Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 10,322 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Aug 23

Ruger redhawk $650 (lexington - Somerset ky) img
WINCHESTER Mod 94 Ill. com.new never fired $600 (louisville - 8913 willow springs dr.)
Para Black Ops 14.45 $950 (Northern KY) img

Mon Aug 22

Winchester Model 75 $500 (lexington - Georgetown, KY) img

Sun Aug 21

SCAR 17 Bundle $4,000 (western KY - Murray) img

Fri Aug 19

Nosler 48 Patriot, .26 Nosler $1,500 (Northern KY - Carrollton) img

Thu Aug 18

norinco mak90 ak 47 $550 (lexington - lexington)

Fri Aug 12

Steven 350 $225 (louisville - shelbyville)

Mon Aug 01

Yugo SKS with 2 mags and 60 rounds of ammo $400 (lexington - Morehead, Ky) img

Fri Jul 29

Glock G43 $400 (louisville - Shelbyville) img

Thu Jul 28

AR 15 Tactical Sling & Butt Stock Mount $15 (western KY - Henderson,Ky) img
XDs 9mm NIB w/holster $400 (louisville - Taylorsville) img

Tue Jul 19

KSG 12 Shotgun $800 (Northern KY) img

Mon Jul 18

22 Titan $125 (lexington - lex,gtown)

Sun Jul 17

ar-15 $800 (bowling green - bowling green) img

Tue Jul 12

Para Ordnance Expert .45 Stainless 550 OBO (lexington - Georgetown) img
Taurus PT25 $200 (lexington - Richmond) img

Tue Jul 05

Ruger lc380 $325 (bowling green)

Sun Jun 26

H&R 1871 Pardner Pump 250 obo (lexington - Lexington) img

Sun Jun 19

mossberg 500 $1 (lexington - bimble/corbin)

Tue May 31

Glock $400 (Northern KY) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky