Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 6,705 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Feb 23

MP5 Coharie Arms clone CA-89 9mm $1,800 (colorado springs - Colorado Springs CO) img

Wed Feb 22

Kimberly 1911 tactical entry in .45acp $1,300 (denver - Green Valley Ranch) img

Mon Feb 20

D Technik S.A. VZ 61 Skorpion OBO $596 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland Ft collins) img

Sat Feb 18

Fri Feb 17

Wed Feb 15

Springfield Armory Super Match $2900.0 (boulder)
AR- 15 spike tactical $1,000 (denver) img

Tue Feb 07

Sat Feb 04

Mossberg 500 combo $250 (fort collins / north CO - Fort Collins)
S&W M&P 15 $550 (denver - Aurora, CO)

Wed Feb 01

EAA Witness .45 3.6" barrel $350 (denver - Broomfield) img
XD Mod2 .45 BiTone $400 (boulder)

Tue Jan 31

FN 40 $450 (colorado springs - Private residence) img

Fri Jan 27

Weatherby 165gr 300 Weatherby magnum ammo and brass $50 (western slope - Grand Junction) img

Wed Jan 25

Randall Stainless 1911 Model A111 Semi Auto .45ACP $700 (fort collins / north CO) img FFL
Colt 45 Government Model Mark IV 70 Series .45 $1,000 (colorado springs - Fountain)

Tue Jan 24

69 golden spike 30-30 and colt 22lr $1,050 (denver - sw jefferson cty)

Sun Jan 22

M&P 15 $700 (denver - Littleton) img

Sat Jan 07

Kahr Arms CW380 $300 (colorado springs - 17th and Uintah) img

Tue Jan 03

Ruger AR556 $690 (colorado springs)
Tristan KRX $592 (colorado springs) FFL
MP15 Sport $682 (colorado springs) FFL

Mon Jan 02

Sig sauer p320 $400 (colorado springs - Colorado springs) img
Century arms Ras-47 $650 (colorado springs) img

Sat Dec 31

Wilson combat AR 9G 14.7mm ''9mm Rifle $2,000 (denver - Denver, Colorado) img FFL

Wed Dec 28

Ruger LC9s 9mm $300.00 (fort collins / north CO - Evans) img

Thu Dec 22

Citori Special Sporting Clays Edition, 32", 12 g, $3,000 (rocky mountains - (southern)can meet at walmart in Alamosa or Salida Co.) img

Sat Dec 17

Smith and Wesson ar-15 $600 (colorado springs) img

Wed Dec 14

GLOCK M-21 in $400 (denver - denver) img

Mon Dec 12

devil's head armory $1 (fort collins / north CO - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (fort collins / north CO - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (fort collins / north CO - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (fort collins / north CO - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (rocky mountains - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (rocky mountains - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (rocky mountains - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) FFL
devil's head armory $1 (colorado springs - castle rock) FFL
devil's head armory $1 (colorado springs - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (colorado springs - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (colorado springs - castle rock) FFL

Sun Dec 11

Target Master .22 conversion kit for AR $165 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland) img

Fri Dec 09

357 Colt $4,000 (denver - Longmont) img

Thu Dec 08

Buffalo Bill commemorative 30-30 $650 (denver - Golden) img

Sat Dec 03

Fri Dec 02

Thu Dec 01

ISO Marlin 336 SC $1 (fort collins / north CO)
CZ P-09 9mm $450 (fort collins / north CO - Greeley)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado