Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 7,323 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Mar 27

BROWNING BLR W/NEW REDFIELD SCOPE $650 (huntington-ashland) img

Thu Mar 19

Knight Vision Muzzleloader 280 OBO (lexington - powell co) img

Tue Mar 10

Mossberg 715t 275 obo (louisville - Dixie Highway) img

Sat Mar 07

Sold Mossberg model 152 .22lr for sale sold (louisville - Hikes Point)

Wed Feb 25

Target Plates | AR500 Steel , Brand New $49 (louisville - Jefferson County, KY) img

Tue Feb 24

Winchester model 70 coyote $500 (western KY - calvert city ky) img

Tue Feb 03

SKS Yugo 7.62x39 original condition $425 (lexington - Barbourville) img

Mon Feb 02

Diamondback DB-15 5.56/223 $1,200 (Northern KY - Florence) img

Mon Jan 26

Sig Sauer 516 Patrol FDE $1,800 (western KY - Oak Grove/Ft Campbell) img

Mon Jan 19

Carcano M91/41 $300 (Northern KY - Independence) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky