Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 10,783 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Feb 27

Smith & Wesson 44 Mag $750 (phoenix - Cave Creek) img

Sun Feb 26

Walther P38 9mm $500 (phoenix - 43rd ave and union hills) img

Sat Feb 25

Beeman P1 Air Pistol with plastic case, Used $400 (mohave county - Bullhead City) img

Thu Feb 23

Ruger .22 Red Label $1,500 (phoenix - Sun City) img

Wed Feb 22

taurus pt 111g2 $295 (phoenix - el mirage az 85335)
Glock 19 Gen 4 Starter kit $700 (phoenix - Mesa) img

Mon Feb 20

Ruger .22 cal single-six $350 (phoenix - Phoenix) img

Sun Feb 19

Taurus PT145 Millenium Pro $299 (phoenix - Mesa) img

Fri Feb 17

1911 Para- slim hawg $700 (phoenix - Salome) img

Tue Feb 14

Taurus 40 cal model 24/7 $399 (phoenix - 1200 w alamo chandler, az 85224)
Sig Sauer P229 Elite 9MM $1 (phoenix - Ahwatukee) img

Sun Feb 12

KIMBER MICRO .380 $650 (phoenix - NORTH PHOENIX) img
SIG SAUER P 224 EXTREME 9MM $695 (phoenix - SCOTTSDALE) img
357 single action revolver $350 (phoenix - 51st ave & Peoria ave.) img

Sat Feb 11

Ruger 22/45 Stainless Target Pistol $300 (phoenix - North Phoenix)

Fri Feb 10

Ruger SP101 357 $525 (phoenix - tempe)

Tue Feb 07

Sig Sauer P938 Edge NS 9mm $400 (sierra vista) img FFL

Mon Feb 06

Sig Sauer P220 Night Sights $650 (flagstaff / sedona) img FFL

Fri Feb 03

Sun Jan 29

Fri Jan 27

Ruger® LCP™ .380 Auto Pistol $200 (phoenix - Gilbert) img

Thu Jan 26

Smith wesson 657-4 gary reeder alaskan survivalist $2,000 (flagstaff / sedona - payson) img

Wed Jan 25

Sun Jan 22

Kahr PM9 $550 (phoenix - Gilbert) img

Sat Jan 21

Ruger Super Blackhawk $700 (phoenix - Surprise, Az) img

Fri Jan 20

Glock 19 gen 3 $500 (prescott - Prescott valley AZ) img

Wed Jan 18

Glock 42 .380 $460 (phoenix - Tempe) img
Ruger Vaquero .45 $500 (phoenix - San Tan Valley) img

Fri Jan 13

Ruger P89 $390 (phoenix) img

Thu Jan 12

Ruger 357 Magnum Pistol $625 (phoenix - Peoria (Suburb))
Springfield XDM $600 (phoenix - 85226) img

Wed Jan 11

Kimber custom II .45 acp $750 (phoenix - Goodyear) img

Sat Jan 07

Kimber Grand Raptor $1,200 (phoenix - Mesa) img

Wed Jan 04

Glock33 and American Derringer 45ACP $800 (tucson - 11690 N Desert Holly, Oro Valley AZ. 85737) img

Fri Dec 23

FNC 9mm longslide $500 (phoenix - Peoria)

Wed Dec 21

Ruger Lcp $250 (phoenix - Phoenix) img

Wed Dec 07

Smith and Wesson PC1911 like new $1,300 (mohave county) img

Sat Dec 03

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona