Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 41,311 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Apr 15

SIG SAUER P220R 45ACP BSS WITH CRIMSON TRACE LASER GRIP $950 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
SIG SAUER P239 40SW SLITE USED $720 (sarasota-bradenton - LAkewood Ranch) img FFL
Used KelTec PF9 9mm in great condition $220 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL

Mon Apr 14

Concealed Weapons Permit Classes $75 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola)

Sun Apr 13

Rock Island 1911-A1CS $400 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola) img

Fri Apr 11

1911 Taurus PT1911 .45 caliber blued $500 (orlando - fairview shores)

Mon Apr 07

Sig Sauer P238 $550 (jacksonville - United States)

Sat Apr 05

UBERTI 1873 HORSEMAN .357 MAGNUM $450 (daytona beach) img
Glock 17 GenIII w/2 magazines $450 (ft myers / SW florida - Naples Fl) img

Wed Apr 02

9mm Pistol Semi auto 15 + 1 capacity $450 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img
Sig Sauer 1911 Threaded Barrel Model $475 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img
S&W Bodyguard w/Laser $375 (tampa bay area - New Port Richey) img

Tue Apr 01

Sig 1911-22lr NIB green $450 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill) img

Mon Mar 31

Stainless Bond arm snake slayer IV 45 410 Magnum $500 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradneton) img
Ruger 44 Special Sheriff Revolver Vaquero $750 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Sun Mar 30

Al Garcia $450 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill) img

Wed Mar 26

FN FNS-9 Trijicon $565 (ocala - hernando county) img

Fri Mar 21

kimber 1911 gold combat II 45 acp $1,300 (orlando - orlando) img

Mon Mar 17

Walther PP .32 ACP cal Crown N Reich Justice Ministry o $900 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
LNIB Colt Python 4" Nickle $2,000 (orlando - Fort Lauderdale) img FFL

Sun Mar 16

Baby Browning $600 (orlando - Altamonte Springs)
Springfield XDM 40c $500 (jacksonville)

Fri Mar 14

1991A1 Series 80 $900 (south florida - Jupiter, FL) img

Wed Mar 12

RUGER LCP with CRIMSON TRACE LASER $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
TAURUS PT 945 45ACP USED $365 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL

Tue Mar 11

glock 27 rip off $300 (florida keys - rip off city)

Mon Mar 10

glock modes 17,19,22,23,26,27 $500 (pensacola / panhandle - crestview)

Sat Mar 08

1976 BLUE 4"COLT PYTHON 357 MAGNUM LNIB $2,000 (orlando - Fort Lauderdale) img FFL

Fri Mar 07

Colt Python .357 Magnum Caliber $1,800 (south florida - Pampa, TX) img

Wed Mar 05

high demand rip off $370 (jacksonville - your bank account)
Baby Eagle" .40 cal Handgun EXCELLENT CONDITION ($200) $200 (pensacola / panhandle - Miami,Jacksonville) img

Tue Mar 04

GLOCK 21 .45 ACP FIXED SITES FLAWLESS $595 (south florida - SUNRISE) img

Fri Feb 28

SPRINGFIELD XDM 40 - 3.8 $600 (jacksonville) img

Thu Feb 27

Taurus $550 (tampa bay area - Inverness) img

Wed Feb 26

GUN SHOW $6 (orlando - 2809 South Fern Creek Ave)

Tue Feb 25

SPRINGFIELD XDM 40 - 3.8 $650 (jacksonville) img
IWI Baby Eagle 9mm (Jericho 941) $400 (orlando - Clermont) img

Mon Feb 24

BERETTA 92 FS USED $530 (sarasota-bradenton - LAKEWOOD Ranch) img FFL

Sun Feb 23

GLOCK MAGAZINE; .45 CAL. 13 ROUNDS; NEW $35 (tampa bay area - RIVERVIEW; BIG BEND) img
Glock 22 Gen 4 w/ Crimson Trace and 4 Mags $700 (ft myers / SW florida - Bokeelia) img

Sat Feb 22

RUGER SR40C $390 (sarasota-bradenton - BRADENTON) img FFL
KAHR PM40 .40 S&W USED $425 (sarasota-bradenton - BRADENTON) img FFL
S&W. 500 mag & ammo $1,200 (st augustine) img

Sat Feb 15

Wilson Combat CQB .45 ACP $1,450 (jacksonville - florida)
Desert Eagle .50 A&E, MK XIX $950 (florida keys - alabama)
Colt anaconda in 44mag $1,100 (orlando - florida)

Thu Feb 13

Colt WW 3 Rip Off $500 (florida keys - JAck ASS city)
Colt -- WWII Model 1911A1 .45 ACP 1943 USGI Original $730 (ft myers / SW florida - WA) img

Tue Feb 11

TAURUS .380 PISTOL NEW in Box;PT 738 $300 (tampa bay area - ruskin rt 41) img
Taurus 24/7 Pro SS 9mm G1 NEW IN BOX $415 (ocala - Citrus) img

Sun Feb 09

WTB any pistol $500 (ocala)

Sat Feb 08

HI POINT 380 $125 (daytona beach - daytona) img

Fri Feb 07

Wed Feb 05

Desert Eagle 50 cal $1,850 (ocala - Citrus Springs) img

Tue Feb 04

Springfield Armory Subcompact 9mm $450 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton Beach) img

Fri Jan 31

RE: DO NOT BUY GLOCK 29 SF ***LOOK*** $0 (tampa bay area - New Port Richey) img

Thu Jan 30

Beretta 9mm SB Model M $650 (pensacola / panhandle - 32503) img
Taurus .45 Colt Gaucho $450 (pensacola / panhandle - 32503) img

Wed Jan 29

Sat Jan 25

Kimber SCAM $900 (ft myers / SW florida - ohio)
Berretta scam $300 (ocala - Mars)
Ruger P 90 .45 ACP $450 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral, Fl 33909) img

Fri Jan 24

9mm 45 410 Compact Stainless Steel Pistol New $700 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Thu Jan 23

TC Encore Pro Hunter Pistol $875 (tampa bay area - Fort Meade) img
Concealed Weapons Permit Classes $75 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola) img
GLOCK 42 / SIG P 229 L/E model $1,200 (south florida - BROWARD)
Ruger LCP 380 w/ Crimson Trace Laser $400 (tampa bay area - United States) img FFL

Wed Jan 22

Smith wesson model 640 $580 (south florida - Broward, plantation) img

Tue Jan 21

Barretta 92 FS w/2clips and Holster $680 (tampa bay area - 8401 Pavilion Dr Hudson FL.34667) img
Wtb a p89 ruger $225 (ocala)

Mon Jan 20

glock 23 $400 (south florida - hollywood)

Sun Jan 19

S&W 586 - 357 cal, blue 4" $675 (orlando - Maitland) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida