Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 4,336 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Dec 30

Adams Arms AR-15 $900 (lexington - Lexington Ky) img

Tue Dec 27

2 brand new PSA AR15 $500 (bowling green - Bowling green) img

Tue Dec 20

Bushmaster XM-15-E2S $850 (louisville - Bardstown)

Mon Dec 19

TAYLOR SHARPS $1,000 (lexington - NICHOLASAVILLE) img

Wed Dec 07

CVA Optima 50 Cal. $300 (bowling green - Summer Shade)

Tue Dec 06

Swedish M96 $450 (lexington - Somerset) img
Custom AR-15 MOE furniture $700 (lexington - Somerset) img

Mon Dec 05

New England 280 $300 (bowling green - Edmonton ky)

Mon Nov 21

Browning BAR 300 WIN MAG $800.00 (lexington - Carlisle Kentucky) img

Sun Nov 20

Mag tactical ar15 with new furniture $850 (louisville - Louisville ky prp) img

Wed Nov 16

Lee Armory Polish AK47 $850 (Northern KY - Taylor mill) img
Full Anderson AR15 $800 (Northern KY - Taylor mill) img

Mon Nov 14

Remington 710 30-06 $350 (louisville - Vine grove ky) img

Sun Nov 13

Savage Axis 243- LH bolt action $275 (louisville - Okalona) img

Mon Oct 31

Rare Calico M100 $800 (lexington - Danville) img

Wed Oct 26

Mossberg and sons model 144 $350 (lexington - Orlando ky) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky