICHIGAN) img FFL

Tue Dec 02

KELTEC PMR 30 NEW SALE TODAY ONLY $560 (northern michigan - CADILLAC) img FFL

Fri Nov 28

Super Blackhawk .44 Magnum Ruger $799 (muskegon - Grand Haven) img

Thu Nov 27

S&W SD9 VE $240 (detroit metro - Taylor) img

Wed Nov 26

SR 45 ruger $320 (detroit metro - Taylor) img

Mon Nov 24

S and W bodyguard $325 (grand rapids - west olive)
Beretta mod. 35 32 auto $385 (lansing - Howell)

Sun Nov 23

M&P 9mm Full Size $475 (kalamazoo) img

Sun Nov 16

Colt 45 $1,200 (upper peninsula - Escanaba) img

Sat Nov 15

Baretta 32 cal. $335 (jackson - Spring Arbor)

Fri Nov 14

100 yard Ruger Charger $700 (detroit metro - Livingston County) img

Sat Nov 08

kimber .45 pro crimson carry ii $750 (central michigan - mount pleasant)

Fri Nov 07

ATI FX45 Tactical 1911 $400 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Glock 42 $415 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
5.7 x 28 1up (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan)

Wed Nov 05

Armscor FSR .38 "Fire Storm" $250 (flint - Swartz Creek) img
Armscor FSR .38 $250 (flint - Swartz Creek)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan