Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 23,956 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Mar 27

REMINGTON RIFLE 760; 300 SAVAGE & SCOPE $379 (tampa bay area - big bend 301;riverview) img

Sun Mar 26

Windham Weaponry WW-308 SRC 308 Win. Flat-Top Rifle $1,050 (orlando - Altamonte Springs) img
AR 15 $600 (lakeland - Lake Wales Fl 33898) img

Fri Mar 24

PWA Commander AR15 $1,250 (ocala - nw105st) img

Thu Mar 23

AK47 Turnkey Kit Bulgarian Milled Receiver $1,300 (jacksonville - Orange Park Fl) img

Wed Mar 22

Norinco SKS $400 (jacksonville) img
AR Pistol $500 (jacksonville) img
AR15 Brand NEW $800 (pensacola / panhandle - Jay) img

Tue Mar 21

Ar-15/m4 223/5.56 Rifle kit for sale kit with keymod $425 (orlando - 6427 milner blvd suite 5 Orlando) img FFL

Sun Mar 19

Ruger high precision tactical rifle $1,200 (tampa bay area - Dade city) img

Wed Mar 15

Tue Mar 14

Spikes AR15 - ST15 $750 (tampa bay area - Largo) img
DRACO AK PISTOL $750 (space coast - titusville) img

Sun Mar 12

AR-15 $599 (south florida - Miami) img

Sat Mar 11

Federal Ordnance M-14 $1,350 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral, Florida)

Fri Mar 10

Federal Ordnance M-14 $1,350 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral)

Thu Mar 09

Browning .30.06 800.00$ (tampa bay area - St. Petersburg)

Wed Mar 08

Sig Sauer 516 Patrol + Accessories $1,800 (treasure coast - Vero Beach) img
remington 725 kodiak 9,500 (lakeland - north)

Tue Mar 07

DPMS AP4 308 1100obo (orlando - Winter Garden) img

Mon Mar 06

RUGER RANCH MINI 14 $1,000 (ocala - 20 miles south of Ocala)

Sun Mar 05

FN Scar 17s $3,500 (florida keys) img

Wed Mar 01

AR-15 Bushmaster $800 (sarasota-bradenton )

Mon Feb 27

Wed Feb 22

Tue Feb 21

MARLIN PAPOOSE $300 (orlando - Winter Haven) img
WINCHESTER 30/30 $600 (orlando - winter haven) img
RUGER 10/22 $275 (orlando - winter haven) img

Mon Feb 20

marlin golden 39m $350 (south florida - sunrise)

Fri Feb 17

Winchester 9422mag $1,000 (treasure coast - Ft Pierece) img

Sat Feb 11

WINCHESTER 64 30-30 PRE-64 RIFLE 1,150 (tampa bay area - ST. PETE)
RUGER NO. 3 45-70 CAL. CARBINE $850 (tampa bay area - ST. PETE)
Savage 99E 308 Win $750 (orlando - Windermere) img

Thu Feb 09

Norinco SKS $650 (tampa bay area - BRANDON) img

Wed Feb 08

Stag Arms Model 3T $550 (orlando - Kissimmee, Fl) img
30-40 krag $325 (tampa bay area - Hudson) img
Kel-tec sub 2000 40sw $500 (space coast - Satellite beach) img

Fri Feb 03

Windham Weaponry WW-308 SRC 308 Win. Flat-Top Rifle $1,040 (orlando - Altamonte Springs) img

Thu Feb 02

30-06 Improved (Ackley) $600 (orlando - The Villages) img

Tue Jan 31

trade for 9mm carbine $0 (daytona beach - deltona) img

Thu Jan 26

Marlin 30-30 with scope $500 (orlando - Haines City, Florida) img

Sun Jan 22

Winchester Model 1873 Rifle .22LR $3,500 (florida keys - Haines) img
Winchester Model 1873 - 38-40 - NO RESERVE $1,200 (florida keys - Haines) img

Fri Jan 20

Tue Jan 10

Windham Weaponry WW-308 SRC 308 Win. Flat-Top Rifle $1,040 (orlando - Altamonte Springs) img

Sat Jan 07

Fri Jan 06

AR-15 300 black Out $600 (panama city - Panama City Beach) img

Thu Jan 05

Stag Arms AR-15 $1,900 (orlando - Davenport) img

Sun Jan 01

AR-15 Competition Rifle 1,900 (orlando - Davenport) img

Fri Dec 30

308 Norma mag $2,000 (tampa bay area - spring hill) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida