Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 12,156 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Sep 25

Old Ruger .44 Magnum Blackhawk 3 screw. $500 (tucson - Eastside) img

Wed Sep 21

Beretta 9mm PX4 with accessories $475 (phoenix - Tatum and Bell) img

Sun Sep 18

2264HR CZ Model 97 B $1,000 (phoenix - phoenix) img

Fri Sep 16

Glock 36 .45 ACP $510 (prescott - Prescott) img
Buck Mark 22 Autoloading Pistol $360 (prescott - Prescott) img
S&W 38 Special $550 (tucson - Houghton/22nd St area)

Thu Sep 15

357 mag penn police in wood box $750 (phoenix - Peoria)

Mon Sep 05

Crossman Air gun $45 (phoenix - Shea Blvd and 101 Freeway) img

Sun Sep 04

Sig Sauer P320 Compact 9mm $400 (flagstaff / sedona) img

Fri Aug 26

GLOCK 22 GEN 4 $350 (mohave county) img

Thu Aug 25

Sd40 $350 (tucson - East side) img FFL

Wed Aug 24

GLOCK 22 GEN 4 $350 (jonesboro) img
Colt Python 6" Blued 357 Magnum $2,800 (phoenix - Sun City) img

Fri Aug 19

Pre-Owned Kahr CW9 in 9mm $350 (phoenix - I-17 & Thomas Roaf) img FFL
springfield armory 1911-a1 .45 $600 (phoenix - 35th ave &glendale) img
Glock 23 Gen 3 w/9mm conversion barrel $575 (phoenix - Gilbert) img

Thu Aug 18

Smith and Wesson 1911 $700 (tucson - southcarolina) img FFL

Wed Aug 17

Maadi Helwan $300 (phoenix - Mesa)

Tue Aug 16

Glock 19, 9mm $600 (phoenix - Gilbert) img

Tue Aug 09

Sig Sauer 226 Exter 9MM $1,000 (phoenix - Waddell) img

Sat Aug 06

HK P7 M13 w/ 4 Mags & Factory Trijicon H&K $2,300 (phoenix - Phoenix)

Fri Aug 05

SIGSAUER $500 (phoenix - Eastvalley) img

Wed Aug 03

Para Warthop $700 (phoenix - west side)
Para Pro Elite Stainless $900 (phoenix - west side)
NA black widow .22 $250 (phoenix - Gilbert) img

Wed Jul 27

Glock 40mm $500 (phoenix - Chandler) img
SIG MPX 9mm $1,400 (phoenix - Chandler) img

Sun Jul 24

SIG SAUER $950 (phoenix - SURPRISE) img

Fri Jul 22

Beretta 92FS 9MM $700 (phoenix - Surprise) img

Wed Jul 20

Springfield XD 9mm subcompact $525 (phoenix - Happy valley and I-17 fwy) img

Tue Jul 19

Glock G21 G3 13+1 45ACP 4.6" $400 (sierra vista) img

Wed Jul 13

44 Magnum Smith & Wesson 629 Classic $700 (phoenix - Gilbert) img

Sun Jul 10

Glock 22 40 cal $600 (phoenix - Peoria)
Kahr 45 with extras $600 (phoenix - Payson) img

Thu Jul 07

Mitchell SAA 44MAG $400 (prescott - Dewey) img

Wed Jul 06

Smith and Wesson Shield .40 $350 (prescott - Miller valley and Whipple st) img
Kimber 1911 Stainless Raptor II $1,600 (phoenix - Tempe) img

Mon Jul 04

S&W M&P .40 Pro series $500 (phoenix - West Valley) img

Sun Jul 03

Pink Beretta Nano 9mm BU9 $450 (tucson - Maryann Cleveland/Houghton)
Smith and Wesson M&P 22 Compact $400 (phoenix - East Valley) img

Sat Jul 02

Ruger .44 SPL ? (phoenix - sun city) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona