Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 30,597 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri May 26

Puger P95 black9mm, like new 3 mags kit $300 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland) img

Wed May 24

Custom Remington 700 $3,000 (colorado springs - Monument) img

Mon May 22

BCM AR-15 5.56 package $2,000 (fort collins / north CO - Fort Collins) img

Sat May 20

Aero Precision AR15 Stripped Lower Receiver - Freedom $90 (fort collins / north CO - Greeley)
Aero Precision AR15 Stripped Lower Receiver Gen 2 - FDE $80 (fort collins / north CO - Greeley) img FFL
Aero Precision AR15 Stripped Lower Receiver, Gen 2 - An $70 (fort collins / north CO - Greeley) img FFL
Smith & Wesson 500 Mag $1,000 (denver - Thornton, CO) img
Colt M4 MAGPUL series $1,200 (denver - aurora) img

Fri May 19

Remington 700 308 $1,500 (fort collins / north CO - Mead, Co.) img

Wed May 17

Mossberg 535 $300 (colorado springs - Colorado Springs) img
Customized Glock 17 Gen 3 $500 (denver - 80222) img

Tue May 16

LOOKING FOR SMITH AND WESSON 6906 OR GLOCK 19 $450 (boulder - Boulder county)

Sun May 14

Glock 43 Brand New $450 (fort collins / north CO - Windsor) img

Tue May 09

ammo cans $5 (colorado springs - 4707 garnet dr 80918) img

Mon May 08

NEW Glock 17 Gen 3 $490 (denver - Arvada) img FFL

Sat May 06

Taurus Millenium G2 40 $300 (colorado springs) img

Fri May 05

Taurus judge 45/410 blue $450 (colorado springs - 1812 Chapel Hills Drive)
Sig mosquito 22 or threaded barrel $450 (colorado springs - 1812 Chapel Hills Drive)
Ar15 pistol 300 blk nib $500 (colorado springs - 1812 Chapel Hills Drive)

Sat Apr 29

30 06 and HR 243 $600 (fort collins / north CO - La Salle)

Fri Apr 28

Glock 43 $460 (fort collins / north CO - Fort Collins) img

Sat Apr 22

Sig Sauer P229R $650 (denver - Denver) img

Wed Apr 19

Remington model 700 $800 (denver - Henderson)
NEW DPMS PANTHER - WITH 1300 ROUNDS $800 (denver - Denver) img

Fri Apr 14

A nice .380 $300 (denver - Lakewood)

Wed Apr 12

Smith & Wesson M&P 9 w/ TLR-1HL Streamlight $600 (fort collins / north CO - Old Town Fort Collins)

Tue Apr 11

Rifle $100 (denver - montbello)
Shotgun $200 (denver - montbello)

Sat Apr 08

CO2 pellet pistol $30 (denver - Denvakewood)
22 pump $75 (denver - Denver Lakewood)
12 Gauge automatic $300 (denver - Denver Lakewood area)
270 Savage w scope $250 (denver - Lakewood area)

Thu Apr 06

45 cal high point carbine $250 (rocky mountains - Edwards)

Sun Apr 02

Tauras mdl 608 357mag $425 (denver - Thornton)

Mon Mar 27

HK SL8-6 .223 rifle. W/ 5 Mags - Tavor IDF16 w/ Extras $1,355 (fort collins / north CO) FFL

Wed Mar 15

Para Expert 1911 $580 (denver - Arvada) img

Tue Mar 14

Freshly Built Ar 15 $1,200 (colorado springs) img

Sat Mar 11

Colt Ar15 with sight and upgrades $2,200 (denver - Lakewood) img

Fri Mar 10

AR15 ATI OMNI MAXX 5.56 16'BBL W/ 30rd MAG $850 (colorado springs - COLORADO SPRINGS) img

Wed Mar 08

Sig Sauer P938 Extreme 9mm. $600 (western slope - Grand Junction) img

Wed Mar 01

Smith and Wesson M&P 9mm (Full Size) $650 (denver - Centennial Gun Club) img

Tue Feb 28

Canik TP9SA $400 (colorado springs - Colorado Springs) img
Sig Sauer M400 $1,300 (colorado springs - Peyton) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado