Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 7,228 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun May 01

Remington 597 vtr $300 (lexington - berea) img

Thu Apr 28

FNH FNS 40 $450 (lexington - London, Ky.) img
Ruger LC9s $300 (lexington - Tates Creek)
Taurus PT840 40 cal $300 (lexington - London, ky) img

Mon Apr 25

GSG 1911 22lr 250 obo (louisville - Louisville) img

Mon Apr 18

AR-15 Anderson lower/PSA Upper $600 (bowling green - Austin) img

Thu Apr 14

Mossberg 935 $350 (western KY - Cadiz) img

Fri Apr 08

Custom 1911 45 acp $985 (louisville - Middletown) img

Sun Apr 03

Smith and Wesson 637 38+p $425 (huntington-ashland - Louisa KY) img

Sat Apr 02

smith&wesson357magnum6inchchrome ornickelcall6062973241 ? (huntington-ashland - oilsprings kentucky)

Sun Mar 27

Accessories/Clips $75 (lexington - North Lexington) img

Sat Mar 26

Winchester model 70 7mm wsm. $500 (lexington - Georgetown) img
Smith & Wesson Shield 40 + 900 Rounds $650 (louisville - PRP) img

Tue Mar 22

Taurus Tracker 22. $450 (bowling green) img
Taurus Tracker 22. $450 (bowling green) img

Sat Mar 12

high standard 22 caliber the plinker 250.00$ (Northern KY - stephensport)

Mon Mar 07

mossberg 12guage pump 835 ultimag shotgun $325 (lexington - winchester)

Sat Mar 05

Mossberg 500 Bantam 20 ga. youth $250 (louisville - Fern Creek) img

Mon Feb 29

Colt 1st Generation $1 (louisville - 1144 Pendleton Rd. Pendleton Ky) img FFL

Sun Feb 28

Savage Model 11 $500 (western KY - Owensboro) img

Tue Feb 23

Sat Feb 20

Browning Sweet Sixteen $1,000 (Northern KY - Verona, KY) img

Mon Feb 15

Fri Feb 12

1967 Colt detective special in nickel $700 (Northern KY - burlington) img

Sun Feb 07

Saiga ak47 $900 (bowling green) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky