Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 13,864 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jan 28

Ruger 22 auto 350 00 (phoenix - Apache Junction)
High Standard Supermatic Trophy $650 (phoenix - Apache Junction)
High Standard Longhorn Convertible $600 (phoenix - Apache Junction)
Kahr CM9 9mm $350 (phoenix - Apache Junction)

Sun Jan 25

Kimber Warrior SOC W/Laser .45 acp 5 $1,150 (phoenix - arizona) img

Mon Jan 12

**Ruger 357 security six revolver** $450 (phoenix - east mesa, power/202) img

Thu Jan 08

Law Enforcement Used Glock 22 and holster $425 (phoenix - North West Glendale/Arrowhead/67th and 101) img

Sun Jan 04

randall brown $650 (mohave county - Lake Havasu City) img

Fri Jan 02

Glock 17 $400 (prescott - PRESCOTT VALLEY) img

Tue Dec 30

.40 cal dessert eagle, subcompact UZI $750 (phoenix - Peoria) img

Thu Dec 18

springfield ultra-compact 1911 $800 (flagstaff / sedona - sedona) img

Tue Dec 09

Taurus PT140 Millennium pro 40cal $430 (phoenix - mesa) img
FN 5.7x 28 NIB never fired $1,060 (tucson - central) img

Mon Dec 08

Smith Wesson 4566 $450 (phoenix) img
Glock 19 $560 (phoenix - Goodyear arizona)

Sat Dec 06

smith and wesson 38 special $350 (phoenix - east valley..mesa..a.j)

Thu Dec 04

Smith and Wilson MP9C 9mm hand gun $475 (phoenix - Wittman) img

Mon Nov 17

Kimber 1911 .45ACP Pro Carry $950 (flagstaff / sedona - Flagstaff) img

Fri Nov 14

P38 9MM CYQ $800 (tucson - NW) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona