Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 8,120 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon May 23

Winchester lever action .22 mag with scope $350 (western slope - Grand Junction)

Sat May 21

.40 BRASS FOR SALE $4 (boulder - LONGMONT) img
.223 RELOADING BRASS $8 (boulder - Longmont) img

Fri May 20

Browning Citori 725 Grade V 12 Gauge $2,160 (fort collins / north CO - (Colorado) SHIPPING IS FREE) img
Custom built 6.5X55 Swedish Mauser $450 (western slope - Grand Junction) img

Thu May 19

GLOCK 17 25TH ANNIVERSARY LIMITED EDITION 9MM NIB $520 (fort collins / north CO - (Colorado) SHIPPING IS FREE) img

Wed May 18

Remington 1911 r1 enhanced 45 auto $750 (denver - Lakewood) img

Tue May 17

22 Colt LIghnting-Small Frame $2,200 (denver - Evergreen) img

Sun May 15

22 LR , 22 mag $600 (denver - Aurora)

Sat May 14

Ruger New Model Blackhawk $675 (denver - Evergreen) img
Browing BDA 380- Nickel $700 (denver - Evergreen) img

Fri May 13

S&W 9MM DAO Semiautomatic $275 (denver - Evergreen) img

Thu May 12

POF P308 Piston 243 Win with Extras $2,400 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland) img
Remington 700SPS $650 (denver - Commerce City) img

Fri May 06

Remmington 1100 20ga $800 (colorado springs - central)
Ruger AR-15 $800 (colorado springs) img

Fri Apr 29

Benelli M4 $1,600 (western slope - Grand Junction) img

Wed Apr 27

Colt Cobra 38 special snub nose 1,200.0 (pueblo - Pueblo West) img

Mon Apr 18

Taser C2 Gold Kit $320 (colorado springs) img
Sig P226 Sport 9mm $1,500 (denver)

Fri Apr 15

Smith and Wesson SD40 VE $300 (denver - 80231) img

Sat Apr 09

REMINGTON 870 Express Super Magnum $485.00 (western slope - Grand Junction) img

Fri Apr 08

winchster 70 XTR $450 (colorado springs - Falcon) img

Wed Apr 06

norinco sks $500 (denver - Westminster)
Remington Arms 30.06 Model 700 ADL $800 (denver - Aurora) img

Sat Apr 02

Wed Mar 30

Custom AR15 $950 (fort collins / north CO - Evans) img

Thu Mar 24

Springfield XD45 $350 (denver - Cherry Creek) img

Mon Mar 21

Wealthier p22 $320 (denver - Westminster)

Sun Mar 20

mark $550 (denver - westminster)
Glock 26 Gen3 $500 (colorado springs - Central) img

Wed Mar 16

Kahr CM9 $300 (fort collins / north CO - Greeley CO)

Fri Mar 11

Remington 700 VLS (308/7.62 NATO) $1,000 (denver - Capitol Hill) img
Springfield M1A SOCOM II (308/7.62 NATO) $2,000 (denver - Capitol Hill) img

Sun Mar 06

Diamondback AR15 OBO $1,000 (colorado springs - Fountain) img

Wed Mar 02

Sig Sauer M400 MOE Enhanced FDE $995 (colorado springs) img

Mon Feb 29

Ruger M77 Mk II, Stainless, 7mm Rem Mag $800 (western slope - Glenwood Springs)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado