Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 19,146 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jan 19

Walther PPX $400 (kalamazoo - Allegan) img
Rossi Ranch Hand $400 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Hope) img

Wed Jan 18

Ruger P95DC, 9mm $200 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Saginaw) img
Sccy CPX-2, 9mm with box $200 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Saginaw) img
Glock 17 Gen 4. Shot only 20 times. $425 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Saginaw) img
Beretta Tom Cat 3032 $375 (detroit metro - Romeo) img
S&W M36 .38 Spl. (No dash) $700 (detroit metro - romulus)

Tue Jan 17

para 9mm open $1,875 (northern michigan - barton city) img
New SW Model 642 $325 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img
Glock 17 Gen 4 $475 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img
Glock 19 $539 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img
COLT Detective Special .38 Spl. $725 (detroit metro - Romulus)

Mon Jan 16

S&W M&P 9C $475 (kalamazoo - Otsego) img
Colt Python .357 Cal Magnum T256X $900 (detroit metro - Michigan) img

Sun Jan 15

Smith & Wesson M&P 9 mm $475 (kalamazoo - Battle Creek) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 $475 (kalamazoo - Battle Creek) img

Fri Jan 13

Pieper pistol $250 (flint - Lapeer) img
Sig Sauer $350 (detroit metro - Monroe) img
Glock 19 Gen 4 $500 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Glock 17 Gen 4 $490 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL

Tue Jan 10

Springfeild xds $500 (grand rapids - Wayland) img
Tiger American 45acp $500 (northern michigan - Kalkaska)

Sun Jan 08

Kahr mk 40 elite $650 (detroit metro)
GLOCK 27 gen 3 $350 (detroit metro)

Fri Jan 06

Springfield 1911-a1 $800 (upper peninsula - Dollar bay) img

Tue Jan 03

Kahr CW40 $400 (lansing - Lansing) img

Mon Jan 02

Taurus Judge 410 / 45 $500 (south bend / michiana - Edwardsburg, MI) img
Kimber 1911 CDP II 45 ACP $1,200 (ann arbor - Ypsilanti) img

Thu Dec 29

Glock 23 Gen 4 $500 (detroit metro - Redford) img
Taurus 85 Ultra Lite $280 (detroit metro - Mt. Clemens) img

Wed Dec 28

Sig 1911 tacops $900 (detroit metro - macomb) img

Tue Dec 27

Ruger LCP .380 $270 (detroit metro - Southfield) img

Mon Dec 26

M&P 45 C BRAND NEW NEVER USED $450 (flint - Lapeer)
S&W M&P 9 Full Size $400 (detroit metro - Chesterfield) img

Sat Dec 24

jimenez Arms $240 (detroit metro - hall raod and gratiot)

Thu Dec 22

Smith & Wesson 340pd 357 mag $700 (flint - Clio) img
Smith and Wesson m&p 40 $400 (flint - Clio)

Wed Dec 21

Springfield Range Officer Compact $775 (jackson - Jackson) img

Tue Dec 20

FN .57 $1,000 (detroit metro - Metro Detroit)

Mon Dec 19

S&W M&P sheild ported barrel and slide $550 (jackson - Adrian) img

Sun Dec 18

AR-Pistol 5.56 $2,000 (detroit metro) img

Thu Dec 15

Glock 22 Gen 4 .40 Caliber $499 (grand rapids - NE) img

Tue Dec 13

Stainless Taurus PT1911 9MM $500 (northern michigan - White Cloud, MI) img

Sun Dec 11

Smith & Wesson $485 (detroit metro - Waterford) img

Fri Dec 09

Dane Vlaz $395 (detroit metro - Carleton) img

Thu Dec 08

Stoeger Luger $275 (detroit metro - Ann Arbor) img

Wed Dec 07

Springfield xdm 40 4.5" $500 (detroit metro - Howell) img
Beretta Model 84-BB $425 (central michigan - Capac Mi) img

Tue Dec 06

Springfield 45 xd mod 2 two tone $375 (detroit metro - Riverview) img
Taurus PT709 SLIM $235 (detroit metro - Harper and whiitier) img

Mon Dec 05

Glock 17 Gen 4 with extras $700 (grand rapids - West Olive) img
Ruger LCR $375 (central michigan - Capac Mi)

Sun Dec 04

Diamodback DB-9 w/Sneaky Pete holster $225 (central michigan - Lyons, MI) img
Sig Sayer p238 $375 (grand rapids - Allendale)
Hk P2000v3 with night sites $600 (detroit metro - Southgate) img

Fri Dec 02

Springfield XDS 45 $500 (detroit metro - Troy)

Tue Nov 29

Ruger SR9C $450 (port huron) img
Ruger SR40C $450 (port huron) img

Sun Nov 27

Glock 19 $320 (detroit metro - Hall road & joy blvd)

Sat Nov 19

Smith & Wesson 500 $1,100 (detroit metro - Lenox 48048) img

Tue Nov 08

Glock 19 $400 (central michigan - lakeview)

Tue Nov 01

Glock 30 gen 4 $450 (detroit metro - Troy)
Sig Sauer P238 Scorpion $700 (grand rapids - Kentwood)
P226 Sig 40cal pistol. $500 (lansing - St. John's) img

Sun Oct 30

Sig P 320 40 S&W $475 (northern michigan - curran) img

Wed Oct 26

Fair's Guns-N-Gear $0 (south bend / michiana - Dowagiac) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan