Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 7,587 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Sep 26

CVA Buckhorn 50 cal in line muzzleloader $95 (western KY - Owensboro)
Remintgton 3200 trap grade $1,600 (western KY - OWENSBORO) img

Thu Sep 22

Israeli Galil ACE rifle in 7.62 x39mm 2,000 (Northern KY - Ft. Thomas)
Rugar m14 $800 (louisville - fairdale)
Sig Sauer .45 P220 $550 (lexington - Berea, KY.) img
GLOCK 22 GEN 4 $350 (lexington) img

Tue Sep 20

297R Winchester 77 $350 (louisville - louisville) img

Sat Sep 17

Model 1891/30 Mosin Nagant 200 OBO (lexington - Richmond Rd)

Thu Sep 15

Silver pigeon 2 1,800 (lexington - Richmond, KY) img

Mon Sep 12

S & W 9mm M&P Shield $395 (lexington - Lexington)

Sun Sep 11

Mossberg 930 Duck Commander NIB $540 (louisville - Okolona - Hillview) img

Wed Sep 07

keltec .556 ar pistol $600 (louisville) img
keltec ar pistol $600 (louisville) img

Mon Aug 29

Bersa 380, ammo and reloader $300 (huntington-ashland - 15 mi from Louisa. 30 mins from Fallsburg) img

Tue Aug 23

Ruger redhawk $650 (lexington - Somerset ky) img
WINCHESTER Mod 94 Ill. com.new never fired $600 (louisville - 8913 willow springs dr.)
Para Black Ops 14.45 $950 (Northern KY) img

Mon Aug 22

Winchester Model 75 $500 (lexington - Georgetown, KY) img

Sun Aug 21

SCAR 17 Bundle $4,000 (western KY - Murray) img

Fri Aug 19

Nosler 48 Patriot, .26 Nosler $1,500 (Northern KY - Carrollton) img

Thu Aug 18

norinco mak90 ak 47 $550 (lexington - lexington)

Fri Aug 12

Steven 350 $225 (louisville - shelbyville)

Fri Jul 29

Glock G43 $400 (louisville - Shelbyville) img

Thu Jul 28

AR 15 Tactical Sling & Butt Stock Mount $15 (western KY - Henderson,Ky) img
XDs 9mm NIB w/holster $400 (louisville - Taylorsville) img

Tue Jul 19

KSG 12 Shotgun $800 (Northern KY) img

Mon Jul 18

22 Titan $125 (lexington - lex,gtown)

Sun Jul 17

ar-15 $800 (bowling green - bowling green) img

Tue Jul 12

Para Ordnance Expert .45 Stainless 550 OBO (lexington - Georgetown) img

Tue Jul 05

Ruger lc380 $325 (bowling green)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky