Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 21,881 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Jan 21

Ruger LCR 38 Special, Ammo & Holster $650 (pensacola / panhandle - Northwest Pensacola) img

Fri Jan 20

GSG 522k mp5k $500 (south florida - Miami beach 71st st)
Beretta Nano 9mm w/ Trijicon Night Sights $475 (south florida - Boca Raton) img

Wed Jan 18

Lawrence HDS10 complete with box and duper $1,000 (sarasota-bradenton - 34232) img

Tue Jan 17

Colt Gold Cup .22 1911 $400 (treasure coast - Jupiter) img
GLOCK G43 with Lasermax $550 (treasure coast - Jupiter) img

Sun Jan 15

Glock 27 with box holster and 2 mags $400 (daytona beach - West Volusia)
Bersa Thunder 380 SOLD! $250 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img

Sat Jan 14

Ed Brown 1911 Executive Elite $2,450 (orlando - Orlando) img

Wed Jan 11

TAURUS PT 111 $175 (jacksonville - Orange Park)
Sig Sauer p229 in 357 sig $650 (ocala - Citrus Springs) img

Tue Jan 10

Sig Sauer P-238 Brand New $550 (ft myers / SW florida - North Fort Myers) img

Sun Jan 08

Bernardelli VP "Vest Pocket" 25 acp $250 (treasure coast - Port St Lucie) img FFL

Thu Jan 05

Colt 1911A1 $2,100 (lakeland - Babson Park) img

Wed Jan 04

S&W 22R Target Pistol Smith & Wesson $300 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill / Brooksville) img

Sun Jan 01

Springfield Armory XD-9 SubCompact $450 (south florida - homestead) img

Sun Dec 25

XDs45 3.3 $490 (south florida - West Palm Beach) img

Tue Dec 20

Hi-Point JHP 45 ACP $150 (pensacola / panhandle - West Pensacola) img

Mon Dec 19

Springfield 45 XD $400 (orlando - Sanford) img

Fri Dec 16

Black hawk 45 LC $475 (ft myers / SW florida - Naples) img

Wed Dec 14

Smith & Wesson 38 Sp $500 (treasure coast - 10 SE Central Parkway) img

Fri Dec 09

Pink 380 taurus $350 (jacksonville - Normandy)
berreta px4 compact $250 (south florida - boynton beach)

Thu Dec 08

Springfield xd 40 $575 (sarasota-bradenton ) img

Wed Dec 07

Smith and Wesson $750 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img
Colt 32 $1,050 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img
Ruger 32 H & R magnum $500 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img
Heritage Arms $225 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img
Ruger 45 Colt $500 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img
Smith and Wesson $525 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img
Cimarron 357 Revolver $575 (tampa bay area - PINELLAS PARK) img
Colt Python $3,300 (space coast) img

Tue Dec 06

9mm Sccy cpx 2 $259 (ocala - Ocala) img
Taurus 850 Hammerless .38 special $300 (tampa bay area - Brandon) img

Sun Dec 04

RUGER LCP 380 ACP $395 (jacksonville - Orange Park)

Wed Nov 30

Glock 27 Gen3 .40 cal $425 (orlando - Ocoee) img

Mon Nov 28

9mm Sccy cpx 2 $250 (ocala - Ocala) img
S/W MP9 9MM $350 (south florida - HOMESTEAD) img
Glock 19 FDR 2 15rd $450 (tampa bay area - Oldsmar) img

Wed Nov 23

Savage Striker .308 package deal $1,000 (gainesville - Gainesville Florida) img

Sun Nov 20

HI POINT MODEL JCP 40 cal auto $195 (ocala - Anthony Fl 32617)

Wed Nov 16

S/W .460 SW $1,000 (lakeland - North Lakeland)

Mon Nov 14

Smith & wesson 41 Mag Nickle $975 (tampa bay area - inverness fl)

Sun Nov 13

AB-10 Intratec 9 $425 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola) img

Fri Nov 11

Desert Eagle hand cannons 3,150 (orlando - Downtown Kissimmee) img FFL

Thu Nov 10

Nighthawk Custom Lady Hawk $2,350 (jacksonville - Southside/Tinseltown) img

Tue Nov 08

Sold $650 (orlando - Sold) img

Mon Nov 07

Springfield armory xd 40 $600 (tampa bay area - Hudson)
Raven arms $175 (tampa bay area - Hudson)

Fri Nov 04

SpringField EMP4 (9mm) $875 (jacksonville - Winn dixie 8650 Argyle Forest Blvd. Jacksonville fl) img
Beretta 3032 Tomcat $450 (jacksonville - Winn Dixie parking 8650 Argyle Forest Blvd JAX) img
Star Super B 9mm $400 (jacksonville - Neptune beach) img

Thu Nov 03

CZ-75 SP-01 Shadow Target Custom complete kit $1,500 (tampa bay area - Largo, FL USA) img
357 Blackhawk Ruger revolver. $550 (ocala - Lake Panasoffkee Fl.) img

Wed Nov 02

Ruger LCP $400 (jacksonville - Southside) img

Sun Oct 30

Ruger SR9c 9mm $425 (space coast - Palm Bay) img

Fri Oct 28

SGS 1911 22lr conversion w/ 2 mags $175 (space coast - Brevard County) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida