Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 23,702 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Mar 25

G19 Gen 4 - Night Sights included $475 (daytona beach - Ormond Beach) img
chief special model 36 $420 (st augustine - saint augustine) img

Fri Mar 24

Sig Sauer P320C .45 ACP $470 (orlando - East, UCF Area) img
crossman 1377 classic air pistol-177-cal $130 (south florida - 33467) img
Small Gun Collection $1,500 (lakeland - Lakeland) img

Thu Mar 23

Walther PPK/S .380 Auto (9mm Kurtz) $650 (daytona beach - Daytona Beach) img
Sig P938 $700 (jacksonville - Orange Park Fl) img

Wed Mar 22

Beretta PX4 Storm 45cal. $450 (tampa bay area - Saint Petersburg) img
RUGER MARKSMANII $200 (jacksonville - MANDARIN)
S&w m&p 45 shield $575 (south florida - Greenacres) img

Tue Mar 21

Glock 32 $400 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola)

Sun Mar 19

Sat Mar 18

NIGHT HAWK TALON II, BOBTAIL, .45 ACP, W/CASE $2,000 (jacksonville - sanford florida) img FFL
Kimber Gold Combat II .45ACP 1,600 (florida keys - Florida) img FFL
SIG SAURER P320 .40 SW CARRY $500 (tampa bay area - Saint Petersburg) img

Fri Mar 17

Sig p238 Sport w/ TFO Night Sights $650 (south florida - Boynton Beach) img

Tue Mar 14

Hi-Point 9MM $170 (tampa bay area - Newport Richey) img

Mon Mar 13

Desert Eagle .50 cal AE $1,500 (ft myers / SW florida - Fort myers) img

Sun Mar 12

HK P40 $450 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img
Gold Combat II $1,500 (orlando - Florida) img FFL
Smith and Wesson 629 Stealth Hunter $1,200 (orlando - Florida) FFL
smith and wesson 19-3 2 1/2 barrel $650 (tampa bay area - Pinellas park fl)

Sat Mar 11

Walther PPK/S-1 1,250 (lakeland) img FFL
M&P Full Size .45 2 mags, laser, box, backstraps $415 (treasure coast - Jensen Beach) img

Wed Mar 08

Glock23/AR15 Mags $6 (jacksonville - Southside) img

Mon Mar 06

Beretta 84BB $375 (st augustine - Hastings) img

Fri Mar 03

Smith & Wesson 22A $300 (gainesville - Haile Plantation G & C.C.)

Wed Mar 01

Ed Brown Executive Carry 9mm 1911 $2,100 (orlando - Florida) img

Tue Feb 28

Beretta 84F Cheetah $600 (tampa bay area - BRANDON) img
HK USP 45 Compact $700 (tampa bay area - BRANDON) img

Fri Feb 24

Glock 43 $450 (tampa bay area - Lakeland)

Mon Feb 20

Sig Sauer P238 $645.00 (south florida - Palm Beach Gardens, Florida) img

Thu Feb 16

S&W 4006 40 CAL $400 (pensacola / panhandle - PENSACOLA) img

Mon Feb 13

Kahr CW 40 $350 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola) img

Fri Feb 10

Thu Feb 09

Ruger 357 $400 (lakeland - Lakeland) img

Mon Feb 06

Sig Sauer P320 320SC-9-B 9mm $450 (jacksonville) img

Fri Feb 03

sig zauer p226 elite 9 mm $1,100 (orlando - south orlando) img

Tue Jan 31

1911 Springfield 45 $750 (tampa bay area - Lithia, FL) img
Springfield armory 45 compact $500 (st augustine - Palm coast) img

Mon Jan 30

GLOCK G43 $550 (south florida - Jupiter) img
COLT .22 1911 $400 (south florida - Jupiter) img

Sun Jan 29

Glock 27 Gen4 with LaserMax $600 (south florida - Hialeah) img
Pietta $250 (south florida - tamarac) img

Thu Jan 26

Magnum reasearch .50 $1,300 (jacksonville - Monument)

Mon Jan 23

X-Werks Glock 19 G4 9mm Raspberry Pink No CC Fee $550 (florida keys - Florida)

Sat Jan 21

Ruger LCR 38 Special, Ammo & Holster $650 (pensacola / panhandle - Northwest Pensacola) img

Fri Jan 20

GSG 522k mp5k $500 (south florida - Miami beach 71st st)

Wed Jan 18

Lawrence HDS10 complete with box and duper $1,000 (sarasota-bradenton - 34232) img

Tue Jan 17

Colt Gold Cup .22 1911 $400 (treasure coast - Jupiter) img
GLOCK G43 with Lasermax $550 (treasure coast - Jupiter) img

Sun Jan 15

Glock 27 with box holster and 2 mags $400 (daytona beach - West Volusia)
Bersa Thunder 380 SOLD! $250 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img

Sat Jan 14

Ed Brown 1911 Executive Elite $2,250 (orlando - Kissimmee) img

Wed Jan 11

TAURUS PT 111 $175 (jacksonville - Orange Park)
Sig Sauer p229 in 357 sig $650 (ocala - Citrus Springs) img

Tue Jan 10

Sig Sauer P-238 Brand New $485 (ft myers / SW florida - North Fort Myers) img

Thu Jan 05

Colt 1911A1 $2,100 (lakeland - Babson Park) img

Wed Jan 04

S&W 22R Target Pistol Smith & Wesson $300 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill / Brooksville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida