Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 36,010 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Sep 14

S&W 1076 $800 (south florida - WEST PALM BEACH) img
p229 $1,000 (treasure coast - Port Saint Lucie) img

Fri Sep 12

Glock 19 gen 4 $475 (tampa bay area - Largo)

Tue Sep 09

Glock 17 Gen 3 with EXO Coating *Brand New* $500 (orlando - Orlando, Fl) img

Mon Sep 08

sig sauer p232 stainless $400 (daytona beach - daytona beach florida)
Keltec P3AT .380 ACP with extra mag $200 (south florida - Broward) img

Sun Sep 07

Glock 26 Gen 4 NIB, 3 12 round mags $450 (tampa bay area - Clearwater)

Sat Sep 06

Glock 19 gen 4 $0 (space coast - Palm bay/melbourne) img
Colt Trooper Mk III $1,000 (gainesville - 15221 NW 31st Terr)

Fri Sep 05

Walther P22 $300 (treasure coast - Port Saint Lucie) img

Wed Sep 03

witness eaa 40s&w $499 (ft myers / SW florida - ft myers) img

Tue Sep 02

dan wesson commemorative $1,800 (orlando - eustis) img
45 Glock Model 21 45 cal. $550 (treasure coast - Lakewood Park)

Sat Aug 30

YOUR LOCAL FFL OVIEDO LB TRIGGER $1,000 (orlando - OVIEDO) img FFL

Sun Aug 24

witness eaa tanfoglio 40s&w $540 (ft myers / SW florida - ft myers fl) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (tampa bay area - Alachua, FL 32615) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (jacksonville - Alachua, FL 32615) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (gainesville - Alachua, FL 32615) img

Sat Aug 23

hi point 40. s&w $175 (ft myers / SW florida - Port charlotte)
Smith & Wesson 38 SPL (15-2) Heavy Frame 95% $550 (tallahassee - Alachua, FL 32615) img

Fri Aug 22

Glock 23 Gen 4 trade (orlando - orlando)

Thu Aug 21

Ruger Mark II Competition Target .22 $800 (south florida - Plantation) img
1911 45 springfield $650 (south florida - boca raton)

Wed Aug 20

AK-47 7.62x39 with Ammo and case for sale $600 (lakeland - lakeland) img

Mon Aug 18

SW M&P .40 $400 (space coast - Melbourne, Florida) img
Browning Buckmark .22 $350 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img
Smith & Wesson 40ve $500 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 Shield $450 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img

Sun Aug 17

Smith & Wesson 22a .22lr $275 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota)
Ruger LCR X reduced $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota)

Sat Aug 16

S&W SW9G $350 (tampa bay area - Spring hill) img
colt's 1911 mk4 series 70 600-700 (treasure coast - United States)

Fri Aug 15

SIG SAUER-1911 .45CAL $950 (orlando - orlando) img

Thu Aug 14

Tue Aug 12

colt 357 python $1,850 (tampa bay area - tampa) img
Sig $500 (south florida - Coral springs fl)
FS/WT Like New Glock 27 Gen 3 .40S&W w/ extra's $500 (south florida - Hialeah/Miami Lakes) img

Mon Aug 11

Beretta .32 Tomcat $399 (south florida - Ft. Lauderdale)

Sat Aug 09

Russan Imez Makarov 380 TRADE TRADE (ocala - Homosassa) img
smith & wesson 9mm model 439 $600 (orlando - tavares fl) img

Fri Aug 08

Colt govt 380 $1,500 (tampa bay area - Pinellas park) img

Wed Aug 06

.45 RIA with 2 clips $450 (south florida - South Miami) img

Sun Aug 03

9 mm Smith&Wesson M&P Range and Carry Kit $525 (south florida - Sarasota, FL) img

Sun Jul 27

Tauraus model 66 SS 4 inch barrel. $350 (lakeland - 3806 Charter Rd)
Taurus 1911 SS $450 (lakeland - 3806 Charter Rd)
S&W Model 10-5 $350 (orlando) img

Tue Jul 22

KIMBER STINLESS PRO CARRY 2 $725 (lakeland - WINTER HAVEN) img

Mon Jul 21

380 Bersa Thunder automatic $225 (ft myers / SW florida - cape coral) img

Sun Jul 20

Remington XP 100 $1,000 (gainesville)

Fri Jul 18

sccy 9 mm like new $1 (ocala - Bushnell fl)
Glock 23 3rd Gen .40 $450 (tampa bay area - Hudson) img

Wed Jul 16

NIB Ruger SR9 9mm 2) 17 Round Magazines $400 (daytona beach - daytona beach) img
FNH FiveseveN 5.7x28mm $1,338 (south florida) img FFL

Tue Jul 15

HK Mark 23 45ACP 12+1 5.87 $1,650 (lakeland - michigan) img

Sun Jul 13

Jimenez arms model J.A .380 auto $350 (south florida - Homestead) img
Collectable Revolver with Custom Case & Sheriff Badge $750 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Sat Jul 12

COLT 357 MAGNUM PYTHON $2,000 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img

Wed Jul 09

NIB Kahr CT 9093 $325.00 (ft myers / SW florida - Ft. Myers)

Mon Jul 07

GLOCK 30GEN 4/ CALIBER .45 $500 (space coast - PALM BAY) img

Fri Jul 04

Smith & Wesson Hand Ejector Revolvers $400 (daytona beach) img FFL

Mon Jun 30

Ruger 3607 $295 (tampa bay area - New Port Richey) img FFL

Mon Jun 23

1941 byf Luger 1,500.0 (space coast - Sattelite Beach, Florida) img

Sun Jun 22

H&R Young American 22 revolver $250 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Fri Jun 20

Colt Python 357 Mag $1 (orlando) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida