Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 6,959 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Sep 26

CVA Buckhorn 50 cal in line muzzleloader $95 (western KY - Owensboro)

Thu Sep 22

Israeli Galil ACE rifle in 7.62 x39mm 2,000 (Northern KY - Ft. Thomas)
Rugar m14 $800 (louisville - fairdale)

Tue Sep 20

297R Winchester 77 $350 (louisville - louisville) img

Sat Sep 17

Model 1891/30 Mosin Nagant 200 OBO (lexington - Richmond Rd)

Wed Sep 07

keltec .556 ar pistol $600 (louisville) img
keltec ar pistol $600 (louisville) img

Tue Aug 23

WINCHESTER Mod 94 Ill. com.new never fired $600 (louisville - 8913 willow springs dr.)

Mon Aug 22

Winchester Model 75 $500 (lexington - Georgetown, KY) img

Sun Aug 21

SCAR 17 Bundle $4,000 (western KY - Murray) img

Fri Aug 19

Nosler 48 Patriot, .26 Nosler $1,500 (Northern KY - Carrollton) img

Thu Aug 18

norinco mak90 ak 47 $550 (lexington - lexington)

Sun Jul 17

ar-15 $800 (bowling green - bowling green) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky