Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 34,703 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun May 24

****COLT-RAIL GUN .22-L.R. **** $375 (south florida - POMPANO AREA)

Sat May 23

fnh fs2000 $1,200 (tampa bay area - Lithia) img

Fri May 22

Mauser 8MM $275 (space coast - Cocoa)
Mauser 8mm $300 (space coast - Cocoa)
Sturm-Ruger $225 (space coast - Cocoa)
Glock 26 gen 4 $500 (orlando) img

Wed May 20

winchester tactical m-22 lr ammo $85 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img
marlin leaver action in .35 cal $599 (treasure coast - Sebastian)
CETME 308 , HK91 $399 (treasure coast - sebastian)
AMMUNITION $1 (tampa bay area - DUNEDIN)

Tue May 19

shotgun $1,100 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola Florida) img
ruger mark 1 pistol $275 (orlando - altamonte springs) img

Sun May 17

Holster $65 (orlando - Altamonte Springs)

Sat May 16

Glock 23 W/Internal LaserMax Green laser $550 (south florida - West Palm Beach)

Fri May 15

Bulgarian Arsenal SLR-95 Milled AK-47 Extras $1,250 (sarasota-bradenton - Palmetto) img

Thu May 14

Remington Rolling block $300 (orlando - kissimmee) img
Remington Rolling block $300 (orlando - kissimmee) img

Mon May 11

M&P 40C WITH 9MM BARREL $500 (south florida - Port Saint Lucie) img
We buy guns! ? (space coast - West Melbourne) FFL
Cleaning/transfer 20-50 (space coast - West Melbourne) FFL
guns various (space coast - West Melbourne) FFL

Sun May 10

270 ammo $40 (lakeland - Plant city) img
HK P2000 SK $775 (sarasota-bradenton - Palmetto) img

Sat May 09

colt commander 1100,00 (ocala - Leesburg)

Fri May 08

Taurus PT111 G2 9mm NEW / STAINLESS $350 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill / Brooksville) img
Browning Sweet 16 Belgium $1,300 (south florida - Titusville fl 32796) img
Remington M887 NitroMag $450 (orlando - Clermont Fl) img

Thu May 07

Model 1936 French MAS $400 (jacksonville - Southside near Regency) img
Savage Mk 2 Bolt Action w/ 3x-9x 40 Tasco Scope $200 (jacksonville - Southside near Regency) img
Savage Model 10, .243 $450 (sarasota-bradenton - Ellenton Outlet Mall Area) img
AR15/M16 MIL-SPEC UPPER RECEIVER (STRIPPED) $37 (jacksonville - Callahan) img

Tue May 05

Ruger SP101 pistol $525 (jacksonville - Pecan park, jax., fl) img
Ruger Mini 14 Ranch Rifle and extras $1,195 (jacksonville - Near Southside) img
traditions muzzle loader $150 (lakeland - plant city) img
6.5 Carcano Ammo $20 (lakeland)
ruger 10/22 with kill light $200 (lakeland - plant city) img
mossberg 535 $250 (lakeland - plant city) img

Mon May 04

PS90 (BLACK) W/GREEN DOT SIGHT, ACCESSORIES & 130RDS $1,000 (tampa bay area - Brooksville) img
1851 navy colt 3rd gen $3,200 (tampa bay area - Land o lakes) img
BUSHMASTER AR-15 $800 (tampa bay area - DUNEDIN)

Sat May 02

HiPointe 995 Carbine .45 Cal $350 (sarasota-bradenton - Parrish, Fl) img
For Sale/Trade: Once fired 9mm WCC Brass $25 (jacksonville - Orange Park) img
FS/FT LaserMax Guide Rod Laser Glock 19/23/32/38 $190 (jacksonville - Orange Park) img

Fri May 01

Executive Pistol Case $37 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img

Thu Apr 30

AMT .45 Back Up $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Parrish, Fl) img

Wed Apr 29

Mothers Day – Give the gift of personal security! $1 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img

Mon Apr 27

.22 ruger air magnum 120 obo (daytona beach - deland) img
American Derringer M4 $400 (sarasota-bradenton - Parrish,Fl) img
Springfield XD Subcompact 9mm $300 (tampa bay area - Brooksville) img

Fri Apr 24

For Sale/Trade: Once fired 9mm WCC Brass $35 (jacksonville - Orange Park) img
RUGER 10/22 TACTICAL RIFLE; STAINLESS;SCOPE++ $439 (tampa bay area - Apollo Beach) img
AR10 Bolt Carrier Group $105 (jacksonville - Callahan) img
Win a GLOCK 43 - only 50 entries per giveaway! 1:50 odd $45 (south florida - ALL FLORIDA) img FFL
357 Magnum $700 (tampa bay area - Riverview) img

Thu Apr 23

Ruger 10/22 Black Collector's Edition Brand New $260 (jacksonville - Macclenny) img
NAA 22Mag Ranger Breaktop $750 (jacksonville - regency area)

Wed Apr 22

Wanted: Vietnam bring back ak n/a (jacksonville - jacksonville)

Tue Apr 21

mossberg 500 $275 (tampa bay area - st. pete) img
M&P BodyGuard .380 $335 (sarasota-bradenton - Parrish, Fl.) img
$1300 running bike will trade $1,300 (tampa bay area - 33615) img

Sun Apr 19

ammo $60 (ocala - Ocala)

Fri Apr 17

Modern submachine guns available $1,500 (gainesville) img

Tue Apr 14

Bushmaster A3 BCWA3F16 5.56 90280 AR15 $550 (pensacola / panhandle - FL) img FFL

Mon Apr 13

Magnum Research Desert Eagle $1,000 (daytona beach) img

Sun Apr 12

S@W M360J $400 (ocala - THe Villages Fl) img

Thu Apr 09

WINCHESTER 30-30; MODEL 94 $499 (tampa bay area - Little Manatee rt 41) img
Deep Concealment Trouser Holster $25 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img
.38 HOPKINS & ALLEN TOP BREAK;VINTAGE REVOLVER $99 (tampa bay area - RUSKIN RT 41) img

Wed Apr 08

FN Five-seveN MKII $1,950 (ft myers / SW florida) img

Tue Apr 07

10.5" M4 5.56mm SST Barrel $80 (jacksonville) img FFL

Mon Apr 06

Custom AR 15 $800 (jacksonville) img
M513T $310 (treasure coast - Jensen Beach) img
M1903 $700 (treasure coast - Jensen Beah) img
Winchester M1917 $600 (treasure coast - Jensen Beach) img

Sat Apr 04

AR 15 $775 (south florida - fort lauderdale, fl) img
Parker Parts $600 (gainesville - 15221 NW 31st Terr)

Thu Apr 02

weatherby mark V .300 mag $1,000 (jacksonville - fernandina)

Wed Apr 01

AR9 10.5" 9MM COMPLETED UPPER ASSEMBLY $360 (jacksonville - Callahan) img
Bushmaster M4 A3 $1,000 (daytona beach - Deleon springs) img

Sun Mar 29

New Black .22 Long Rifle Marlin $300 (jacksonville - Jacksonville) img

Sat Mar 28

Bennili 12 gauge M1tactical shotgun $1,500 (pensacola / panhandle - Century, FL)

Fri Mar 27

colt Match Target HBAR AR15 $950 (tampa bay area - Webster) img

Thu Mar 26

S&W 929 Revolver 1,250 (tampa bay area)
FNH FS 2000 with: Aimpoint H1/sling/6 mag/gunbag $2,200 (tampa bay area - Wesley Chapel) img

Wed Mar 25

Chicom Type 53 Vietnam Bring Back $0 (south florida - Vero Beach) img

Tue Mar 24

GB Pre-ban Mini-14 SS Side folder w/ xtra's $1,500 (sarasota-bradenton - Florida) img
Caliber Firearms Outpost! $69 (space coast - Titusville) img FFL

Mon Mar 23

Daisy CO2 air gun pistols (matching pair) $39 (tampa bay area - Tarpon Springs) img

Sun Mar 22

ACOG TA33 amber chevron .223 $950 (ft myers / SW florida - Lehigh Acres Fl) img

Sat Mar 21

SS Ruger Mark 11 Target Rimfire Pistol $350 (tampa bay area - Valrico, FL 33594) img

Wed Mar 18

hunting rifles and shotgun $400 (ocala - ocala) img
Taurus PT 786 .380 ACP‏ plus $285 (jacksonville - Baymeadows) img
GLOCK 23 $400 (florida keys - Key West) img

Mon Mar 16

300 Weatherby mag mark V $1,495 (ft myers / SW florida - McGreger Pines)
.300 Weatherby Magnum Mark V $2,000 (jacksonville - Callahan)
Kimber Solo Carry 9mm $575 (tampa bay area - St. Petersburg) img

Sun Mar 15

1947 ithaca model 37 featherlight 12 gauge shotgun $350 (tampa bay area - Zephyrhills Fl.) img

Sat Mar 14

Weatherby Mark V $1,400 (south florida - Fort Lauderdale) img
DPMS Panther $1,100 (south florida - Fort Lauderdale) img
AR-15 MagPul MOE BLK $850 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral) img
AR-15 MagPul MOE FDE $850 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral) img

Fri Mar 13

Taurus PT 786 .380 ACP $285 (jacksonville - Baymadows) img

Thu Mar 12

NIB Smith/Wesson Model 41 Target $1,150 (daytona beach - Deleon Springs, Fl.) img

Mon Mar 09

MarkIII Trooper Special .357 4" $550 (daytona beach - Palm Coast) img
SP101 .357 Stainless $450 (daytona beach - Palm Coast) img

Sat Mar 07

GUN Purses $37 - $97 $37 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img
Whole Lotta Holsters $16.95 and up $17 (tampa bay area - USA Flea Market) img

Thu Mar 05

MOSSBERG 500 MARINER KIT $500 (treasure coast - Stuart) img

Tue Mar 03

.257 Weatherby Mag Custom LH 2,150 (ocala - Floral City) img
.257 Weatherby Mag Custom LH 2,150 (ocala - Floral City) img
Browning BPS 12 GA $400 (orlando - Paisley) img

Sun Mar 01

FDE GLOCK 23 NIGHT SIGHTS PACKAGE $700 (jacksonville - Orange park) img
Sig Sauer P938 extreme $630 (jacksonville - Orange park) img

Sat Feb 28

.22 revolver $80 (tampa bay area - Tampa/orlando) img

Fri Feb 27

sig sauer P-220 $700 (ocala - citra) img

Wed Feb 25

guns and related items 1,000 (tampa bay area - New Port Richey Fl.)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida