Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Idaho pages
over 1,233 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Mar 21

Custom Gen 4 Glock 23 $800 (boise - West Boise) img

Mon Mar 20

Custom Odin Works 10.5 $1,600 (boise - West Boise) img

Wed Mar 08

7.7 jap rifle $550 (boise - Nampa)

Tue Mar 07

Ruger ar .556 600 obo (east idaho - Aberdeen idaho) img

Sat Mar 04

Tue Feb 28

H&K .308 $2,700 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Post Falls) img

Mon Feb 27

6.5 Grendel AR $1,500 (east idaho - Victor) img

Sat Feb 25

Sks $350 (twin falls - Kimberly)

Wed Feb 22

Mauser K98 Sporterized $350 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Sandpoint)
PTR-91FR $1,250 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Sandpoint)

Mon Feb 06

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 40S&W 8+1 POST RECALL $350 (spokane / coeur d'alene) img

Wed Jan 25

Smith and Wesson Shield M&P 9mm $325 (east idaho - Ammon) img

Mon Jan 23

AR Pistol $450 (east idaho - Ammon) img

Mon Jan 16

270 winchester with scope $350 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Otis Orchards)

Sat Dec 31

Springfield Loaded MC Operator 1911 $899 (east idaho - Rigby) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Idaho