Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 29,416 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Aug 31

Sat Aug 30

YOUR LOCAL FFL OVIEDO LB TRIGGER $1,000 (orlando - OVIEDO) img FFL
9mm Berreta 92fs $450 (orlando - Davenport, FL) img

Sun Aug 24

witness eaa tanfoglio 40s&w $540 (ft myers / SW florida - ft myers fl) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (tampa bay area - Alachua, FL 32615) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (jacksonville - Alachua, FL 32615) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (gainesville - Alachua, FL 32615) img

Sat Aug 23

hi point 40. s&w $175 (ft myers / SW florida - Port charlotte)
Smith & Wesson 38 SPL (15-2) Heavy Frame 95% $550 (tallahassee - Alachua, FL 32615) img

Fri Aug 22

ruger super blackhawk 44 mag new model $750 (space coast - west melbourne fl) img
Glock 23 Gen 4 trade (orlando - orlando)

Thu Aug 21

Ruger Mark II Competition Target .22 $800 (south florida - Plantation) img
1911 45 springfield $650 (south florida - boca raton)

Wed Aug 20

AK-47 7.62x39 with Ammo and case for sale $600 (lakeland - lakeland) img

Mon Aug 18

SW M&P .40 $400 (space coast - Melbourne, Florida) img
Browning Buckmark .22 $350 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img
Smith & Wesson 40ve $500 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 Shield $450 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img

Sun Aug 17

Smith & Wesson 22a .22lr $275 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota)
Ruger LCR X reduced $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota)

Sat Aug 16

S&W SW9G $350 (tampa bay area - Spring hill) img
colt's 1911 mk4 series 70 600-700 (treasure coast - United States)

Fri Aug 15

SIG SAUER-1911 .45CAL $950 (orlando - orlando) img

Thu Aug 14

Tue Aug 12

colt 357 python 2,200. (tampa bay area - clearwater) img
Sig $500 (south florida - Coral springs fl)
FS/WT Like New Glock 27 Gen 3 .40S&W w/ extra's $500 (south florida - Hialeah/Miami Lakes) img

Mon Aug 11

Beretta .32 Tomcat $399 (south florida - Ft. Lauderdale)

Sat Aug 09

Russan Imez Makarov 380 TRADE TRADE (ocala - Homosassa) img
smith & wesson 9mm model 439 $600 (orlando - tavares fl) img

Fri Aug 08

Colt govt 380 $1,500 (tampa bay area - Pinellas park) img

Wed Aug 06

.45 RIA with 2 clips $450 (south florida - South Miami) img

Sun Aug 03

9 mm Smith&Wesson M&P Range and Carry Kit $525 (south florida - Sarasota, FL) img

Sun Jul 27

Tauraus model 66 SS 4 inch barrel. $350 (lakeland - 3806 Charter Rd)
Taurus 1911 SS $450 (lakeland - 3806 Charter Rd)
S&W Model 10-5 $350 (orlando) img

Tue Jul 22

KIMBER STINLESS PRO CARRY 2 $725 (lakeland - WINTER HAVEN) img

Mon Jul 21

380 Bersa Thunder automatic $225 (ft myers / SW florida - cape coral) img

Sun Jul 20

Remington XP 100 $1,000 (gainesville)

Fri Jul 18

sccy 9 mm like new $1 (ocala - Bushnell fl)
Glock 23 3rd Gen .40 $450 (tampa bay area - Hudson) img

Wed Jul 16

NIB Ruger SR9 9mm 2) 17 Round Magazines $400 (daytona beach - daytona beach) img
FNH FiveseveN 5.7x28mm $1,338 (south florida) img FFL

Tue Jul 15

HK Mark 23 45ACP 12+1 5.87 $1,650 (lakeland - michigan) img

Sun Jul 13

Jimenez arms model J.A .380 auto $350 (south florida - Homestead) img
Collectable Revolver with Custom Case & Sheriff Badge $750 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Sat Jul 12

COLT 357 MAGNUM PYTHON $2,000 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img

Wed Jul 09

NIB Kahr CT 9093 $325.00 (ft myers / SW florida - Ft. Myers)

Mon Jul 07

GLOCK 30GEN 4/ CALIBER .45 $500 (space coast - PALM BAY) img

Fri Jul 04

Smith & Wesson Hand Ejector Revolvers $400 (daytona beach) img FFL

Mon Jun 30

Ruger 3607 $295 (tampa bay area - New Port Richey) img FFL

Mon Jun 23

1941 byf Luger 1,500.0 (space coast - Sattelite Beach, Florida) img

Sun Jun 22

H&R Young American 22 revolver $250 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Fri Jun 20

Colt Python 357 Mag $1 (orlando) img FFL

Wed Jun 18

SMITH & WESSON SHIELD 9MM USED $326 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL

Mon Jun 16

Ruger SR9 9MM $480 (pensacola / panhandle) img

Fri Jun 13

Smith & Wesson M&P COMP 3.5″ 40 B 10R $480 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) FFL
TAURUS 1911 9MM 5″ 9RD BL $540 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
TAURUS 1911 45ACP 5″ 8RD STS $699 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
TAURUS 1911 45ACP 5″ 8RD BL RAIL $640 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
SIG SAUER P250 9MM CMPCT 15RD BLK $479 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
SIG SAUER P250 40S&W SUBCOMP 10RD $476 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
Witness Elite Gold Team- Tanfoglio 40SW $1,850 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 19 Gen4 9mm $539 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 21 GEN4 OD GREEN 45ACP $587 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 35 GEN4 40SW COMPETITION NEW $638 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 26 GEN4 OD GREEN 9MM $539 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 27 GEN4 IN OD GREEN 40SW NEW $540 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 41 Gen4 45acp $656 (sarasota-bradenton - LAKEwood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 23 OD GREEN 40SW $500 (sarasota-bradenton - LAKEwood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 42 .380 ACP $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 23 GEN4 OD GREEN 40SW $539 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 22 GEN4 40SW OD GREEN $539 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 19 GEN4 9MM IN OD GREEN NEW $539 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
SIG SAUER P239 40SW SLITE USED $700 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 17 WITH ZEV TECH TRIGGER & WARREN TACTICAL SIGHTS $630 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
RUGER P95 (KP95) STAINLESS 9MM USED $326 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
GLOCK 23 GEN4 OD GREEN USED $500 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL
SMITH & WESSON 642-2 AIRWEIGHT .38SPL +P USED $320 (sarasota-bradenton - Lakewood Ranch) img FFL

Wed Jun 11

Sig Sauer Mosquito $300 (south florida - SE Broward) img

Tue Jun 10

Sig Sauer 1,500 (ft myers / SW florida - Fort Myers) img
Colt Diamondback .38 special 2,500 (ft myers / SW florida - ft. myers) img

Mon Jun 09

springfield 1911 $900 (tampa bay area - lutz fl)

Sun Jun 08

Ruger Super Redhawk 44 magnum $0 (south florida - hollywood) img

Fri Jun 06

BNIB Para 1911 Black Ops 45 $1,000 (jacksonville - North Jax) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida