Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 10,642 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Dec 07

Smith and Wesson PC1911 like new $1,300 (mohave county) img

Sat Dec 03

Wed Nov 30

380 Bersa Thunder DC $450 (yuma - Foothills) img

Mon Nov 21

Beretta 21A Bobcat $275 (phoenix - Gilbert) img

Sun Nov 20

Springfield XDS 9mm hand gun $600 (phoenix - Shea and the 101 freeway) img

Wed Nov 16

Sun Nov 13

Springfield Armory XDM 9mm $550 (phoenix - Goodyear) img

Sat Nov 12

Kel Tec PLR-16 5.56 $750 (phoenix - Phoenix) img
Kel Tec PLR-16 5.56 $750 (phoenix - 39 Ave Dunlap) img

Tue Nov 08

Brian $300 (phoenix - North Phoenix) img

Sun Nov 06

44 Mag Super Red Hawk $750 (phoenix - Wickenburg) img

Wed Nov 02

Ruger MK II .22 cal Long Rifle $300 (phoenix - N. Phoenix) img

Sat Oct 29

Thu Oct 27

Glock 9mm 19 $500 (yuma)

Wed Oct 26

S&W 629 SS 44 Magnum 4in Barrel $550 (phoenix - South Mountain) img

Sun Oct 23

Bersa Thunder Plus.380 $465 (flagstaff / sedona - cottonwood) img
S&W M&P shield 45 ACP $450 (flagstaff / sedona - cottonwood) img
Ruger Lcp 380 $300 (flagstaff / sedona - cottonwood) img
Springfield XDS 9mm dual tone $620 (phoenix - Shea and 101 freeway) img

Sat Oct 22

Smith and Wesson 9mm hand gun $400 (phoenix - 75 ave thomas)

Thu Oct 20

.38 revolver $300 (phoenix - Mesa)
scar 16 $3000.0 (yuma)

Sat Oct 15

SIG SAUER 1911 XO BLACK 45 ACP $800 (phoenix - Chandler)

Wed Oct 12

Taurus 709FS $250 (mohave county - Lake Havasu City)
Sig Sauer $800 (mohave county - Lake Havasu City)

Mon Oct 03

Fri Sep 30

Smith&Wesson .38 snub model 36 $700 (phoenix - Surprise) img

Wed Sep 28

GLOCK 22 GEN 4 $350 (jonesboro) img

Tue Sep 27

Wed Sep 21

Beretta 9mm PX4 with accessories $475 (phoenix - Tatum and Bell) img

Sun Sep 18

2264HR CZ Model 97 B $1,000 (phoenix - phoenix) img

Fri Sep 16

Glock 36 .45 ACP $510 (prescott - Prescott) img
Buck Mark 22 Autoloading Pistol $360 (prescott - Prescott) img

Thu Sep 15

357 mag penn police in wood box $750 (phoenix - Peoria)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona