Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 7,365 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Aug 11

AR15, H&K Mags, Ammo $950 (louisville - Elizabethtown)

Sat Aug 08

COLT ar15 Match Target $1,200 (western KY)

Wed Aug 05

Anderson AR15 & AMMO & ACC $1,050 (Northern KY) img

Wed Jul 29

CHINESE TYPE 53 MOSIN NAGANT CARBINE $140 (louisville - Fairdale) img

Wed Jul 22

Ruger M77VT 243 cal with extras $900 (Northern KY - Union) img

Sat Jul 11

Wed Jun 24

Sun Jun 14

Savage Model 111 .270 Win Rifle with Nikon Scope $585 (louisville - Louisville) img

Sat Jun 13

Bushmaster AR 15 - ammo, bag, scope etc. $900 (louisville - Crescent Hill) img

Tue Jun 09

Bushmaster AR 15 $1,050 (lexington - Lexington) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky