Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 6,952 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Apr 29

Interdynamics KG-9 and Tech-9 $1,400 (Northern KY) img

Tue Apr 28

Rugar gp100 $625 (lexington - lexington ky)

Sun Apr 26

Colt Le6920 socom AR-15 $1,000 (louisville - J-town) img

Sat Apr 25

Ruger 10/22 with Scope $425 (louisville - Lexington, IN)
Stevens Model 311 Double Barrel .410 $550 (louisville - Lexington, IN)

Wed Apr 22

Custom Built 1911 45 ACP Pistol $2,250 (louisville - Middletown) img
16 $1,780 (louisville - Middletown) img
Glock G21 Gen 4 w Trijicon HD Night Sights $545 (louisville - Middletown) img

Fri Apr 17

Charter arms 44 special bulldog $375 (lexington - South Lexington) img

Mon Apr 13

Ar-15 pistol 223/556 $975 (louisville - 40218) img

Sun Apr 12

Mosin Nagant $400 (lexington - Lexington)
Fossil pistol/knife grips $90 (louisville - Springhurst)
Seecamp laser pointing device $100 (louisville - Springhurst)
High Standard .22 Model 10x $2,350 (louisville - Springhurst)

Wed Apr 08

Stainless 45 Judge $500 (lexington - Brodhead) img
45-70 Encore Govt. Gun $500 (lexington - Brodhead) img

Fri Mar 27

BROWNING BLR W/NEW REDFIELD SCOPE $650 (huntington-ashland) img

Thu Mar 19

Knight Vision Muzzleloader 280 OBO (lexington - powell co) img

Wed Mar 11

springfield mod 200 $85 (lexington - georgetown)

Tue Mar 10

Mossberg 715t 275 obo (louisville - Dixie Highway) img

Sat Mar 07

Sold Mossberg model 152 .22lr for sale sold (louisville - Hikes Point)

Thu Feb 26

9MM $400 (lexington - Georgetown) img

Wed Feb 25

Target Plates | AR500 Steel , Brand New $49 (louisville - Jefferson County, KY) img
Target Plates | AR500 Steel , Brand New $49 (louisville - Jefferson County, KY) img
40 caliber $450 (louisville - shelbyville) img

Tue Feb 24

Winchester model 70 coyote $500 (western KY - calvert city ky) img

Mon Feb 23

camo remington 870 super magnum $400 (bowling green - oak grove) img
IVERJOHNSON 32 REVOLVER $350 (huntington-ashland - 1915littleminefork rd.oilsprings of johnson co. ky) img

Wed Feb 18

Kydex AR15 Mag Pouch ( Qty of 2 ) with Magpul MS2 Sling $89 (louisville - Jefferson County, KY) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky