Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Colorado pages
over 9,532 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Jul 30

RCBS AMMOMASTER-AUTO PROGRESSIVE PRESS (5 stage) $500 (colorado springs - COLORADO SPRINGS) img
REM 11-87 PREMIER LC 12GA ENHANCED ...new in box $700 (colorado springs - COLORADO SPRINGS) img
Sprinfield XD 40 S&W Ported $400 (colorado springs - Fountain) img

Wed Jul 27

Mon Jul 18

Glock G22 with accessories $600 (denver - Englewood) img
357 smith and wesson $550 (colorado springs - 80910) img

Thu Jul 14

Skar17 $2,300 (colorado springs - Colorado springs)
Weatherby PA-08 Upland 12 ga Shotgun $325 (fort collins / north CO - Severance) img

Wed Jul 13

Springfield Armory $480 (denver) img FFL

Mon Jul 11

Ruger .44 mag $600 (colorado springs) img

Thu Jul 07

Ruger .44 mag $600 (colorado springs) img

Thu Jun 30

Springfield XDS .45 $500 (colorado springs - Old Colorado City) img

Sun Jun 26

Southpaw .38 Special $350 (denver - Lakewood) img
DiamonBack AR15/ 5.56 $800 (colorado springs) img

Sat Jun 25

Gunsmithing/Cerakote/Training/Guns $0 (fort collins / north CO - Hwy 1 Ft collins) FFL

Thu Jun 23

SAR 8 308 Sporter Model $1,200 (western slope)

Tue Jun 21

Glock 43 $500 (colorado springs) img FFL
Custom AR15 Rock Island Armory $1,335 (colorado springs - Old Colorado City) img

Mon Jun 20

NIB Para Black Ops $750 (denver - Parker) img
DiamonBack AR15/ 5.56 $800 (colorado springs - Colorado Springs) img

Fri Jun 17

Thu Jun 16

Want to buy colt police positive $1 (denver - Westminster)

Tue Jun 14

Want to buy colt police positive $1 (denver - Westminster)
Ar-15 lower recievers 5 of them 120each (denver - Arvada)

Sun Jun 12

Winchester 92 - 1914 production $1,100 (colorado springs - Chapel Hills) img

Fri May 27

AR 15 $800 (denver) img

Sat May 21

.40 BRASS FOR SALE $3 (boulder - LONGMONT) img
.223 RELOADING BRASS $5 (boulder - Longmont) img

Wed May 18

Remington 1911 r1 enhanced 45 auto $750 (denver - Lakewood) img

Tue May 17

22 Colt LIghnting-Small Frame $2,200 (denver - Evergreen) img

Sun May 15

22 LR , 22 mag $600 (denver - Aurora)

Sat May 14

Ruger New Model Blackhawk $675 (denver - Evergreen) img

Fri May 13

S&W 9MM DAO Semiautomatic $275 (denver - Evergreen) img

Thu May 12

POF P308 Piston 243 Win with Extras $2,400 (fort collins / north CO - Loveland) img
Remington 700SPS $575 (denver - Commerce City) img

Fri May 06

Remmington 1100 20ga $800 (colorado springs - central)
Ruger AR-15 $800 (colorado springs) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Colorado