Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Idaho pages
over 22,904 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Apr 18

PRICE REDUCTIONBushmaster Precision Target Rifle $1,050 (spokane / coeur d'alene) img

Thu Apr 13

Spikes Tactical Upper $380 (east idaho - Rexburg) img

Sat Apr 08

Savage 111 .30-06 $320 (east idaho - Rexburg) img

Sat Apr 01

Taurus $300 (twin falls - twin falls) img

Fri Mar 31

BUSHMASTER M4 16” rifle w/lots of accessories $1,600 (east idaho - Idaho Falls) img

Tue Mar 21

Custom Gen 4 Glock 23 $800 (boise - West Boise) img

Mon Mar 20

Custom Odin Works 10.5 $1,600 (boise - West Boise) img

Wed Mar 08

7.7 jap rifle $550 (boise - Nampa)

Tue Mar 07

Ruger ar .556 600 obo (east idaho - Aberdeen idaho) img

Sat Mar 04

Tue Feb 28

H&K .308 $2,700 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Post Falls) img

Mon Feb 27

6.5 Grendel AR $1,500 (east idaho - Victor) img

Sat Feb 25

Sks $350 (twin falls - Kimberly)

Wed Feb 22

Mauser K98 Sporterized $350 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Sandpoint)
PTR-91FR $1,250 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Sandpoint)

Mon Feb 06

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 40S&W 8+1 POST RECALL $350 (spokane / coeur d'alene) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Idaho