Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 8,860 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Aug 11

AR15, H&K Mags, Ammo $950 (louisville - Elizabethtown)

Mon Aug 10

ruger $800 (louisville - bardstown) img

Sat Aug 08

COLT ar15 Match Target $1,200 (western KY)

Wed Aug 05

Anderson AR15 & AMMO & ACC $1,050 (Northern KY) img
Remington 1100 $650 (western KY - OWENSBORO) img

Sun Aug 02

Walther PPQ M2 - 9mm $700 (louisville - Valley Station, KY) img

Wed Jul 29

CHINESE TYPE 53 MOSIN NAGANT CARBINE $140 (louisville - Fairdale) img
High Standard .22 Model 10x 2,350 (louisville - Springhurst)

Mon Jul 27

Ruger SR40 stainless $380 (lexington) img

Sat Jul 25

Beretta PX4 STORM COMPACT 9 MM $480 (bowling green - Scottsville) img

Wed Jul 22

Ruger M77VT 243 cal with extras $900 (Northern KY - Union) img

Sun Jul 12

Savage 12ga model 30 pump shotgun * 12g 12 $400 (western KY - Cynthiana) img

Sat Jul 11

Wed Jun 24

Sat Jun 20

Taurus Ultra-Lite 9 22LR $400 (bowling green - Glasgow) img

Mon Jun 15

S&W mod 66-3 stainless 357 trade (louisville - webster)

Sun Jun 14

Savage Model 111 .270 Win Rifle with Nikon Scope $585 (louisville - Louisville) img

Sat Jun 13

Bushmaster AR 15 - ammo, bag, scope etc. $900 (louisville - Crescent Hill) img

Thu Jun 11

1906-1909 - S&W - 32/20 WCF Revolver 475 obo (Northern KY - Independence Ky) img

Tue Jun 09

Bushmaster AR 15 $1,050 (lexington - Lexington) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky