Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 48,858 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Apr 28

Smith & Wesson model 67 ,38sp $625 (detroit metro - Taylor)

Tue Apr 25

RUGER P90 DC PISTOL .45 ACP wBOX & 2 MAGAZINES $300 (upper peninsula - lansing) img

Sat Apr 22

S&W 908S 9mm $400 (grand rapids - Comstock Park) img

Sat Apr 15

44spl stainless bulldog pug $300 (kalamazoo - east side) img

Fri Apr 14

Ruger SR9 375 obo (detroit metro) img

Wed Apr 12

Beretta M9A3 9mm "Y Gun" $650 (detroit metro) img

Sun Apr 09

Glock 19 gen 3 slide $675 (detroit metro - Downriver) img

Tue Apr 04

S&W K22 $775 (port huron - Marysville) img
Ruger SR 1911 Commander $550.00 (detroit metro - Richmond) img
GLOCK MODEL 36 COMPACT $400 (jackson - COLDWATER 49036) img

Sun Apr 02

GLOCK 30S $700 (detroit metro - SOUTHGATE)

Fri Mar 31

Ruger Super Blackhawk Hunter $925 $925 (central michigan - Fowler) img

Tue Mar 28

Glock 43 $550 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img

Mon Mar 27

M&P shield 9 $400 (jackson) img

Thu Mar 23

Glock 27 $500 (lansing - Owosso) img
springfield XDM .40 $450 (lansing - Owosso) img

Tue Mar 21

Ruger Sr 45 $400 (northern michigan - PETOSKEY) img

Mon Mar 20

S&W Shield 9mm PC $450 (grand rapids - grand rapids)
Ruger Super Redhawk .44 Magnum $750 (detroit metro - Trenton, Mi.)

Fri Mar 17

Ruger sr 1911 comander $650 (grand rapids - Sand lake) img
SIG SAUER MCX PISTOL 300 BLACKOUT 9" PSB $1,000 (central michigan - Dimondale) img FFL

Sat Mar 11

9 mm beretta px4 storm $500 (detroit metro - farmington hills)
LC9 $350 (lansing)

Mon Mar 06

Ruger American pro $0 (flint - Grand Blanc) img

Sun Mar 05

Smith & Wesson 586 357 Magnum $600 (flint - Swartz Creek) img

Thu Mar 02

Kahr P380 Black with Holsters $500 (grand rapids - Big Rapids) img

Wed Mar 01

SOLD North American Arms Mini Revolver.22 MAG $150 (kalamazoo - Comstock)

Sat Feb 25

Kahr mk40 elite 03 $800 (ann arbor - Ann Arbor)

Fri Feb 24

Bersa thunder 380 $320 (detroit metro - Lincoln park) img

Wed Feb 15

Colt 38 police special $500 (detroit metro - Monroe) img

Mon Feb 13

Smith & Wesson 686 + Talo 3" $895 (muskegon - Ludington) img

Sat Feb 11

Xdm 3.8 40 $625 (lansing - Sunfield)
Wather PPS LE Compact 9mm NIB $500 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL
Wather PPX 9mm NIN $400 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL
Wather PPX NIB $429 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL
Glock 19 Gen 4 - On Sale $540 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL
Glock 19 Gen 3 - On Sale $500 (south bend / michiana - Benton Harbor, MI) img FFL

Thu Feb 09

h&r trapper $225 (central michigan) img

Wed Feb 08

H&K30 $650.00 (detroit metro - Garden City) img
32 Caliber Revolver $450 (port huron) img

Tue Feb 07

S&W. 40 cal ve $350 (flint - Flint)

Sat Feb 04

Glock 21 gen4 & Ammo $650 (detroit metro - Troy) img

Wed Feb 01

Glock 17-C, lots of extras $800 (detroit metro - Belleville) img

Tue Jan 31

Rock Island Armory 22Tcm $550 (flint - Lapeer) img
Ruger LCR .38 special $500 (grand rapids - Wayland) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan