Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 36,439 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri May 29

Taurus PT111 G2 9mm NEW / STAINLESS $350 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill / Brooksville) img
1972 Nickeled Colt Detective Spicial $600 (ocala - Dunnellon) img

Wed May 27

RUGER 22 REVOLVER; 22/22 MAG $449 (tampa bay area - APOLLO BEACH) img

Tue May 26

S&W SD9 VE Tiffany Blue $500 (orlando - Lee Vista) img
Taurus PT-92 AFS Twotone $500 (orlando - Airport) img

Sun May 24

****COLT-RAIL GUN .22-L.R. **** $350 (south florida - POMPANO AREA) img

Fri May 22

Sturm-Ruger $225 (space coast - Cocoa)
Glock 26 gen 4 $500 (orlando) img

Tue May 19

ruger mark 1 pistol $275 (orlando - altamonte springs) img

Sat May 16

Glock 23 W/Internal LaserMax Green laser $550 (south florida - West Palm Beach)

Mon May 11

M&P 40C WITH 9MM BARREL $500 (south florida - Port Saint Lucie) img

Sun May 10

HK P2000 SK $775 (sarasota-bradenton - Palmetto) img

Sat May 09

colt commander 1100,00 (ocala - Leesburg)

Tue May 05

Ruger SP101 pistol $525 (jacksonville - Pecan park, jax., fl) img

Thu Apr 30

AMT .45 Back Up $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Parrish, Fl) img

Mon Apr 27

American Derringer M4 $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Parrish,Fl) img

Fri Apr 24

Win a GLOCK 43 - only 50 entries per giveaway! 1:50 odd $45 (south florida - ALL FLORIDA) img FFL
357 Magnum $700 (tampa bay area - Riverview) img

Thu Apr 23

NAA 22Mag Ranger Breaktop $750 (jacksonville - regency area)

Tue Apr 21

M&P BodyGuard .380 $335 (sarasota-bradenton - Parrish, Fl.) img

Fri Apr 17

Mon Apr 13

Magnum Research Desert Eagle $1,000 (daytona beach) img

Sun Apr 12

S@W M360J $400 (ocala - THe Villages Fl) img

Wed Apr 08

FN Five-seveN MKII $1,950 (ft myers / SW florida) img

Thu Mar 26

S&W 929 Revolver 1,250 (tampa bay area)

Tue Mar 24

Caliber Firearms Outpost! $69 (space coast - Titusville) img FFL

Mon Mar 23

Daisy CO2 air gun pistols (matching pair) $39 (tampa bay area - Tarpon Springs) img

Sun Mar 22

Sat Mar 21

SS Ruger Mark 11 Target Rimfire Pistol $350 (tampa bay area - Valrico, FL 33594) img

Wed Mar 18

Taurus PT 786 .380 ACP‏ plus $285 (jacksonville - Baymeadows) img
GLOCK 23 $400 (florida keys - Key West) img

Mon Mar 16

Kimber Solo Carry 9mm $575 (tampa bay area - St. Petersburg) img

Fri Mar 13

Taurus PT 786 .380 ACP $285 (jacksonville - Baymadows) img

Thu Mar 12

NIB Smith/Wesson Model 41 Target $1,150 (daytona beach - Deleon Springs, Fl.) img

Mon Mar 09

MarkIII Trooper Special .357 4" $550 (daytona beach - Palm Coast) img
SP101 .357 Stainless $450 (daytona beach - Palm Coast) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida