Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 28,764 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 30

Glock 19 GEN 4 NEVER FIRED $500 (detroit metro - Warren) img
Smith and Wesson 9mm $500 (detroit metro - Southgate)

Wed Oct 29

S&W 40 SD $300 (central michigan - Bellaire)
Ruger Super Redhawk 44 mag $950 (detroit metro) img

Tue Oct 28

BROWNING 9MM BDM HI POWER $600 (lansing - WILLIAMSTON) img

Thu Oct 23

Glock 32 357 $575 (detroit metro - Clarkston) img

Thu Oct 16

COLT PYTHON 4" ,357 MAGNUM $1,500 (central michigan - Michingan) img
GSG 1911-22 $425 (flint - Flushing 48433) img
Ruger LC9 $425 (flint - Flushing 48433) img
Gen4 GLOCK 27 $475 (grand rapids - Hopkins) img

Sun Oct 12

beretta px4 storm subcompact .40 cal $430 (lansing - Lansing) img

Thu Oct 09

40 cal m&p $800 (port huron - Richmond) img

Wed Oct 08

SIG Sauer SP2022 40 S&W TACPAC PLUS AMMO $750 (detroit metro - South Lyon) img
frank lafeve Taurus Judge $300 (detroit metro) img
Taurus snup nose .38 nickel plated $350 (detroit metro - Wyandotte)

Tue Oct 07

Ruger GP100 $750 (lansing - East Lansing) img

Tue Sep 30

GLOCK 35 GEN 4 Flat Dark Earth $450 (grand rapids - indiana) img

Sun Sep 28

Ruger Super Blackhawk $350 (kalamazoo - Battle Creek, mi) img
M&P9c $375 (grand rapids - Newaygo) img

Mon Sep 22

Colt Python 357 Mag $2,000 (grand rapids - Grand Rapids) img

Sat Sep 20

Sig Sauer SP2022 $750 (detroit metro - South Lyon) img
SIG Sauer SP2022 $750 (ann arbor - South Lyon) img

Tue Sep 16

Sig 232 SL .380 $400 (detroit metro - Farmington Hills) img

Mon Sep 15

S&W M&P9c $375 (grand rapids - Grant/Newaygo) img

Sat Sep 13

Ruger Single-six 32 Mag $600 (muskegon - Hesperia)

Wed Sep 10

HK P30 $1,000 (lansing - Haslett, MI)

Mon Sep 08

trade for electronic or make me an offer $0 (detroit metro - United States) img

Sat Sep 06

Ruger lcr $425 (ann arbor - Britton mi) img
Springfield XD 40 sub compact $400 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Midland) img

Thu Sep 04

Diamond 380 pistol $300 (central michigan - StLouis) img

Tue Sep 02

Ruger Mark 1 Target Model $1 (south bend / michiana - St. Joseph)

Sat Aug 30

Tisas Zigana k 9mm New UNFIRED $300 (detroit metro - detroit/belleville) img

Sun Aug 24

Colt Factory Python W/Colt $8,750 (lansing) img FFL

Sat Aug 23

ruger sr .45 auto $350 (jackson - jackson) img

Fri Aug 22

brand new xds 45 3.3 $500 (detroit metro - inkster) img

Wed Aug 20

Ruger SR45 2tone $475 (flint - Vienna Twp.)

Tue Aug 19

9mm pistol $400 (grand rapids - wayland) img

Sun Aug 17

Sig Sauer P290RS $425 (central michigan - Mt. Pleasant) img
Sig Sauer 226 Tac Ops 40 S&W $825 (detroit metro - West Bloomfield) img

Sat Aug 16

glock 23 gen 3 $480 (detroit metro - oakland) img
ruger lc9 $350 (northern michigan - ludington) img
Ruger Charger 2 Stocks/Scope/Laser $450 (detroit metro - Livingston County) img
AR-15 5.56/223 10 1/2 " Pistol KAK-Buffer/Sig Brace $725 (detroit metro - Livingston County) img

Fri Aug 15

AR-15 Pistol $500 (northern michigan - Lewiston) img

Thu Aug 14

Heritage Rough Rider Revolver 22LR $200 (detroit metro - Ferndale) img

Wed Aug 13

Smith and Wesson 357 Magnum 696-6 $675 (detroit metro - Livonia) img
Glock 42 $379 (northern michigan - Williamsburg) img FFL
Glock 22 Gen3 $499 (northern michigan - Williamsburg) img FFL

Tue Aug 12

M&P SHIELD 9mm $325 (northern michigan - Mancelona/gaylord) img

Mon Aug 11

Sig Sauer P290RS $425 (grand rapids - Kentwood) img

Sat Aug 09

Springfield XD9 $350 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Linwood) img
Springfield Operator Full rail $950 (ann arbor - Ann Arbor)

Thu Aug 07

Ruger sr1911 commander $660 (detroit metro - Ecorse)

Tue Aug 05

Smith & Wesson SD9VE 9mm $360 (jackson - Cascades)
Baby Browning $450 (jackson - Cascades)

Mon Aug 04

Springfield XDM 40 caliber $575 (northern michigan - Petoskey) img

Sun Aug 03

Glock 30s $550 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan