Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 63,338 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Apr 28

Dan Wesson Arms Stainless 357 Magnum with Extras $800 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img

Wed Apr 26

Taurus PT 738 $150 (st augustine - Palatka) img

Mon Apr 24

1911 Desert Eagle G. $900 (daytona beach - Daytona Beach) img
1911 Sig Compact $750 (daytona beach - Daytona Beach) img
Sig 1911 Compact $700 (daytona beach - Daytona Beach) img

Sun Apr 23

Wed Apr 19

S&W 357 Magnum $875 (tampa bay area - North Port) img

Mon Apr 17

taurus 380 tpc $200 (lakeland - mulbery fl.) img
Glock 17 with extra mags $450 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img

Sun Apr 16

.38 Revolver $500 (tampa bay area - Clearwater) img

Tue Apr 11

Ruger American 45 ACP $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota) img

Mon Apr 10

Beretta 84F Cheetah $475 (tampa bay area - BRANDON) img
Colt Cobra First Generation $1,200 (tampa bay area - BRANDON) img
M1911 "Forrest Special" X 2 $3,500 (tampa bay area - BRANDON) img
caspian magazine 55.00- (space coast - titusville)

Sat Apr 08

Colt 1911 Government Model .45 [2nd Owner] $830 (south florida - Miami) img

Thu Apr 06

Kimber Ultra Carry Compact Stainless II $750 (jacksonville - Wells Rd at Park Ave (Hwy 17)) img

Wed Apr 05

S&W M&P 22 LR compact + AMMO $400 (orlando - Deltona) img

Mon Mar 27

taurus $225 (sarasota-bradenton - bradenton) img
S&W SHIELD 9MM $379 (tampa bay area - RUSKIN RT 41) img

Sat Mar 25

chief special model 36 $420 (st augustine - saint augustine) img

Fri Mar 24

crossman 1377 classic air pistol-177-cal $130 (south florida - 33467) img
Small Gun Collection $1,500 (lakeland - Lakeland) img

Thu Mar 23

Sig P938 $700 (jacksonville - Orange Park Fl) img

Wed Mar 22

RUGER MARKSMANII $200 (jacksonville - MANDARIN)
S&w m&p 45 shield $575 (south florida - Greenacres) img

Tue Mar 21

Glock 32 $400 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola)

Sun Mar 19

Sat Mar 18

NIGHT HAWK TALON II, BOBTAIL, .45 ACP, W/CASE $2,000 (jacksonville - sanford florida) img FFL
Kimber Gold Combat II .45ACP 1,600 (florida keys - Florida) img FFL

Fri Mar 17

Sig p238 Sport w/ TFO Night Sights $650 (south florida - Boynton Beach) img

Tue Mar 14

Hi-Point 9MM $170 (tampa bay area - Newport Richey) img

Mon Mar 13

Desert Eagle .50 cal AE $1,500 (ft myers / SW florida - Fort myers) img

Sun Mar 12

HK P40 $450 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img
Gold Combat II $1,500 (orlando - Florida) img FFL
Smith and Wesson 629 Stealth Hunter $1,200 (orlando - Florida) FFL
smith and wesson 19-3 2 1/2 barrel $650 (tampa bay area - Pinellas park fl) img

Sat Mar 11

Walther PPK/S-1 1,250 (lakeland) img FFL
M&P Full Size .45 2 mags, laser, box, backstraps $415 (treasure coast - Jensen Beach) img

Wed Mar 08

Glock23/AR15 Mags $6 (jacksonville - Southside) img

Mon Mar 06

Beretta 84BB $375 (st augustine - Hastings) img

Fri Mar 03

Smith & Wesson 22A $300 (gainesville - Haile Plantation G & C.C.)

Wed Mar 01

Ed Brown Executive Carry 9mm 1911 $2,100 (orlando - Florida) img

Fri Feb 24

Glock 43 $450 (tampa bay area - Lakeland)

Mon Feb 20

Sig Sauer P238 $645.00 (south florida - Palm Beach Gardens, Florida) img

Thu Feb 16

S&W 4006 40 CAL $400 (pensacola / panhandle - PENSACOLA) img

Mon Feb 13

Kahr CW 40 $350 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola) img

Fri Feb 10

Thu Feb 09

Ruger 357 $400 (lakeland - Lakeland) img

Mon Feb 06

Sig Sauer P320 320SC-9-B 9mm $450 (jacksonville) img

Fri Feb 03

sig zauer p226 elite 9 mm $1,100 (orlando - south orlando) img

Tue Jan 31

1911 Springfield 45 $750 (tampa bay area - Lithia, FL) img
Springfield armory 45 compact $500 (st augustine - Palm coast) img

Mon Jan 30

GLOCK G43 $550 (south florida - Jupiter) img
COLT .22 1911 $400 (south florida - Jupiter) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida