Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 12,109 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Feb 09

Glock 19 gen 4 $550 (colorado springs - Colorado Springs) img

Mon Feb 08

Colt M4 LE6920 $850 (denver - Aurora co,) img

Fri Feb 05

CM-206 Railmaster green laser $175 (denver - Highlands Ranch) img
FNS 9mm w/ 3, 17 rd mags $525 (denver - Highlands Ranch) img

Wed Feb 03

Rifle Scope $60 (denver - Denver) img

Tue Feb 02

Mon Feb 01

Surplus Ammo Cans $10 (colorado springs - Fountain) img

Sat Jan 30

T/C OMEGA Z5 50CAL $300 (western slope - Grand junction) img

Wed Jan 27

Sun Jan 24

New Ruger Red Label 12 ga $1,750 (western slope - Grand Junction) img

Sat Jan 23

shot gun shells $40 (fort collins / north CO - Timberline &horsetooth) img

Sun Jan 17

Miroku Over-Under $850 (denver - Aurora) img
RARE!! Deluxe Howa Golden Bear $800 (denver - Aurora)

Fri Jan 15

Sako Vintage L46 222 $975 (denver - N.) img
Sako Vintage L57 308 $1,050 (denver - N.) img

Sun Jan 10

Smith & Wesson M&P 40 $500 (colorado springs) img

Fri Jan 08

Kimber TLE-RLII 1911 .45 cal $1,500 (fort collins / north CO - Greeley) img

Thu Jan 07

Browning BPS 12ga pump shotgun $400 (denver - Denver) img
Cz , 22 mag $700 (denver - Aurora ,co) img

Wed Jan 06

H&K 91/93 .308 3,500 (denver - Westminister, CO)

Tue Jan 05

weatherby 12 gauge shotgun $450 (denver - S.E. Aurora) img

Sun Jan 03

Juggernaut m14 5,000 (boulder - Boulder) img

Tue Dec 29

Cleaning Rod $20 (denver - Denver Metro Area) img
45 Ammo $10ea (denver - Denver Metro Area) img
Carry Case (Pistol) $15 (denver - Denver Metro Area) img

Mon Dec 28

Ruger LCP - New $349 (denver - Southeast) img

Sat Dec 19

Browning XBolt 300 Win Mag $675 (denver - Lakewood) img

Fri Dec 18

ammo 308 battle bags 140count $75 (colorado springs - colorado springs)

Tue Dec 15

Glock 20 $550 (denver - North denver)

Sat Dec 12

Grips - 9mm Beretta 92 FS $15 (denver - Denver metro area) img
Bi-Pod $20 (denver - Denver metro area) img

Thu Dec 10

custom Ar15 w/vortex 4x16 scope and 1000rds xm855 $1,300 (colorado springs - colorado springs) img
Smith & Wesson .22lr CTG 617-1 $726 (colorado springs - Stetson Hills) img

Wed Dec 09

Remington 700 with Nikon scope 800 OBO (denver - Parker)

Tue Dec 08

9mm ammo $75 (denver - Aurora) img

Mon Dec 07

224 mag weatherby or 22lr match $2,100 (denver - orrison) img

Sun Dec 06

9mm ammo $90 (denver - Aurora)

Thu Nov 26

.40 Dan Wesson SS Custom 1911 $1,450 (boulder - Longmont, Colorado) img

Wed Nov 25

Remington 11-87 sportsman field semi-auto synthetic $550 (denver - lakewood, colorado) img

Mon Nov 23

Wed Nov 18

4, like new guns, with a ton of accessories $1,500 (denver - Wheat Ridge) img

Tue Nov 17

kahr cw380 with extras $345 (fort collins / north CO - near CSU) img

Sun Nov 15

38 smith and wsson $0 (pueblo - pueblo co)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado