Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 10,529 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Aug 31

NFA Gun Trust Services-Back to School Discount $205 (colorado springs - Serving all of Colorado)

Sun Aug 30

W.German SIG 226 $650 (denver)
Winchester XTR model 70 Featherweight .270 $800 (western slope - Grand Junction) img

Sat Aug 29

For sale/trade EAA sar b6p 9mm $300 (fort collins / north CO - Greeley) img

Thu Aug 27

Weatherby Vanguard 30-06 $990 (denver - Englewood) img
SIG M11A1 $775 (denver) img

Tue Aug 25

Benelli sports shotgun 900 obo (colorado springs) img

Wed Aug 19

Wyndham Weaponry AR-15 .556/.223 ammo & Extras 2000OBO (fort collins / north CO - SouthWest) img
Browning Superposed 12 Ga., O/U 1,650 (denver - Greenwood Village)

Tue Aug 18

Winchester M1917 sporter with antique scope $550 (fort collins / north CO - south fort collins) img

Tue Aug 11

Smith and Wesson $225 (rocky mountains - Glenwood Spring - rifle)

Sun Aug 09

Kriss Vector $1,895 (colorado springs - Academy and Airport Rd) img

Fri Aug 07

16 $875 (colorado springs) img

Tue Aug 04

Mossberg Model 88- 20 gauge shotgun $299 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland) img

Mon Aug 03

Maverick Mossberg Model 88 12 gauge shotgun $235 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland) img
Ruger GP100 stainless 357 double action revolver $495 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland) img

Sun Aug 02

Sig Sauer SP2022 9mm $475 (denver - Five Points)

Fri Jul 24

.303 British Reloadable Brass $0 (colorado springs - Monument, CO)

Wed Jul 22

1936 Remington Targetmaster model 41 $299 (colorado springs - North Colorado springs) img

Tue Jul 21

Sun Jul 19

Pistol $400 (denver - Denver) img
32 Gauge Shotgun $700 (pueblo - Crowley County) img

Mon Jul 13

NFA Gun Trust Services-Hanna Law, P.C. $225 (colorado springs - Serving all of Colorado)

Sat Jul 11

WTB: .223 or 7.62x39MM M4 Lightweight Carbine $600 (colorado springs - Monument)
Ruger 1022 3-9x40AO Target Scope Kit $109 (colorado springs - Monument) img

Fri Jul 10

Winchester 1890 22 Short Case Colored EXCELLENT $1,800 (colorado springs - Aurora) img

Wed Jul 01

M & P 15 $1000,0 (western slope - Grand Junction.CO)

Sun Jun 28

HI-Standard - Model B $600 (denver) img

Thu Jun 18

Kahr P9 with 4 magazines $475 (denver - SW Denver) img

Sat Jun 13

AR DuraCoat SL services $425 (denver - Englewood) img

Fri Jun 12

highpoint 9mm carbine $250 (colorado springs - fountain and chelton) img

Thu Jun 11

benelli r1 30-06 $2,000 (rocky mountains - breckenridge)

Tue Jun 09

Weatherby Athena O/U 12g $1,800 (denver - Thornton) img

Sat Jun 06

FOR SALE/TRADE: DESERT EAGLE 50AE, SATIN NICKEL FINISH, $1,550 (colorado springs - North End) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado