Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 34,523 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jul 24

Lorcin L-25 $170 (south florida - lake worth)

Fri Jul 22

TAURUS 9MM. $400 (lakeland - Lake Wales Fl 33898) img
GERMAN LUGER S/42 $995 (ocala - LADY LAKE) img

Thu Jul 21

Jimenez .380 Semi-Auto $135 (ft myers / SW florida - Ft. Myers)
STOEGER COUGER 8000 F $375 (lakeland - Lake Wales Fl 33898) img
SMITH & WESSON 9mm $475 (lakeland - Lake Wales Fl 33898) img

Mon Jul 18

Glock 30 gen 4 $450 (orlando - Orlando) img
Glock 17 $400 (orlando - Orlando) img

Sun Jul 17

RUGER BEARCAT(EARLY MODEL) $0 (south florida - Pompano area)

Fri Jul 15

44 Mag $950 (south florida - Sarasota, FL) img
Ruger lc9s pro $300 (ocala - The Villages)
JPX 4 COMPACT LESS LETHAL GUN $400 (orlando - GEORGIA) img
JPX PEPPER GUN Shoots 405 mph $270 (south florida - Georgia) img

Thu Jul 14

Springfield xd40 $500 (ocala - Ocala) img
Springfield xd40 $500 (gainesville - Ocala) img
Gen 4 Glock 26 $475 (orlando - Orlando)

Wed Jul 13

Smith & Wessom M&P 9mm $750 (south florida - Coconut Grove) img
BERETTA M9 $575 (orlando) img FFL

Mon Jul 11

Rossi M68 38 Special 2 inch Barrel $250 (space coast - Palm Bay) img
38 Special Arminius Titan Tiger 4 inch $150 (space coast - Palm Bay) img

Sat Jul 09

Beretta 92FS 9mm. $500 (tallahassee - Tallahassee) img
Magnun 44 desert eagle 24k gold plated $3,200 (orlando - Orlando) img

Thu Jul 07

GLOCK 21 Gen 4 $560 (orlando - East Orlando, UCF Area) img
Colt Defender $700 (orlando - East Orlando, UCF Area) img
WTB;KEL TEC 32 ACP $0 (tampa bay area - APOLLO BEACH)

Wed Jul 06

Smith & Wesson Model 10-5 $400 (orlando - Oviedo) img
TAURUS STAINLESS 38 SNUB;MODEL 85 $399 (tampa bay area - APOLLO BEACH) img

Sun Jul 03

Smith and Wesson 39-2 9mm $400 (space coast - Titusville) img

Thu Jun 30

Glock 30s $500 (tampa bay area - Plant city)

Mon Jun 27

Les Baer Premier ll $1,750 (tampa bay area - Dunedin) img
Smith&Wesson 686P $650 (tampa bay area - Dunedin) img
Pair of 1873 Cattleman El Patron $1,000 (jacksonville - St. Johns) img

Fri Jun 24

Mossberg 715p Pistol (Black) Brand New in box $200 (orlando - Lake Mary, Florida) img
Ruger sp101 $470 (orlando - St cloud & Orlando) img

Thu Jun 23

eaa .357 magnum trade (lakeland - avon park)

Mon Jun 20

Sig Sauer P290RS $600 (sarasota-bradenton - Tamaron) img
Sig Sauer P320 Compact 9mm $400 (ft myers / SW florida) img

Sat Jun 18

M&P $300 (orlando) img FFL

Fri Jun 17

Magnum Research Desert Eagle 44 Magnum, $300 (pensacola / panhandle - Florida) img
Magnum Research Desert Eagle 44 Magnum, $300 (orlando - Florida) img
Magnum Research Desert Eagle 44 Magnum, $300 (florida keys - Florida) img
Magnum R.D Eagle 44 Cal for sale $300 (daytona beach - Florida) img
Magnum Research Desert Eagle 44 Magnum $300 (ft myers / SW florida - Florida) img

Thu Jun 16

Lorcin L-380 $185 (south florida - Lake Worth) img
Fie Titan .25acp w ammo $1 (orlando - Orlando) img

Wed Jun 15

Lorcin L-32 $180 (south florida - Lake Worth) img
Carolina Arms Trenton 45 Classic 1911 Two Tone $3,058 (gainesville - WWW.GunProDeals.Com) img FFL

Tue Jun 14

Beretta 84FS Cheetah pistol 495.obo (sarasota-bradenton - sarasota)

Mon Jun 13

Sig Sauer P226 (nitron) $1,000 (sarasota-bradenton - Palmetto) img

Fri Jun 10

Wed Jun 08

CLASSIC COLT DETECTIVE SPECIAL BID-$$$ (daytona beach - DAYTONA/ORMOND AREA) img

Sun Jun 05

Nighthawk Custom 9mm Never shot $2,600 (jacksonville - Southside/Tinsel Town) img

Thu Jun 02

WTS Wilson Combat CQB .45 $2,200 (tallahassee - lk ave) img
New Unfired Wilson Combat CQB .45 ACP Black & Gray $2,800 (tallahassee - lk ave) img FFL

Mon May 30

Glock 21 SF +RMR + extras $1,100 (pensacola / panhandle) img

Sun May 29

Beretta nano 9mm, level III duty holster, 2 clips $495 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota)
7.62x25 TTC tokarev $250 (st augustine - Palatka)

Fri May 27

SIG SAURER SCORPION P238 380 ACP LNIB $625 (south florida - Boynton Beach)

Tue May 24

DB 380 $350 (lakeland) img

Fri May 20

sig sauer p229 $650 (tampa bay area - tampa) img
Glock 23- .40 cal $500 (south florida - Coconut Grove) img
Walther PP Supercal 9mm kz $325 (south florida - Coconut grove) img

Thu May 19

NIB RUGER REDHAWK .41 MAGNUM. (not 357 44 mag smith) $699 (tallahassee - Capital Cir. SW) img

Tue May 17

S&W Model 10-5 38 Special TRADE (ocala - Ocala) img

Mon May 16

Glock G30S .45 ACP $450 (south florida - Hallandale,Florida)

Fri May 13

Smith & Wesson 500 $900 (space coast - Rockledge) img

Thu May 12

S & W .38 Pistol With Holster $450 (space coast - Indian Harbour Beach) img

Sat May 07

Rare Reverse Two-Toned Sig P226 $750 (ft myers / SW florida - Naples) img

Thu May 05

Beretta px4 storm .40 $450 (pensacola / panhandle - Pace)

Wed May 04

G S G - 1911 ( 22LR ) $350.00 (tampa bay area - Largo) img

Sun May 01

WANTED $1 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill)
Titan FIE .25acp $1 (orlando - Orlando) img
WANTED $350 (tampa bay area - Brooksville, FL)

Fri Apr 29

Ruger LCP $250 (treasure coast - Stuart)

Thu Apr 28

Desert eagle 1911u $850 (ft myers / SW florida - Miami) img

Wed Apr 27

Glock 9-19 Gen 4 450 obo (pensacola / panhandle - Blue Angel and Muldoon) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida