Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 4,595 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jan 19

Beretta Nano 450/OBO (louisville - Bedford) img

Tue Jan 17

Ruger Red Hawk $700 (louisville - East End) img

Fri Dec 30

Adams Arms AR-15 $900 (lexington - Lexington Ky) img
9mm Colt defender $750 (western KY - Powderly Kentucky) img

Tue Dec 27

2 brand new PSA AR15 $500 (bowling green - Bowling green) img

Sat Dec 24

Tue Dec 20

Bushmaster XM-15-E2S $850 (louisville - Bardstown)

Mon Dec 19

TAYLOR SHARPS $1,000 (lexington - NICHOLASAVILLE) img

Mon Dec 12

K-32 Model 16 Masterpeice 16-3 S&W 2,200 (louisville - BURKESVILLE) img

Wed Dec 07

CVA Optima 50 Cal. $300 (bowling green - Summer Shade)

Tue Dec 06

Swedish M96 $450 (lexington - Somerset) img
Custom AR-15 MOE furniture $700 (lexington - Somerset) img

Mon Dec 05

P 38 $500 (Northern KY - Independence) img
New England 280 $300 (bowling green - Edmonton ky)

Thu Dec 01

Maverick 12ga model 88 $230 (western KY - Princeton) img

Fri Nov 25

9mm Reloading Dies with accessories $100 (Northern KY - Independence)

Tue Nov 22

New Ruger SR9 9MM $500 (louisville - Elizabethtown) img

Mon Nov 21

Browning BAR 300 WIN MAG $800.00 (lexington - Carlisle Kentucky) img

Sun Nov 20

Mag tactical ar15 with new furniture $850 (louisville - Louisville ky prp) img

Fri Nov 18

Springfield 1911 $750 (Northern KY - Covington) img

Wed Nov 16

Lee Armory Polish AK47 $850 (Northern KY - Taylor mill) img
Full Anderson AR15 $800 (Northern KY - Taylor mill) img

Tue Nov 15

Guns, Ammo, Supplies Auction $0 (western KY - Hopkinsville)

Mon Nov 14

Remington 710 30-06 $350 (louisville - Vine grove ky) img

Sun Nov 13

Savage Axis 243- LH bolt action $275 (louisville - Okalona) img

Tue Nov 08

.380 Pistol Kel-tec P3at $219 (bowling green) img

Sun Nov 06

Youth Remington 870Express 20ga $300 (lexington - Stamping Ground) img

Sat Nov 05

Ruger LC9 w/ laser SOLD $300 (louisville - St Matthews) img

Mon Oct 31

Rare Calico M100 $800 (lexington - Danville) img
Glock 29 10MM (Gen 4) $475 (louisville - Ft Knox)

Wed Oct 26

Looking to buy pistol or revolver $150 (lexington - Lexington)
Mossberg and sons model 144 $350 (lexington - Orlando ky) img

Mon Oct 24

AMT Backup .380 semi auto pistol $225 (bowling green - Columbia ky) img FFL
Emge .32 cal revolver $100 (bowling green - Columbia KY) img FFL
Valor $75 (bowling green - Columbia, KY) img FFL

Sat Oct 22

rossi pistol $225 (lexington - frankfort) img
bounty hunter ll double barrow 325.oo (lexington - frankfort) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky