Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 8,985 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Oct 22

Beretta 92F $680 (colorado springs - greeley)
Ruger MKll $450 (denver - greeley)

Mon Oct 20

Gun Trust Sale $0 (denver - Serving all of Colorado)

Sun Oct 19

Custom Anderson Ar15 $1,800 (colorado springs) img

Tue Oct 14

***ARMALITE AR-10(T) AR-10 7.62 mm 308 win*** $1,100 (fort collins / north CO - Colorado) img

Wed Oct 08

Sat Oct 04

glock 19 Gen 4 $500 (colorado springs) img
Glock 26 Gen4 9mm - Hk usc $500 (fort collins / north CO) img FFL
Dillon RL-550B $600 (denver - Golden) img

Tue Sep 30

WTB Townley American Boy shotgun $150 (denver - Kansas City)
weatherby 300 mag $850 (fort collins / north CO - Longmont)
weatherby vanguard series 2 $500 (denver - littleton) img

Mon Sep 29

Gun Trust $225 (denver - Serving all of Colorado) img

Sat Sep 27

Bushmaster AR-15 $900 (colorado springs) img

Fri Sep 26

Browning Buck mark .22 Long Rifle $200 (colorado springs - North Academy and Carefree area)

Thu Sep 25

AR-10 300WSM upper $600 (pueblo - Pueblo West) FFL

Tue Sep 23

Hi point .45 pistol and carbine rifle $650 (denver - Lakewood) img
500 Smith & Wesson $1,400 (denver - Lakewood) img
Winchester 1897 $750 (colorado springs) img
Winchester $750 (colorado springs) img
12 Gauge shot gun $200 (denver)

Thu Sep 18

Valmet Hunter .308 w/ scope base mint penny AK $2,500 (fort collins / north CO - Colorado) img

Wed Sep 17

FN Herstal SCAR 17S $2,500 (pueblo - Colorado) img

Tue Sep 16

Tuned 8.5" 300 blackout ar15 upper $550 (boulder - Longmont) img

Mon Sep 15

ARMALITE AR-10(T) AR-10 7.62 mm 308 win $750 (fort collins / north CO - Colorado) img

Wed Sep 10

HK P2000 $650.00 (colorado springs) img
Home Defender $235 (rocky mountains - Colorado) img

Tue Sep 09

P229 Sig Sauer .357 / .40 Interchangeable $500 (rocky mountains - Bailey) img

Sat Sep 06

Smith & Wesson M&P-15 22 .22LR $350 (denver - denver) img
Ruger Mini-14 GB 20 Round Magazine $600 (denver - denver) img
IWI Tavor FDE 5.56 16.5 $1,600 (denver - United States) img

Wed Sep 03

Sig Sauer P238 Nitron/Stainless Two-Tone, Night Sights $550 (denver - Englewood/South Denver) img
acu molle gear $1 (denver - commerce city) img
15 round 9mm beretta magazines $20 (denver - commerce city) img
sccy cpx-2 $240 (denver - commerce city) img
Left handed super black eagle $800 (colorado springs - 2993 Broadmoor valley road)

Tue Sep 02

Federal Champion 40 S&W 180 grain FMJ FN 300 rounds $90 (colorado springs - I-25 and Fillmore) img

Fri Aug 29

Sig Sauer P229 $500 (pueblo - Pueblo) img

Mon Aug 25

Springfield XDS 9mm 4" $550 (colorado springs) img
Intratec tec 9 $499 (denver - Littleton) img

Fri Aug 22

Weatherby 22 L.R. $600 (denver - S.E. Aurora)
Marlin 30-30 $700 (denver - S.E. Aurora) img
Ruger Mini 14 $800 (denver - S.E. Aurora) img

Thu Aug 21

Mossberg 500 $400 (rocky mountains - Leadville) img

Wed Aug 20

Winchester Commerative $2,400 (western slope - GJ) img
Renington 700, 30-06 W/ five boxes shells $695 (western slope - GJ) img

Sun Aug 17

Remington 1911 R1 - Ruger Super Redhawk .44Mag $950 (fort collins / north CO) img FFL

Tue Aug 05

Mon Aug 04

HK 45 Tactical $980 (colorado springs) img

Mon Jul 28

bushmaster m4 $2,500 (western slope - new castle)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado