Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 5,515 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Dec 01

Maverick 12ga model 88 $230 (western KY - Princeton) img

Fri Nov 25

9mm Reloading Dies with accessories $100 (Northern KY - Independence)

Tue Nov 22

New Ruger SR9 9MM $500 (louisville - Elizabethtown) img

Mon Nov 21

Browning BAR 300 WIN MAG $800.00 (lexington - Carlisle Kentucky) img

Sun Nov 20

Mag tactical ar15 with new furniture $850 (louisville - Louisville ky prp) img

Fri Nov 18

Springfield 1911 $750 (Northern KY - Covington) img

Wed Nov 16

Lee Armory Polish AK47 $850 (Northern KY - Taylor mill) img
Full Anderson AR15 $800 (Northern KY - Taylor mill) img

Tue Nov 15

Guns, Ammo, Supplies Auction $0 (western KY - Hopkinsville)

Mon Nov 14

Remington 710 30-06 $350 (louisville - Vine grove ky) img

Sun Nov 13

Savage Axis 243- LH bolt action $275 (louisville - Okalona) img

Thu Nov 10

Marlin 30-30 level action $350 (western KY - owensboro, ky) img

Tue Nov 08

.380 Pistol Kel-tec P3at $219 (bowling green) img

Sun Nov 06

Youth Remington 870Express 20ga $300 (lexington - Stamping Ground) img

Sat Nov 05

Ruger LC9 w/ laser $360 (louisville - St Matthews) img

Mon Oct 31

Rare Calico M100 $800 (lexington - Danville) img
Glock 29 10MM (Gen 4) $475 (louisville - Ft Knox)

Wed Oct 26

Looking to buy pistol or revolver $150 (lexington - Lexington)
Mossberg and sons model 144 $350 (lexington - Orlando ky) img

Mon Oct 24

AMT Backup .380 semi auto pistol $225 (bowling green - Columbia ky) img FFL
Emge .32 cal revolver $100 (bowling green - Columbia KY) img FFL
Valor $75 (bowling green - Columbia, KY) img FFL

Sat Oct 22

rossi pistol $225 (lexington - frankfort) img
bounty hunter ll double barrow 325.oo (lexington - frankfort) img

Wed Oct 12

Anderson ext upper $400 (Northern KY - Covington) img

Tue Oct 11

Windham AR15 w/ EOTech + Extras $1,175 (louisville - 40245) img

Fri Oct 07

2 Anderson ar15 upper recievers $550 (Northern KY) img
Rifles, four 22's, one NE 20ga, (five guns) $465 (lexington - 477 Newbury Way, Lex, KY 40514) img

Wed Oct 05

45 cal mack 10 $400 (lexington - Berea) img

Mon Oct 03

TC Venture Weathershield $440 (louisville) img

Sat Oct 01

TC Encore Endeavor 209x50 Pro Hunter $750 (western KY - Owensboro area) img
S&W Bobtail Performance Center 1911 $1,100 (Northern KY - Independence) img

Mon Sep 26

CVA Buckhorn 50 cal in line muzzleloader $95 (western KY - Owensboro)
Remintgton 3200 trap grade $1,500 (western KY - OWENSBORO) img

Thu Sep 22

Israeli Galil ACE rifle in 7.62 x39mm 2,000 (Northern KY - Ft. Thomas)
Rugar m14 $800 (louisville - fairdale)

Tue Sep 20

297R Winchester 77 $350 (louisville - louisville) img

Sat Sep 17

Model 1891/30 Mosin Nagant 200 OBO (lexington - Richmond Rd)

Thu Sep 15

Silver pigeon 2 1,800 (lexington - Richmond, KY) img

Mon Sep 12

S & W 9mm M&P Shield $395 (lexington - Lexington)

Sun Sep 11

Mossberg 930 Duck Commander NIB $540 (louisville - Okolona - Hillview) img

Wed Sep 07

keltec .556 ar pistol $600 (louisville) img
keltec ar pistol $600 (louisville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky