Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 11,060 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 30

Firearms Transfer $35 (colorado springs) FFL

Thu Jan 29

North American Arms Black Widow $225 (fort collins / north CO - Longmont) img

Tue Jan 27

Sun Jan 25

.380 Auto 90 grain Bulk Ammo $1 (denver - Parker) img
38 spl125 gr HP Bulk Ammo $1 (denver - Parker) img

Sat Jan 24

Yugoslavian K98 Mauser $350 (colorado springs - downtown)

Thu Jan 22

Romania Custom AK - 47 1,050.0 (denver - Wadsworth and West Eastman Place) img

Sun Jan 18

Springfield EMP 9mm with Springfield gear and 6 mags. $432 (fort collins / north CO - iowa) img

Fri Jan 16

Tue Jan 13

Sig sauer SP2022, .40 cal $529 (denver - aurora co) img FFL

Fri Jan 09

Remington R1 Enhanced $850 (denver - Castle Rock) img

Mon Jan 05

Remington 742 woodmaster $325 (colorado springs - USAF Academy) img
Browning BAR .338WSM, w/Scope $2,800 (colorado springs - 4808 Iron Horse Villas Point) img
Frontier Gun Trust $225 (colorado springs)

Fri Jan 02

Rare, Virtually New, S&W 4505 $950 (denver - Denver Tech Center)

Sat Dec 27

Glock 27 $350 (colorado springs - Stenson Hills) img
Glock 19 gen4 $500 (colorado springs - Colorado Springs) img

Tue Dec 23

S&W 38 special $499 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
High Standard .45 auto $659 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
S&W .40 cal x5 magazines $435 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Beretta .22 lr, handgun $349 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Mill Inc thunder 5, Hand Shotgun $499 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Taurus PT99, 9mm $489 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
S&W .40 cal $389 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
S&W .40 cal $389 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Sig Sauer P226 Elite .40 & .357 $1,199 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Kahr .45 acp $399 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Para 1911 SSP .45 auto $499 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Winchester .22 straight pull rifle $129 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
J stevens 410 shotgun $199 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Remington, scoped .22 bolt action rifle $149 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
.50 caliber scoped, Black powder rifle $149 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Marlin scoped lever action 336, 35 remington $339 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Winchester .22 LR $499 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Browning 12ga, breach load $999 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Mossberg Maverick 12ga $199 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Mossberg Maverick 12ga $199 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Weatherby, 20 ga, pump action shotgun $499 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
.50 Cal Black Powder Rifle, Traditions $149 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
.50 Cal Black Powder Rifle, Traditions $149 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
12 ga, Over and under $349 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Mossberg 500 12ga $350 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Ruger 22 LR, Scoped Rifle $250 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Browning Straight Pull Shotgun $499 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Marlin Lever Action Rifle $279 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Remington 20ga Pump-Action $249 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Palmetto PA-15 $699 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Winchester Rifle $950 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Colt AR-15, .223 $999 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Double barreled, over and under, 12 ga $659 (denver - Colfax and dayton) img FFL
Springfield 1875, .22 LR $169 (denver - E Colfax ave and dayton) img FFL
CZ 75 B - .40 S&W $550 (rocky mountains - Breckenridge/ Fairplay) img

Sun Dec 21

Baikal IZH-43 12 Ga. $375 (boulder - Longmont) img
9mm ar15 pistol conversion kit $625 (fort collins / north CO - Longmont) img

Sat Dec 20

Rare Winchester Model 67 Smoothbore .22 Rifle $1,000 (western slope - Glenwood Springs) img

Fri Dec 19

Ruger Redhawk 44 Mag $600 (denver - denver) img

Thu Dec 18

Wed Dec 17

smith and wesson 9mm $400 (colorado springs - 80915) img

Mon Dec 15

500 9mm copper plated bullets $40 (colorado springs - CS) img

Sun Dec 14

Smith and Wesson M&P15 MOE Edition $750 (denver - East Aurora) img

Thu Dec 11

Ammo Cans $10 (colorado springs - South)

Sun Nov 23

Sat Nov 15

luger hp 9mm w extras $450 (denver)

Fri Nov 14

S&W Bodyguard .380 w/laser 350OBO (colorado springs - Fountain, Co)
Colt M45A1 CQB Marine Pistol $1,800 (colorado springs - colorado) img

Thu Nov 13

Browning HP 9mm $700 (colorado springs - OK ponca city) img FFL

Fri Nov 07

weatherby vanguard series 2 $425 (denver - castle rock) img

Thu Nov 06

WILSON COMBAT CARRY .45 ACP - AK-47 ZASTAVA $1,650 (fort collins / north CO) img FFL

Tue Nov 04

Mon Nov 03

Bushmaster Predator AR15 223/5.56 $1,450 (denver - 80129) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado