Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 32,294 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jan 27

Glock 23 Gen 3 NIB $475 (ann arbor - Dexter) FFL
Glock 19 Gen 3 NIB $475 (ann arbor - Dexter) FFL

Mon Jan 26

Davis Industries 32 cal $100 (lansing - Charlotte Mi) img
Remington 1100 $850 (lansing - Charlotte Mi) img
Smith & Wesson 40 cal $250 (lansing - Charlotte Mi 48813) img

Sun Jan 25

Browning Gold Hunter 12 $850 (flint - Linden)
Ruger New Modlel Super Blakhawk 44 700,00 (flint - Linden)
Glock 19 $500 (flint - Gaines)
WTB Sheath for a Olsen Howard City Michigan Knife $1 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills)
Gun Cabinet - For Handguns and Long Arms. $650 (grand rapids - Holland) img
Beretta Neos new Baraska reflex scope $300 (jackson - Coldwater, michigan)
glock als holster $40 (flint) img

Sat Jan 24

Browning B80 12 ga $600 (kalamazoo - potage)
Superior Silhoutte Range Targets $12 (grand rapids - Hudsonville) img
taurus raging bull $625 (grand rapids - howard city) img

Thu Jan 22

Ak47 Russian $2,500 (detroit metro - Romulus) img

Mon Jan 19

Charter Arms revolver $340 (grand rapids - Ionia) img

Sun Jan 18

Smith & Wesson/ruger $1 (detroit metro - downriver)
Sig p290RS $375 (detroit metro - Waterford) img
Scott $575 (ann arbor - Dexter) img
Remington 1187 $650 (detroit metro - rockwood)

Sat Jan 17

Hunting Collectable Knives $1 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img
Colt AR-15 .22 long rifle $525 (lansing - West) img

Fri Jan 16

22 LR CCI standard velocity $50 (ann arbor - Ann arbor) img
Cannon $400 (south bend / michiana - Niles Mi.) img
410 shotgun wanted 50-150 (grand rapids)

Thu Jan 15

DPMS LR .308 1,750 (detroit metro - Hamtramck) img
MOSSBERG 500 12 GA. $300 (kalamazoo - South Haven) img

Wed Jan 14

CVA Wolf 50 caliber muzzleloader $300 (central michigan - St. Johns)

Tue Jan 13

Derringer 32 cal. 2 shot by Cobra Model C32 Like New $200 (detroit metro - Macomb Twp.) img
Thompson Omega Z 5 $250 (detroit metro - Fair Haven, MI) img

Mon Jan 12

Browning Camo Composit stock A-Bolt II LA $100.00 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img
Charles Daly SXS 12 Gauge Model 500 (Reduced) $700.00 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img

Sun Jan 11

Browning A5 12ga Barrel $145 (kalamazoo - 9505 Oakview Dr) img

Sat Jan 10

Hornady Great Plains Muzzleloading bullets $5 (lansing - Haslett @ Okemos Rd.)
ar 15 $650 (ann arbor - Blissfield) img

Fri Jan 09

Beretta PX-4 Storm 9mm Sub-Compact Pistol $700 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Midland) img
Custom Varmint AR15 Stainless $1,400 (detroit metro - Grosse Pointe) img

Thu Jan 08

Winchester 38 Smith & Wession Ammo $35 (detroit metro - Howell)

Wed Jan 07

Colt Ultimate Commando 45 $1,435 (ann arbor - michigan) img
Glock 30 $450 (kalamazoo - west side) img

Sun Jan 04

Mac 1918 Continsouza MLE-M-16 $350 (port huron - Algonac) img

Sat Jan 03

ithica 37 $325 (central michigan - Millington mi) img
remington 870 wingmaster barrel $125 (central michigan - Millington) img
GLOCK 23 GEN 4 $495 (detroit metro - Troy)
Beretta 1200 $550 (lansing - Bellevue) img

Fri Jan 02

Ruger 243 Stainless Bolt Action $500 (lansing - Charlotte) img
Khan Centurion Model 12 $300 (detroit metro - Southgate) img

Wed Dec 31

Winchester 1300 $425 (detroit metro - Downriver) img

Tue Dec 30

Smith & Wesson SD40 W/ flashlight attachment $325 (grand rapids - GR will drive)

Mon Dec 29

Stevens 512 Gold Wing O/U 20 gauge $520 (lansing - Howell)
colt python $1,500 (central michigan - Holt)

Sun Dec 28

GLOCK 42 $400 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img
Ithica Semi-Auto 12ga. $550 (grand rapids - Grand Rapids) img
Ruger American 270 $325 (detroit metro - Canton)

Sat Dec 27

Springfield XDS 9MM $465 (grand rapids - Rockford) img

Fri Dec 26

winchester 30-30 lever action $350 (muskegon - muskegon) img
WTB S&W SDVE .40 or 9mm $350 (detroit metro - New Baltimore)
WTB DPD 40 cal Glock 1 up (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan)

Wed Dec 24

Glock 36 $425 (ann arbor - Livonia)

Mon Dec 22

sig sauer p226 $800 (detroit metro - carleton michigan)
H&R #48 $125 (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan) img
Winchester 74 22cal. $255 (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan) img
Mosin-Nagant $150 (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan) img
SKS $650 (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan) img

Sat Dec 20

Marlin Model 60 .22lr $150 (grand rapids - Cedar Springs) img
Weatherby Mark V $800 (detroit metro - Detroit) img
savage axis $250 (detroit metro - monroe)
remington 770 $250 (detroit metro - monroe)

Fri Dec 19

SpringField Armory M1A Standard 308 7.62 MA9106 $1,620 (central michigan - Holt) img

Tue Dec 16

Lyman 92 grain 380/ 9mm Bullet Mold $55 (grand rapids - 60th And Thornapple River Dr.) img

Mon Dec 15

Smith & Wesson 38 Airweight $500 (flint - Atlas)

Sat Dec 13

Remington 870 $650 (ann arbor - Northville) img
Taurus 738TCP $220 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
KelTec KSG $750 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Ruger 10/22 $200 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Springfield XD45 Tactical $480 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Glock 22C $500 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Glock 17C $500 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
DRD Tactical Paratus 16 Custom 308 Rifle 1 of 1 $1,500 (kalamazoo - Michigan) img

Fri Dec 12

Ruger 10/22 trade for handgun Trade (detroit metro - New Baltimore)
Ruger 10/22 trade (detroit metro - New Baltimore)
20 ga Browning A-5 Wanted 1 up (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan)
A-5 Browing 20 ga. 1up (jackson - Hillsdale)

Thu Dec 11

50 cal black powder bolt action good shape $35 (central michigan - Owosso)
AR-15 $750 (detroit metro - Shelby twp.) img
Model 1300 2 3/4 $325 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Saginaw)
20 Ga, 2 3/4" over/under Mossberg Silver Reserve $500 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Saginaw)

Wed Dec 10

Mossberg 22cal $150 (grand rapids - lowell)
ruger 10-22 $175 (grand rapids - lowell)
Rossi single shot 223 $250 (lansing - Lansing)

Tue Dec 09

Holsters for sale below (detroit metro - romulus)
KELTEC PMR 30 TODAY 12/09/14 $550 (northern michigan - CADILLAC, MICHIGAN) img FFL

Mon Dec 08

HK 94 SER. # 079 WOW $4,000 (south bend / michiana - Michigan) img
ruger s r 7.62 $1,680 (lansing - Ovid)
Ruger LC9 $350 (detroit metro - Sterling Heights) img
Parker Shotgun's OBO (saginaw-midland-baycity - Mid Mi)
Winchester 101 Pigeon grade Trap OBO (saginaw-midland-baycity - Mid mi) img
Winchester 101 mag OBO (saginaw-midland-baycity - Mid mich) img

Sun Dec 07

kimber solo $700 (detroit metro - Macomb township)
ruger .44 carbine with variable scope $800 (northern michigan - Fife lake)

Sat Dec 06

SR 45 ruger $320 (detroit metro - Taylor) img
Springfield xdm 3.8 bi-tone color $550 (detroit metro)

Fri Dec 05

.40 call bersa thunder pro $300 (detroit metro - westland)

Thu Dec 04

Weatherby 300 Accumark $3,000 (detroit metro - Lapeer) img
Browning Invector-Plus BPS Special Steel 12 ga. $600 (upper peninsula - Escanaba) img

Wed Dec 03

RUGER LCR 357 MAGNUM $350 (northern michigan - CADILLAC, MICHIGAN) img FFL
GLOCK 27 $490 (northern michigan - CADILLAC, MICHIGAN) img FFL
410 GA 500 Mossberg $300 (detroit metro - Clinton twp) img

Tue Dec 02

Windham Weaponry WW-15 SRC 5.56mm M4A4 $899 (northern michigan - CADILLAC) img FFL
Sentry Safe $75 (detroit metro - Oak Park)
Gunsmithing / Cerakote Services $35.00 (detroit metro - MACOMB COUNTY) img FFL
KELTEC PMR 30 NEW SALE TODAY ONLY $560 (northern michigan - CADILLAC) img FFL

Mon Dec 01

VZ2008 W/ MANY ACCESSORIES $650 (detroit metro - FARMINGTON HILLS) img
Savage 24J-DL Over Under .22/20 gauge $450 (detroit metro - Lake Orion)
Savage Arms .17 HMR $450 (grand rapids - Holland)
Federal red box 9MM Ammo for sale/trade $250 (flint - Flint, MI)
AR 15 - 233 Caliber - Fully Loaded $1,500 (northern michigan - Tawas) img
Winchester model 12 $500 (detroit metro - Downriver) img
Remington 7600 $600 (detroit metro - Downriver) img

Sun Nov 30

H&R .223 Bull Barrel $295 (grand rapids - Holland) img
Browning BL 22 Grade 1 $430 (flint - swartz Creek) img

Fri Nov 28

44mag ammo $325 (detroit metro - wixom)
Super Blackhawk .44 Magnum Ruger $799 (muskegon - Grand Haven) img

Thu Nov 27

NIB Savage model 10 FP-SR .308 $475 (northern michigan - Mancelona) img
S&W SD9 VE $240 (detroit metro - Taylor) img

Wed Nov 26

SR 45 ruger $320 (detroit metro - Taylor) img
1931 Browning Superposed 12 gauge $1,500 (saginaw-midland-baycity) img
French Walnut Gun stock Blanks $400 (central michigan - Mid) img

Mon Nov 24

30-06 2 boxes $20.00 (flint - Durand Mi) img
bullits $250 (ann arbor - platt)
S and W bodyguard $325 (grand rapids - west olive)
Beretta mod. 35 32 auto $385 (lansing - Howell)

Sun Nov 23

6 Mauser Rifles $250.up (flint - Burton)
Revised ,Winchester Model 1886,45-90 cal. $7,000 (northern michigan - manistee) img
M&P 9mm Full Size $475 (kalamazoo) img

Thu Nov 20

Winchester Model 12 $450 (detroit metro - Dearborn)
Side Mount Laserlyte $40 (ann arbor - Howell, Michigan) img
Winchester model 100 308 $500 (kalamazoo - Galesburg)

Wed Nov 19

derek downs $325 (saginaw-midland-baycity - sebewaing, mi) img
White muzzleloader $250 (saginaw-midland-baycity - sanilac county)

Tue Nov 18

Beretta Vitoria Es100/Pintail Semi-Auto Shotgun $550 (detroit metro - Milford) img
Marlin 1894 44 mag stamped jm ? (detroit metro - Oak Park)

Sun Nov 16

M&P AR 15 $1,600 (grand rapids - Allendale) img
Colt 45 $1,200 (upper peninsula - Escanaba) img

Sat Nov 15

Baretta 32 cal. $335 (jackson - Spring Arbor)

Fri Nov 14

French Mas $350 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Sanilac County) img
100 yard Ruger Charger $700 (detroit metro - Livingston County) img

Wed Nov 12

AR-15 $850 (muskegon - North Muskegon) img
ruger scout rifle $700 (detroit metro - Swartz creek) img

Tue Nov 11

Stoeger 12ga Double Barrel Coach gun $325 (grand rapids - Southern GR) img

Sat Nov 08

ruger 44 carbine $700 (detroit metro - saint clair shores)
kimber .45 pro crimson carry ii $750 (central michigan - mount pleasant)
custom bullpup shotgun $1,000 (detroit metro - st Clair shores mi) img

Fri Nov 07

KelTec KSG $750 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
ATI FX45 Tactical 1911 $400 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Glock 42 $415 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
Bushmaster XM10 MOE .308 $1,050 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img FFL
5.7 x 28 1up (jackson - Hillsdale, Michigan)

Wed Nov 05

Armscor FSR .38 "Fire Storm" $250 (flint - Swartz Creek) img
Armscor FSR .38 $250 (flint - Swartz Creek)

Tue Nov 04

jo schroeder $1,600 (port huron - richmond) img
GLOCK HOLSTERS $40 (detroit metro - Warren) img

Sun Nov 02

12 & 20 ga. factory game loads $250 (detroit metro - Romulus)

Sat Nov 01

S&W .32 Hammerless $650 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills) img

Fri Oct 31

Remington BDL 700 $700 (muskegon - Muskegon)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan