Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 13,876 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Apr 23

Wed Apr 22

Glock 17 9mm 2 Gn. hard to find $450 (denver - Denver co.) img

Tue Apr 21

SMITH & WESSON MP 9C $675 (western slope - Azusa / West Covina) img

Mon Apr 20

Colt .45 officers acp $800 (denver - broomfield) img

Sun Apr 19

Smith Wesson M&P 9 $450 (denver - broomfield)

Sat Apr 18

Weatherby 22-250 $1300 (western slope - grand junction)
Remington 700 20-250 $4,200 (western slope - Grand Junction)

Wed Apr 15

Barnes Precision Machine CQB AR .223 Wylde $1200 (colorado springs - Cheyenne Meadows) img

Tue Apr 14

Original Desert Eagle .40 Semi-Compact $495 (boulder - Louisville, CO) img

Tue Apr 07

NEW Anderson/Delton AM15(AR15) CAL .223 $1,100 (denver - Littleton) img

Sun Apr 05

Ruger American 30-06 $400 (colorado springs - Colorado springs) img

Tue Mar 31

Browning Fabrique Nationale Herstal 9mm ??? (denver - Adams County) img

Sun Mar 29

R700 long range .300rum $600 (colorado springs) img
G19 GEN4 Glock 9mm $500 (western slope - Grand Junction) img

Sat Mar 28

Smith&Wesson Model 39-2 9mm $400 (denver - Westminster) img

Wed Mar 25

TAN Kel-Tec PMR 30 keltec PMR30 .22 WMR Magnum 22 $350 (fort collins / north CO - colorado) img

Tue Mar 24

Barrett 82A1M 50Cal Unfired NIB Swarovski Scope $7,500 (fort collins / north CO - Colorado) img

Fri Mar 20

Ruger m77 mach 2 $300 (colorado springs - Colorado Springs)

Thu Mar 19

40 SW 180 GRAIN FMJ BULK AMMO SALE $1 (denver - PARKER) img
223 BULK AMMO 4 SALE-IN-STOCK $1 (denver - PARKER) img
BULK 9MM AMMO 4 SALE $1 (denver - Parker) img
Smith and Wesson m@p 16-22 $600 (denver - Commerce city( reunion)) img

Mon Mar 16

Mossberg 500 12ga 20 $425 (boulder - boulderish) img

Mon Mar 09

Springfield XD-45 MASS AMO/ACESS. $1,300 (colorado springs - Divide) img

Sun Mar 08

Fri Mar 06

Remington 700 $500 (denver - East) img

Wed Mar 04

THOMPSON SCOUT PISTOL $350 (colorado springs - MONUMENT CO)

Tue Mar 03

Timney #661-S AR15 Trigger 3lb. Pull $235 (denver - Castle Rock) img
Timney #661-S AR15 Trigger 3lb. Pull $235 (denver - Castle Rock) img

Sat Feb 28

AR-15 300 BLACKOUT AR15 $470 (western slope - western slope) img

Fri Feb 27

Larue PredatAr 18in. $2,000 (denver - lakewood) img
Benelli Super Black Eagle 2 LH $1,500 (denver - 1250 S Clermont St)

Thu Feb 26

Stag-15 2TL left handed with 4-way rails $1,250 (fort collins / north CO) img

Wed Feb 25

SKS modified w/extras $500 (colorado springs - Old Colorado City) img

Fri Feb 20

Thu Feb 19

FNH Five Seven IOM pistol $1 (western slope) img FFL
HK USC 45 ACP $1 (western slope) img FFL

Wed Feb 18

Tue Feb 17

45 ACP JHP $15 (denver - Aurora)

Sun Feb 15

FNH FNS -9 9mm $500 (denver - Aurora) img
HK 911 HK 91 VERSION ASSAULT RIFLE NEVER FIRED!! $1,900 (colorado springs - colorado springs) img
Smith and Wesson 460 XVR $800 (denver - Aurora) img

Fri Feb 13

H&K USP Combat Competition $800 (denver - Highlands Ranch) img

Tue Feb 10

Sig Sauer 45acp 5" $1 (denver) FFL

Sun Feb 08

Wed Feb 04

Weatherby 12 ga 26 $225 (denver - 6143 E Peakview Place) img

Sun Feb 01

NV/UT/AZ/FL CCW CLASSES - LAS VEGAS & LAUGHLIN, NEVADA $125 (denver - LAS VEGAS & LAUGHLIN, NEVADA) img
smith @wesson $1,000 (western slope - grand junction)

Fri Jan 30

Firearms Transfer $35 (colorado springs) FFL

Thu Jan 29

North American Arms Black Widow $225 (fort collins / north CO - Longmont) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado