Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 12,506 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Oct 19

smith and wesson mp 40 pro series $650 (phoenix - East valley)
Sig Sauer P220 Elite Stainless $800 (phoenix) img FFL

Fri Oct 17

Thu Oct 16

45 colt commander $900 (phoenix - Wittmann, AZ 85361)

Wed Oct 15

Sturm Ruger Vaquero 1200obo (phoenix - Pheonix) img
Sturm Ruger Vaquero 1200obo (phoenix - Pheonix) img

Tue Oct 14

Bond Arms Texas Defender 45/410 NIB $375 (tucson - central) img

Mon Oct 13

Bond Arms Texas Defender 45/410 NIB $375 (tucson - central) img

Sun Oct 12

Bond Arms Texas Defender 45/410 NIB $375 (tucson - central) img

Sun Oct 05

CZ 52 X Two $795 (yuma - Yuma) img

Sat Oct 04

Mon Sep 29

Colt Python Elite .357 Mag $2,500 (phoenix) img FFL

Fri Sep 26

Jimenez arms JA Nine $170 (phoenix) img

Sun Sep 21

Smith and Wesson 44 Magnum 629-1 $1,300 (phoenix - Paradise Valley) img

Fri Sep 19

Taurus 357 Mag 5 Shot $450 (phoenix - Cave Creek, AZ) img

Sat Sep 06

COP Four Barrel Stainless Derringer .357 Magnum $620 (phoenix - Apache junction) img

Fri Sep 05

RARE Colt King Cobra FACTORY BLUE 4" Revolver $830 (phoenix - Apache junction) img
RARE Colt King Cobra 6" Factory BLUE Revolver $840 (phoenix - Apache junction) img
Colt/Clark Sr. 1911 Series 70 .45ACP 45 1,270 (phoenix - Apache) img
Smith and Wesson 386 Night Guard $530 (phoenix - Apache junction) img
Colt Mustang Pocket Lite CUSTOM SHOP $650 (phoenix - Arizona) img
Colt Woodsman Target 22LR “Fitz” Special 1s $830 (phoenix - Apache junction) img
Beretta Cougar 45acp Special Edition $440 (phoenix - Apache junction) img

Mon Sep 01

S&W M&P 22 $380 (phoenix - Mesa) img

Thu Aug 21

Glock 30 Custom $445 (phoenix - 4647 E Chandler Blvd #4, 85048) img

Sun Aug 17

SigSauer P232 $485 (tucson - Green Valley)

Fri Aug 15

Walther PPQ $550 (yuma - Fortuna Hills)

Thu Aug 14

Smith & Wesson Model 36- 38 Special $325 (phoenix - Apache Junction) img

Tue Aug 12

jimenez 9 m $200 (phoenix - gold canyon, AZ)
KAHR k9 9mm $400 (phoenix - north phx) img

Thu Jul 31

Smith & Wesson M&P Bodyguard .380 6Rd Black W/O Laser $364 (phoenix - United States) img FFL

Tue Jul 29

Springfield xds 9mm $460 (phoenix - Surprise az) img

Fri Jul 25

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona