Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 9,040 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jul 02

S&W MP9 (9MM) $550 (denver - DIA) img

Wed Jul 01

M & P 15 $1000,0 (western slope - Grand Junction.CO)

Sun Jun 28

HI-Standard - Model B $600 (denver) img

Wed Jun 24

Ruger .22 LCR Magnum $385 (colorado springs) img

Thu Jun 18

Kahr P9 with 4 magazines $475 (denver - SW Denver) img

Sat Jun 13

AR DuraCoat SL services $425 (denver - Englewood) img

Fri Jun 12

highpoint 9mm carbine $250 (colorado springs - fountain and chelton) img

Thu Jun 11

benelli r1 30-06 $2,000 (rocky mountains - breckenridge)

Tue Jun 09

Weatherby Athena O/U 12g $1,800 (denver - Thornton) img

Sat Jun 06

FOR SALE/TRADE: DESERT EAGLE 50AE, SATIN NICKEL FINISH, $1,550 (colorado springs - North End) img

Tue Jun 02

Ruger mini 14 cal 223. $650 (denver - Park Hill)

Sun May 31

Thu May 28

Remington 870 Wingmaster 12 ga. $380 (western slope - Montrose, CO)

Mon May 25

Fully custom Ruger 10/22 $650 (denver - Longmont)
Collector quality Unfired SKS $650 (denver - Longmont)

Sat May 23

450 bushmaster $1,700 (denver - denver) img

Fri May 22

DMPS AR-15 $750 (denver - Aurora) img

Tue May 19

Anderson AR 15 $600 (colorado springs - Colorado springs) img

Sat May 16

Franklin Armory Libertas SBR-L $1,500 (denver - South) img

Fri May 15

S&W M1917 $2,000 (denver - Highlands)
HK USP COMPACT .45 Auto $700 (denver - Thornton) img
Remington R1 Enahnced 1911 w/ threaded barrel $750 (denver - Castle Rock) img

Wed May 13

1900 Winchester Model 1897 $800 (western slope - Meeker, Colorado) img

Tue May 05

Gun and WWII carry back items $1 (boulder - Longmont)

Mon May 04

9mm rugher $250 (denver - aurora) img

Mon Apr 27

Weatherby Vanguard 30-06 $1,100 (denver - Parker) img

Thu Apr 23

Wed Apr 22

Glock 17 9mm 2 Gn. hard to find $450 (denver - Denver co.) img

Tue Apr 21

SMITH & WESSON MP 9C $675 (western slope - Azusa / West Covina) img

Sun Apr 19

Smith Wesson M&P 9 $450 (denver - broomfield)

Sat Apr 18

Weatherby 22-250 $1300 (western slope - grand junction)
Remington 700 20-250 $4,200 (western slope - Grand Junction)

Tue Apr 07

NEW Anderson/Delton AM15(AR15) CAL .223 $1,100 (denver - Littleton) img

Sun Apr 05

Ruger American 30-06 $400 (colorado springs - Colorado springs) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado