Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 8,858 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Nov 25

Russian m38 $250 (bowling green - Russellville) img

Mon Nov 24

Mosin nagaunt 7.62x54 m91 $220 (louisville - Louisville) img
Sks norinco 7.62x39 $350 (louisville - Louisville) img

Sat Nov 22

colt python 4"nickle 1,500 (louisville - louisville) img

Mon Nov 10

broken or non-working firearms $0 (western KY - Centertown)
Charter Arms .38 Special Undercover $260 (louisville - Valley Station) img

Sun Nov 09

Ruger Old Army Blackpowder Pistol $500 (bowling green - Lewisburg) img

Fri Nov 07

Taurus model 66 357 Magnum $350 (western KY - Cadiz) img

Mon Nov 03

Sun Nov 02

Smith & Wesson mp .40 shield $400 (lexington - Richmond, Ky)

Mon Oct 27

Smith & Wesson .44 special $350 (lexington - Lexington KY) img

Sat Oct 25

Fri Oct 24

Colt Special Combat 1911 .45 $1,795 (louisville - Springhurst)

Thu Oct 23

Springfield XD 9mm $475 (louisville - S .indiana)

Wed Oct 22

30.06 remington gamemaster 760 $400 (bowling green - oak grove, ky) img

Sat Oct 18

H&K 91 Original Pre-Ban 308 11 Mags & Manual $900 (lexington - Kentuckey) img

Tue Oct 14

Mon Oct 13

Taurus pt145 $300 (western KY - Paducah, Ky) img

Sun Oct 12

Wed Oct 08

Marlin 336-R.C. 32 Special $600 (lexington - Red Mile) img

Mon Oct 06

.50 cal CVA Optima $250 (louisville - Fairdale) img

Sat Oct 04

winchester big bore 94 375 cal $650 (louisville - shepherdsville ky)

Wed Oct 01

Henry Golden Boy .22 $395 (lexington)
S&W. 38 $595 (lexington)
Smith& wesson m&p15-22 pistol $750 ob (louisville - Close to Dixie hwy) img

Sat Sep 27

Lyman Great Plains Rifle $350 (Northern KY - Independence) img
Dan Wesson .357 $300 (Northern KY - Independence) img

Fri Sep 26

Rossi Combo 17/20 (NOT THE YOUTH MOD.) $300 (lexington - Berea Ky.) img

Wed Sep 24

stevens model 311 16 gauge double barrel $475 (lexington - frankfort)

Mon Sep 22

mossberg 600at 12 gauge shotgun $225 (lexington - nicholasville) img
22LR AMMO For Sale $1 (louisville - Shelbyville)

Thu Sep 18

cannon $850 (louisville - prp) img

Mon Sep 15

Taurus 9mm PT111 Millinium $325 (Northern KY - Independence) img

Sun Sep 14

Rohm Rg10s 22 lr 6 shot revolver, case,& ammo $150 (huntington-ashland - Denton) img

Sun Sep 07

Glock 19 Gen 4 $475 (louisville - Bradley) img

Fri Sep 05

Savage Model 93R17 BTVSS 17HMR $375 (Northern KY - Hebron) img
Marlin 30/30 336W $375 (Northern KY - Hebron) img

Wed Sep 03

Glock 17, 9x19, Gen 3 $450 (louisville - Brooks) img

Tue Sep 02

Gen 4 Glock 30SF $485 (lexington)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky