Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 42,304 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Feb 13

Taurus 1911 .45 w/tactical rail $375 (sarasota-bradenton - creekwood rt 70)
Smith and Wesson M&P .40 (f/s or f/t) $500 (lakeland - S. Lakeland) img
Ruger Super Bearcat .22 $420 (south florida - Cooper City) img

Wed Feb 10

Smith & Wesson Performance Center 627 VComp 357 Magnum $1,400 (south florida - Boynton Beach) img

Tue Feb 09

45ACP SPRINGFIELD 1911 STAINLESS ULTRA COMPACT w/ ammo $775 (ft myers / SW florida - ENGLEWOOD, FLORIDA) img

Mon Feb 08

Colt 1911,Gold Cup Trophy,45acp,5 $3,100 (south florida) FFL

Sun Feb 07

Smith & Wesson Model 657 $1,200 (daytona beach)
RUGAR SECURITY SIX $575 (ocala - Citrus County) img

Sat Feb 06

beretta 45 storm & stevens 12 gauge pump $700 (lakeland - winter haven) img

Thu Feb 04

Calico M100P $600 (treasure coast - Jensen beach) img
NAA 22lr Cap and Ball $325 (sarasota-bradenton - Venice) img
HK USP 45 compact $850 (south florida - Ft. Lauderdale) img

Tue Feb 02

affordable and rare cz scorpion 20 rd mag $890 (orlando - Leesburg)

Mon Feb 01

HK USP SD 9mm 1,300 (south florida - Ft. Lauderdale) img

Sun Jan 31

taurus 357 400 obo (tampa bay area - Holiday Florida) img

Sat Jan 30

Mossberg 715P Pistol (Black) Brand New in Box $240 (orlando - Altamonte Springs) img

Thu Jan 28

Wed Jan 27

Khar CW9 $300 (space coast) img
1981 Smith and Wesson .357 magnum $500 (pensacola / panhandle - Destin, FL)

Tue Jan 26

STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $700 (panama city) img FFL
TTI Glock 34 Gun by Taran Tactical For Sale $750 (south florida - Miami) img
Sig Sauer P238, .380 Cailber Pistol, NIB $500 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola, Fl 32507) img
1981 Colt Python 6 $2,500 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola, Fl. 32507) img

Sun Jan 24

COLT COMBAT ELITE XSE 45 ACP O8011XSE 45ACP $1,000 (daytona beach - Florida) img

Tue Jan 19

Sig Sauer P239 9mm $950 (south florida - OSPREY) img

Mon Jan 18

SMITH WESSON MODEL 586; 357; 4" $699 (tampa bay area - RUSKIN RT 41) img

Sun Jan 17

Glock 17 gen 3 $450 (tampa bay area - Downtown Tampa) img
Colt Python Nickel 4 $2,000 (daytona beach) img

Tue Jan 12

s&w Chiefs Special 9mm (CS9) $575 (jacksonville - jacksonville) img

Mon Jan 11

Pietta 1858 black powder revolver $250 (south florida - tamarc) img
XDS .45 $475 (jacksonville - Bartram Park) img

Wed Jan 06

Stoeger 9mm Silver never fired in box $350 (south florida - Floridacity) img

Tue Jan 05

38 spl I.N.A. stainless revolver $220 (jacksonville - near beaches) img

Mon Jan 04

KIMBER Ultra Carry II .45acp Stainless $900 (tampa bay area - South Tampa) img

Sat Jan 02

Glock 30sf $400 (lakeland) img
German Makarov pistol from the Cold War $650 (ocala - Ocala, Florida)
China 9X18 MM Model 59 Makarov $650 (ocala - Ocala, Florida)
40 cal. FN Herstal pistol $950 (ocala - Ocala)

Fri Jan 01

Springfield XDM .40 (looking to trade) $650 (tampa bay area - Riverview) img

Wed Dec 30

Sig Sauer P239 9mm $950.00 (sarasota-bradenton - OSPREY) img

Tue Dec 29

22 short ammo $10 (ft myers / SW florida - port Charlotte)
Bersa 9CC $350.00 (ft myers / SW florida - Port Charlotte) img

Mon Dec 28

HK P30 V3 .40 S&W 750 OBO (ocala - Spring Hill, FL) img

Fri Dec 25

Smith & Wesson Model 17 22 cal Revolver $675 (tampa bay area - Odessa) img

Wed Dec 23

S&W .357 O/N (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img
Ruger Bearcat .22LE $400.00 (tampa bay area - Homosassa, Florida)

Sat Dec 19

Artillary Luger $2,800 (orlando - Altamonte Springs, FL)

Fri Dec 18

Custom Taurus 650 .357 / .38 Special $750 (tampa bay area - Redington Shores) img
xd-40 sub $650 (tampa bay area - Port Richey) img

Wed Dec 16

Smith & Wesson BodyGuard 380 $325 (treasure coast - Port Saint lucie) img

Sun Dec 13

colt pistol 1500.oo (tampa bay area - dunedin)
Calico M100P $600 (treasure coast - Jensen Beach)

Wed Dec 09

Colt Pocket 9 $1,500 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img

Sun Dec 06

FS-SIG NIB P224 40S&W, Four 12rd mags $750.0 (south florida - palm beach) img
WTS STEYR M-40 .40 S&W 12 ROUND CAPACITY $525 (daytona beach - Park Valley) img

Fri Dec 04

Glock 42 .380 $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Rotonda West)
COLT PYTHON double action revolver chambered in 357 Ma $2,800 (south florida - south florida) img

Thu Dec 03

H&K P-30 $600 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img

Sun Nov 29

Glock 19 $650 (orlando - Sea World Area) img
.380acp pistol .22lr sniper $350 (orlando - Orlando)

Fri Nov 27

9mm zastava m88a with 2 8rd mags $275 (tampa bay area - New Port Richey FL) img
ATI GSG 5 PK MP5 style .22lr pistol $400 (jacksonville - Fleming Island) img

Wed Nov 25

Taurus .44 Magnum Model M44SS4 $490 (south florida - Dania Beach, Florida) img

Sun Nov 22

Ruger 9mm 30p (ocala - 244 se 54th ave) img

Sat Nov 21

Bersa Thunder 380 ACP with Laser Kit $325 (tampa bay area) img

Wed Nov 18

AWA Peacekeeper 45 LC Single Action Army Trade (south florida - Stuart Florida) img

Tue Nov 17

smith and Wesson 9mm shield Auto $400 (ft myers / SW florida - sw cape coral) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida