Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 21,309 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 20

Tue Jan 10

Windham Weaponry WW-308 SRC 308 Win. Flat-Top Rifle $1,040 (orlando - Altamonte Springs) img
Chinese SKS x military $449 (treasure coast - Port St Lucie) img FFL

Sat Jan 07

Fri Jan 06

AR-15 300 black Out $600 (panama city - Panama City Beach) img

Thu Jan 05

Stag Arms AR-15 $1,900 (orlando - Davenport) img
Rem 597 22 $130 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton, Fl) img

Wed Jan 04

Rem 700 BDL 270 Win 1000 OB (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton, Fl) img

Tue Jan 03

S&W M&P 15 .223 700 neg (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton, Fl.) img

Sun Jan 01

AR-15 Competition Rifle 1,900 (orlando - Davenport) img

Fri Dec 30

308 Norma mag $2,000 (tampa bay area - spring hill) img

Thu Dec 22

Adams Arms AR $750 (tampa bay area - Tampa Palms) img
Kevin $475 (south florida - Miami)

Wed Dec 21

Windham Weaponry SRC .308 Semiautomatic AR-10 Rifle $999 (orlando - Altamonte Springs, FL) img

Mon Dec 19

Smith and Wesson 15-22 $600 (tallahassee - Fsu area) img

Sat Dec 17

M&P 15 22 rifle soft gun case and scope $700 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral) img

Fri Dec 16

Savage .30-06 Rifle $450 (tampa bay area - Seffner) img

Sun Dec 11

t/c omega $700 (tampa bay area - port richey) img
t/c omega $700 (tampa bay area - port richey fl)
cz 550 3006 $1,000 (tampa bay area - port richey fl) img

Fri Dec 09

MARLIN 30-30 + or -REDFIED SCOPE $625 (tampa bay area - RUSKIN) img
Winchester 94 30-30 $300 (orlando - Conway) img

Thu Dec 08

Remington 7mm Rifle $325 (orlando - Leesburg) img

Wed Dec 07

G.P. Waspr $700 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img
Beretta ARX160 $475 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img

Wed Nov 30

Savage Mod.110 Tactical $600 (pensacola / panhandle - Altha) img
Remington Mod. 700 $800 (pensacola / panhandle - Altha) img
Marlin 39A Lever Action 22 $850 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img

Sun Nov 27

AR 15 $700 (tampa bay area - Brandon) img
Savage $200 (ocala - The Villages) img

Tue Nov 22

strum ruger mini 14 ranch 223/5.56 $800 (florida keys - key west) img

Fri Nov 18

Sun Nov 13

SHERNIC SKS BULLPUP $750 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola) img

Sat Nov 12

DPMS 3G1 3 gun rifle $975 (space coast - Port St John) img

Thu Nov 10

PWS MK I LONG-STROKE GAS PISTOL RIFLE $700 (florida keys - sanford, florida) img FFL

Fri Nov 04

Ar15 $1,900 (lakeland - Avon park) img
.50 cal CVA Mountain Stalker $175 (ocala - Inverness)

Tue Nov 01

NEW Windham Weaponry Carbon Fiber SRC 5.56m ***EXTRAS** $650 (orlando - Altamonte Springs) img
ar15 ss barrel $950 (ocala - hernando) img

Thu Oct 27

remington 700 308 win custom $1,350 (daytona beach - daytona beach) img

Mon Oct 24

unfired M+M industries ak $750 (space coast) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida