Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 9,987 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Feb 26

9MM $400 (lexington - Georgetown) img

Wed Feb 25

Target Plates | AR500 Steel , Brand New $49 (louisville - Jefferson County, KY) img
Target Plates | AR500 Steel , Brand New $49 (louisville - Jefferson County, KY) img
40 caliber $450 (louisville - shelbyville) img

Tue Feb 24

Winchester model 70 coyote $500 (western KY - calvert city ky) img

Mon Feb 23

camo remington 870 super magnum $400 (bowling green - oak grove) img
IVERJOHNSON 32 REVOLVER $350 (huntington-ashland - 1915littleminefork rd.oilsprings of johnson co. ky) img

Wed Feb 18

Kydex AR15 Mag Pouch ( Qty of 2 ) with Magpul MS2 Sling $89 (louisville - Jefferson County, KY) img

Tue Feb 03

SKS Yugo 7.62x39 original condition $425 (lexington - Barbourville) img
Winchester model 37a 12 gauge full choke $210 (lexington - Barbourville) img

Mon Feb 02

Mossberg 835 12 gauge pump $425 (louisville)
Diamondback DB-15 5.56/223 $1,200 (Northern KY - Florence) img

Sun Feb 01

Winchester 1893 Shotgun 695 OBO (louisville - Fern Creek) img

Sat Jan 31

Glock 9 $500 (lexington - Lexington)

Mon Jan 26

Sig Sauer 516 Patrol FDE $1,800 (western KY - Oak Grove/Ft Campbell) img

Mon Jan 19

Carcano M91/41 $300 (Northern KY - Independence) img

Mon Jan 12

Fossil pistol/knife grips $90 (louisville - Springhurst)
Seecamp laser pointing device $100 (louisville - Springhurst)

Sat Jan 10

Ruger LC9 $320 (western KY - henderson ky)
High Standard .22 Model 10x $2,450 (louisville - Springhurst)

Wed Jan 07

Tisas Classic 1911 45ACP GI Black $325 (lexington - Lexington) img

Sun Jan 04

Smith/Wesson 500 Magnum Stainless $1,200 (lexington - Crab Orchard KY) img

Fri Dec 26

Wed Dec 24

WALTHER KKJ-HO 650$ (bowling green - Bowling green) img
WINCHESTER 63 .22 LR SEMI AUTO 650$ (bowling green - Bowling green) img

Tue Dec 16

Remington 870 $150 (Northern KY - Dayton, KY)

Fri Dec 12

AK 47 $800 (lexington - Corbin)

Thu Dec 11

Ruger 77/22 LR Stainless Synthetic Boat Paddle/Skeleton $600 (bowling green - Lewisburg, KY) img
skyy 9mm $260 (lexington - stanford ky) img

Wed Dec 10

DT-11 Beretta $7,000 (louisville - Shepherdsville)

Mon Dec 08

Marlin 1895 45/70 with Nikon scope $725 (lexington - Nicholasville) img
Beretta 12guage al391 teknys $1,100 (lexington - Winchester ky) img
Carcano M91/41 $350 (Northern KY - Independence) img

Sun Dec 07

Sat Dec 06

Zouave Blackpowder Rifle $350 (Northern KY - Independence) img

Thu Dec 04

CZ 550 243 hunting rifle with detachable mag. $350 (lexington - Sadieville, Ky)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky