Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 7,285 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jun 19

mossberg 500 $1 (lexington - bimble/corbin)

Sat Jun 18

Taurus Judge Public Defender Poly 2 $400 (louisville - East End) img

Tue May 31

Glock $400 (Northern KY) img

Thu May 26

Springfield Armory XDS 3.3 .45ACP $385 (lexington - London,KY) img

Sun May 22

Barnett wildcat extreme crossbow $350 (western KY - Benton)
Browning bow $150 (western KY - Benton)
Pedersoli flintlock muzzleloader .45 $450 (western KY - Benton)

Sat May 21

Para Ordnance Pro Custom 18.9 $1,000 (Northern KY) img
Taurus Judge Poly .410/45LC 2 $450 (louisville - Valley Station) img

Fri May 20

Winchester Model 1300 20 Guage $300 (Northern KY - Edgewood) img

Tue May 17

Mon May 16

Ruger SR9 17rd magazine $25 (Northern KY - Florence, KY) img

Wed May 11

Higgins 12 gauge pump $200 (lexington - Manchester)
Colt Model 1894 US Army Revolver $600 (lexington - Manchester)

Fri May 06

S&W 637 with CT Laser Grip $450 (huntington-ashland - Ashland) img

Thu May 05

Girsin 1911 45 ACP gun $450 (Northern KY - Falmouth ky)

Wed May 04

hi point 40 cal Smith and Wesson $200 (louisville - valley station) img

Sun May 01

Remington 597 vtr $300 (lexington - berea) img

Thu Apr 28

FNH FNS 40 $450 (lexington - London, Ky.) img
Ruger LC9s $300 (lexington - Tates Creek)
Taurus PT840 40 cal $300 (lexington - London, ky) img

Mon Apr 18

AR-15 Anderson lower/PSA Upper $600 (bowling green - Austin) img

Thu Apr 14

Mossberg 935 $350 (western KY - Cadiz) img

Sun Apr 03

Smith and Wesson 637 38+p $425 (huntington-ashland - Louisa KY) img

Sat Apr 02

smith&wesson357magnum6inchchrome ornickelcall6062973241 ? (huntington-ashland - oilsprings kentucky)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky