Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 6,793 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Dec 07

CVA Optima 50 Cal. $300 (bowling green - Summer Shade)

Tue Dec 06

Swedish M96 $450 (lexington - Somerset) img
Custom AR-15 MOE furniture $700 (lexington - Somerset) img

Mon Dec 05

New England 280 $300 (bowling green - Edmonton ky)

Mon Nov 21

Browning BAR 300 WIN MAG $800.00 (lexington - Carlisle Kentucky) img

Sun Nov 20

Mag tactical ar15 with new furniture $850 (louisville - Louisville ky prp) img

Wed Nov 16

Lee Armory Polish AK47 $850 (Northern KY - Taylor mill) img
Full Anderson AR15 $800 (Northern KY - Taylor mill) img

Mon Nov 14

Remington 710 30-06 $350 (louisville - Vine grove ky) img

Sun Nov 13

Savage Axis 243- LH bolt action $275 (louisville - Okalona) img

Thu Nov 10

Marlin 30-30 level action $350 (western KY - owensboro, ky) img

Mon Oct 31

Rare Calico M100 $800 (lexington - Danville) img

Wed Oct 26

Mossberg and sons model 144 $350 (lexington - Orlando ky) img

Wed Oct 12

Anderson ext upper $400 (Northern KY - Covington) img

Tue Oct 11

Windham AR15 w/ EOTech + Extras $1,175 (louisville - 40245) img

Fri Oct 07

2 Anderson ar15 upper recievers $550 (Northern KY) img
Rifles, four 22's, one NE 20ga, (five guns) $465 (lexington - 477 Newbury Way, Lex, KY 40514) img

Mon Oct 03

TC Venture Weathershield $440 (louisville) img

Sat Oct 01

TC Encore Endeavor 209x50 Pro Hunter $750 (western KY - Owensboro area) img

Mon Sep 26

CVA Buckhorn 50 cal in line muzzleloader $95 (western KY - Owensboro)

Thu Sep 22

Israeli Galil ACE rifle in 7.62 x39mm 2,000 (Northern KY - Ft. Thomas)
Rugar m14 $800 (louisville - fairdale)

Tue Sep 20

297R Winchester 77 $350 (louisville - louisville) img

Sat Sep 17

Model 1891/30 Mosin Nagant 200 OBO (lexington - Richmond Rd)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky