Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 34,480 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Aug 05

m+m ak 47 $650 (sarasota-bradenton - n Sarasota) img

Tue Aug 04

ARX160,715T,.410rossi s shotgun Trade (orlando - Orlando) img

Mon Aug 03

Cash for Guns ? (ocala)

Sat Aug 01

Beretta nano +P rated (9mm) concealed carry $350 (sarasota-bradenton - clark road, sarasota)
FS/FT S&W model 60 Pro 357 Mag $675 (tampa bay area - Homosassa) img

Fri Jul 31

S&W Model M&P15 VTAC® II Viking Tactics® AR15 5.56 223 $1,199 (south florida - Palm Beach Gardens) img
40 Cal S&W Taurus auto $350 (tampa bay area - riverview) img
Custom ar15/m4 $1,300 (orlando - Lake county) img

Thu Jul 30

Tavor $1,500 (space coast - Titusville) img

Wed Jul 29

TAURUS 9MM $500 (pensacola / panhandle - Pace fl.) img

Tue Jul 28

glock $1,750 (tampa bay area)
Colt Commander $1,650 (tampa bay area)
csc $2,500 (south florida) img

Mon Jul 27

"RECEIVER" NEW ENGLAND FIREARMS PARDNER 12 GA $60 (tampa bay area - Homosassa, FL (34448)) img
S&W MP 15 Sport AR-15 5.56 $789 (orlando - melbourne) img

Sat Jul 25

RUGER 10/22 HEAVY MATCH FLUTTED 18” $425 (ocala - Northeast) img

Fri Jul 24

Taurus PT 1911 .45 Cal $375 (tampa bay area - Riverview, FL) img
For Sale: Like New S&W Bodyguard 38, Smith & Wesson $375 (south florida - North Miami Beach/Hollywood) img

Thu Jul 23

Aftermarket stock &sling. 12ga shotgun ammo assorted v $100 (tampa bay area - St. Petersburg) img

Wed Jul 22

Sig Sauer p239 $650 (tampa bay area - west tampa) img
FNX-9 $425 (tampa bay area - Wesley Chapel) img
16" Stainless Steel M4 5.56 Barrel 1/7 twist $67 (jacksonville - Calahan) img

Mon Jul 20

SPRINGFIELD ARMORY 1911-A1 45ACP $499 (orlando - Kissimmee) img FFL

Sun Jul 19

green dot laser scope $150 (sarasota-bradenton - United States) img
Please List info!!! $1 (tampa bay area - Tampa)
watt mys&w 40 with extras $445 (ft myers / SW florida - port Charlotte)

Sat Jul 18

CNC Warrior Ak47 $900 (sarasota-bradenton - North Port) img
Bull Whip; 8ft. $150 (tampa bay area - Brandon) img
Mossberg 500 Cruiser $365 (tampa bay area - Brandon) img
Mossberg 500 youth model 20 ga $300 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img

Fri Jul 17

Benelli nova 12 GA sporting shot $500 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img
Smith & Wesson 357 magnum $700 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img
Ruger mark III hunter .22 cal $700 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img
WTB Browning Black Label 1911-380 $500 (space coast - Melbourne)
S&W AR-15 MP15 sport 5.56 $879 (space coast - Melbourne) img
Rare S&W .44 magnum nickel with S&W factory engraving $1,495 (tampa bay area - new port richey) img

Thu Jul 16

century arms model 72 AK $700 (tampa bay area - north Tampa) img

Mon Jul 13

ATI Omni-Hybrid 5.56 AR-15 PISTOL w Red DOT & MORE $799 (tampa bay area - South Tampa) img
Glock 23 $550 (ft myers / SW florida - Naples) img

Sun Jul 12

Savage Axis .308 $325 (daytona beach - Andros Isles) img
GUN COLLECTION 275 UP (space coast - Melbourne)
Remington Wingmaster 870 $400 (south florida - Melbourne) img

Sat Jul 11

Rohm .22 Revolver $100 (ocala - six miles north of town) img

Thu Jul 09

Henry .45-70 steel round barrel $825 (tampa bay area - Lutz) img
TAURUS 24/7 PRO 9MM - NEW IN BOX $395 (ocala - Citrus) img

Mon Jul 06

Mossberg 12 gauge $300 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Sun Jul 05

james mcclellan $450 (lakeland - 711 fountainview south lakeland, fl. 33809)

Sat Jul 04

CALICO M900/ 950 $650 (ocala - SE 99 Ave) img

Thu Jul 02

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm Magazine $25 (tampa bay area - Riverview, FL) img

Mon Jun 29

Anderson Manufacturing AR-15 BLK $750 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral) img
Anderson Manufacturing AR-15 FDE $750 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral) img
AR-15 $900 (tampa bay area - Dade City) img
Ruger GP 100 $500.00 (ocala) img

Fri Jun 26

Holstered CCW Book or Bible Cover $46 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img

Tue Jun 23

Scam Artist Alert $1,900 (tampa bay area - 110) img FFL

Mon Jun 22

S&W MP40 gun $550 (south florida - Hallandale) img

Sat Jun 20

Concealed Carry Accessories $9,999,999 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img

Thu Jun 18

century arms m72 $700 (tampa bay area - spring hill) img

Tue Jun 16

Attorney Prepared NFA Trust (Florida Only) $219 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL
Custom M4 Bushmaster $600 (florida keys - florida) img

Mon Jun 15

*NIB* EMERALD GREEN TAURUS PT-22 TIP UP BARREL V-SMALL $227 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL
NIB TAURUS PT111 G2 MILLENIUM 9MM PISTOL $269 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL
Grendel P-30 New Unfired Semi Automatic .22 Magnum $800 (lakeland - Commerce city Colorado) img
Smith & Wesson 12ga model 1000M $395 (tampa bay area) img
Pietta 44 CAL cap & ball $200 (tampa bay area) img
Marlin model 62 in .256 win mag $475 (tampa bay area) img
Navy 44 CAL cap & ball $150 (tampa bay area) img
beretta 92fs A1 $475 (south florida - north miami baeach)
FS: S&W DA45 1917 2,000 (space coast - Mims, FL) img

Sun Jun 14

S&W .40 CAL MAGAZINE $30 (sarasota-bradenton - PALMETTO)
.40 CAL AMMO (5 BOXES) $125 (sarasota-bradenton - PALMETTO)
AR15 $900 (ocala) FFL

Sat Jun 13

P-32 Auto $240 (orlando - Altamonte Springs, FL)
Beretta ARX 22LR $425.00 (tampa bay area - St Petersburg) img

Fri Jun 12

Ruger LC9 $300 (tampa bay area - Tarpon Springs) img

Thu Jun 11

Hunting rifle $275 (sarasota-bradenton - Palmetto , Florida) img
Taurus PT 24/7 G2 Compact 9mm STAINLESS $425 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill / Brooksville) img
Remington 700 in 270 win. $400 (orlando - kissimmee) img
Remington 700 in 270 win. $400 (orlando - kissimmee)

Wed Jun 10

50 caliber Muzzle Loader $150 (gainesville - wellborn Florida)
Knights Armament SR15e3 $1,700 (st augustine) img
marlin $650 (tampa bay area - springhill)
reloading 3k (tampa bay area - springhill)

Mon Jun 08

Sun Jun 07

Caliber Firearms Outpost! $69 (space coast - Titusville) FFL
50 caliber Muzzle Loader $160 (gainesville - wellborn Florida)
Glock Model 23, 40 S&W caliber $550 (ft myers / SW florida - Bonita Beach) img
Mossberg 535 $250 (tampa bay area) img
NIB Cobra Double Barrel Derringers .380-9mm w/free ammo $139 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL

Sat Jun 06

NIB Jimenez Arms .380 Semi Auto Pistol w/2 mags $134.00 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL

Thu Jun 04

BRAND NEW JIMENEZ ARMS 9MM PISTOL $158 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL

Wed Jun 03

Marlin 30 30 with 4x32 Scope $495 (sarasota-bradenton - Nokomis) img

Tue Jun 02

AMMO - WINCHESTER $20 (tampa bay area - DUNEDIN)

Mon Jun 01

300AAC BLACKOUT BARREL/BCG COMBO : 16" 300AAC Barrel w/ $148 (jacksonville - Callahan, FL.) img
win 101 30in f/f 3 in mg $1,000 (tampa bay area - Largo)

Sun May 31

Swiss Rubin-Schmidt K1911 Long Rifle $275 (sarasota-bradenton - Nokomis Fl) img

Sat May 30

AR15 16" M4 5.56MM BARREL, 1/7 TWIST, 4150, QPQ BLACK N $68 (jacksonville - Callahan, FL.) img

Fri May 29

1972 Nickeled Colt Detective Spicial $600 (ocala - Dunnellon) img

Wed May 27

WINCHESTER SHOTGUN MODEL 1200; 12 GAUGE $229 (tampa bay area - rt 41, RUSKIN) img

Tue May 26

S&W SD9 VE Tiffany Blue $500 (orlando - Lee Vista) img
Taurus PT-92 AFS Twotone $500 (orlando - Airport) img
Belgian sxs hammer gun .16 gauge. $200 (orlando - kissimmee) img

Sat May 23

fnh fs2000 $1,200 (tampa bay area - Lithia) img

Fri May 22

Mauser 8MM $275 (space coast - Cocoa)
Mauser 8mm $300 (space coast - Cocoa)
Sturm-Ruger $225 (space coast - Cocoa)
Glock 26 gen 4 $500 (orlando) img

Wed May 20

marlin leaver action in .35 cal $599 (treasure coast - Sebastian)
CETME 308 , HK91 $399 (treasure coast - sebastian)

Tue May 19

shotgun $1,100 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola Florida) img
ruger mark 1 pistol $275 (orlando - altamonte springs) img

Sun May 17

Holster $65 (orlando - Altamonte Springs)

Sat May 16

Glock 23 W/Internal LaserMax Green laser $550 (south florida - West Palm Beach)

Fri May 15

Bulgarian Arsenal SLR-95 Milled AK-47 Extras $1,250 (sarasota-bradenton - Palmetto) img

Thu May 14

Remington Rolling block $300 (orlando - kissimmee) img
Remington Rolling block $300 (orlando - kissimmee) img

Mon May 11

We buy guns! ? (space coast - West Melbourne) FFL
Cleaning/transfer 20-50 (space coast - West Melbourne) FFL
guns various (space coast - West Melbourne) FFL

Sun May 10

270 ammo $40 (lakeland - Plant city) img
HK P2000 SK $775 (sarasota-bradenton - Palmetto) img

Sat May 09

colt commander 1100,00 (ocala - Leesburg)

Fri May 08

Browning Sweet 16 Belgium $800 (daytona beach - Titusville fl 32796 North Brevard County) img
Remington M887 NitroMag $450 (orlando - Clermont Fl) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida