Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 9,625 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Feb 07

Saiga ak47 $900 (bowling green) img

Wed Jan 27

k98 8mm $450 (louisville - fern creek) img
!!New in Box Kimber Micro Raptor 380 AUTO $550 (louisville - louisville) img

Fri Jan 22

Navy Cap "n" Ball Revolver $100 (Northern KY - Independence) img

Fri Jan 08

Springfield xd40 $500 (bowling green - Bowling green) img
Taurus pt 100 $400 (bowling green - Bowling green) img
Glock 30 $650 (bowling green - Bowling green) img

Fri Jan 01

H&R Single Shot 20 Gauge $100 (lexington - Nicholasville) img

Sun Dec 27

winchester 69a stock $125 (lexington - richmond) img

Mon Dec 21

ruger 357 single action $250 (louisville - Leitchfield)

Wed Dec 16

Ruger SR9 $350 (Northern KY - Crescent Springs) img
H&r 20 gauge $125 (louisville - Downtown lou)

Tue Dec 15

423 ROUNDS 9MM LUGER AMMO $100 (lexington - NICHOLASVILLE)

Mon Dec 14

sako finnfire II with luepold scope $1,050 (louisville - jeffersontown)

Sun Dec 13

chiapp m4 22 flat top upper $125 (lexington) img
1911 Winchester model 06. 22 pump $600 (Northern KY - Union) img
Ruger pistol $400 (lexington - Versailles) img
Mossberg 715T $260 (lexington - Georgetown)

Thu Dec 10

Tristar $450 (louisville - Downtown) img
Winchester 94 30-30 $650 (louisville - Downtown) img
Taraus Raging Bull High Polish $700 (louisville - Downtown) img

Thu Dec 03

CVA 50 cal. muzzle loader $90 (western KY - Owensboro)
1100 Rermington $650 (western KY - Owensboro) img

Wed Nov 25

Ruger Super Blackhawk .44 magnum $550 (western KY - Guthrie) img
Winchester model 70 Ranger 30-06 $350 (western KY - Guthrie) img

Tue Nov 24

.223 Saiga, nib $490 (Northern KY - Florence) img

Thu Nov 19

AR-15 223/55.6 $650 (lexington - frankfort) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky