Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 25,290 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jul 27

Smith & Wesson Model 19-5 $600 (detroit metro - Chesterfield) img
rossi & windicator revolvers unfired $400 (detroit metro - taylor)
WTB-Zastava PAP M92 PV 7.62x39 Pistol $1 (detroit metro - Brighton) img

Fri Jul 25

Smith and Wesson Model 642 $280 (flint - Gaines) img
Bryco Arms "Jennings Nine" 9mm $175 (detroit metro - United States)

Wed Jul 23

Compact 9mm m&p edition $300 (detroit metro - Detroit)
Kahr $300 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Bay city)
Metro Arms Trophy 1911 for Trade $750 (detroit metro - Chesterfield) img

Tue Jul 22

Ruger bitone sr9c with trijicon hd night sights $425 (detroit metro - Warren) img

Sun Jul 20

Glock 17 gen 3 $530 (south bend / michiana - Sturgis) img
RUGER SR9 9MM HANDGUN NEVER FIRED. STAINLESS, FULL SIZE $400 (detroit metro - Ann Arbor - Canton) img

Tue Jul 15

Les Baer 1911 Custom Carry 45 ACP LNIB Trijicon $1,250 (central michigan - michigan) img

Mon Jul 07

S&W shield 9mm $375 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL
Limited-edition Remington R1 polished with pearl grips $750 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL
OD green glocks 17,19,26,23 500/550 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL
Glock 42 .380 auto $425 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL
Sig p226 with night sights and 2 mags $550 (detroit metro - Keego harbor) img FFL

Sun Jul 06

Smith and Wesson 642 38 spec +P & extras $375 (detroit metro - Canton) img
ROCK ISLAND ARSENAL M15 .45 $3,500 (northern michigan - michigan) img
COLT SUPER MATCH .38 Super $5,500 (port huron - michigan) img

Sat Jul 05

smith&wesson mp9 $380 (detroit metro - Oakland county) img

Thu Jul 03

Glock 26 Gen 3 $350 (detroit metro - Warren, MI 48091)

Mon Jun 30

CIMARRON 22 mag/lr $175 (detroit metro - canton. mi.) img
Kimber Ultra Carry II $850 (kalamazoo) img

Fri Jun 27

Beretta PX4 Storm Inox $400 (detroit metro) img
Tisas Zigana K $325 (detroit metro) img
rossi mod r35102 unfired $225 (detroit metro - taylor)

Wed Jun 25

American Arms ap9 $275 (jackson - jackson)
Glock 19 Gen 4 w/ectras $600 (detroit metro - Dearborn Heights) img
Walther PPQ .40 Trade (detroit metro - Port Huron) img

Mon Jun 23

Taurus Millenium PT 111 $300 (northern michigan - Big Rapids) img
Taurus M605 2 1/4 $325 (grand rapids - Grandville) img

Fri Jun 20

Smith & Wesson Model 410 $250 (detroit metro - Macomb Township) img

Thu Jun 19

windicator 38 spl price drop $225 (detroit metro - taylor)
KIMBER US TEAM MATCH II - 45ACP $1,350 (grand rapids - Michigan) img

Wed Jun 18

Wanted naa 22 mag $200 (flint - Swartz creek)

Tue Jun 17

Smith & Wesson Model 25-5 45colt $630 (kalamazoo - michigan) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 9L Pro Series C.O.R.E. (9 mm) $1,250 (ann arbor - Burns Park) img

Mon Jun 16

Sun Jun 15

380. auto $200 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Midland)
9x18 PA-63 Makarov $400 (kalamazoo - Dowagiac Michigan)
Colt Python W/2 Bbls & Box $2,300 (grand rapids - Michigan) img
Colt Diamondback Mint! w/Box Hard to Find $1,200 (grand rapids - Michigan) img

Wed Jun 11

Kimber CDP II $900 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img

Tue Jun 10

windicator 38 spl revolver $275 (detroit metro - taylor mi)

Sun Jun 08

New- Springfield Xds 45 bi-tone $550 (detroit metro - Waterford) img

Sat Jun 07

Glock 23 gen 4 $450 (detroit metro) img

Sat May 31

Sig Sauer SP2022 .40 S&W $450 (flint - Grand Blanc)

Thu May 29

Wed May 28

Springfield XDs .45 ACP $500 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Bay City) img

Mon May 26

KELTEC PLR 16 FDE 223 AR-15 PACKAGE $650 (muskegon - michigan)

Sun May 25

Dan Wesson Pointman 2 pm2 polished blue 45 $600 (lansing - michigan) img
Beretta PX4 Storm INOX 9mm 425 OBO (detroit metro) img

Fri May 23

Colt .22LR $450 (flint - Vassar) img

Tue May 20

KIMBER STAINLESS RAPTOR II $1,000 (northern michigan - USA) img

Sun May 18

Smith & Wesson Model 686 Stainless $550 (grand rapids - Belmont) img
Kimber $850 (grand rapids - Byron Center) img

Sat May 17

MAKAROV 9MM $400 (lansing) img

Tue May 13

9mm Beretta Nano $325 (detroit metro - Grosse Pointe) img
glock 22 gen 3 .40 cal fs/ft (grand rapids - United States) img

Sun May 11

Browning Challenger made in Belgium $450 (grand rapids - Grand Rapids) img

Sat May 10

Colt Python 3,300 (detroit metro - Macomb) img

Wed May 07

Smith & Wesson Lemon Squeezer .32 $550 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img

Tue May 06

Smith and Wesson .40 Sub Compact $425 (lansing - Lansing area) img

Sat May 03

FNH FNX-40 Pistol $495 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

Wed Apr 30

Ruger LC-9 $375 (detroit metro - Waterford) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan