Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 12,210 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri May 22

Kahr P40 500 OBO (phoenix - South Phoenix) img

Thu May 21

Kel-Tec PMR30 (22,WMR) $700 (phoenix - 79th Ave & Cactus) img

Mon May 18

Colt mk iv officer's acp $900 (phoenix - Phoenix) img

Fri May 15

M&P 9mm Tactical Range Kit $700 (phoenix - Surprise) img

Fri May 08

Ruger Vaquero 45 Colt Ducks Unltd. W/Walnut Case $550 (phoenix - North field Minnesota) img

Sun May 03

Para Warthog 45 nib $700 (phoenix - Surprise)

Tue Apr 28

Baretta CX-4 Storm 9MM $500 (phoenix - 32nd st/ Indian School) img
Zastava PAP $450 (phoenix - 32nd st/Indian School) img
Para Warthog nib 45 awesome weapon ccw $700 (phoenix - Surprise area)

Mon Apr 20

ruger $675 (flagstaff / sedona - campverde)

Sun Apr 12

issc m22 22 longrifle pistol $230 (prescott - payson az)

Sat Apr 11

Springfield Ultra-Compact 1911 $800 (flagstaff / sedona - sedona) img

Fri Apr 10

kimber pro carry HD 45/ 4 magazines/2 holsters $1,000 (phoenix - Arizona City/ Casa Grande)

Mon Apr 06

KAHR CW40- Like New $375 (phoenix - East Valley) img

Tue Mar 31

Springfield xd 45 $500 (prescott - Dewey)

Wed Mar 25

Mon Mar 16

Ruger lcr .38 special 450$ (phoenix)

Sat Mar 14

SMITH AND WESSON M&P SHIELD 40 S&W $395 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
SMITH & WESSON 460 MAGNUM HUNTER $1,282 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
SMITH AND WESSON M&P 40 S&W Performance Center $723 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
SIG SAUER P226 MK25 9MM 4.4in (3) 15+1 Magazines $921 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
SIG SAUER P238 .380 ACP 2.7 $638 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
SIG SAUER P238 .380 ACP - BLACKWOOD 2TONE $598 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
SIG SAUER P227 TACOPS 45 ACP 4.4in $1,089 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
GLOCK 19 (Gen3) 9mm 4 $537 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
Glock 29SF (Gen4) 10mm 3.78 $999 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
GLOCK 29SF 10MM - BLACK $543 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL
GLOCK 42 380 ACP $410 (phoenix - https://tapitsystems.com/store.php) img FFL

Tue Mar 10

Colt Python Special $5,220 (tucson - Tucson) img

Sat Feb 28

Glock 17 $500 (mohave county - Lake Havasu City) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona