Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 37,243 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Sep 01

Mon Aug 31

Please List info!!! free (tampa bay area - Tampa)
Springfield Operator .45 cal $550 (tampa bay area) img

Sun Aug 30

Ruger LC9 $425 (ft myers / SW florida - Lee) img
ALUM DOUBLE RIFLE CASE $200 (tampa bay area - DUNEDIN)
Beretta NEOS .22 $275 (sarasota-bradenton - near Ellenton Outlet Mall) img
SKS $350 (sarasota-bradenton - near Ellenton Outlet Mall) img
Rossi Como $300 (sarasota-bradenton - near Ellenton Outlet Mall) img

Sat Aug 29

Winchester Model 1300, 20 ga., light/laser $290 (tampa bay area - NW Hillsborough County) img

Fri Aug 28

Armalite M16 1,300 (tampa bay area - seffner) img

Thu Aug 27

GUN Purses $37 - $97 $37 (tampa bay area - USA Flea Market) img
Here Comes The Judge $25 (tampa bay area - USA Flea Market) img
.45 Cal Reload Materials $175 (tampa bay area - Riverview, FL) img

Tue Aug 25

smith 638 $400 (treasure coast - port st lucie) img
Tabletop Black Powder Cannon .50 caliber $115 (treasure coast - Port St Lucie) img
.25 Beretta 950 Jetfire w/ 3 Mags and 500 Rounds of .25 $370 (treasure coast - Port St Lucie) img
S&W Model 642, .38 SPL with Crimson Trace grips $385 (tampa bay area - NW Hillsborough County) img
AR15 COLT 20 Inch Barrel, 1:7 Twist AND FREE 16 inch Wy $160 (jacksonville - jacksonville) img

Mon Aug 24

.45 Cal Reload Materials $175 (tampa bay area - Riverview, FL) img
S&W AR-15 .22...LOTS of accesories! $500 (tampa bay area - St. Pete Bch) img

Sat Aug 22

SPRINGFIELD XD SUBCOMPACT 9MM PISTOL $425 (south florida - Miami Springs) img

Fri Aug 21

FAL R1A1 SPORTSMAN 308 $1,000 (space coast - MELBOURNE) img
.308 Flash Hider $15 (jacksonville - jacksonville) img
Ruger SR40 $425 (tampa bay area - Saint Petersburg) img

Thu Aug 20

New England Firearms Sidekick. 50 cal. Break open $250 (tampa bay area - Homosassa, FL (34448)) img

Wed Aug 19

Pietta 1858 black power revolver $375 (south florida - Ft. Laurderdale) img
NIGHT VISION SCOPE $800 (tampa bay area - DUNEDIN)

Tue Aug 18

Reloading Equipment Wanted 1-999 (orlando)
Randall Knives Wanted 1-999 (orlando)

Mon Aug 17

Ruger 10/22 Takedown Brand new. Nice case 350/obo (tampa bay area - St Petersburg)

Fri Aug 14

browing sweet 16 $775 (daytona beach - Titusville Brevard County) img
Get a new gun? $9,999,999 (tampa bay area - USA Flea Market) img

Wed Aug 12

MOSSBERG 50515 M500 12GA 18 $250 (orlando - 611 W. Vine St. Suite M ~Kissimmee, FL) FFL
NEW, Ruger 1022 with AR receiver $350 (tallahassee - Apalachee Pkwy) img

Tue Aug 11

Smith & Wesson Model 4506 $800 (tampa bay area - Brandon) img
Smith & Wesson Model 659 $750 (tampa bay area - Brandon) img
44 magnum Virginian dragoon $500 (sarasota-bradenton ) img
Shotgun Shells 12 Gauge 2 3/4 $75 (jacksonville - Southside & Beach Blvd.) img

Mon Aug 10

Colt's Combat Commander $1,250 (tampa bay area - brandon) img

Sun Aug 09

Mini 14 tactical ARCHANGEL $900 (space coast - East orlando/Titusville) img
Belgian sxs hammer gun .16 gauge. $225 (orlando - kissimmee) img

Sat Aug 08

browing sweet 16 $775 (daytona beach - Brevard County Titusville 32796) img

Fri Aug 07

Need .25acp ammo $30 (orlando - Oviedo)

Thu Aug 06

Raven MP-25 $130 (orlando - Oviedo) img

Wed Aug 05

FLORIDA FIREARMS Law, Use and Ownership $35 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img
Armalite M16 1,300 (tampa bay area - seffner) img
Desert Tech Booth $1,800 (orlando - orlando) img
m+m ak 47 $625 (sarasota-bradenton - n Sarasota) img

Tue Aug 04

ARX160,715T,.410rossi s shotgun Trade (orlando - Orlando) img

Mon Aug 03

Cash for Guns ? (ocala)

Sat Aug 01

Beretta nano +P rated (9mm) concealed carry $350 (sarasota-bradenton - clark road, sarasota)

Fri Jul 31

S&W Model M&P15 VTAC® II Viking Tactics® AR15 5.56 223 $1,199 (south florida - Palm Beach Gardens) img
40 Cal S&W Taurus auto $350 (tampa bay area - riverview) img

Thu Jul 30

Tavor $1,500 (space coast - Titusville) img

Wed Jul 29

TAURUS 9MM $500 (pensacola / panhandle - Pace fl.) img

Tue Jul 28

glock $1,750 (tampa bay area)
Colt Commander $1,650 (tampa bay area)
csc $2,500 (south florida) img

Mon Jul 27

"RECEIVER" NEW ENGLAND FIREARMS PARDNER 12 GA $60 (tampa bay area - Homosassa, FL (34448)) img
S&W MP 15 Sport AR-15 5.56 $789 (orlando - melbourne) img

Fri Jul 24

For Sale: Like New S&W Bodyguard 38, Smith & Wesson $375 (south florida - North Miami Beach/Hollywood) img

Thu Jul 23

Aftermarket stock &sling. 12ga shotgun ammo assorted v $100 (tampa bay area - St. Petersburg) img

Wed Jul 22

Sig Sauer p239 $650 (tampa bay area - west tampa) img
FNX-9 $425 (tampa bay area - Wesley Chapel) img
16" Stainless Steel M4 5.56 Barrel 1/7 twist $67 (jacksonville - Calahan) img

Mon Jul 20

SPRINGFIELD ARMORY 1911-A1 45ACP $499 (orlando - Kissimmee) img FFL

Sun Jul 19

green dot laser scope $150 (sarasota-bradenton - United States) img
Please List info!!! $1 (tampa bay area - Tampa)
watt mys&w 40 with extras $445 (ft myers / SW florida - port Charlotte)

Sat Jul 18

CNC Warrior Ak47 $900 (sarasota-bradenton - North Port) img
Bull Whip; 8ft. $100 (tampa bay area - Brandon) img
Mossberg 500 Cruiser $365 (tampa bay area - Brandon) img
Mossberg 500 youth model 20 ga $300 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img

Fri Jul 17

Benelli nova 12 GA sporting shot $500 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img
Smith & Wesson 357 magnum $700 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img
Ruger mark III hunter .22 cal $700 (tampa bay area - Land O Lakes) img
WTB Browning Black Label 1911-380 $500 (space coast - Melbourne)
S&W AR-15 MP15 sport 5.56 $879 (space coast - Melbourne) img
Rare S&W .44 magnum nickel with S&W factory engraving $1,295 (tampa bay area - new port richey) img

Thu Jul 16

century arms model 72 AK $700 (tampa bay area - north Tampa) img

Mon Jul 13

ATI Omni-Hybrid 5.56 AR-15 PISTOL w Red DOT & MORE $799 (tampa bay area - South Tampa) img
Glock 23 $550 (ft myers / SW florida - Naples) img

Sun Jul 12

Savage Axis .308 $325 (daytona beach - Andros Isles) img
GUN COLLECTION 275 UP (space coast - Melbourne)
Remington Wingmaster 870 $400 (south florida - Melbourne) img

Thu Jul 09

Henry .45-70 steel round barrel $825 (tampa bay area - Lutz) img
TAURUS 24/7 PRO 9MM - NEW IN BOX $395 (ocala - Citrus) img

Mon Jul 06

Mossberg 12 gauge $300 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Sun Jul 05

james mcclellan $450 (lakeland - 711 fountainview south lakeland, fl. 33809)

Sat Jul 04

CALICO M900/ 950 $650 (ocala - SE 99 Ave) img

Mon Jun 29

Anderson Manufacturing AR-15 BLK $750 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral) img
Anderson Manufacturing AR-15 FDE $750 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral) img
AR-15 $900 (tampa bay area - Dade City) img
Ruger GP 100 $500.00 (ocala) img

Fri Jun 26

Holstered CCW Book or Bible Cover $46 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img

Tue Jun 23

Scam Artist Alert $1,900 (tampa bay area - 110) img FFL

Mon Jun 22

S&W MP40 gun $550 (south florida - Hallandale) img

Sat Jun 20

Concealed Carry Accessories $9,999,999 (tampa bay area - www.CreativeConcealment.biz) img

Thu Jun 18

century arms m72 $700 (tampa bay area - spring hill) img

Tue Jun 16

Attorney Prepared NFA Trust (Florida Only) $219 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL
Custom M4 Bushmaster $600 (florida keys - florida) img

Mon Jun 15

*NIB* EMERALD GREEN TAURUS PT-22 TIP UP BARREL V-SMALL $227 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL
NIB TAURUS PT111 G2 MILLENIUM 9MM PISTOL $269 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL
Grendel P-30 New Unfired Semi Automatic .22 Magnum $800 (lakeland - Commerce city Colorado) img
Smith & Wesson 12ga model 1000M $395 (tampa bay area) img
Pietta 44 CAL cap & ball $200 (tampa bay area) img
Marlin model 62 in .256 win mag $475 (tampa bay area) img
Navy 44 CAL cap & ball $150 (tampa bay area) img
beretta 92fs A1 $475 (south florida - north miami baeach)
FS: S&W DA45 1917 2,000 (space coast - Mims, FL) img

Sun Jun 14

S&W .40 CAL MAGAZINE $30 (sarasota-bradenton - PALMETTO)
.40 CAL AMMO (5 BOXES) $125 (sarasota-bradenton - PALMETTO)
AR15 $900 (ocala) FFL

Sat Jun 13

P-32 Auto $240 (orlando - Altamonte Springs, FL)
Beretta ARX 22LR $425.00 (tampa bay area - St Petersburg) img

Fri Jun 12

Ruger LC9 $300 (tampa bay area - Tarpon Springs) img

Thu Jun 11

Hunting rifle $275 (sarasota-bradenton - Palmetto , Florida) img
Taurus PT 24/7 G2 Compact 9mm STAINLESS $425 (tampa bay area - Spring Hill / Brooksville) img
Remington 700 in 270 win. $400 (orlando - kissimmee) img
Remington 700 in 270 win. $400 (orlando - kissimmee)

Wed Jun 10

50 caliber Muzzle Loader $150 (gainesville - wellborn Florida)
Knights Armament SR15e3 $1,700 (st augustine) img
marlin $650 (tampa bay area - springhill)
reloading 3k (tampa bay area - springhill)

Mon Jun 08

Sun Jun 07

Caliber Firearms Outpost! $69 (space coast - Titusville) FFL
50 caliber Muzzle Loader $160 (gainesville - wellborn Florida)
Glock Model 23, 40 S&W caliber $550 (ft myers / SW florida - Bonita Beach) img
Mossberg 535 $250 (tampa bay area) img
NIB Cobra Double Barrel Derringers .380-9mm w/free ammo $139 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL

Sat Jun 06

NIB Jimenez Arms .380 Semi Auto Pistol w/2 mags $134.00 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL

Thu Jun 04

BRAND NEW JIMENEZ ARMS 9MM PISTOL $158 (tampa bay area - 110 Athens St., Ste. D, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida