Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 28,078 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Oct 01

CZ 75 SP-01 Tactical $545 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota) img

Tue Sep 30

**** RUGER LCR SNUB NOSE REVOLVER **** $350 (south florida - MARGATE AREA) img
FN 25 PRE COLT VEST POCKET $1 (tampa bay area - HOMOSASSA) img
Ray Abagnale 900.oo (orlando - Altamonte Springs)
NIB Sig P-250 Compact 9mm NO TRADES $400 (sarasota-bradenton ) img

Sun Sep 28

25 acp/380 plus II $0 (south florida - Miami) img

Sat Sep 27

SIG SAUER P232SL $600 (sarasota-bradenton - Venice)

Fri Sep 26

SIG SAUER 1911 $700 (south florida - east ft lauderdale) img
Sig P238 Rainbow $575 (space coast - W. Melbourne) img
Ruger LCP with Crimson Trace Laser $400 (space coast - W. Melbourne) img

Thu Sep 25

Glock handgun $450 (tampa bay area - south tanpa)

Wed Sep 24

1953 H&R 22 9shot Revolver $275 (space coast - Cocoa) img

Tue Sep 23

Browning .25 Semi-Auto Handgun $200 (tampa bay area - Palm Harbor) img

Sat Sep 20

Bersa Thunder Ultra Compact 9mm $420 (south florida - Miami) img
Zastava Arms .40 EZ40 NIB $375 (south florida - Miami) img
25 calibe semi auti pistol in plnellas florida by priva 150 + (tampa bay area - pinellas county)

Fri Sep 19

Reduced! S&W Model 66-2 Stainless .357 Mag 4 $499 (tampa bay area - Carrollwood / Northdale) img

Wed Sep 17

.357 Colt Trooper Mk III 900 OBO (gainesville - 15221 NW 31 Terr)

Sun Sep 14

p229 $1,000 (treasure coast - Port Saint Lucie) img

Fri Sep 12

Glock 19 gen 4 $475 (tampa bay area - Largo)

Tue Sep 09

Glock 17 Gen 3 with EXO Coating *Brand New* $500 (orlando - Orlando, Fl) img

Mon Sep 08

sig sauer p232 stainless $400 (daytona beach - daytona beach florida)
Keltec P3AT .380 ACP with extra mag $200 (south florida - Broward) img

Sun Sep 07

Glock 26 Gen 4 NIB, 3 12 round mags $450 (tampa bay area - Clearwater)

Sat Sep 06

Glock 19 gen 4 $0 (space coast - Palm bay/melbourne) img
Colt Trooper Mk III $1,000 (gainesville - 15221 NW 31st Terr)

Fri Sep 05

Walther P22 $300 (treasure coast - Port Saint Lucie) img

Wed Sep 03

witness eaa 40s&w $499 (ft myers / SW florida - ft myers) img

Tue Sep 02

dan wesson commemorative $1,800 (orlando - eustis) img

Sat Aug 30

YOUR LOCAL FFL OVIEDO LB TRIGGER $1,000 (orlando - OVIEDO) img FFL

Sun Aug 24

witness eaa tanfoglio 40s&w $540 (ft myers / SW florida - ft myers fl) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (tampa bay area - Alachua, FL 32615) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (jacksonville - Alachua, FL 32615) img
H&R 22 cal., Model 676, 5 &1/2" Barrel "Original Box" $280 (gainesville - Alachua, FL 32615) img

Sat Aug 23

hi point 40. s&w $175 (ft myers / SW florida - Port charlotte)
Smith & Wesson 38 SPL (15-2) Heavy Frame 95% $550 (tallahassee - Alachua, FL 32615) img

Fri Aug 22

Glock 23 Gen 4 trade (orlando - orlando)

Thu Aug 21

Ruger Mark II Competition Target .22 $800 (south florida - Plantation) img
1911 45 springfield $650 (south florida - boca raton)

Wed Aug 20

AK-47 7.62x39 with Ammo and case for sale $600 (lakeland - lakeland) img

Mon Aug 18

SW M&P .40 $400 (space coast - Melbourne, Florida) img
Browning Buckmark .22 $350 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img
Smith & Wesson 40ve $500 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 Shield $450 (st augustine - Palm Coast) img

Sun Aug 17

Smith & Wesson 22a .22lr $275 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota)
Ruger LCR X reduced $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota)

Sat Aug 16

S&W SW9G $350 (tampa bay area - Spring hill) img
colt's 1911 mk4 series 70 600-700 (treasure coast - United States)

Fri Aug 15

SIG SAUER-1911 .45CAL $950 (orlando - orlando) img

Thu Aug 14

Tue Aug 12

colt 357 python $1,850 (tampa bay area - tampa) img
Sig $500 (south florida - Coral springs fl)
FS/WT Like New Glock 27 Gen 3 .40S&W w/ extra's $500 (south florida - Hialeah/Miami Lakes) img

Mon Aug 11

Beretta .32 Tomcat $399 (south florida - Ft. Lauderdale)

Sat Aug 09

smith & wesson 9mm model 439 $600 (orlando - tavares fl) img

Fri Aug 08

Colt govt 380 $1,500 (tampa bay area - Pinellas park) img

Wed Aug 06

.45 RIA with 2 clips $450 (south florida - South Miami) img

Sun Aug 03

9 mm Smith&Wesson M&P Range and Carry Kit $500 (sarasota-bradenton - Sarasota, FL) img

Sun Jul 27

Tauraus model 66 SS 4 inch barrel. $350 (lakeland - 3806 Charter Rd)
Taurus 1911 SS $450 (lakeland - 3806 Charter Rd)

Tue Jul 22

KIMBER STINLESS PRO CARRY 2 $725 (lakeland - WINTER HAVEN) img

Mon Jul 21

380 Bersa Thunder automatic $225 (ft myers / SW florida - cape coral) img

Sun Jul 20

Remington XP 100 $1,000 (gainesville)

Fri Jul 18

sccy 9 mm like new $1 (ocala - Bushnell fl)
Glock 23 3rd Gen .40 $450 (tampa bay area - Hudson) img

Wed Jul 16

NIB Ruger SR9 9mm 2) 17 Round Magazines $400 (daytona beach - daytona beach) img
FNH FiveseveN 5.7x28mm $1,338 (south florida) img FFL

Tue Jul 15

HK Mark 23 45ACP 12+1 5.87 $1,650 (lakeland - michigan) img

Sun Jul 13

Jimenez arms model J.A .380 auto $350 (south florida - Homestead) img
Collectable Revolver with Custom Case & Sheriff Badge $750 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Sat Jul 12

COLT 357 MAGNUM PYTHON $2,000 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img

Wed Jul 09

NIB Kahr CT 9093 $325.00 (ft myers / SW florida - Ft. Myers)

Mon Jul 07

GLOCK 30GEN 4/ CALIBER .45 $500 (space coast - PALM BAY) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida