Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 22,550 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jun 23

New smith and Wesson 9mm $350 (louisville - Fairgrounds) img

Wed Jun 21

Aero Precision AR pistol $1,100 (lexington - Corbin Ky) img

Fri Jun 16

Ruger M77 Hawkeye African 375 Ruger w Loading $750 (huntington-ashland - ashlan) img

Thu Jun 15

Remington 870 Tactical $300 (lexington - Lexington) img

Sat Jun 10

Ruger precision rifle .308 cal. $1,600 (louisville - Taylorsville) img

Tue Jun 06

F1 Firearms AR-15 $2,000 (lexington - Richmond) img

Sun Jun 04

22. Remington rifle $300 (Northern KY - Sparta) img
Browning BPS Realtree Max camo 12.gauge $500 (Northern KY - Sparta) img

Sun May 28

Glock 22 gen 4 (.40) $475 (western KY - Murray KY) img

Fri May 26

RUGER MARK III 22 LR $400 (louisville - louisville) img
REMINGTON 870 TACTICAL $800 (louisville - LOUISVILLE) img

Sat May 20

Sig p229r $850 (louisville - Prp near shively) img
Ruger 77/44 Magnum $700 (lexington - Jessamine co)

Tue May 16

Mosin Ammo 7.62X54 $70 (louisville - New Albany) img
Mossberg 835 mossy oak camo $325 (louisville - Bardstown)
Ruger LCRx 3" 38spl $400 (louisville) img

Fri May 12

Izhmash Saiga 12 1500obo (louisville - bedford, KY) img
Glock 19 gen4 $520 (louisville - Mount Washington) img

Mon May 08

remington 870 $600 (Northern KY - williamstown ky) img
winchester model 70 308 $1,400 (Northern KY - williamstown ky) img

Sat May 06

Sig sauer 1911 $750 (louisville - Louisville) img
Sig 516 $2,000 (Northern KY - Newport) img

Fri May 05

glock 43 9mm $400 (bowling green - fort campbell)

Wed May 03

Savage 93R .17HMR $285 (western KY - Owensboro) img

Sun Apr 30

Ithaca mod 37 deerslayer 12ga $350 (Northern KY - Bedford ky) img

Fri Apr 28

M&p 9mm threaded barrel $450 (bowling green - Owensboro) img

Thu Apr 27

700 REMINGTON CLASSIC .243 $900 (Northern KY - Owensboro) img

Wed Apr 26

Tue Apr 25

Remington 700 classic .243 caliber $975 (western KY - Owensboro) img

Thu Apr 20

Anderson AR15 $700 (lexington - Richmond ky) img

Tue Apr 18

Tue Apr 11

Benelli 12ga. Shotgun-automatic $1,175 (lexington - London ky) img

Sun Apr 02

DP12 $2,000 (western KY - Hopkinsville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky