Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 4,915 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jan 15

Glock 27 gen4 $500 (fort collins / north CO - Milliken) img

Sat Jan 07

Kahr Arms CW380 $300 (colorado springs - 17th and Uintah) img

Tue Jan 03

Ruger AR556 $690 (colorado springs)
Tristan KRX $592 (colorado springs) FFL
MP15 Sport $682 (colorado springs) FFL

Mon Jan 02

Sig sauer p320 $400 (colorado springs - Colorado springs) img
Century arms Ras-47 $650 (colorado springs) img

Sat Dec 31

Wilson combat AR 9G 14.7mm ''9mm Rifle $2,000 (denver - Denver, Colorado) img FFL

Wed Dec 28

Ruger LC9s 9mm $300.00 (fort collins / north CO - Evans) img

Thu Dec 22

Citori Special Sporting Clays Edition, 32", 12 g, $3,000 (rocky mountains - (southern)can meet at walmart in Alamosa or Salida Co.) img

Sat Dec 17

Smith and Wesson ar-15 $600 (colorado springs) img

Wed Dec 14

GLOCK M-21 in $400 (denver - denver) img

Mon Dec 12

devil's head armory $1 (fort collins / north CO - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (fort collins / north CO - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (fort collins / north CO - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (fort collins / north CO - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (rocky mountains - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (rocky mountains - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (rocky mountains - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (denver - castle rock) FFL
devil's head armory $1 (colorado springs - castle rock) FFL
devil's head armory $1 (colorado springs - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (colorado springs - castle rock) img FFL
devil's head armory $1 (colorado springs - castle rock) FFL

Sun Dec 11

Target Master .22 conversion kit for AR $165 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland) img

Fri Dec 09

357 Colt $4,000 (denver - Longmont) img

Thu Dec 08

Buffalo Bill commemorative 30-30 $650 (denver - Golden) img

Sat Dec 03

Fri Dec 02

Thu Dec 01

ISO Marlin 336 SC $1 (fort collins / north CO)
CZ P-09 9mm $450 (fort collins / north CO - Greeley)

Mon Nov 28

Remington Wingmaster 870 16 gauge $215 (colorado springs) img

Sun Nov 27

Fri Nov 25

Winchester model 70 .300 Win Mag $1,300 (denver - FREDERICK CO) img

Thu Nov 24

RIFLE: Tikka Model T3 Cal. 308 Win $475 (colorado springs - monument co 80132) img
RIFLE: CZ 550 FS Caliber 9.3x52MM $900 (colorado springs - monument co 80132) img
Remington 870 Shotgun 12 Guage $120 (colorado springs - fountain) img

Mon Nov 21

Ruger long & short action synthetic rifle stocks $175 (fort collins / north CO - LaSalle) img FFL

Sat Nov 19

ithaca 20 gauge o/u $500 (western slope - Parachute) img
H&R Single Shot .410 $100 (fort collins / north CO - Milliken) img

Fri Nov 18

Savage 7mm rem. mag. $500 (colorado springs - Divide) img
Browning maxis $1,000 (fort collins / north CO - Firestone)

Sat Nov 12

David GOLDMAN $800 (rocky mountains - Florissant)

Fri Nov 11

Miida M2300 Trap shotgun $900 (denver - Centennial)

Thu Nov 10

45 long colt (the raging judge) $800 (fort collins / north CO - Fort Collins) img

Sun Nov 06

Taurus PT22 $230 (fort collins / north CO - GREELEY) img

Sat Nov 05

Remmington Rifle w/Scope $450 (denver - Thorton) img

Thu Nov 03

Taurus 40 $300 (fort collins / north CO - Wellington) img

Tue Nov 01

Heckler Koch USP Compact .45 Auto $750 (denver - Brighton)

Sun Oct 30

Savage axis 308 WIN MAG $550 (colorado springs - Colorado Springs) img

Thu Oct 27

PSE Vision Bow $300 (pueblo - Pueblo West) img
Sig Sauer P290RS $450 (pueblo - Pueblo West) img

Tue Oct 25

12 ga. Franchi over-under $600 (fort collins / north CO - Milliken) img
H&R Single Shot .410 $100 (fort collins / north CO - Milliken) img
Ruger Model 10 .22LR Carbine $250 (fort collins / north CO - Milliken) img

Sat Oct 22

Glock 42 + Extras $420 (fort collins / north CO - Fort Collins) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado