Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 37,056 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Feb 07

Glock 22 .40 $400 (ann arbor - Walled lake) img

Thu Feb 04

Sig Sauer P938 Nightmare w/ extras $650 (ann arbor - Ann Arbor) img
Ruger SP 101 $500 (grand rapids - Kentwood)

Wed Feb 03

Glock 23 gen4 with extras $650 (south bend / michiana - Bridgman) img

Mon Feb 01

s&w .38 revolver 1.875 brl $250 (lansing - holt)
kahr cm .45 $300 (lansing - holt)
Ruger GP100 $750 (grand rapids - Hilliards) img

Sun Jan 31

Springfield XD40 5" Tactical $400 (grand rapids) img

Thu Jan 28

Wed Jan 27

Tue Jan 26

STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $700 (grand rapids) img FFL
STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $950 (grand rapids - Jenison) img

Sun Jan 24

1 of a Kind Ruger 10-22 Pistol $425 (detroit metro - Livingston County) img
S&W 5903 9 mm 3 mags-2Holsters $425 (detroit metro - Livingston County) img
XD45 Package with lots of extras $760 (grand rapids - grand rapids) FFL

Thu Jan 21

mossberg 12ga. pump 835 full camo $250 (flint - clio mi.)

Mon Jan 18

Colt 1911 $400 (detroit metro - Troy) img
Glock 20 SF (10mm) $400 (detroit metro - Troy) img
CZ 75 BD $400 (detroit metro - Troy) img

Sun Jan 17

taurus $400 (detroit metro - DETROIT) img

Sat Jan 16

Ruger SP 101 38 special +P $500 (detroit metro - Ortonville) img
scorpion pistol vz 68 $800 (detroit metro - Ortonville) img

Fri Jan 15

TAURUS PRO111 9MM $150 (flint - CLIO MI)

Thu Jan 14

TAURUS PT111 PRO $200 (flint - CLIO,MI)

Sun Jan 10

Yugo m57 tokarev 7.62x25 + 960 rounds of ammo $750 (detroit metro - Macomb)

Wed Jan 06

Ruger LCP $225.00 (detroit metro - Howell) img

Mon Jan 04

Bersa Thunder Ultra Compact Pro $299 (kalamazoo - kalamazoo) img

Fri Jan 01

Colt Combat Commander $800 (central michigan - Mt. Pleasant)

Tue Dec 29

kris $400 (detroit metro) FFL

Mon Dec 21

Sun Dec 20

P290RS Compact 9mm $525 (upper peninsula - Iron River)
Sig Sauer P226 $600 (upper peninsula - Iron River)

Tue Dec 15

Glock 26 Gen3 $430 (grand rapids - Jenison Michigan) img

Sun Dec 13

GLOCK 23 GEN 4 $650.00 (detroit metro - Troy)

Sat Dec 12

Ruger LC9S Pro $300 (detroit metro - Dearborn) img

Thu Dec 10

Ruger LCR $400 (kalamazoo) img
BERETTA 950-B 22 PISTOL $275 (detroit metro - Southfield) img

Thu Dec 03

Smith & Wesson Sigma handgun $300 (detroit metro) img

Sun Nov 29

Ruger sr9c $375 (flint - Flint) img
Glock 19 $575 (detroit metro - Allen park) img

Wed Nov 25

WALTHER PPS 9MM HANDGUN $450 (lansing - lansing) img

Mon Nov 23

Sig P239 sas gen 2 .40s&w $660 (detroit metro - Clarkston) img
Springfield XDS 45 $450 (detroit metro - Shelby twp) img

Thu Nov 19

.40 cal Hi Point $180 (flint - GB) img

Mon Nov 16

kelvino $200 (central michigan - michigan) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan