Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 12,431 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Nov 23

Fri Nov 21

Thompson Center Contender with custom grip set $550 (western slope - Grand Jonction) img

Tue Nov 18

M1a Scout in Troy Ind. SOPMOD Chasis $3,500 (denver - Aurora) img

Sat Nov 15

luger hp 9mm w extras $450 (denver)

Fri Nov 14

S&W Bodyguard .380 w/laser 350OBO (colorado springs - Fountain, Co)
C39 Micro pistol w/ brace $750 (fort collins / north CO - Longmont) img
Colt M45A1 CQB Marine Pistol $1,800 (colorado springs - colorado) img

Thu Nov 13

Browning HP 9mm $700 (colorado springs - OK ponca city) img FFL

Fri Nov 07

weatherby vanguard series 2 $425 (denver - castle rock) img

Thu Nov 06

WILSON COMBAT CARRY .45 ACP - AK-47 ZASTAVA $1,650 (fort collins / north CO) img FFL

Tue Nov 04

Mon Nov 03

Bushmaster Predator AR15 223/5.56 $1,450 (denver - 80129) img
Dan Wesson .38 Super - Colt 1911 45ACP CQBP CERAKOTE $1 (fort collins / north CO) img FFL

Sat Nov 01

thompson 54cal. center (mussel loader) $560 (colorado springs)

Thu Oct 30

Para Ordnance P-10 45 acp $475 (colorado springs) img

Wed Oct 29

CUSTOM AR BUILD STAINLESS EXT MAG RELEASE $1,200 (colorado springs) img
LWRC REPR 20in spiral fluted barrel, fde, unfired $2,700 (fort collins / north CO - Colorado) img
Desert Tactical SRS FDE $2,000 (colorado springs - colorado) img

Mon Oct 27

9mm ar15 pistol $850 (fort collins / north CO - Longmont) img

Sun Oct 26

9mm ar15 conversion kit $650 (fort collins / north CO - longmont) img

Fri Oct 24

Ruger LCR 38spcl 425 OBO (colorado springs)

Wed Oct 22

Beretta 92F $680 (colorado springs - greeley)
Ruger MKll $450 (denver - greeley)

Mon Oct 20

Gun Trust Sale $0 (denver - Serving all of Colorado)

Sun Oct 19

Custom Anderson Ar15 $1,800 (colorado springs) img

Wed Oct 08

Sat Oct 04

glock 19 Gen 4 $500 (colorado springs) img
Glock 26 Gen4 9mm - Hk usc $500 (fort collins / north CO) img FFL
Dillon RL-550B $600 (denver - Golden) img

Tue Sep 30

WTB Townley American Boy shotgun $150 (denver - Kansas City)
weatherby 300 mag $850 (fort collins / north CO - Longmont)
weatherby vanguard series 2 $500 (denver - littleton) img

Mon Sep 29

Gun Trust $225 (denver - Serving all of Colorado) img

Sat Sep 27

Bushmaster AR-15 $800 (colorado springs) img

Fri Sep 26

Browning Buck mark .22 Long Rifle $200 (colorado springs - North Academy and Carefree area)

Thu Sep 25

AR-10 300WSM upper $600 (pueblo - Pueblo West) FFL

Tue Sep 23

Hi point .45 pistol and carbine rifle $650 (denver - Lakewood) img
500 Smith & Wesson $1,400 (denver - Lakewood) img
Winchester 1897 $750 (colorado springs) img
Winchester $750 (colorado springs) img
12 Gauge shot gun $200 (denver)

Thu Sep 18

Valmet Hunter .308 w/ scope base mint penny AK $2,500 (fort collins / north CO - Colorado) img

Wed Sep 17

FN Herstal SCAR 17S $2,500 (pueblo - Colorado) img

Wed Sep 10

HK P2000 $650.00 (colorado springs) img
Home Defender $235 (rocky mountains - Colorado) img

Tue Sep 09

P229 Sig Sauer .357 / .40 Interchangeable $500 (rocky mountains - Bailey) img

Sat Sep 06

Smith & Wesson M&P-15 22 .22LR $350 (denver - denver) img
Ruger Mini-14 GB 20 Round Magazine $600 (denver - denver) img
IWI Tavor FDE 5.56 16.5 $1,600 (denver - United States) img

Wed Sep 03

Sig Sauer P238 Nitron/Stainless Two-Tone, Night Sights $550 (denver - Englewood/South Denver) img
acu molle gear $1 (denver - commerce city) img
15 round 9mm beretta magazines $20 (denver - commerce city) img
sccy cpx-2 $240 (denver - commerce city) img
Left handed super black eagle $800 (colorado springs - 2993 Broadmoor valley road)

Tue Sep 02

Federal Champion 40 S&W 180 grain FMJ FN 300 rounds $90 (colorado springs - I-25 and Fillmore) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado